Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 846 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 846 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 март 2017
5.7

总体地段很好,但是房间不够干净,沙发和公共地区都有味道,不推荐

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Кабо-Верде, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
5.1

Its a good location,good people.is just that the room smells bad, and the sheets didnt seem clean.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Кабо-Верде, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 март 2017
4.9

The smell is really awful and strong, they really need to do some renovations in the place, doesn't need to be expensive stuff just details that will make the place enjoyable, for example the furniture it's so dirty, the front desk chairs use to be grey now they are brown almost black. I wouldn't go there anymore and I wouldn't recommend it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • lukasvos8873
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
7.4

Great proximity to Venice Beach. Generally good vibes. Lovely common areas. Awesome waffle breakfasts included. Very clean. One staff member can be quite unreasonable and rude with guests. I almost cancelled my stay upon arrival, as he was the first staff member I interacted with, and I witnessed him horribly harassing another guest right before my departure. This needs to be seriously addressed by mgmt.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 март 2017
5.1

Es muy desordenado , esta mal mantenido , es caro para lo que es , yo cancele la segund reserva porque me estaban cobrando mucho mas

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • nathanwilliams11665
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2017
10.0

Excellent

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
5.1

I understand it's a private room in LA but man, it's expensive for what you get. Either stay in a dorm to save money or find a hotel for a bit more. The room was awful, the bed was on an angle and the kitchen had nothing but a sink. No cups, no fridge, no nothing! It was so depressing!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
8.3

I had a fantastic time when I was here with my dad! We met so many lovely people and ate delicious waffles every morning. I really don't like that people can smoke inside it just makes it really uncomfortable. The beds needed a bigger blanket as I was cold in the night. Apart from that the vibe is great and it's right on the beach which is nice and chill.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Янв 2017
9.4

The best place with best people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Namibia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Дек 2016
10.0

I had a pleasant stay.The staff were very helpful.Clean place .I love the fact that I only shared a bathroom with my roommates only and not the whole floor etc. Worth every dollar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.