Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Venture Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 934 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 5.9
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 934 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 5.9
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
6.0

Si vas en sabado o día de fiesta no te dejan dormir :/ . Y esta ssuuuuper alejado del centro. Personal muy amable y paciente

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchísimas gracias por tu comentario. Nuestro hostal esta situado a tan solo 5 min de London Bridge y a unos 20min del Big Ben. Lamentamos que usted no haya sabido tomar el transporte adecuado, le sugiero que la próxima vez nos pregunte la mejor forma de llegar a los puntos turísticos. Un saludo, Xenia

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 март 2017
6.0

Friendly staff, sufficient breakfast. The showers were new + quite clean. However, the rooms weren't plus it's noisy (literally every single door creaks and the steps as well). we stayed in a mixed 9 bed dorm and they squeeze 3 bunk beds (each one with 3 beds) in a very small room, can't open the windows properly. There's some peolpe living there permanently it seems, maybe due to the location (takes you at least 40 min by bus to the CBD).Wouldn't stay again. But a good indian round the corner:)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your review. We will be doing some renovations next month April. We will change all the bunk beds :) There is a maximum stay which is 2 weeks, they can not live in the hostel permanently. Hope see you once again! Xenia

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2017
8.0

Overall it is good, and it was a great value to your money. The place is close to the underground station, although it may take some time to get to the city center, considering how big London is. There're also some supermarkets / convenience store nearby. I was doubtful when checking on the reviews, but it turned out not that bad. I stayed in Room 3 and it was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you so much for your good review. We are so glad to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. See you next time! Best regards, Xenia

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2017
6.3

I claimed a stolen plug and cable for iPhone that someone took, Paulo the bar tender (portuguese, dark skin, bald, slim, with brackets) treat me bad, I have to ask a lot of times for my plug until get only one thing, then when I ask for my deposit for the key he told me that I was playing smart, he attempted to charge more because I was waiting answers about my stolen stuff, finally he gave me my deposit saying "I give your money back just for sympathy" good place, shame on the employees.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for leave us your feedback. I am really sorry about happened during your stay, I apologize on behalf of my colleague. Have a good day! Best regards, Xenia

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 март 2017
6.3

Very lacking in terms of service. Common area is small and poorly equipped. Breakfast was okay. They don't have a kitchen (even though they say they have one) and they don't have a storage room for luggage. They charge you £2 for storing your stuff behind the bar counter. They don't allow you to sit downstairs unless you eat or drink something. It's really far away and in a shady area. Wouldn't go back.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest. Thank you for leave us your review. The storage room is free during your stay, after check out; yes, we do charge £2. The area downstairs is a bar and restaurant, is not our common room. So please, if you want to just sit down and relax you can stay in our common room located on the first floor. Best regards, Xenia

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
8.9

Das Hostel ist verkehrsgünstig gelegen. Wenige Minuten entfernt fährt eine 24h Buslinie in die Innenstadt und die Overground. Im Hostel selbst kann man sich eher weniger was zu essen machen, da die Gemeinschaftsküche nur aus einer Mikrowelle und einem Wasserkocher besteht. Alledings kann man unten an der Bar etwas zu essen bestellen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you so much for leave us your opinion about our Hostel. We are glad to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. Hope see you next time :) Best regards, Xenia

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
7.4

Don't expect much when you come here. Often the door that leads from the pub to the hostel is unlocked, meaning anyone can go in there. The hostel is FAR from the city. However, it's only a 5-minute walk to a train station that will take you into the outskirts of the city where you can hop on an underground to get in the center. We found out later the hostel was in the 'ghetto'. Walls are paper thin and lights shining straight at the door. If you go, pray you don't get room 12. But, it was cheap

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for leave us a review. We are really sorry if you have not had a good stay in our Hostel. First, the door is always closed. You need to use a key card to get into the hostel. And secondly, the hostel is located just 10min from London Bridge and 25min to the center. So knowing how big London is, we are not FAR from the most interesting places. Thank you once again! Best regards, Xenia

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
5.4

I think Venture hostel was a good value for your money, but it is not kept very well. It took us 40 minutes to get checked in because the person who checks you in is also their bartender. The showers were cold and the rooms do not smell great. Bathrooms do not smell very good at all either, although they were pretty clean and the showers were very clean. The fake wood floors are peeling up everywhere and the water jugs outside the room leaked every day and I slipped on it a few times.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for leave us a comment.We know that there are a few things in the hostel which need to be renovated, that is why from this year we are changing the furniture upstairs as we did with the showers recently. Hopefully you will feel better next time in our Hostel :) Best regards, Xenia

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
7.1

Overall, the hostel was good. The bar is good with nice meals, and the hostel is quite modern. However, the breakfast time is pretty short, 6-9am if I can remember. Showers sometimes only cold. The location is close to transport, but well away from the city. For a few nights, we had someone staying with us who I can only assume was a local who may have been homeless; he acted quite weird, asking strange questions, had tonnes of bags and snored all night - definitely hampered the experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for leave us a feedback about your stay. We are glad to see you had a good stay in the hostel. Really sorry about the person in your room, next time feel free to come to the reception and report it to us. Best regards, Xenia

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
7.1

Nice showers and toilets although when I was in shower had now hot water. Only three sinks and rooms were small. It is very far away from London but, I enjoyed the free breakfast and it's cheap.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for taking your time and leave us a message. We are sorry about the hot water, we had a technical issue one day during your stay but it's been fixed already. Best regards, Xenia

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.