Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 432 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 432 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2017
9.1

Vanni was a great host, he was friendly, considerate, and very accommodating. The hostel has great transport links, only about a five minute tram ride to Alexander Platz area. The hostel was clean, comfortable, safe and had everything you could need. The decor caught our eye especially, the place strikes a perfect balance between modern and retro. Appreciated the desk in the room too. We would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in Berlin. Thanks Vanni! Faith and Toby

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2017
9.7

Fantastic location, perfect for transport links, very clean facilities and helpful staff - we would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2017
9.7

Vanni's House was the perfect accommodation for our trip to Berlin. It is in easy walking distance of the bars and restaurants of Prenzlauer Berg and public transport to other areas. The hostel itself is more like a suite of apartments than a traditional hostel, but this was ideal for us. It was nicely furnished, spacious and very clean. Vanni was very helpful and informative. We would definitely stay here again. Tom and Ali, England

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
9.7

Vanni couldn't be there to great us but made arrangements to collect keys and even prepaid pints of Berliner Pils as a welcome! Our room was part of a classic Berlin apartment in a 19th century 'Vorderhaus' and tastefully renovated. There are three rooms, a well equipped kitchen and a spacious living room. Our bathroom was not en suite, but the others were, so there was no competition, and it was well designed. Tram in front of house, U Bahns nearby and lots to see within walking distance.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • arianacellic
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2017
10.0

I would recommend Vannis haus to any couple who's visiting Berlin. Great location, well connected to city centre. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
10.0

My girlfriend and I stayed at Vanni's Haus for 5 nights and couldn't fault it. If your looking to stay somewhere that makes you feel like your actually living in Berlin this is the place! On arrival Vanni was very relaxed, pleasant and helpful to show us what public transport to catch and where the closest supermarkets were. The room was very spacious, the beds very comfortable and the bathroom very clean. The communal lounge room and kitchen were also very usable and clean. Overall fantastic!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2017
10.0

Siamo stati 3 giorni in questo ostello ed è stato tutto perfetto, pulitissimo, vicinissimo al centro (la zona è ben collegata) e soprattutto c'è Vanni, il titolare dell'ostello, che è gentilissimo e disponibilissimo (è un esperto di club berlinesi, se una sera non sapete che fare lasciatevi consigliare da lui).Sembra di essere a casa di un amico, raccomandatissimo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ambarometr
  • Россия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
9.4

Good property. Not a usual hostel, but several rooms in a flat. Nothing is wrong about it. Was quiet. There are rooms with restroom inside a room and outside. It would be nice to be able to distinguish them on the hostelworld.com. There are two type of rooms, but description is almost the same.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
9.7

We had a lovely time staying at Vannis Haus! It is a beautiful apartment in Prenslauer Berg. It is very clean. The host is warm, open, easy to reach and accommodating. We would definitely stay here again when we go back to Berlin. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
9.1

My boyfriend and I stayed here while in Berlin. The owner was extremely helpful, sitting down with us when we got there to show us a map and labeling all the good areas to go too. We took that map with us everywhere! The area was a good area to stay - not too far from everything, but also on a quiet street. The room and bathroom were both clean and the bed was very comfortable. Wifi was very fast. No complaints about this place! Would stay here again. Good value for the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×