Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Velkommen Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 629 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 629 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
8.0

You get what u pay for. Great location and great staff. Privet lookers in the dorms, u can't fit your whole backpack tho. Not much of a partyhostel, but perfect if all u are looking for is a bed. The whole building seems old, but overall pretty clean and nice. Great owner!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
4.3

Got a single room, no window, stains on the sheets, bathroom barely basic, couldn't event stay with my friend in the dorm. Dorms with too many beds and too many fans, very noisy and my friend had the feeling she was on a rocking boat every single time she moved. Very bad experience but I have to say the location of that hostel is pretty good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Македония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
9.4

Very conveniently located. Clean. Nice staff. Not a party hostel so it is perfect if you want to relax and chill out. Be ready for some shaky, squeaky beds though :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
4.9

Pas tjrs net,personnel peu agréable.Je vais à nouveau séjourner à Phnom Penh mais je change

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
7.1

Personeel was niet allemaal even vriendelijk. De dorm stonk ernorm, maar dat kan natuurlijk komen doordat iemand stinkschoenen had ;) Bed was een beetje wiebelig. Fijn dat er lockers waren en ook de locatie is prima!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
4.3

I reserved a single private room. It turned out to be windowless, unairconditioned, and permeated by the strongest odor of urine I have ever encountered. It was unbearable. Within fifteen minutes I ended up going across the street and getting a decent hotel room. Maybe their hostel bunks are ok, but check the private rooms in person before making any commitment. I didn't even have the fortitude to argue about a refund. I just had to run away from the smell. It was acrid and burning my nostrils.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Vede
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
14 Дек 2016
9.4

Ideale Lage um die Stadt auf eigene Faust zu erkunden. Alles was man braucht ist in Gehweite zu erreichen (Bars, Wäscherei, Supermarkt, Restaurants) das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilft einem mit allen Anliegen (Transfers, Visa etc) Frühstück und Getränkepreise sind fair.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
10.0

I stayed 4 nights my first time, and loved it so much, it was my natural choice for an overnight transition stop. Really friendly staff, and you literally cannot ask for a better location in the city! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
8.3

Die Betten sind leider sehr klapprig, das Bad ist aber super sauber und in einem guten Zustand! Von drei Tagen hatten wir leider nur einen Tag WLAN.. alles in allem ein gutes Hostel mit Kleinen Mängeln für ein paar Tage ist es in Ordnung.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
8.6

We had a big room but without Windows so it was a bit stuffy. But the air con and fans worked fine. All basic needs were covered and they booked the ticket to Siem Reap for us. Encountered no problems so would recommend this hostel for a short stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.