Hostelworld.com

Velkommen Guesthouse

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 389 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 389 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
Velkommen Guesthouse Located at #18 st 144, Riverside, Daun Penh, Phnom Penh.
Velkommen Guesthouse
Cambodia
Phnom Penh #18 st 144, Riverside, Daun Penh
84% 389
11.5704322 104.9294972
Velkommen Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 март 2016
8.9

I travelled to phnom penh with a friend for just one day and our stay in the hostel was pretty good, good value for the money, English speaking staff - which were really friendly and they even told us some cambodian history which we had no idea about. They have a good offer of buses to different cities, they don't try to sell you anything, they just show you a few options that you could choose from different companies. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 март 2016
4.9

We were not happy with this guesthouse. The hostelworld ad clearly said that the room had 4 beds, but it actually had 2 double beds. When I asked the staff, he said it was "4 people", and awkwardly smiled and shrugged when I pushed him about it and showed him the hostelworld ad. Then on our last day, we saw a pretty sizable insect in the bathroom. They also cleaned the AC machine on our second day there, when that seems like it should be timed between guests.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 март 2016
9.1

The first impressions of this place weren't the best. The pictures taken online were definitely posted when the place was brand spankin new. However, the bones are good, the bed is comfortable enough, there is ac and the bathroom in the room was spotless. The place is very centrally located and easy to find from most of the major bus stops (6 blocks from giant ibis). I didn't have too much interaction with the staff but the interactions I did have were professional and effective.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 март 2016
8.6

The owner and the Staff wew friendly and helpful. Good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Февр 2016
7.7

Don't take rooms to the street!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Янв 2016
9.7

Great staff, really friendly atmosphere. The food was good and the location is great for exploring and taking in the sunsets on the riverside. The wifi is really fast, and the rooms were comfortable and clean. We liked it so much we booked in for a few more nights on our way through to Siem Reap. Only downside for some might be that there is construction work going on, but we get up early so it wasn't a problem for us at all!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Янв 2016
8.0

We had a lovely time in PP - Guesthouse treated us well. Staff really GREAT - helped us w/everything and anything. Private room small but clean with no view. Breakfast not included. Location near the river - restaurants bars etc. but also stink of the market Overall a good little place to stay - value decent but not the best.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Янв 2016
8.9

Very nice place to stay as a couple. Room was nice and clean with a very good private bathroom and Aircon. Hotel is in a busy street but 10 meters away frm the main road along the river and just steps from restaurants and cafes, nice grocery store right next to it and the owner is super friendly and know some tuk-tuk drivers who can take you around town who are also very friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2016
9.1

We stayed in one of the superior rooms, which was very spacious, and very clean. The location is great--right on the riverside, with access to many restaurants and bars, as well as the market right around the corner. The best part about Velkommen is the staff. They were incredibly friendly and helpful every day. We really enjoyed our tour with Rattanak, who drove us to the Killing Fields, and chatted with us every evening. Edwin has created a special place in Velkommen. We highly recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
31 Дек 2015
9.7

Excellent location,friendly staff right in the heart of Phnom Penh.Serious and at the same time cool.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.