Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Venture Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 891 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 6.4
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 891 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 6.4
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.7
Venture Hostel Located at 86 Tanner's Hill, Deptford, London.
Venture Hostel
England
London SE8 4PN 86 Tanner's Hill, Deptford
72% 891
51.4735514 -0.0271868
Venture Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
6.9

On top of a bar. The breakfast is given to you by a staff person instead of just getting it yourself which is kind of weird. Most of the staff is very friendly except for one who is very grumpy

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
8.0

The location is good, stores close, easy to get to from New Cross station. The neighborhood isn't amazing but fine. Ask anyone on the street and they'll tell you how to get here. The staff are super helpful and really care, especially the manager, Ade. The bar below the hostel is small but great, really good drinks on offer and the food was awesome as well as cheap and always good music. Dorm was crowded but the showers and toilets are clean and nice. Wifi everywhere. Common room was lacking.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, we appreciate your honest review, we are glad you enjoy your stay, we hope to see you in future

  • saeunnssandholt
  • Исландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
2.3

Worst hostel I've been to...not a lot of good stuff to say. It's quite out of way to get anywhere central or proper stores. They say they have luggage storage but they were going to charge £10 a night for it!! Not a happy customer.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks for your review, we charge free of charge to leave your luggage, but once you checked out we charge £2.00 and we believe this is a fair price, considering. Having said that, we are sorry you feel unhappy if we want to charge you to leave your bag overnight. its is our policy

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
6.0

The common room is tiny, and to force people to eat there when the downstairs kitchen is closed was really not a nice experience. Otherwise good value for money if you are not put off by the rough location. Also the train connection information was wrong on their website....

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, we didn't not force any guest to eat in the restaurant. we have 15% discount on the food and drinks downstairs, the hostels is a separate business to royal standard bar/pub, hence reason why they asked you to buy food or drink, its normal practices if you go to any bar in the world. Having said that, we hope we shall see you again

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I stayed in during my vacataion-trip in the UK. I met a bunch of cool people here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your honest review, we hope to see you next time

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.1

Great time ever....

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.7

Every thing is excellent. Give customers a fridge that's all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
7.7

Good value, showers and toilets were very clean. Although one sink did not really work and the showers have no place to change without your clothes getting all wet from the shower! Bedroom was not very clean, but not bad. Sheets and pillows were clean, but the pillows were and bed were not very comfortable or easy to access (on the third bunk bed). Lockers were regular size, but would be quite easy to break into given the opportunity.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
8.3

El hostel me gusto en varios aspectos como limpieza, el personal es amable y atento, incluye desayuno, el wifi es bueno y no falla. Hay algunas cosas como ubicación que no es la mejor pero tiene una linea underground y una overground, así como camiones para poder moverte fácilmente.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
8.3

I really enjoyed my stay at Venture Hostel since the whole team was very kind and supportive. The breakfast was simple but good - one might just exchange the chocolate thing with some fruit. The main negative point is the kitchen which was in the online description and which does not exist anymore. But still - thank you for everything.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.