Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 3,046 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 3,046 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.2
Vanderbilt YMCA Located at 224 East 47th St., NY 10017, New York.
Vanderbilt YMCA
USA
New York NY 224 East 47th St., NY 10017
79% 3046
40.7537428 -73.9717197
Vanderbilt YMCA
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
6.3

Worn, antiquated facility, no common area, terrible connectivity, tiny rooms circa 1940, bathrooms down the hall have been remodeled and are adequate. Compared to other YMCA's in Hong Kong, Bangkok, Singapore, & Sydney this is a dump. They charge $2 to store your bag after 11am check out (really, that's just cheesy). At $108 for a "deluxe room" you are better off at a small hotel. Avoid unless desperate for a place.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
8.0

The deluxe sleeping room with bunk bed was small as expected but good. (Hey, it's Mid-Town New York.) Beds were very comfy, could use some reading lamps. Could use another kitchen as there is only a very small one for the entire YMCA but it was adequate for our needs. We loved the hot water dispenser. Fridge in our sleeping room could have been colder. The steam room was excellent/clean. The sleeping room was on the hot side but we could open the window. Quiet. Would def stay here agajn.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2016
8.9

Nice people, well organized, we stayed for one night and we could rest properly even though the passengers did not care about closing doors due to an strong automatic close arm. There is no power outlet in the desktop so I needed to disconnect TV in an awkward location for charging devices. I think signs should be posted in order to make passengers aware that is a rest location and quietness is a must. Good deal anyway, however there is plenty of room to grow.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Нояб 2016
7.4

El lugar es ideal para un par de días. Limpieza, ubicación y seguridad destacados. Ideal para fanáticos del deporte que no era mi caso. No existe interacción entre huéspedes como en otros Hostels

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Сент 2016
8.3

Hostel muito bem localizado. Self service na frente "bread And Butter (geralmente tomava café da manhã e jantava lá). Starbucks quase na esquina pra variar ( já q quase toda esquina tem Um 😀) após a farmácia CVS. Metro perto. Fui andando pra times square (10 minutinhos) passando pela 5 av. Tranquilo demais transitar. Banheiros sempre estavam limpos. A equipe não é muito simpática.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.4

房間衛浴都很乾淨,門口24小時有保全,離地鐵站有一小段距離,但還不至於太遠,算是方便超值的好選擇

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
10.0

地理位置非常好,步行至时代广场,设施齐全

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
5.4

Zu teuer und ungemütlich. Die gute Lage alleine kann den Preis nicht rechtfertigen.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
5.7

Very average. Over priced. (But it appears most hostels in NYC are the same). No character. But good location, and it does the job. Also the bed was suprisingly comfortable!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • sporadic_idiom1199
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
7.1

Facilities are very basic, I had a private room and was able to securely store my property which as good. Bathrooms are shared, nothing fancy and just the bare essentials. There wasnt any obvious common area so I wouldnt recommend this place to anyone looking to network. The location is not close to the main attractions so you do need to travel but this hostel is close to Grand Central station so you can get anywhere you need to go quite quickly as NYC transport is frequent.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.