Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,509 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,509 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original Located at 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem
89% 1509
21.0295119 105.8484220
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • crimples
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
7.7

Nice dorms, nice breakfast, clean. Decent dorm in Hanoi. Would much rather stay here than the downtown one.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
9.1

Great place to stay in Hanoi with a few friendly western staff for the less experienced backpackers. Events start in the rooftop bar nightly, but more to the downtown hostel at 9:30pm, so it's quite after that. The hostel is well recognised by travel agents (which I'd recommend since they are significantly cheaper). This is by far my favourite hostel in Hanoi :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
8.9

We spend in total 5 nights and we can definitely recommend this hostel. really good atmosphere, cool people, cozy lounge. Bedrooms were okay, we really appreciate to have shower and toilet in the room. Everything was clean! Beds were good, every bed has their own light an socket. Breakfast was okay, small and if you want more, you have to pay, but delicious. They have another hostel (downtown backpackers) - the party one. Every night you can go there. We did this an we had great fun!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Нояб 2016
8.0

I had a bad experience in that hostel due to inconsiderate roommatse that came back to the room continuously from 3am til 5am completely wasted. People would come shouting I the room while people sleep, puking in the toilets for an hour, falling on the floor, tripping on any possible items on the floor, banging the doors, turning all lights on and leaving them on. Appart of that this hostel is really nice and clean. Good way to socialise and meet people. I guess I was unlucky.. :(

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there We are so sorry to hear that you had a bad roommate experience. We have signs up and do ask that people are considerate of their room mates. Sometimes this cannot be helped. We do know how you feel as it has happened to all of us on our travels at some stage. Safe travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
8.3

Decent hostel with good beds and shower. Location is a little bit out of the old town (5-10mins)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us. However the hostel is in the heart of old town. 5-10 minutes walking can get you to most places in old town from our hostel. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
10.0

Perfect to meet people and enjoy a few nights in Hanoi, in a quality hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there Thanks for the amazing 10/10 review, We are so please that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to hear from you soon. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
8.9

Great place to stay. An especially good balance between being able to party and able to chill out, which was exactly what we wanted. If you want full time party/booze, then go to downtown. From the original you can also hop on the pub crawl and end up at downtown, but then you can also get a decent sleep at night back at the original. I recommend the free walking tour as a great way to meet new people and get the basic layout of Hanoi. The staff are extremely helpful too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
8.6

The place was pretty good, the people that worked there were really helpful in booking the next part of our trip. Breakfast and beer were cheap with numerous happy hours. first time we stayed we had a room that had no hot water so it was cold showers but the second time we were in another room and the water was hot the beds were comfy and clean. location was great and the free walking tour was really good - recommend the hostel and trying the egg coffee at the end of the walking tour!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Can't really fault it ! If you want a quiet stay it's the place to be, but still able to meet people for sure! Downtown backpackers their sister hostel is the party hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel stay. Free beer at night made meeting people super easy and the atmosphere was much more laid back than the downtown version. Come here to sleep and relax.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. Our free beers and chilled location make our hostel perfect for relaxing with other backpackers and seeing the Old Quarter We hope to see you again Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.