Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 858 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.2
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 858 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.2
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
6.6

Great location, nice breakfast... rooms smelt weird and wifi didn't work. It is expensive but same as everywhere in la. Does the job if your there for a few days and want to be by the beach.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
8.3

Amazing location! Helpful friendly staff. Would stay here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
2.3

Horrible stay! I read the negative reviews and decided I would still give this place a go. Terrible idea! The only reason I have rated this place slightly alright is because of the location. Location feels very unsafe, although close to beach. Staff were terrible. People doing drugs regularly in room. Place is filthy and run down. Anyone can walk into the hostel which makes it very unsafe. I would never stay at this place again.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
6.9

The staff were nice, LA is expensive and this hostel is no exception. Pretty good location right by Venice beach.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
29 март 2017
6.9

The location is the best thing. The breakfast is okay Two major problems : Staff is a little bit too rude and should be honest about the fact that there's no wifi

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2017
5.4

Worst hostel ive stayed in over my 6 month trip. No wi-fi, People smoking in the common area next to the kitchen, guests coming in and out of rooms at 3am, over priced dorms etc... only good thing was the breakfast. Garbage !

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 март 2017
5.7

总体地段很好,但是房间不够干净,沙发和公共地区都有味道,不推荐

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Кабо-Верде, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
5.1

Its a good location,good people.is just that the room smells bad, and the sheets didnt seem clean.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Кабо-Верде, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 март 2017
4.9

The smell is really awful and strong, they really need to do some renovations in the place, doesn't need to be expensive stuff just details that will make the place enjoyable, for example the furniture it's so dirty, the front desk chairs use to be grey now they are brown almost black. I wouldn't go there anymore and I wouldn't recommend it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • lukasvos8873
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
7.4

Great proximity to Venice Beach. Generally good vibes. Lovely common areas. Awesome waffle breakfasts included. Very clean. One staff member can be quite unreasonable and rude with guests. I almost cancelled my stay upon arrival, as he was the first staff member I interacted with, and I witnessed him horribly harassing another guest right before my departure. This needs to be seriously addressed by mgmt.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.