Hostelworld.com

Vibes Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 929 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 929 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
Vibes Hostel Located at Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre, , Quito.
Vibes Hostel
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre
84% 929
-0.2044375 -78.4905096
Vibes Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
9.4

Great Hostel in a great area in Quito. Very good Vibes

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
9.1

Vraiment belle atmosphere, le Propriétaire est vraiment nice, nous sommes sortie un soir en club, il nous a amené dans plusieurs endroit vraiment cool, une table de pool et un coin TV, il sont même suposer installer un spas bientôt, il va donc deffenitivement aller là !!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
8.3

We just stayed one night but we had previously stayed at sunshine quito and I would probably say I preferred vibes although you must pay for breakfast compared to a decent breaky included at sunshine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

hey ! Thanks very much for your stay, well our breakfast is pretty solid with two menus, each one includes eggs, sausage or ham and several things all you can eat so it is pretty awesome for the price and we think that is better, rather than a poor breakfast just to make it included. thanks again and all the best.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
9.7

I stayed at vibes for two weeks. It's a great, relaxed hostel in a cool area near lots of bars and clubs, but not close enough to keep you up at night. Great common/social room for meeting other travellers. Free pasta Tuesdays. Ladies night on Wednesdays (free or 2 for 1 drinks). The owner, Santiago, is always floating about and is super helpful with any questions. I'd stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
10.0

Mi experiencia en Vibes Hostel fue súper chevere, la gente son muy amables y fue muy cómodo. Le recomendaría a todos mochileros también porque esta ubicado perfectamente en la ciudad para encontrar todo uno quiere a pie. My experience in Vibes Hostel was fun, comfortable and the staff are very friendly. I would recommend their accommodations for all travelers also because of their great location, you will find whatever you need within walking distance.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • macca856009
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
6.9

Nice hostel in nice neighbourhood, bathrooms were a bit dirty but the wifi was good, staff were helpful and friendly, breakfast was additional $3us per person. Cool area to socialise in. No lockers in our dorm only small ones behind the bar which is a bit annoying when the door to your room doesn't lock.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
8.3

Vibes hostel is in a great location, right next to transport and restaurants/bars. The hostel it's self is super chilled and I was told that it's under Renovation at the moment. The guy who checked us in just showed us to our room, didn't show us to the toilet/shower or kitchen. He didn't tell us anything about Quito. The kitchen was a mess. No one cleaned up after themselves and the facility's were Poor.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
6.9

Mediocre hostel in the very touristy area of Quito. There were several holes in the windows of our dorm (4 bed dorm) and the atmosphere in the lobby area was dead, not sure why. Nice, simple breakfast at an extra charge of 3 dollars, not much in the way of info on tours or activities around Quito though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 март 2016
9.7

Great location, really cool vibe inside. Nice common area where they play good music and popular American movies as well as having a bar. Good wifi connection and the hot water for showers is always available.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 март 2016
6.9

En la reserva decian que incluia desayuno y no lo incluia. El primer día no había cerveza y cuando llego estaba caliente y era mas cara que en algunos bares(2,50 cada cerveza). El lugar de reunion muy bien y la ubicacion del hostel es inmejorable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.