Hostelworld.com

Venture Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 856 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 6.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 856 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 6.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
Venture Hostel Located at 86 Tanner's Hill, Deptford, London.
Venture Hostel
England
London SE8 4PN 86 Tanner's Hill, Deptford
75% 856
51.4735514 -0.0271868
Venture Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
10.0

This place is my favourite, great vibes great staff great time

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
6.3

The hostel is located in New cross and has three stations located around so you can be in the center of London very quickly. It's also easy to go to Greenwich, Whitechapel and many other boroughts. The team is very kind and helpfull. But the hostel is a bit old and need a rehabilitation. The dorms are very small and the hostel has no programme of animation which is a bit sad.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
7.7

The facilities at Venture Hostel are definitely nice and I definitely felt safe whenever I was there. The location, however, was just a bit dodgy. We never encountered any problems, but I definitely did feel a little unsafe walking around the area of the hostel late at night. All that being said, the hostel staff were very kind and helpful and the hostel was clean. The hostel is pretty far from most of the important stuff in London, but overall I would recommend Venture Hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for leave us a review. We are just 5 min from London Bridge by train, but London is a very big city and you will need always use the transport to move around. See you next time! Best regards, Xenia

  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
8.0

The strongest point of this hostel is the staff, who are all incredibly nice and helpful. They will even offer to carry your luggage up the stairs (that was a first for me). The facilities are standard for a hostel, and the dorms have enough space to store luggage. The place is also superbly clean for most of the day. The breakfast is quite nice but would be even nicer if it ran past 9AM.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your amazing review! We are glad to know you had a good time with us. Hope see you once again! Best regards, Xenia

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 март 2016
7.1

The hostel is adequate for a nights stay (or a few nights) - the location is not particularly great though relatively easy to get to the DLR at Deptford - I returned from the O2 at 11oclock and had to walk about 10 minutes where I didn't feel particularly unsafe but might have done if it was a weekend and the streets were fuller. I never found the bar to be particularly noisy or busy and the room itself was very nice. Please be aware that there is a charge to pay by Debit Card.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for leave us a review. We are glad to know you had a good time in the hostel and we hope see you once again. About the commission, yes, we do charge £0.60 as is mention in the website. You have always the option to pay by cash without any fee. Best regards, Xenia

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 март 2016
7.4

Toilet and shower are on different floor.. weird.. But the room is great, loads of socketsss

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your review. The showers are in a different floor basically for hygienic reasons. We don't think is nice to be in the shower, and someone else next to you using the toilet. We hope you understand. Thank you for visit us! Regards, Xenia

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2016
7.1

The Venture is good Hostel has a good points like the Staff very friendly and they are diligent persons and the Location. The bad points need more clean in general and the bathrooms are so tiny. I suffered an incident outside the Hostel, one good idea the hostel needs the cameras arrears. Well, in any case I think is a good and friendly Hostel to stay in London. Victor Baggiano

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks for your comment, we appreciate your comment, we do disagree because we have security around the hostel, we do not know what incident you encountered outside the hostel, but I'm sure we could have helped because we have 24 hrs. staff available all the time, having said that, we will like to know more on the incident and if you are in the area next time, please do not hesitate to pop in to share this with us, and we will surely help further

  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Дек 2015
6.6
Перевод Google

приятно общежитие, но слишком далеко, как 1 час далеко от хостела и действительно дорого они берут вас даже оставить свой backapack.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks for your review, we disagree with you on the distance, we are 5 minutes from London Bridge on the train, but we are happy that you enjoy your stay

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Дек 2015
9.1

Excelente el servicio y el precio. Definitivamente recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchísimas gracias por tu brillante comentario. Esperamos verle una próxima vez. Un saludo, Xenia.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Дек 2015
8.9

dear friends I love visiting Deptford as there is a street market where you can buy all your friends cheap teeshirts for a £1 each, tht is if you buy five teeshirts you can go further for your pounds and save on washing and drying!!! Seriously it was great being able to stay at the Royal Standard pub as I had a decent bed in a female dorm and I could shower every day and have a decent breakfast as well. I could run for the bus or the overland railway and the transit takes me to Greenwich!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

we appreciate your comment and we are glad that you enjoyed the pub and the local vibe around Greenwich area and deptford. we hope we shall see you in future

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.