Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Hue

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1446 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1446 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
9.1

Everything was fine but the room was kinda dark. The light was really dim so it was hard to fix your stuff at night. The bathroom was bad compared to other hostels of the same price. However, it had a very fun vibe and the location was great. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. They were helped us well for our needs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, a little bit noisy. Good for partying. Food is a little bit expensive especially if you're on a backpackers budget.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler Thank you taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you had a positive stay with us and are welcome to visit again. We hope you have a great time on your future travels. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.7

+ bike tour was great, only had to pay 300k to straddle jake for 5 hours, good deal ;) Plus good history lesson, beautiful things to see, etc. staff is great and will help you book buses out of hue. Location is really good! I think! Free beer (in bottles, not those gross jugs) and a nice happy hour every day. Free breakfast. Lots-o-people. - roaches in the bathroom of the girls dorm; wifi doesn't work on the top floor. Overall, recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to hear that you had such an amazing time on the motorbike tour with Jake as well as in the hostel. Feel free to come around for a visit again. We hope you all the best in your future travels. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
8.3

This hostel has a really nice chilled atmosphere! The staff were really helpful and assisted us with bikes and maps to make the most of our one day in hue!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler Thank you for leaving us a positive review. We are happy to hear we were able to assist you to make the most of your time in Hue. Feel free to come stay with us again. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
9.4

It's sort of inconvenient to have the bathrooms in the shared bedrooms, because there's always a line and you disturb each other in the morning/evening. Also, the common area could be bigger - the party was basically in the street.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We take all feedback seriously. Unfortunately, we are unable to expand on the common room or relocate the bathrooms out of the dorms. We hope that you still had a great stay with us and enjoyed our atmosphere and nightly events. If you are in the area again, feel free to come join us again. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
8.9

Great location and atmosphere. More chilled than the other vietnam backpacker hostels. Rooms are very small and the showers are okay. Good for one or two nights but not longer

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us a reply. We are glad to hear you had a positive stay with us.We hope you enjoy your travels further. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
8.3

The location is great to get to the Imperial city and the nightnarket at the river, and activities (Pub Quiz etc.)/ drinks are organised every night. Staff was very helpful in planning the best itinerary for the day! + Free water refill :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear you had such a positive stay with us and had such a great time. If you are in the area again feel free to pop in for a beer. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
8.9

Nettes Personal, Atmosphäre ist gut, jedoch sehr hellhörig da alles offen ist. Ist eben ein Partyhostel mit sehr guten Getränkespecials da kann man die etwas lautere Musik am Abend im Zimmer auch mal verkraften. Personal läuft bevor das Abendprogramm anfängt durchs Hostel und versucht zu animieren, dass alle zusammen kommen- top. Frühstück ist einfach aber gut und sauber ist es auch. Gerne wieder

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nooshmuir832
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 май 2017
8.0

Had one night here. Small hostel not the same atmosphere as the other Vietnam backpacker hostels. Good all the same though!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gailnyff7698
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 май 2017
8.6

L'emplacement et le personnel sont vraiment au top! Il n'y a rien à dire là-dessus néanmoins je trouve que les chambres pourraient être un peu plus propre! Seul point à améliorer

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×