Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,421 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,421 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original Located at 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem
85% 1421
21.0295119 105.8484220
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.4

Great location in the old quater, walkable to everything. Rooftop bar with free beer and a guided pub crawl at night. Rooms were fine as expected with en suite showers in room. Nice helpful staff, i arrived early and was allowed to take a shower before check in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
8.6

Good vibe. Great Castaways tours. Nice beds with big lockers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and our epic castaway tour. We make our lockers big and secure so that everyone knows they can have a safe secure stay. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.4

Great hostel for everything from location to cleanliness, staff, atmosphere and for the opportunity to meet lots of other travellers who are also looking to explore, go outout, chill and have a laugh. As a solo traveller I would definitely recommend Backpackers Original especially as I met people to head to Ha Long Bag with too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. We love to make sure that as many people meet eachother and the staff here are amazing at making sure that happens. We hope that you enjoy the rest of your trip. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • carolinemizuki
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
7.7

Great atmosphere and staff, but the bathroom usually smelled like sewage at the end of the day.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Our staff are amazing and friendly and love to make everyones experience the best possible. The bathroom issue is a problem all over vietnam. We try to handle it as best we can but there are some things that vietnam is notorious for. This is one of them Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
8.6

Good hostel. A bit quieter than the Downtown hostel, but all a bit older of a building and facilities. Has everything you need.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

HI there Thanks for the amazing review.We are a lot quieter than the downtown hostel as we are a little more chilled out here for customers who what to be able to party and have a quiet night in as well. The building is older but it is our Original hostel in the group. But we love it here. Safe travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • leamiriam
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
8.3

Great hostel to meet people. There is free breakfast. They have free walking tours and events in the evening. Rooms are clean and comfortable with big lockers. The location is also good. You can walk to most of the interesting places. I would go there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. We try and make our hostel as clean and comfortable as possible. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Our walking tours run by our amazing english speaking staff are so great and show you all the best spots in the old quarter. We hope to see you again Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
8.3

Perfect location !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
8.3

Good hostel, but not any better than those charging less. Thought the small dorms were a bit cramped, but bathrooms were great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. Some of our rooms are a little smaller but it is one of the downfalls to the buildings in Vietnam they tend to have small rooms. We hope that you enjoyed everything else about our hostel. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • jamieva900
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
8.0

The hostel is well run. Facilities are clean and comfy. The only downside is its so money driven that staff will push sales of tours (way overpriced compared to other hostels/agencies) to a point beyond reasonable. The bar upstairs would be a nice place for drinks if it wasnt for the "fun-guy-animator" shouting on the microphone every 5 mins. Overall, the place is ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time here. We try not to be to pushy with sales but we do recommend them as they are all amazing. We hope that you enjoy the rest of your travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • EmilyMathers
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
8.6

Really decent place to stay. A little quieter than the Downtown hostel but perfect if you want to chill. Staff are really helpful with booking excursions and trips. The free breakfast is decent, the beds are clean and the wifi is good! No complaints!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Thanks for the amazing review. We like to make sure that we are a little more chilled than our sister hostel the Downtown. But we can still get pretty rowdy on the rooftop most nights. We always head there on the bar crawl as well. I will pass on your kind words to the staff. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.