Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Velkommen Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 398 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 398 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.3
Velkommen Guesthouse Located at #18 st 144, Riverside, Daun Penh, Phnom Penh.
Velkommen Guesthouse
Cambodia
Phnom Penh #18 st 144, Riverside, Daun Penh
79% 398
11.5704322 104.9294972
Velkommen Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • sguruli
  • Грузия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
4.9

It was okay. Dingy a bit. Their rooms were all booked so I think we got stuck in a differnt room. Not worthy of the price. But for one night it was fine.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
6.6

Velkommen Guesthouse was a great location for restaurants and a minutes walk to the river. The room was spacious but dated, but beware of the extremely slippy bathroom floor after showering! Staff were helpful in booking our bus for further travel. We would stay here again for the reasonable price but only for a short duration.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
7.7

First impressions weren't great but we did enjoy our stay! - we arrived at night and the road the hostel is on (whilst really close to the riverfront area) was very dirty and dark. The room looked very dated. they do take the key when you go out(a bit strange?). The facilities were OK: shower was a bit weak however the wifi was some of the best we've used in SE Asia. Highlight is the staff - Nik made us feel very welcome and was also a great tuktuk driver for a trip to the killing fields.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
3 май 2016
8.9

Overall it was a really pleasant stay. They had good AC, with a fan in every room. Decent wifi. It was really clean. And the staff were really helpful, booking our bus to the next place for us. The restaurant and bar were also reasonably priced, really good location and washing was cheap!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 март 2016
8.9

I travelled to phnom penh with a friend for just one day and our stay in the hostel was pretty good, good value for the money, English speaking staff - which were really friendly and they even told us some cambodian history which we had no idea about. They have a good offer of buses to different cities, they don't try to sell you anything, they just show you a few options that you could choose from different companies. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 март 2016
4.9

We were not happy with this guesthouse. The hostelworld ad clearly said that the room had 4 beds, but it actually had 2 double beds. When I asked the staff, he said it was "4 people", and awkwardly smiled and shrugged when I pushed him about it and showed him the hostelworld ad. Then on our last day, we saw a pretty sizable insect in the bathroom. They also cleaned the AC machine on our second day there, when that seems like it should be timed between guests.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 март 2016
9.1

The first impressions of this place weren't the best. The pictures taken online were definitely posted when the place was brand spankin new. However, the bones are good, the bed is comfortable enough, there is ac and the bathroom in the room was spotless. The place is very centrally located and easy to find from most of the major bus stops (6 blocks from giant ibis). I didn't have too much interaction with the staff but the interactions I did have were professional and effective.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 март 2016
8.6

The owner and the Staff wew friendly and helpful. Good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.