Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Verandahs Backpackers Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 211 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 211 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
10.0

Best backpacker i've ever stayed

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your very kind review! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you come back another time.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great location for exploring Auckland. Helpful staff. Parking was limited though

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We hope you stay with us again!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

Good. Generally clean

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
9.1

Great rooms and not far from central Auckland. There are some weird pockets around the hostel but I always felt safe and the hostel staff was very helpful and responsive.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for your kind review. Hope you stay with us next time you are in Auckland.

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2017
9.4

Best hostel I stayed ever.FREE AND UNLIMITE WIFI tigy kitchen and room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your very kind review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you stay with us again next time you are in Auckland.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
8.6

Good place to stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review, hope you enjoyed Auckland and that you stay with us again!

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 май 2017
9.1

This was a very nice hostel, clean and comfortable. Nice big kitchen with stove tops and ovens, and there was a basket of oils/spices/vinegars etc. that you could use for free, which was very helpful! It was lovely to just have a single bed and not have bunk beds. There were no lockers in my room, but didn't have any issues. Easy walk to a supermarket, right next to Ponsonby road and a nice park, in a safe area. 10/15 min walk to town, I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your kind review! Hope you do come stay with us again.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
2 май 2017
8.3

Quite a nice place to relax. Made for more mature backpackers. Clean place. The downturn is the lack of closet

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review and we are glad you found it relaxing, hope you stay with us again!

  • davido69
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
9.7

Atmosfera piacevole, pulitissimo, stanze luminose e ampie, personale gentilissimo: il Verandahs è uno dei migliori posti dove sia stato

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review, we hope you stay with us again!

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2017
9.4

I spent a total of 7 nights at Verandahs Backpackers and enjoyed every one of them. Very friendly staff and other guests. Massive kitchen with good equipment and loads of storage space. Really comfortable lounges to relax in. Would definitely stay again if I return to Auckland.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great review, we hope you do return to Auckland and stay with us again!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.