Hostelworld.com

Vibes Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 939 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 939 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
Vibes Hostel Located at Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre, , Quito.
Vibes Hostel
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre
85% 939
-0.2044375 -78.4905096
Vibes Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2016
10.0

Vibes hostel was fun, friendly, safe, and professional. I would highly recommend to anyone staying in Quito looking to have a good time without needing to worry about the safety and security of your belongings. 10/10 for sure!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Puerto Rico, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
8.9

Cheapest way to visit Quito and surroundings. Adjust beer price ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks a lot man !! we loved having you here, just to clarify , we have the best prices of beer and drinks around all the surrounding blocks here at the foch square and a top facility where to drink it, lotta love !!

  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 май 2016
9.7

This hostel really good vibes!! Big social area with all you need to enjoy your time and meet new people! The beds are very comfortable! And it is always clean. Great location to go out at night and you even have a close bus to get to the other places in big Quito. Enjoy the good vibes:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 май 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! The staff are super helpfull and friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
7.7

Decent hostel. Chilled atmosphere. Can't really fault it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
9.4

Great Hostel in a great area in Quito. Very good Vibes

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
9.1

Vraiment belle atmosphere, le Propriétaire est vraiment nice, nous sommes sortie un soir en club, il nous a amené dans plusieurs endroit vraiment cool, une table de pool et un coin TV, il sont même suposer installer un spas bientôt, il va donc deffenitivement aller là !!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
8.3

We just stayed one night but we had previously stayed at sunshine quito and I would probably say I preferred vibes although you must pay for breakfast compared to a decent breaky included at sunshine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

hey ! Thanks very much for your stay, well our breakfast is pretty solid with two menus, each one includes eggs, sausage or ham and several things all you can eat so it is pretty awesome for the price and we think that is better, rather than a poor breakfast just to make it included. thanks again and all the best.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
9.7

I stayed at vibes for two weeks. It's a great, relaxed hostel in a cool area near lots of bars and clubs, but not close enough to keep you up at night. Great common/social room for meeting other travellers. Free pasta Tuesdays. Ladies night on Wednesdays (free or 2 for 1 drinks). The owner, Santiago, is always floating about and is super helpful with any questions. I'd stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
10.0

Mi experiencia en Vibes Hostel fue súper chevere, la gente son muy amables y fue muy cómodo. Le recomendaría a todos mochileros también porque esta ubicado perfectamente en la ciudad para encontrar todo uno quiere a pie. My experience in Vibes Hostel was fun, comfortable and the staff are very friendly. I would recommend their accommodations for all travelers also because of their great location, you will find whatever you need within walking distance.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.