Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 4407 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 4407 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2017
7.4

I was stayed 16 mix room. Room was really grand and comfortable. Building was an historical building so air was cool. But there were not lock on the lockers. Kitchen was really small and equipment was not enough for all visiter. It's not the best hostel I have ever stay. But it was cute and comfortable place. Stuffs were also so kind and helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
9.1

Clean, safe and well located. but the atmosphere is very quiet and the internet is not estable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
8.9

Tres bien.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
6.9

Les services ne sont pas en adéquation avec les tarifs. J ai choisi un tarif plus élevé, en choisissant une chambre a deux lits (pour mon petit fils et moi). Mais au niveau du nettoyage de la chambre, des prestations, je suis très déçue.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • nimolter3257
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
9.7

I highly recommend this hostel. The staff is absolulety friendly, helpful and attentive - thank you, guys! It was a pleasure staying there, the atmosphere is good. The facilities were clean, we had a spacious bathroom. The hostel is not far from St Charles Train Station which makes it very easy to travel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
8.6

Wonderful staff. AMAZING location right next to the train station as well as 10-15 minute walk from the port. I also walked to 2-3 different beaches (with the clearest water I've ever seen!) from the port in less than an hour in total (first beach maybe 20 minutes or something). They charge you for a towel which I think is ridiculous but judging by other hostels I've stayed in seems to be standard. Breakfast is over priced there's lovely cafes and cheap food RIGHT NEXT DOOR.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
7.4

Pretty decent place but nothing special. Just no vibe. Shame cos it has good facilities and the outdoor area is awesome but the fact that theres no byo meant nothing much happening there. Note 16 bed room has no key

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
8.0

This place is so whacky I was a bit taken aback. All guests need to ring a doorbell to enter which is pretty annoying at night time as it can be heard throughout. And the keys are not allowed to be taken from the hostel so they must be checked in and out at reception when you come and go, weird. They also had fewer room keys than people staying in my room which all put together was just comical to me. The room was dirty but the staff was nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Окт 2016
7.7

위치는 역이랑 가까워서 무척 좋았고 들어올때 스텝이 문을 열어줘야 들어올수 있는것은 안전해보여서 좋았다 근데 시설이 약간 민박집같은? 그런 분위기고 시골 다락방 같은 느낌이 나는 곳에서 잤다ㅠ 16인실에서 잤는데 발냄새가 조금 나고 이불이 담요같은 재질이랑 바닥이 더러웠던것만 빼면 샤워실도 깨끗하고 따뜻한물도 잘나오고 꽤 만족했던 호스텔!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
8.3

Solo estuve una noche para dormir y todo estuvo bien.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.