Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,554 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,554 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original Located at 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem
89% 1554
21.0295119 105.8484220
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
8.9

En líneas generales no está mal, sin embargo la habitación privada esta bastante deteriorada, nos toco la bañera partida al medio, un colchón muy duro y se siente muchísimo el ruido de la calle (y justamente elegimos el Original y no el Downtown para estar relajadas). El desayuno está super bien y el staff es muy amable. No está mal pero no es el mejor sitio donde me he quedado

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Monieu125
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
8.6

The staff were so helpful! They will help you plan your trip. Very nice hostel. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Nicaragua, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
9.4

I really had fun in there and I meet a lot of cool people, the beds where ok and the breakfast there. But the most special is the backpacker environment there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
7.7

Decent hostel. Breakfast was pretty good for a hostel. Beds were awful. Cheap and in the backpacker area though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate the feedback as we are always looking for ways we can improve. We are please you enjoyed our free breakfast and found our location convenient. I will investigate and improve where required our beds as soon as possible. Safe travels, hopefully we will see you again soon. Regards Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
9.1

Only spent 2 nights here because we were going on castaways (highly recommended) but I would be happy enough to stay more nights. Good staff. No recreational facilities like other hostels. Would recommend but be tempted to suggest downtown version over original. Cheers!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
7.4

My bed was right in front of the bathroom door, whenever someone used the bathroom , the light would wake me up . The design of the bathroom door could be improve.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
8.9

Stayed here for 3 nights 4 days. Really easy to ask for help in planning your trip. They will sit down and go through a lot with and for you. They are honest about what you should see and do. I stayed in the female dorm~ it was great~ meeting new people everyday and able to plan activities with. As a solo traveler this was the better places to get to know everyone. You can either get into the drinking and bar scene or stay away from it if you want in this hostel. Loved my stay. Recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rowermike
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
9.4

Great place to meet people, very social, good location, the rooms overlooking the street get a lot of noise in the morning though. Went on their castaway island tour which is so much fun but quite overpriced at US$199. Also the water in Ha long bay is more pollution than water so everyone got a rash or an infection. Lovely western staff really make an effort, special shout out to Allie from Pittsburgh who I think I want to marry and has the most beautiful soul I've ever encountered.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to meet lots of people. Great to hear you had so much fun on; The Original Castaways Island. I will pass on your thanks to Allie. Safe travels. Regards Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
9.1

Only spent 2 nights here because we were going on castaways (highly recommended) but I would be happy enough to stay more nights. Good staff. No recreational facilities like other hostels. Would recommend but be tempted to suggest downtown version over original. Cheers!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
9.7

A truly epic Hostel. Highly recommend anyone in Hanoi stay here. A little less 24/7 hectic than downtown but still has a good vibe and free drinks to keep things exciting. Take the castaways tour they offer. Best thing I did in Vietnam (thanks to Vic and Rosie for making it epic).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.