Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Venture Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 958 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 958 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
8.0

Good hostel. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
8.0

I stay for 2nights and I love it..very comfortable and the staffs very helpful

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
8.6

Nettes Personal, mehrmals täglich geputzt. Frühstück war ok. Bad und Dusche auf unterschiedlichen Etagen ohne Zimmertür, etwas unpraktisch. Anbindungen in die Stadt sehr gut. Möbel und Boden zeigen erste Benutzerspuren. Allen in allem ganz gut :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • simoncullen1996
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
8.6

Nice little hostel in a overlooked corner of London. Perfect for someone who has seen the main sights in London before, or wants to stay somewhere a bit more authentic. Good public transport links but quite far from the main museums, sights and central districts for short-term visitors. Very very clean hostel with wonderful staff. Best hostel I've had the pleasure to enjoy in London!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
10.0

The beds are soft and comfy there is free wifi very nice staff lovely breakfast and clean bathrooms. Will definitely stay again . Thank you for treating us well venture hostel we appreciate the care.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
5.7

We stayed for 1 night, however I'm not sure I would have wanted to stay longer. Very far from anything to do, and not in the best part of town. The facility was nice downstairs but the room was a sauna and there was no ac and a fan going. Staff was nice and let us keep our bags there while we were out, and wifi was good.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2017
3.4

When we arrive by the restaurant it is a pleasant surprise but it is the only one. The room was ok, the toilet was so dirty that i went to the restroom, the common room is horrible, dirty with chairs that should be in the trash with just a microwave, no refrigerators all done to push the People to consume in the restaurant. The first day I was welcomed by a robot with a blonde wig, you probably have to pay a supplement for a smile The breakfast is basic with a horrible cafe

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
9.1

We got a free upgrade to a private room by chance. It was really nice! The bathroom was small but it worked great. The atmosphere was very relaxed as was the staff. The free beer for check in was an added plus! The staff was nice and helpful. There was a bakery nearby and it was decently close to public transportation. Very satisfied!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
6.9

You get what you're paying for I guess but the showers weren't working properly for most of our stay and theres no elevators for the suitcases. The staff is the best part since they're all pretty friendly. Except the short blonde British girl. She was pretty rude.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2017
8.3

My friend and I stayed at Venture Hostel for two nights. The staff was very friendly and helpful and provided us with a custom map of the main attractions in London. They gave us clear instructions on which buses and tube lines to take and were very kind and accommodating. My friend requested soy milk due to an allergy and one of the staff members ran to the store to get some for her. The location is perhaps not the best, but I felt very safe at the hostel. Bathrooms/showers are co-ed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.