Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 2,102 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 2,102 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown Located at 9 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown
Vietnam
Hanoi 100000 9 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi
90% 2102
21.0358930 105.8533179
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.6

Do not go here if you don't want to party! It's great if you want to meet a bunch of westerners who like to drink but you won't have much of a cultural experience. Other than that the facilities and staff are great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
6.0

I dont know what the fuss is about this hostel. They do offer free beer and have fun activities but its hard to meet people. It just feels like the place is designed for drinking and i didn't really feel like the staff was friendly. Also the guy from the walking tour made offensive jokes.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
8.6

If what you are after is a university freshers atmosphere this place is perfect. If not, steer clear.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ralenbeatriz1116
  • Филиппины, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
8.9

My stay at the VBH had been a fun one, albeit the weather not cooperating most of the time. Location was great, & I especially liked that although it gets very busy downstairs, the rooms were pretty quiet. The free walking tour was a perfect way to start my trip as I had to wait a few hours before I could check in. Lien, btw was very nice & a fun guide. :) Just a few things though, wish towels can be offered w/o having to pay for them. also, a lot of the shower fixtures are due for maintenance

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
10.0

I would stay there again! Thanks for the hospitality!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.7

One of the world's top hostels, can easily compete with the professional run hostels e.g. in Australia. There is pretty much everything from wifi, common room, TV, Bar, Tours... Loads of young backpacker in party mode. Only drawback might be the mattress which is very hard (we did not mind though). It might lack authentencity as this huge place might be anywhere on the planet. If you are looking for a very well run place to stay and want to party, this is the place to be.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • DLD16
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
10.0

Best hostel we've stayed at. Atmosphere is so good, everyone's up for meeting new people, and the staff are amazing. Can't recommend it highly enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Karacc
  • Коста-Рика, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.4

Excelente lugar.. Excelente la fiesta en la calle y dentro del hostel. Las camas y limpieza excelentes

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.3

Partying here seems a bit forced and young. If you're feeling that this is the place for you. Whats nice is that it isnt noisy after around 11 since there is a nightly pub crawl thats free. Really nice lookin hostel and great for solo travelers or if you wanna get for cheap (free beer from 6-7, free shots throughout the night). Great staff too. Big negative was water kept turning off.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • murf515
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
8.6

Clean dorm rooms. On our visit the electronic keys for the rooms weren't working so security wasn't great, but I presume that's a one off! Staff were really helpful in helping us book our onwards trip! Great atmosphere, good enough location to the prison and out to other things. Very reasonable drink prices and the food was nice too! Very enjoyable stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.