Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Venture Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 942 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 5.9
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 942 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 5.9
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ibimus
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 май 2017
6.6

The staff was wonderful. Helpful, friendly, and worked hard. The pub was nice and clean and had good food/beer. The hostel itself, was falling apart. Holes in the steps, everything seemed crooked. The bathrooms were sparse and never very clean which was frustrating. No quiet hours enforced, so sleeping was a challenge. Overall, it was a cheap, last minute booking, so I can't have expected too much, but it's highly unlikely I'd stay there again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, we are so sorry to read your comment. We are planning to renovate the hostel very soon. Really sorry once again. Best regards, Xenia

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 май 2017
4.9

Muy mala ubicación. Mucho ruido porque los baños y regaderas están casi pegados a los cuartos.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas gracias por su comentario. Estamos ubicados a tan solo 5min de London Bridge y a unos 25min de Picadilly circus. Para nada mal ubicados sabiendo y conociendo como es Londres de grande. Quizás la próxima vez puedas preguntar a uno de nuestros recepcionistas, ellos siempre te enseñan el camino mas rápido :) Un saludo, Xènia

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
8.9

I was only staying there for one night but the staff were really friendly, the close was clean and the beds were comfty. Also had a really nice breakfast in the morning which the staff helped with :) would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your fantastic review :) See you next time!!!! Xènia

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
8.6

Very very basic, but then, what do you expect from a hostel and that price. £68 for 3 nights with breakfast (cereal & toast) in the middle of London. There is a bar on ground floor, where they get in local acts, due to there being mainly foreigners staying, the atmosphere is lovely, not rowdy. The staff are helpful and friendly. If you can live out of a suitcase, i would defo recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you so much for this fantastic review! We are so glad to read reviews as yours :) Best regards! Xenia

  • vivigoralewski
  • Paraguay, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
7.4

Muy buen desayuno!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchísimas gracias por dejarnos tu valoración, nos alegra saber que disfrutaste nuestro desayuno :) Un saludo y hasta la próxima! Xenia

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
6.0

Si vas en sabado o día de fiesta no te dejan dormir :/ . Y esta ssuuuuper alejado del centro. Personal muy amable y paciente

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchísimas gracias por tu comentario. Nuestro hostal esta situado a tan solo 5 min de London Bridge y a unos 20min del Big Ben. Lamentamos que usted no haya sabido tomar el transporte adecuado, le sugiero que la próxima vez nos pregunte la mejor forma de llegar a los puntos turísticos. Un saludo, Xenia

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 март 2017
6.0

Friendly staff, sufficient breakfast. The showers were new + quite clean. However, the rooms weren't plus it's noisy (literally every single door creaks and the steps as well). we stayed in a mixed 9 bed dorm and they squeeze 3 bunk beds (each one with 3 beds) in a very small room, can't open the windows properly. There's some peolpe living there permanently it seems, maybe due to the location (takes you at least 40 min by bus to the CBD).Wouldn't stay again. But a good indian round the corner:)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your review. We will be doing some renovations next month April. We will change all the bunk beds :) There is a maximum stay which is 2 weeks, they can not live in the hostel permanently. Hope see you once again! Xenia

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2017
8.0

Overall it is good, and it was a great value to your money. The place is close to the underground station, although it may take some time to get to the city center, considering how big London is. There're also some supermarkets / convenience store nearby. I was doubtful when checking on the reviews, but it turned out not that bad. I stayed in Room 3 and it was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you so much for your good review. We are so glad to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. See you next time! Best regards, Xenia

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2017
6.3

I claimed a stolen plug and cable for iPhone that someone took, Paulo the bar tender (portuguese, dark skin, bald, slim, with brackets) treat me bad, I have to ask a lot of times for my plug until get only one thing, then when I ask for my deposit for the key he told me that I was playing smart, he attempted to charge more because I was waiting answers about my stolen stuff, finally he gave me my deposit saying "I give your money back just for sympathy" good place, shame on the employees.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for leave us your feedback. I am really sorry about happened during your stay, I apologize on behalf of my colleague. Have a good day! Best regards, Xenia

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 март 2017
6.3

Very lacking in terms of service. Common area is small and poorly equipped. Breakfast was okay. They don't have a kitchen (even though they say they have one) and they don't have a storage room for luggage. They charge you £2 for storing your stuff behind the bar counter. They don't allow you to sit downstairs unless you eat or drink something. It's really far away and in a shady area. Wouldn't go back.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest. Thank you for leave us your review. The storage room is free during your stay, after check out; yes, we do charge £2. The area downstairs is a bar and restaurant, is not our common room. So please, if you want to just sit down and relax you can stay in our common room located on the first floor. Best regards, Xenia

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.