Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vibes Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 998 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 998 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
Vibes Hostel Located at Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre, , Quito.
Vibes Hostel
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre
88% 998
-0.2044375 -78.4905096
Vibes Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
10.0

La gente son muy amables en vibes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
10.0

Great hostel literally good vibes! Santiago was very helpful and very nice. Nice clean rooms and fun place just to hang out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
10.0

Vibes is cool, plain and simple! The location is close to food, parks, bars, clubs, but not so close that you can hear any of it late at night. They closed up the bar every night at 12 so that people could sleep. VIBES HAS A SAUNA!! A huge kitchen w/utensils, plenty of blankets, a huge common area with piles of movies, Netflix, PING PONG!, pool table, arcade game, nice couches, outlets, WIFI, it was AWESOME! Wednesday Night was ladies night! Weekend = awesome!! No better place to stay in QUITO!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.6

Good hostel in a relatively good location. The old fella loves a chat and really adds to the place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
7.7

That was a party hostel and I did not expect it. I partied with the people too and that was a lot of fun but that was not very easy to sleep because my dorm was in between the corridor and the bar. Other than that the location is great. The food is expensive but it is good. The staff members were all very nice. The bathroom was not super clean. So I recommand it because the atmosphere is nice, very easy to meet people but if you want to take it easy than maybe that is not the right place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • pwhite673739
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
8.9

Staff were great and so helpful with any questions we had. Close to bars, restaurants wtour companies. Great value for money too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
10.0

Ive stayed in quito 6 times while travelling through ecuador and vibes is easily the best hostel in the city... clean, close to everything and good hostel parties... the owner, Santiago is an absolute legend, he made sure we were always having an awesone time... if youre coming to quito, stay here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
10.0

Loved this placed. Loved the staff. Probably my best hostel experience this far. Definitely made me want to stay and volunteer cause everyone was so cool. Highly recommend this spot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
9.1

Arranged for airport pickup over email from vibes and received a quick and friendly response. Driver was waiting for me with a sign with my name when I got to the airport. The driver was friendly and gave many tips on the 30-45 min ride to the hostel which was very helpful. On arrival to hostel, Santiago checked me in and was friendly and spoke perfect English. During my time there I got food poisoning and the staff took care of me, brought me tea, extra blankets, and checked up on me often.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. The lay out of it is perfect and the dorms are very comfy. Netflix, table tennis, cable TV, foozball and a pool table are just some of the added bonuses of staying here. The staff are helpful and the owner Santiago goes out of his way to look after every guest. He even took us to a football game between Ecuador and Brazil!! Highly recomended and also in a great location next to bars, supermarkets, cheap restaurants and public transport. Stay here!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.