Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Verandahs Backpackers Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 184 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 184 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • carrjj24
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
10.0

My wife and I stayed here 1 night as we were passing through Auckland. This place was absolutely amazing. The bed and facilities were fantastic. Having the kitchen in a separate building may sound quirky, but honestly worked out well. Shops are grocery nearby were a nice convenience. I would stay here if I'm in Auckland again!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review. So glad you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us! If you are in Auckland again we hope you will stay with us.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.4

Better than another hostel I stayed at in the Ponsonby area. Other hostel only gives you 100 mb of wi-fi for entire stay and Verandahs Backpackers Lodge offers unlimited wi-fi. Rooms were better and more spacious. Highly recommend to travelers staying the Ponsonby area of Auckland.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
9.1

One of the best hostels I have stayed at in New Zealand. Very nice atmosphere, it felt like a home away from home. Very nice, knowledgeable and instantly helping staff. Lovely dorm rooms with very comfy beds ( no bunk beds ) Nice and clean facilities and a big yard to be social outside. Not to forget the most important thing; The wifi is free and if good quality around the whole property.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel. Friendly staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review, we hope you come and stay again!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
10.0

Great stay, great location, great atmosphere. Would stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
9.7

Absolutely loved this place, was looking for something peaceful a bit out of the city and it was perfect. The balconies are great looking into the park and the old house feeling is very relaxing. Loved that beds were singles, not bunks and the grassy area outside. It's a bit of a walk from the building on the right to the kitchen and didn't like only one bathroom on the main floor but overall one of my favorite hostels. Location near Ponsonby was clutch as well

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
10.0

I landed at 11pm and didn't get to the hostel until after midnight and they made it so easy to check in and get to my room! The kitchen and lounge areas are awesome! Staff was also great, and I love the Ponsonby area. THEY HAVE A LONG TERM STORAGE ROOM which is so awesome! I needed to leave a small bag for two weeks, and I was able to do so! I'd totally stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in a few weeks.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2017
8.3

Lovely staff, hostel walking distance to the city centre. Rooms large and spacious, with beautiful verandahs and outdoor seating. Car parking very useful, and easy to access.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review, we hope you will come and stay with us again!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
9.4

The wifi was fast, kitchen well stocked, and the atmosphere was great. There was old and young groups and people were respectful of each other. Didn't get too noisy. I'd stay there again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review! Hope you do come stay with us in the future.

  • patrickschmid1979
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
9.7

Very nice place. we stayed there as a family with two children. the big garden was perfect for them to play around. we had some troubles with our rental car and the stuff from the hostel helped us very much. thank you very much.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.