Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 4501 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 4501 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2017
9.7

I really liked staying at this hostel, lots of space for hanging out or doing work in the main area. The staff was lots of fun and attentive.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 май 2017
6.0

Hostel is just okay, however, they succeed based on the fact that competition is extremely limited in Marseille. They have a weird metal key/wooden block system instead of a plastic card to enter the hostel and your room. Anyone can ask for a key to your room and get one. The hostel would be conducive to a great atmosphere if they didn't charge insanely high prices for their alcohol, while forbidding people to bring alcohol in from outside. The basic breakfast they have is 5€ extra. Overpriced.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Lemmo
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 май 2017
7.1

Único diferencial é a localização! Atendentes falam quase nada em inglês, não podem levar bebidas pra dentro do hostel, tem de comprar deles...cerveja bem cara. Limpeza era boa. Mas nada demais!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2017
9.7

Right in front of station. Stayed in a 16 bed dorm but had big enough space with lockers so was actually better than other 6 bed small dorm thing. Shower was clean and common area was comfy to stay solo on your phone or meet other travelers. Frendly staff and cheap bar in the hostel. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • CoriCreated
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 май 2017
7.7

The room was comfortable and clean, and a really good size. I loved having a desk and chair in the room! The courtyard out back was nice for lounging and eating meals, but got very loud at night! The staff was friendly, and I enjoyed the common spaces. Like other reviewers have mentioned the Wi-Fi was pretty bad. I don't always need to be connected, but that is the only way I'm communicating with my family, and it was frustrating that it didn't work.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • enriquefrausto148349
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
10.0

Me la pasé muy bien a pesar de haber estado solo una noche. Es muy limpio y acogedor. El personal es muy amable y siempre dispuesto a resolver todas tus dudas e incluso a conversar un poco :) Está muy bien ubicado, muy cerca de la gare y del centro de la ciudad. El precio es accesible y cuenta con los servicios necesarios. El desayuno está rico :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
8.9

Wonderful hotel in the worst part of town. You will be shocked when you go out if you are a young blonde female... Women can't go out in the evening by themselves. Rats all over the streets after midnight. I had a bedroom to myself and had the unpleasant experience of having the cleaning lady come into my room to empty the garbage and bring towels. not cool.Overral fantastic place though. Clean, friendly and helpful staff, fun patio life at night, well organized.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2017
8.6

Un buon posto, però sarebbe migliore se avesse prese di corrente accanto ai letti.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2017
6.9

The hostel itself was clean and nice. Staff were great and accommodating. The neighborhood however is not safe at night - especially for females. The hostel is located close to the city center but not in a good neighborhood.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 май 2017
6.0

I like chilled hostel but this was too quiet for my liking. Right next to the station so is perfect if you're just staying a night like I was.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.