Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vibes Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,035 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,035 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.5
Vibes Hostel Located at Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre, , Quito.
Vibes Hostel
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre
86% 1035
-0.2044375 -78.4905096
Vibes Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
10.0

My stay at vibes was absolutely amazing. I really loved it there. The staff were so nice and helped me with everything i needed. The localization is also great, super close to Plaza Foch and a bustop that can take you straight to the historic city center! I wish i had time to stay longer, but i know ill be back someday. best place to stay i Quito!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
7.4

Very clean rooms, great wifi, good location near to bars and restaurants, TV/Bar area a little cramped, not many bathrooms

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
6.9

Very nice location close to the placa foch where is the night life and close to a bus stop However, the hostel lacks of atmosphere and the relaxing areas are not very cozy (couchs not very comfortable, boss watching tv in the lounge, need to go outside to go from 1 part of the hostel to the other, not many people hanging out ...) and this is a shame because there is a pool table, a sauna and football table. Breakfast overpriced for 4$.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
10.0

I found Vibes in my 9th month of my sabbatical. It's definitely in my top 3 hostels! The staff were welcoming, accommodating and knowledgable about local tourist attractions. I was a lone traveller and found everyone here during my stay very friendly. Great location, just off Plaza Foch for some great nights out. The dorm rooms were also away from the social area to get/catch up on sleep. Always had a hot shower with good pressure too! Bus stop right outside for $0.50 - 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Окт 2016
5.7

Really disappointing to read prior reviews and see that the staff used to be so helpful. During our stay they were definitely not - zero local knowledge, zero help with booking onward travel. Polite and nice people, and the check in process was breezy, but we needed local info and expected more. Facilities are basic and the vibe was not there. No locks on dorm doors. An unfortunate experience and I feel we must have caught them during a bad week.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, the information desk is always open with someone who can help you, you are the only review complaining about this, we have big lockers in every room to be used with your own padlock seriously ?? we always offer activities and are ready to hang out but your group never came downstairs for anything, we can not bring the party to your room if you lock it and drink only with your friends even when that is prohibited here.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Окт 2016
8.9

Nice breakfast - haven't had bacon in a long time!!! Loved the pool table and foozball too

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
8.3

Good location on a bus route, friendly and helpful staff, great wifi and good showers. Loved the free drinks on ladies night

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
9.1

Good hostel with very comfy beds and hot showers. The price you pay is really good for what you get. You can chill out at the bar area with a nice pool table, an old school game machine and a huge TV where you could watch Netflix. If you are looking for a good and cheap option, this is it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Окт 2016
7.1

Não foi de todo ruim! As camas beliches não são legais, balançam muito. Os banheiros são mal projetados e não há espaços para pendurar ou apoiar nada. O banho é difícil! A água quente sempre acaba muito rápido e então você precisa ficar ligando e desligando o chuveiro para ver se ela volta. Todas as portas fazem muuuuiiiitttto barulho. Não entendo qual é a dificuldade de passar um óleo. No mais, a localização é muito boa e a cerveja é barata!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Окт 2016
5.4

Mala atención. Cerca del centro. Malas camas. Mala comida.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.