Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 2843 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 2843 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
6.9

If your only goal while in Hanoi, Vietnam is to party sloppily like a college student with other foreigners every single night, roll up 50+ white people deep to bars while locals look at you with judgment, where you drop tons of cash to be drunk on a Halong Bay boat hosted by more foreigners who took that job opp away from locals, where the lobby turns into a night club and the receptionist has to yell at you in order for you to hear all of your check-in/check-out information, stay here.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
10.0

Great vibes, definitely a party hostel, great night there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sofiasotgia8339
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
10.0

I love my stay at VBH in Hanoi! However, a warning against their castaway tour: it had come highly recommended from everyone I'd met but they almost lost my passport by giving it to the wrong person when they checked out from the island... I got it back thankfully but could've been a terrible situation. Also everyone on our tour got food poisoning....

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aimeelanning
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
8.6

Breakfast was good, lights/plugs/lockers next to each bed, rooms clean. The security of luggage was inconsistent, lockers with keys were in the first dorm I slept in but not the second. Staff rapport a bit inconsistent. Communal bathrooms were good, ensuite was smelly. Located near great food & bars, pub crawl is a lot of fun. It's a party hostel, so late night noise should be expected. So should early noise, all tours leave at 6AM, you're lucky if you're not woken by inconsiderate dorm mates.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jessicamayer095583
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
5.7

The biggest let down is how disorganised the staff are at this hostel. There are no systems in place for things to run smoothly. Most people I met had to move rooms every night of their stay, our AC flooded our room and reception staff wouldn't even give us a towel to keep it dry. Checking in and out was chaotic. The pub crawl is good fun and people are nice, but I would recommend staying somewhere else nearby and just going to VBH at night to party.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
10.0

If you want a great social environment this hostel is great! The bar is really lively every night, great opportunity to meet other travellers Staff are really helpful! Our favourite hostel of our whole trip!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
10.0

Great stay, amazing parties, everyone was very helpful, I honestly recommend this place (if you like partying!). 10/10 would come again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
9.1

Brilliant - yet hectic - place for meeting fellow travellers. With constant tours departing from here, downstairs is a constant buzz - particularly in the evening where there is free beer and nightly specials in the bar. The rooms were decent. If you're looking for a quieter place to sleep, book a smaller dorm on a higher floor as the noise from the bar still reaches the 2nd and 3rd floors. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a good social time in Hanoi

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
9.1

Definitely a party hostel and a good one with a great atmosphere as well. The tours though are a little pricey. The beds we're good and was relatively clean overall with great breakfast and perfect location. Don't suggest the walking tour though unless you want to try egg coffee which was good. The 5 the floor is great to chill with games, pool, and bean bags chairs to relax on. Staff was overall helpful would definitely come back for the atmosphere alone.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel with great facilities and upbeat vibe! Clean rooms, comfy beds, large lockers and friendly staff. The free breakfast is also really good. Would definitely stay here again/reccomend to anyone looking for a place to stay and meet new people in Hanoi Old Quarter

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.