Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 421 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 421 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
9.7

We had a lovely time staying at Vannis Haus! It is a beautiful apartment in Prenslauer Berg. It is very clean. The host is warm, open, easy to reach and accommodating. We would definitely stay here again when we go back to Berlin. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
9.1

My boyfriend and I stayed here while in Berlin. The owner was extremely helpful, sitting down with us when we got there to show us a map and labeling all the good areas to go too. We took that map with us everywhere! The area was a good area to stay - not too far from everything, but also on a quiet street. The room and bathroom were both clean and the bed was very comfortable. Wifi was very fast. No complaints about this place! Would stay here again. Good value for the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
10.0

Very happy:) recommend it any one.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
8.9

Didn't really have that social hostel feel, however it is a beautiful apartment and it was nice to have our own private room and bathroom. Location isn't really near many sights or attractions, but there is a tram stop right outside that will take you anywhere in the city. Thank you Vanni!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Кипр, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2017
9.7

Great accommodation, Vanni was really nice - apartment and kitchen are great, highly recommended. The apartment is a little further out from the center but it's across the street from multiple trams that take you where you need to go! And the trams run 24/7 which is a bonus!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2017
10.0

Super netter Hostelleiter Bin überraschenderweise voll zufrieden Ist viel cooler als auf den Bildern zu sehen . Würd ich jedem weiterempfehlen . ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
9.7

Thank you very much! Flat and room were perfect. Vanni was very helpful and considerate. We enjoyed our stay a lot. Jakob & Juli

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2017
7.4

Das Zimmer und das eigene Bad waren sauber und ordentlich. Vanni ist zudem ein sehr netter Gastgeber. Die Tram-Haltestelle liegt genau vor der Tür und ist bequem zu jeder Tageszeit zu erreichen. Man ist schnell zu Fuss im Herzen vom Prenzlauer Berg und auch zügig mit der Bahn an Hauptbahnhof und Alexanderplatz. Die Wohnung grenzt direkt an die strasse, das ist auch zu hören. Ausserdem ist die Wohnung hellhörig, d.h. man bekommt einiges von den anderen Gästen mit. Für einen kurzurlaub perfekt.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 май 2017
10.0

alles top, in wenigen Minuten mit dem Tram im Zentrum

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
10.0

Fantastic place to stay for a trip to Berlin. Great deal for a private room, very clean, very quiet, fun neighborhood, and Vanni was super responsive! He met us at arrival and sat down with us and showed us on the map all sorts of places to eat and visit. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.