Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Velkommen Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 639 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 639 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at the Velkommen I felt very safe and welcomed. The place is run by and Aussie and Scottish guy who are great for a drink and chat. Dorm was very clean and the aircon worked well. had a great night at the bar with the cold beers $1 and a nice mix of backpackers. The location is great right near the river and all the good places to eat. Enjoyed this place and would love to return

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
6.0

We booked a private room for two nights (without a window) for two people due to its price and its good positioning in the city. The staff was nice. Unfortunately as the room had no window and no other possibility to refresh the air, the air was so humid, that the breathing was uneasy. After one night, we decided to leave. When we told the staff, they offered us two beds in a four bed room. The air seemed to be ok there, as it had a window. Nevertheless we decided to leave, due to the experience

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 март 2017
9.1

This hostel is nice, safe and located close to river front most of the staff are nice, although some of them are angry all the time. Breakfast is not included so it means is a expensive, just for a room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 март 2017
7.4

Not for me, but would recommend it for a calm stay in PP. The hostel is an okay place to stay, but we didn't spend any time here other than sleeping. It's not a place to hang out to meet other people, at least not the time we were here. The facilities in general aren't too bad though, it's quiet, the air is good and the showers are nice. The staff is pretty nice too, although, coming back late one night, the receptionist asked if I was drunk, and then tried to follow me back to the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
8.0

You get what u pay for. Great location and great staff. Privet lookers in the dorms, u can't fit your whole backpack tho. Not much of a partyhostel, but perfect if all u are looking for is a bed. The whole building seems old, but overall pretty clean and nice. Great owner!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
4.3

Got a single room, no window, stains on the sheets, bathroom barely basic, couldn't event stay with my friend in the dorm. Dorms with too many beds and too many fans, very noisy and my friend had the feeling she was on a rocking boat every single time she moved. Very bad experience but I have to say the location of that hostel is pretty good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Македония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
9.4

Very conveniently located. Clean. Nice staff. Not a party hostel so it is perfect if you want to relax and chill out. Be ready for some shaky, squeaky beds though :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
4.9

Pas tjrs net,personnel peu agréable.Je vais à nouveau séjourner à Phnom Penh mais je change

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
4.6

Best 3 things about our stay here; 1. Damp and mould in the room which stunk (our clothes still whiff.) 2. Filthy shared bathroom, also covered in mould. 3. Resident British alco. (Presumably he had a bed but didn't use it, if needed he would pass out on the chair with beer money on his chest to pay the bill.) It's basically a dingy bar with some rooms. We had the bottom floor private double (AVOID) ...so to give some benefit of the doubt the dorms might be much better.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
7.1

Personeel was niet allemaal even vriendelijk. De dorm stonk ernorm, maar dat kan natuurlijk komen doordat iemand stinkschoenen had ;) Bed was een beetje wiebelig. Fijn dat er lockers waren en ook de locatie is prima!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.