Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Velkommen Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 420 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 420 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
8.0

Overall pretty nice for the price. Great location if you want to be close to the river, palace, national museum and temples! If you want to go out in the backpacker area I would book a different guesthouse or hostel since it's a bit far (or you could just take a tuk tuk). The staff were very nice!! Not the fanciest but good value for money and clean. We weren't bothered by not having a proper window with a view.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • amykbgolby8886
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
27 Авг 2017
6.0

The room was basic... the bed was broken. There were pigeons constantly at the window so make sure you get a good front view bedroom. When you leave the reception ask for your key back which I did not like at all! There is a electric safe in the room but you can pull the front off a use a key to override it. We stayed one night and wish we hadn't.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • jjohns0426673
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
8.3

My room was clean, the staff was helpful, location is near the river and the tourist strip. If you want to spring for the room with a balcony I think it is worth it. I stayed in one of the rooms without the balcony and saved a bit. The room fir my needs. Owner was on the premises during my stay and was very helpful and informative about Phnom Penh and Cambodia. Breakfast not included but was inexpensive and good. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
7.1

The place was fine, nice having a private double room. There wasn't any daylight from the window, and there were some tiny ants. Came with a safe. It was a good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
7.4

Try to get a room on a low floor or be prepared for lots of stairs! Staff very friendly, the room was clean. Nothing special but a good budget guesthouse near to the river.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ilyanarizhnyy5521
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
9.7

Get the balcony room. Awesome value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
8.0

Nothing special but nice staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • freilaura4159
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
6.9

Sehr enges Zimmer für zwei Personen. Jedoch ist das Bad sehr sauber und es hat eine gute Lage.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
6.3

For the value for money it was good but the service could have been a little better. The room was nice, reasonably comfortable. But I'd image for a little more money you get get somewhere better.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 май 2017
8.9

Good place to stay. Staff are so lovely! Friendly and helpful! Staff even took us on a ride around local sites! Could not fault service really enjoyed our time here and would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×