Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Verandahs Backpackers Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 203 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 203 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

Good. Generally clean

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
9.1

Great rooms and not far from central Auckland. There are some weird pockets around the hostel but I always felt safe and the hostel staff was very helpful and responsive.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for your kind review. Hope you stay with us next time you are in Auckland.

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2017
9.4

Best hostel I stayed ever.FREE AND UNLIMITE WIFI tigy kitchen and room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your very kind review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you stay with us again next time you are in Auckland.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
8.6

Good place to stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review, hope you enjoyed Auckland and that you stay with us again!

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 май 2017
9.1

This was a very nice hostel, clean and comfortable. Nice big kitchen with stove tops and ovens, and there was a basket of oils/spices/vinegars etc. that you could use for free, which was very helpful! It was lovely to just have a single bed and not have bunk beds. There were no lockers in my room, but didn't have any issues. Easy walk to a supermarket, right next to Ponsonby road and a nice park, in a safe area. 10/15 min walk to town, I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your kind review! Hope you do come stay with us again.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
2 май 2017
8.3

Quite a nice place to relax. Made for more mature backpackers. Clean place. The downturn is the lack of closet

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review and we are glad you found it relaxing, hope you stay with us again!

  • davido69
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
9.7

Atmosfera piacevole, pulitissimo, stanze luminose e ampie, personale gentilissimo: il Verandahs è uno dei migliori posti dove sia stato

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review, we hope you stay with us again!

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2017
9.4

I spent a total of 7 nights at Verandahs Backpackers and enjoyed every one of them. Very friendly staff and other guests. Massive kitchen with good equipment and loads of storage space. Really comfortable lounges to relax in. Would definitely stay again if I return to Auckland.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great review, we hope you do return to Auckland and stay with us again!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
9.4

Lovely lodge building, friendly staff. It's in a great location - you can walk to all the main streets in Auckland from the hostel. Facilities are clean & there is good security to get in the building & for the rooms. Kitchen is in the building next door & the main common room is also there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you stay with us again in the future!

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
10.0

Loved the place! I'll be coming back for sure :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad that you will be coming back to stay with us!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.