Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 882 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 882 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
5.7

Erg duur hostel met niet echt meewerkend personeel. Weinig flexibiliteit en de prijs op hostelworld is niet inclusief alles.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
7.4

My stay was very nice, I meet many nice people from different places and was able to foster a good experience. Breakfast was great, I got good sleep. Very close location to all the happenings. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
8.9

Me and my friend had à Wonderful stay at this hostel. The staff was so friendly. They give us good advice and we slept good. Just notice that there is à lot of trafic in Pacific avenue ! The location is the Best in Venice Beach :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

Fantastic location, great staff and very reasonable price couldn't have been happier

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
9.1

Room was great for 3 people to go private. Not sure why they didn't oprnnkitchen until 8am. All common areas closed until 8am? Weird, never saw anything like that before.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
7.7

Room 201 the single bed is horrible and the street light shines in all night. Might i suggest a better curtain. I had to tie my sarong over the blind there. And the cot bottom on the single makes the matress slide off.. but i like your staff and common area alot

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
4.0

Ostello sporco e vecchio. Ho prenotato una camera Deluxe e le coperte sicuramente non erano fresche di bucato! Colazione inesistente e cucina sporca (nemmeno le tazze per il caffè ho utilizzato). L'unica nota positiva è la posizione ! Sei davvero sulla spiaggia al centro di tutto...insomma lo consiglierei per massimo due notti per chi è interessato a un posto in zona centrale.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
3.1

Absolutely disgusting place.. Everything was dirty, everyone is smoking indoors, the owner does not speak english, beds were not clean, wifi not working, kitchen horrifying, area is extremely sketchy. On our first morning a homeless man snuck in to the building and started yelling and they couldn't get him out. They charge a 25$ fee if you pay by card.... Not impressed.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2017
4.9

Es war unglaublich laut ... der Versuch in einem 9er Mädchenzimmer zum schlafen zu kommen war vor 2 Uhr Nachts aufgrund herumrennender und schreiender Leute auf den Fluren und immer wieder rein und raus gehenden Zimmergenossen fast unmöglich. Die Zimmerausstattung war miserabel: quietschende durchgelegene Betten, nicht funktionierende Lichter, alte und verratzte Möbel. Die Duschbrause war auch nur halbwegs akzeptabel. Um 11 Uhr MUSS man das Zimmer verlassen damit "geputzt" werden kann. Miserabel

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 май 2017
6.0

Just like everyone else says, this hostel is great for location...and nothing more beyond that. It looks pretty janky if you ask me. A lot of the furniture is worn out, dusty main area with the chairs all tore up. The bedrooms have this old dust odor to them, the bed sheets don't seem very clean (they don't have that nice clean smell either) but I will say the bathroom was not so bad. Check in took too long. I had to wait for almost 30 min. No bueno.Just see it more as a place to stay and GTFO.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.