Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 3054 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 5.8
  • Атмосфера 4.8
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 5.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 3054 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 5.8
  • Атмосфера 4.8
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 5.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Дек 2016
4.3

- when I took my first shower, the handle stayed in my hand, when we took another shower, we can see a lot of hair the evacuation the morning, when we want to brush our teeth and we saw vomi in the washstand is disgusting, the problem with heating system in our room: to much warm and in the middle of the night, it stoped then to much cold and be ill because you opened the window, the noise, the door slamming ,the "kindness" of some people at the reception...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2016
4.9

Pictures were VERY deceiving. The room was disgusting. My friend and I legitimately felt like we were prison mates. The walls were disgusting, the desk was disgusting, the fridge was disgusting, the curtains were disgusting (let alone hideous)... I would not stay here again if I were paid to. It was hot even though our air conditioner was on full blast (mind you this was winter) and the room looked like something out of a horror movie. Noooooo thank you.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Дек 2016
4.9

No me respetaron la reservación de la habitación solicitada, me dieron la más barata y sucia El anticipo de 38.88DLlS NO me los tomaron en cuenta, dicen que ustedes es cobran por la reserva. Este la primera vez pasa.Ya estando en el hotel no tuve más opción que aceptar todo El costo en reserva era x la habitación de lujo de $108 DLLS y termine pagando por $118.00DLLS x dia En total de mas $90.00 + $38.88= 128.88DLLS de mas espero me consideren esta cantidad como reembolso espero respuesta

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • cdarangoc
  • Colombia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
6.0

The wifi was bad, without signal in the room. The service of the staff was regular. The cleaner was good.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
6.3

Worn, antiquated facility, no common area, terrible connectivity, tiny rooms circa 1940, bathrooms down the hall have been remodeled and are adequate. Compared to other YMCA's in Hong Kong, Bangkok, Singapore, & Sydney this is a dump. They charge $2 to store your bag after 11am check out (really, that's just cheesy). At $108 for a "deluxe room" you are better off at a small hotel. Avoid unless desperate for a place.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
8.0

The deluxe sleeping room with bunk bed was small as expected but good. (Hey, it's Mid-Town New York.) Beds were very comfy, could use some reading lamps. Could use another kitchen as there is only a very small one for the entire YMCA but it was adequate for our needs. We loved the hot water dispenser. Fridge in our sleeping room could have been colder. The steam room was excellent/clean. The sleeping room was on the hot side but we could open the window. Quiet. Would def stay here agajn.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2016
8.9

Nice people, well organized, we stayed for one night and we could rest properly even though the passengers did not care about closing doors due to an strong automatic close arm. There is no power outlet in the desktop so I needed to disconnect TV in an awkward location for charging devices. I think signs should be posted in order to make passengers aware that is a rest location and quietness is a must. Good deal anyway, however there is plenty of room to grow.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Нояб 2016
7.4

El lugar es ideal para un par de días. Limpieza, ubicación y seguridad destacados. Ideal para fanáticos del deporte que no era mi caso. No existe interacción entre huéspedes como en otros Hostels

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Сент 2016
8.3

Hostel muito bem localizado. Self service na frente "bread And Butter (geralmente tomava café da manhã e jantava lá). Starbucks quase na esquina pra variar ( já q quase toda esquina tem Um 😀) após a farmácia CVS. Metro perto. Fui andando pra times square (10 minutinhos) passando pela 5 av. Tranquilo demais transitar. Banheiros sempre estavam limpos. A equipe não é muito simpática.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.