Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valley House Holiday Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 353 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 353 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
Valley House Holiday Hostel Located at The Valley, , Achill.
Valley House Holiday Hostel
Ireland
Achill The Valley
87% 353
54.0112994 -9.9730110
Valley House Holiday Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
9.4

It was an absolute novelty to stay in the Valley House, there is so much history to this house, without knowing it we were researching the previous stories about the house and even watched the movie "Love Rage" which is based on the story of the Landowner in the late eighteenhundreds... it's so interesting especially when you just stayed in the house where it all happened... be part of history and stay in the Valley House

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
10.0

We stayed just for one Night there but it was absolutely wonderful and full of character. We will come back as soon as possible. Very familiar and nice host. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Нояб 2016
6.9

Nice place, friendly staff.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kateni775211
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
9.1

Great stay, very child friendly-the faerie trail was well worth the €2. Beautiful location and the staff were brilliant especially Phoebe in the hostel and Ruairi in the bar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Окт 2016
9.4

Endroit charmant, authentique, empli d'une très bonne atmosphère, situé près de plusieurs belles plages. Le personnel a été très sympathique. On a fait de jolies rencontres dans le pub accollé à l'auberge de jeunesse. Le pub est excellent, authentique, on peut y déguster d'excellentes bières locales et nous avons eu la chance de voir Rory, le fils des propriétaires, excellent joueur de guitare. Deux très bonnes soirées. Nous reviendrons et je conseille vivement cet établissement.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, large spacious dorm rooms and friendly bar. Achill Island stunning!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Сент 2016
9.1

Pure magic.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
9.4

Voilà une maison de caractère qui nous fait pénétrer dans le monde de la fin du XIXe. Mais elle est tellement grande que malgré les bénévoles qui travaillent à l'entretenir elle n'est pas très nette. La route pour y accéder est dans un état absolument désastreux attention aux roues. Le petit déjeuner est assez copieux. La WiFi un peu fantaisiste. Il y a un Pub intégré dans l'hostile qui est fort sympathique.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
8.3

The place is in a unique building with a great bar and music. However I had issues with the kitchen in that there were a limited type of cooking utensils pots pans etc. I also really was not thrilled about the showers which were tiny and difficult to deal with. But other than that it's a great place to stay and uncl cooking utensils pots pans etc. I also really was not thrilled about the showers which were tiny and difficult to deal with. But other than that it's a great place to stay in Achill.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
6.0

Nice enough in ways, but a good distance from most things on the island. Luckily, the hostel has a bar attached, so dinner and drinks are available there, and the food was very good. Unfortunately, it's over an hour's walk to the nearest bike hire place (the bike hire guy did not deliver the bikes to us), and we had to get a taxi after the bus dropped us off (the bus is rare, and offers an even more limited service on a Sunday). The room was okay, the showers average. Cheap, so quite good value

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.