Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 4823 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 4823 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • reneecass
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Сент 2017
8.3

I stayed here for 2 nights, met heaps of other solo travelers, the atmosphere was good and the bar is cheap! Staff were friendly. Each room has its own bathroom and is clean. I would definitely recommend this place to others.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
6.9

The location is good; just in front if central station. We stayed in a mixed dorm and problem there was inadequate amount of washrooms. There were 3 showers but only 2 bathrooms for 16 people. There were also no towels offered to us. Bathrooms were clean and nice. Also the room was ok with good bedding. Would recommend the stay if only for few days.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
9.1

Practically a few minutes walk from the central station, it was a perfect location for me to stay overnight to take the early train next morning. As usual the case with any central station neighborhood in big cities, you might need to be careful which streets you would walk at night. Having said that, where the hostel locates has many passer-by so I didn't feel unsafe there. The staff are very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2017
10.0

Fantastic Hostel! Had a great time here, Marseille is a fantastic city, and this hostel made my stay there so much more memorable. Could not find a complaint with the place in any way, great staff, great people, great atmosphere! Side note - If you're deciding between staying between here and the port hostel (and you want to meet people and such) , I'd say stay here! I spent some time in both hostels, and this one had a much more sociable atmosphere overall.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
9.4

I didn't stay long but it seemed like a great hostel. I stayed in the massive dorm which was well set out so wasnt too noisy or obvious I was with so many people. Kitchen was nice and the bathrooms were clean. People seemed to keep to their groups but again I didn't stay long.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Eritrea, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2017
2.9

Poor hygiene pillows smell dirty. Seemingly unwashed blankets with dirt marks on them it was impossible to use them . Infested by insects in the room. No numbers on beds so customers don't know which bed to get and room service staff don't know which bed to clean. Proximity to the train station is good but the neighborhood Vertigo is located in is unclean,unsafe and looks more like a ghetto. Out of all the hotel employees only two were helpful, smiling and welcoming.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • gbork94
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
8.9

I stayed in a mixed 4 bedroom and it was great. The staff was so kind and helpful! The shower head in the bathroom isn't on a hook so you have to manually hold it, the outlets aren't right next to the beds, and the street outside was kind of loud & dodgy at night but I would definitely recommend because you can't beat the location next to St. Charles station and within walking distance of all the sights. Marseille is a beautiful city and I totally recommend going to the Port du Prado beach!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2017
10.0

Awesome place to stay. Quiet & clean

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
8.6

Ich kann das Hostel weiterempfehlen, vor allem das 16er Zimmer bietet wirklich ausreichend Platz, sehr positiv ist, dass die Küche mit alles ausgestattet ist, was man braucht und auch sauber ist, daher lässt es sich dort problemlos Kochen. Die Gegend um den Bahnhof gehört leider nicht zu den sichersten in Marseille.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay for the two nights! The staff and environment were a lot nicer than many other hostels.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×