Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 797 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 797 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.6
Venice Beach Hostel Located at 1515 Pacific Avenue, Venice, Los Angeles.
Venice Beach Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 1515 PACIFIC AV 1515 Pacific Avenue, Venice
71% 797
33.9875307 -118.4727430
Venice Beach Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
5.7

Great location, Staff was nice, hostel was clean but communial areas are in poor condition, most couches are severely ripped. Coed dorm was 14 beds with 1 bathroom.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
9.4

My one and only complaint is that our ceiling fan squeaked pretty bad and it was really hot in the room other then that perfect! Great staff, great rooms, great location. Needless to say everything was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
5.4

El precio me parece excesivo para los servicios de que da, la estética de sitio y la limpieza del mismo

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
8.3

Hostel is in a great location right by the beach and has very helpful and friendly staff. The area is really interesting with a lot to see along the boardwalk. Rooms are clean and good kitchen facilities and chill out areas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
6.3

Arrived at hostel and was told my name wasn't on the books so after panicking and asking over and over again if she could double check, the staff member finally looked again and it turns out I was! The photos definitely do this hostel justice, don't expect it to be very nice. It was my first hostel and I've just come back from another stay in a hostel in San Diego which was like a luxury hotel compared to this hostel. Only good thing was the location, but I'd recommend staying in Santa Monic

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
9.4

Das Hostel hat eine ausgezeichnete Lage, von wo man innerhalb von 2 Gehminuten am Beach ist. Die Stimmung war super und die Leute (Staff und Besucher) sehr nett. Alles gut ausgestattet - Küche, Zimmer

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
6.9

We had a private room. It was clean, tidy, nice, spacious! We had our own key, and our stuff was safe! They actually had room service here which I was surprised about, and they provided towels. The location was pretty nice being right next to the beach, although there were a lot of homeless people around at night. This is definitely a hostel for you to stay at with someone else or a group of people. The staff was kind of helpful, but some were unclear and sarcastic which is not good.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
4.6

The staff took forever to check me in and out and needed a lot of reminding, the room wasn't clean and nothing seemed well-run or organized. Definitely not worth the rates they charged.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
8.3

The Venice beach hostel is greatly located right next to the beach. The price is great for a US hostel. It is very clean and well maintained. The breakfast (which is included) could have been a bit better and more diverse. Otherwise it was an enjoyable stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
5.1

The area didn't feel very safe in the evening and the room where we stayed had a strong smell to urine. In my next trip to LA I will not repeat at this hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.