Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1654 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1654 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 март 2017
6.0

Party hard. Not much of a sleepable hostel. Probably not advisable to come here from a chilled atmosphere (Chiang Mai) hahaha

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 март 2017
9.7

Really helpful staff and great location for waking round trip city. Had some problems with one of the other guests which the staff sorted out. Breakfast is great. No complaints!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
8.6

We stayed in a double room, very spacy and quiet. Nice staff, decent breakfast, overall good value for money. Location is quite nice, lots of nice little bars & restaurants around the corner. Downside was the Wifi, did not work properly during our stay, quite annoying.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 март 2017
8.9

Nice stay, good breakfast, helpful staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 91 отзывы
16 март 2017
7.1

had some confusion with check in days. Was resolved, Room was upgraded. So I have two reviews looks on the hostel. The room on the other side of the official hostel was ineffective, creaking door that would awake at night, shower was bad, no plugs next to your bed. The room I was put in the 2nd night was much better- two lockers, one underneath bed and one small next to your bed. Bathroom was outside the room. Summary-OK hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
7.1

Good place to stay if you want somewhere cheap with a central location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
6.6

Wir hatten für einen zu teuren Preis ein Doppelzimmer gebucht. Die Einrichtung war nicht so toll, aber ok. Ein No-Go: der Fäkalgeruch im Badezimmer... Wechselten dann in einen 8-Bettdorm, welcher wirklich super war! Top Sauberkeit (4x täglich Putzdienst), bequeme Betten, gute Luft :) Frühstück war inkusive und ok. Man konnte zwischen einem kleinen Obstsalat, 3 Pancakes und einem Ei mit Baguette wählen. Im Hostel gab's noch einen Tourdesk. Dort wurde uns sehr weitergeholfen.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate the feedback. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our dorm room. Its great to hear that you liked our free breakfast and found the travel desk helpful. Hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in Vietnam, safe travels. Regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
9.4

前台态度非常好,而且帮助及时。浴室稍稍有点简陋,不过可以接受。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • holidayeng6556
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 март 2017
8.3

My partner and I had a great stay here! We booked a private room and it was very nice and clean. The staff was also very helpful and we had a fun time on the walking tour!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had fun on our free daily walking tour of Hanoi's old quarter. Hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in Vietnam, safe travels. Regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 март 2017
9.7

A very nice hostel to stay in Hanoi! Very clean, bed and pillows are very confortable! The location is good, you can easily walk to the old quarter! Ah, and their food is awesome! Would totally stay there again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.