Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 934 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.1
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 934 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.1
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
4.6

The only decent thing about this hostel is the location. The facilities are dirty & run down. There were dirty blankets left in our room and visible piles of dust & dirt on the windows and ceiling fan. there was broken glass on our floor that one of us stepped on. They allow guests to smoke inside in common areas & people blast music until 6am, we didn't sleep at all. There was one female receptionist who was very nice & helpful when we had such a horrible stay. we would never stay here again

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • FERNASR
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
7.7

I was worried about all bad reviews here. But I haven't any problem there. Staff was very friendly and wifi worked. The only thing I didn't like was that you need to return before 4am or will be locked out till 8am

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
2.6

We emailed to delay arrival time and called to confirm prior to arrival. We arrived they skimmed my credit card then told us that there were no beds. 9pm at night. We ended up having to go to the airport and sleeping on a chair as no other rooms were available. Very slow and unhelpful. Took an hour for them to prove the refund then realised they only partially refunded the amount and said it was because we were late even though they sold out beds to someone else. Crooks.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • juliama964
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
8.0

A nice hostel with good staff and service. It is a bit dirty with bugs and broken walls, but nothing harmful, and it makes up for it with being so close to the beach, walking distances to so much (Santa Monica Pier, 30minutes) and good bus connections. Overall a nice experience.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • camila7845459
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
3.1

This hostel is right by Venice beach, great location. That the ONLY good thing I have to say about it though. Some unhelpful staff, slow check in process, charged extra fees we weren't aware of, charged us $4 per night to pay by credit card, extreme dirty hostel (from dishes to walls, floor and furniture), rooms are super hot and loud with not even a working fan. It was a nightmare to sleep in. Insanely expensive for what you get. Worst hostel I've stayed in - and I've stayed in many.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
7.4

Great location! The room was clean, not too hot and with lockers inside the rooms and locks on the door. The only issues I had was hostility and one word/no eye-contact responses from some staff and although they advertise laundry, I was instructed to only use them after 10pm when staff had finished doing the sheets (then there was a sign on the closed doors saying no guest laundry after 10pm so no clue what that was about). The hostility brought down the vibe and it didn't feel very social

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
5.4

Great location, staff member checking us in was quite rude and the facilities are quite run down.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
2.0

Einmal und nie wieder. Mehr fällt mir dazu nicht ein. Ein etwas älterer Mitarbeiter beim Check-In war so etwas von unfreundlich, so etwas habe ich noch nie erlebt. Er schnauzte uns unentwegt an und hat uns später einfach ganz ignoriert. Die Räume waren alt, abgewohnt und schmuddelig. Abgenutzte, ausrangierte Einrichtung. Ich habe schon oft in Hostels geschlafen und obwohl wir diesmal ein Privatzimmer gebucht haben, war es mit nichts zu vergleichen.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • christiansoar
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
6.3

Hostel muito bem localizado porém com aspecto decadente.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
5.4

Extremely rude man at reception, haven't met someone so rude and I have been staying in hostels for 5 months, had to wait until 5 pm to check in when he earlier said 2 pm and when I approached him to ask for Wi-Fi he ignored me for nearly a minute and then said in a horrible tone 'question' I asked if whilst i waited i could use wifi he rudely told me I have to wait until i check in to get the code. My room was way to hot to sleep, other staff where great, good waffles for breakfast. Overpriced

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.