Hostelworld.com

Vibes Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 950 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 950 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.6
Vibes Hostel Located at Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre, , Quito.
Vibes Hostel
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre
83% 950
-0.2044375 -78.4905096
Vibes Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
4.9

Not worth the money- the staff is terrible and rude and not accommodating at all. The beds feel incredibly unstable and are very loud and rickety. The breakfast is not included in the price- and it's pretty pitiful (a banana, and some bread..what?) A man who I think might be the owner was always hanging around and being creepy. The area isn't cultural at all, just touristy dump full of bars. Do yourself a favour and go to Community Hostel!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay here. It's a small hostel with a super friendly atmosphere where everyone gets together with the staff to go out at night to the clubs which are about a 45 second walk away! Would recommend for travellers under 30 over secret garden simply on location + the community/party atmosphere. All the staff are super friendly too and Santi (the owner) is really good at getting everyone involved.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
7.7

Definitely a social/party vibe! Lots of fun people, the owner is super friendly, and the location is RIGHT in the Mariscal (aka the going-out area). The night we stayed, there were dollar shots, and the owner came out to the clubs with us! Bathrooms weren't super clean, but not bad either. Rooms were spacious, but lockers weren't huge (a small backpack could fit but that's it). Lots of fun and good vibes!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • johnmcevoy2967
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
8.6

Stayed here before. Still a great hostel in a great location but might need a bit of TLC to bring it back to scratch. Breakfast was big but not very tasty

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
10.0

I've stayed here multiple times and it's always a great experience! The staff is awesome and the location is perfect for travelers looking to have a fun time and meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dertaubejim1470
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
6.6

The Beds in that hostel are not safe. I crashed down in the bed on a girl, which was sleeping under me. 2 other guys crashed down too in the time that we stayed there. I said it at the reception but they don't really fix it. I slept not very good there, because i was scared.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

You stayed here for more than a week and that accident happened once, we fixed the problem, the first time in six years we have this kind of complaint, our beds are steel made and hold heavy weights.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 май 2016
10.0

Vibes is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. The atmosphere is wonderful and it is a great place to meet people. The staff & owner, Santiago, are incredible and so kind, friendly & helpful. Vibes is comfortable, clean, safe & fun. There is a great little bar with a pool table on site, along with comfortable couches with a big TV (and netflix) for lazy days. To top it all off, its very affordable. Stay at Vibes & I promise you won't be disappointed.. and say hi to Santiago for me ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2016
10.0

Vibes Hostel is GREAT!! I have visited Quito twice and stayed here both times. The location is perfect, just a 2 minute walk to be right in the middle of Plaza Foch with tons of restaurants and bars. The bedrooms and bathrooms are super clean. There is a great common area with bar, pool table, and TV to hang out and meet other travelers. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I will be coming back to Quito in a couple of weeks and will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2016
10.0

Vibes hostel was fun, friendly, safe, and professional. I would highly recommend to anyone staying in Quito looking to have a good time without needing to worry about the safety and security of your belongings. 10/10 for sure!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Puerto Rico, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
8.9

Cheapest way to visit Quito and surroundings. Adjust beer price ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks a lot man !! we loved having you here, just to clarify , we have the best prices of beer and drinks around all the surrounding blocks here at the foch square and a top facility where to drink it, lotta love !!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.