Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 133 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 133 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
Viadeibanchi Located at Via Colombo 148, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre.
Viadeibanchi
Italy
Cinque Terre Liguria Via Colombo 148, Riomaggiore
93% 133
44.0999508 9.7390047
Viadeibanchi
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
6.9

Very basic, no interaction with others.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

A bit surprised: you arrived at 9.30/10.00 instead of the 3-7 pm foreseen, we came very quickly to give you the keys and the rating for the staff is 6??!!!! Very basic: the photos of our guesthouse are the best reply! No interaction with others: it is difficult to get in touch with other people especially if you arrive late your stay is short and leave early!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
7.7

Very central accommodation in a beautiful village. The room is comfortable with good air conditioning and storage. Could be a little noisy at night and shower had a little damp above it but overall very good value for money and very convenient for moving around the villages.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • anaajayy
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.4

Lovely place to stay for a few nights. The host Barbara is very friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcome. It is very hard to find so ensure to ask the locals when you get to Bar Centrale. There is also about 5 flights of very steeps steps so be prepared for a hike up to the room. Everything was wonderful about the room - obviously not an easy place to meet other travellers but depends what you want.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
10.0

Barbara and her husband were extremely acomodating, and the rooms were fantastic! Even better than I had expected based on the photos. The room was extremely clean, and provided great views of the main street of riomaggiore. The rooftop terrace was beautiful, and a great spot to have a snack from the grocery store across the street.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2016
10.0

It was a wonderful stay! The host Marco was amazingly accomodating with us even though we arrived 4 hours later than we were supposed to. However, they waited for us and picked us up from the train station, and the place is just absolutely amazing--very clean and beautiful, I felt like I was at someone's house. They provided breakfast and snacks as well. I was so sad the stay wasn't long enough, but next time I head to Rome I will be staying here for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2016
9.1

We got a great deal for the room and the staff were super friendly. We stayed right in the middle of Riomaggiore, above a restaurant. I definitely recommend this place to anyone and if I were to ever come back I would stay here again because of the price and location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 май 2016
10.0

This is the best room for a couple visiting Cinque Terre! Barbera is wonderful and the room is very central, located on the Main Street, you can look down on all of the activity happening below. You also get access to a rooftop area where you can see the ocean and most of the town! Comfortable double bed, clean, bright, with a great bathroom. I only wish we had found it earlier!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful stay at Viadeibanchi. The location is perfect, right on the main strip of shops and restaurants and a very short walk to the train station and the marina. The hostess Barbara was exceptionally kind and the rooms were very clean. Would love to return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 май 2016
9.1

Great private double room with ensuite, and view over Riomaggiore main street. Very tidy and clean. Only 5 min walk to train, just be prepared for the steep stairs up to room! No cooking facilities, just a jug and shared fridge.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
8.3

Bellissim terrazza Belle camere Ottima posizione

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.