Hostelworld.com

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,932 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,932 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown Located at 9 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown
Vietnam
Hanoi 100000 9 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi
90% 1932
21.0360411 105.8531856
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
9.1

If you want to party and meet some great people in Hanoi this is the place to do it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
19 май 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Staff were very helpful also. I checked in at about 12.30am and was exhausted after a flight. I could feel the base coming through my bed from a nearby club, and the staff happily moved me to a room on a higher floor and I was so grateful. Good vibe downstairs at night, everyone gets involved and up dancing on the tables/bar. Stay here if you want to party in Hanoi

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 май 2016
8.6

Don't bother staying here if you're looking for piece and quiet - this place is a madhouse! Had a blast during our three nights here between the proximity of the hostel to a bunch of tourist attractions, nightly theme parties and of course the Castaway tour. Staff was friendly and wonderful and took the time to help us plan our stay in Vietnam. Food was awesome but fairly expensive. Overall it was a great experience and I highly recommend it - but only if you're up for it!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
16 май 2016
9.1

Great hostel, absolutely a party hostel. If you're not into that, you should find something else. I felt that the staff were all about selling you tours. Pretty disgusting to be honest..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're so pleased to see your perfect scores for our atmosphere, location, facilities and the value we provide - much appreciated. Our local and foreign staff are passionate about ensuring guests have amazing experiences in Vietnam and love helping backpackers plan their travels throughout the country. There is no pressure to purchase trips through us but the hostels tours are designed to be unique and unlike those available in other agencies. Whether or not you used the our travel services, we hope that you loved Vietnam as much as we do. Safe Travels, Alaysia

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 май 2016
8.3

This is the loud party hosts. If you want to rage, this is your spot. If you don't, it's definitely not your spot. Accommodations were pretty basic, and there are a million people staying here so it's not a hugely personal experience. Bathrooms were nice and rooms secure. Location in main part of backpacker town is good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
5.4

If you're not party nut, strongly not recommended. Dancing night is going on the first floor which is nice. But these atmosphere still coming up to the room even in a very late night. Only for party rocking people

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your recent review. We're really pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location and staff although it disappoints that you didn't enjoy your stay as much as most guests. As noted on our hostel world description, Downtown is known for our legendary bar, nightly big parties, and for being a constant a hive of activity. Should you ever return to Hanoi, you may want to check out our sister hostel (The Original) which is a lot more mellow while also being equally as social. Hope you've been enjoying the rest of your travels. All the best, Alaysia

  • rrv078
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 май 2016
8.6

Good hostel. Rooms got a little cold from the AC. Social, party atmosphere so would hear people coming in late. The free walking tour was good to get to know the area. Free beer was nice. The lounge upstairs was okay. Staff was really nice and helpful in getting me some sort of itinerary while I'm in Vietnam. The adventure trips were kind of expensive but I did end up doing the Mai Chau trip which was really great! Would stay again but also consider the Original for less party atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking time away from your travels to leave us this awesome review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay and that the staff were helpful with your itinerary. The hostels trips can cost a bit more but this is because they are unique and unlike those you'll find in other travel agencies. So it's great to hear that you had such an amazing experience in Mai Chau with us. Hope that you've been enjoying the rest of your travels. Cheers, Alaysia

  • MPi00
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 май 2016
9.7

C'est un hotel pour faire la fête. Si vous avez besoin de dormir, choisissez au minimum une chambre au 6e ou 7e étage ou un autre hostel. La nourriture est délicieuse. Vous pouvez réservé beaucoup de choses directement à l'hotel ce qui est très pratique. Personnel axé sur la fête... Peuvent être parfois désagréable quand vous leur dites que vous ne voulez pas boire...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
9 май 2016
10.0

Party hostel, but a well-oiled machine

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your 100% review! We really appreciate the positive feedback. At the end of the day, this place wouldn't be what it is without our incredible guests so thank you for being one of them. All the best in your future travels. Cheers, Alaysia

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
6.3

During sleep (and I couldn't fall asleep until 3-4 a.m.), I kept regretting that if I should've paid more, I could sleep tight in the quiet place. The sound of footsteps and the fan were very loud and noisy. The room was warm... The shower was good but I found it when I was leaving the water suddenly wasn't supplied and some people in the shower was baffled. If I could sleep well, I think other things would be fine because these things can be memorable experiences I can laugh about later.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review as we really appreciate all feedback. We appreciate that you've given us high scores for location and atmosphere but are disappointed that you did not enjoy all aspects of your stay. We do encourage guests to be respectful of others late at night so I apologize if there were backpackers in your dorm who failed to do so. However I assure you that had you let our 24-hour English speaking reception staff know, they would have been happy to speak to anyone being loud or to adjust the air conditioning if the room was too hot. Hope you're enjoying the rest of your travels and if you're every back in Hanoi we do have a sister hostel (The Original location) which is more chilled out than Downtown. All the best, Alaysia

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.