Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,468 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,468 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original Located at 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem
87% 1468
21.0295119 105.8484220
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • alllllext
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
8.9

Great hostel, the beds were very comfortable, clean dorms & great security. Lovely free breakfast. I'd stress that this is a party hostel & they put on a lot of events on the rooftop bar which wasn't really for us. Free beer at 5pm til runs out! The free walking tour is really good! Great way to see the city if you haven't got much time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. We do like to party and have nightly events. However we do close up at 930pm and take everyone on the free bar crawl people needing some sleep can get some. The free beer is always good and our amazing Vietnamese staff do a great job on our free walking tour, We hope to see you again Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
8.3

Our rooms and bathroom were clean however there were maintenance men in and out of both consistently over the two days we were there, which was a bit annoying. Free breakfast is great and a lot of tours and information available. If you're a solo traveller this is the place for you, easy to meet people, free beer at 5! The travellers working there are reeeeeally encouraging to get involved in the partying... Sometimes too much if you need rest after a 24hr flight like we did!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. We are in the process of upgrading our facilities and we apologize for the maintenance workers. We do like to have a little party on the rooftop bar but we do shut it down at 9.30pm and head out on our free bar crawl so everyone can get some sleep. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.4

Awesome stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
6.6

Good location and facilities are ok, shower was pretty dingy and smelly though. Definitely a party hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. Our Hostel is in a older building in the heart of the Old Quarter. We apologize that you did not have the best experience with our bathrooms. We are constantly trying to upgrade our facilities to give the best possible experience. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
9.4

Original Backpackers was great - easy to find if you have a map, very slick operation, super clean, mix of Vietnamese and western staff who are all very friendly. Many tours on offer, not v cheap though.Free walking tour was great if a tiny bit rushed. Hanoi is a great city and the hostel is well located for exploring it. Free beer every night! And fun bar crawl to their more partyish hostel down the road. Very good for first time backpackers - easy transition from home comforts to real Vietnam.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there. Thanks for the amazing review. We are so happy that you enjoyed the hostel and our staff. and I will be sure to pass on your kind words. We strive every day to offer the best possible service to all of our guests We hope to see you again Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.4

Had such a good time at backpackers!!! Met some amazing people, the staff are fab, the bar crawl is fun!! The only quarm I have is that the air con was broke in our room and we mentioned it a few times and it didn't get fixed but other than that everything was great and you MUST do the Mai Chau homestay, best few days ever!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review and the kind words for our staff. I will be sure to pass it on. The bar crawl is always a great night out and we agree that Mai Chau is amazing and one of the most beautiful places in all of Asia. We are in the process of replacing allof our Air Cons and we are truely sorry that you had issues with yours. Hope to see you again Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.4

Stayed in an 8 person dorm room. The keys you are given work on a small locker for valuables and a larger locker under your bed for your bag which is great. Room was very clean with good AC. Had a problem with the water supply but reception sorted it very quickly. Free breakfast and free walking tour is great. Very good location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review of our hostel. We are so happy that you stayed with us and loved the experience. We staribe to make sure that all of our customers are always happy here at VBH Original Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Fiona93
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.4

Good, social hostel! Free beer at certain times and free water is a bonus!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review of our Hostel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the social side of our hostel and the 5pm free beer every day is always a great way to get it going. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
8.0

Backpackers chain is a handy and cheap way to hostel stay your way around the world - young crowd and drinking culture. This Original hostel is quieter than its Downtown counterpart. Hostel staff were friendly and helped us book train tickets at no extra cost. Shower and toilet didn't work for 2 days in our room. There was the ability to lock your belonging away in lockers in the room and store your bags. They were also happy for you to hang around the hostel even if you checked out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. I was made aware of the shower issue on the second day and we managed to fix it ASAP after we found the issues was due to construction next door. All of our travel advice is free to our customers we just want to make sure everyone has a great time. We have plenty of chill out areas for people wanting to hang out before busses and planes and a big storage room to leave gear in after checking out. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
10.0

Defintely a party hostel to be recommended. Facilities are a little older than in the sister hostel in Old Town, but therefore value for money is at least for the double rooms much better. Otherwise everything very comparable, free beer, Castaway tours, helpful staff, good wifi etc. Would definetly come again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi There Thanks for the amazing 10/10 review. We are so pleased you love everything about or hostel. We are a bit older then the downtown hostel but we like to think it makes us wiser in looking after the backpackers and making sure everything is perfect for them Safe travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.