Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1781 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1781 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, would definitely stay again!! Great location, great tours, great staff, free waking you was fantastic! Overall would highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
9.1

The staff are great and very helpful. There is however, issues with communicating payments. 2x in Hoi An and 1x in Hanoi with VBH, I was told that I hadn't paid for things when I had. 1 issue came up more than once, even after we were told it was resolved. It seemed that the problem was ignored and passed along instead. Otherwise, it was very good. Staff are social and informative, facilities were more than adequate, and the overall atmosphere is what you're looking for as a backpacker.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is very much appreciated. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Unfortunately communication issues can often arise is SE Asia, however I will continue to work closely with our reception team, providing them with further training so as to avoid any issues in the future. Its great to hear you liked our helpful and friendly team, useful facilities and the atmosphere we aim to create within the hostel. Thanks again for the feedback, safe travels. Best regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
8.3

Great location and nice beds!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our comfy beds and great location. Best regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
8.3

Friendly/helpful staff and clean/comfy beds. A/C was a dream. Fun (free) activities organised daily coupled with a great atmosphere made for a great stay. Breakfast was also a winner! Rooftop activities and drinking was awesome & if you want an early night the party moves onto the sister hostel relatively early so you have the choice of good night kip or a great night out. Very helpful with organising onward travel also. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
8.9

Right in the Center of the action and part of a professionally run hostel chain. We were very happy with the value of this hostel . They stored our bags for us during the day even though we weren't staying that particular night ( we were passing through and coming back ). They also allowed us to shower , charge up and book our tour through them . Great value for money .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, we really appreciate it. We are super pleased you enjoyed your time with us and found us to be great value for money. We love helping out fellow backpackers and travellers any way we can. Safe travels and best regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
9.4

We only stayed for a night before doing the castaways trip, which was amazing. The staff, especially Mimi, were so helpful and helped us to book the next 10 days of travel and hostels for such a deal. Thank you!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review, we really do appreciate it. Its great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and your trip to The Original Castaways Island. Our helpful western and local travel team are very knowledgeable and great at helping people get the most out of their time in Vietnam. Hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Vietnam, safe travels. Regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • jo1magat
  • Филиппины, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
4.9

The staff are not friendly, rooms and bathroom are not clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our rooms and bathrooms are cleaned multiple times per day and are team are usually super helpful and friendly. I am unsure why you stayed for 7 nights if you were not enjoying you stay, I would very much like to get some details from you please contact me at alex.vbh1@vietnambackpackerhostels.com Thanks and regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • ericmack297594
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
7.7

We stayed here 2 nights while in Hanoi and got put in a 3 person dorm with ice cold AC and comfy beds. We returned for another night a few days later and were put in their building across the street and the AC didnt work at all and the electric was out most the night(meaning no fans). Overall decent value for your money. Staff helpful. This is better than the downtown one if you dont want a contant party vibe.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, really appreciate it. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Unfortunately the A/C and electricity was out due to a power cut which was out of our control. Its great to hear that liked our helpful staff and found us to be good value for money. Safe travels. Regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
8.3

Lovely hostel with nice atmosphere, free breakfast (you can choose between pancakes, baguette with egg and fruitsalad) and friendly staff. Seems to be the place to book the original cast aways tour if you are interested. Easy to meet other travelers in the common areas with lots of places to hang out or at the rooftop which is not the fanciest we've seen but has free beer at 6 pm ;) They also offer a free walking tour in the morning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
5.1

Rooms were alright, but the cleaners came in at 9 to clean the other beds. They turned on the lights and woke everyone as there were three of them chatting around.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thank you for taking taking the time to leave us a review, feedback is very important to us as we always want to improve. Our housekeeping team only enter the dorm rooms after 10am and usually not until 11am, I will continue to work with them closely to ensure they understand the importance of keeping the noise to minimum while in the dorm rooms. Thanks again, safe travels. Regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.