Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1865 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1865 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
4.9

When we arrived the door was broken (realized after climbing at the 6rh floor with no elevator). The staff said it would be a matter of 15/20 minutes, it took 2 hours and a half. The lights were not working inside and the toilet could not flush properly. The bathroom was not really clean as well. The staff offered us a beer to apologize for the door issue...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
8.9

Great atmosphere but the lockers in the dorms that are separated from the main facility are a little iffy. Just be careful with your cash and important belongings and you should be ok. Other than that great spot overall

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
10.0

Fantastic social hostel. Both the western and local staff are so nice and helpful with everything. Great stay. Alex the manager was one of the best staff I have come across.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
6.0

This place was ok but the staff were very rude and not helpful. We checked in after trekking through Sapa for 3days and just wanted to shower. They had no towels for us. Instead they wanted is to buy towels. Sound. When we ordered breakfast we asked to change bacon to tomatoes as one us is a veggie, this was completely out of the question. It's literally cheaper for them to do this. Also wouldn't put a banana in a milkshake. I offered to pay more Also, staff partying all night in their dorm.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
9.4

Stayed here on multiple occasions each time was great. Rooms very clean, staff friendly and great food. Really easy to meet other people because of the roof-top bar, definitely would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Lian_y
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2017
9.7

Great vibes, great food, the staff is really nice and helpfull. Free beer on the rooftop every day at 6 pm is a great way to meet people 😁

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
10.0

I had the most amazing time staying at this hostel! They do the best trips with the best guides and the staff members made it extremely easy to plan out your stay in Vietnam. Every night the hostel hosts an event for everyone and it was always super easy to make new friends because of this. They also coordinate with the other Hanoi location (the downtown) so there is literally never a dull moment! If you go to Hanoi (or even Hoi An- they just opened up a location there!) STAY HERE!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • MGIG1177
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
8.9

Great place to meet other backpackers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
9.1

Great time at VBH, way more fun vibe than description suggests and definitely preferred the Original Hostel over their Downtown version (which you still get to visit on daily pub crawls)! Really nice staff, happy to help. Great food. Security room never locked but really good atmosphere so trusted to leave our bags in there for a day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
4.9

Location is great but that was it. Staff not very friendly, hostel too crowded. Always people hanging around and sleeping in the lobby. Bathroom was not very clean and the dorm very very small for 6 beds. We were pretty disappointed and wouldn't recommend it. Don't know where all these good reviews come from.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate feedback as we are always looking for ways we can improve. It is disappointing for us to hear that you did not enjoy your stay, because as you can see from our other reviews most of our guest have a great time with us. Please contact me directly at; alex.vbh1@vietnambackpackerhostels.com so I can get some more information or if you wish to discuss this matter further. Safe travels. Regards Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.