Hostelworld.com

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1589 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1589 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • nsmith183826
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
9.1

We stayed initially in a 6 bed dorm which was a rather cramped and dark room, then in an 8 bed which was nicer. However, the beds are very comfortable with a proper quilt :) the hostel is very clean. The wifi is really good all around the hostel. Free beer 5-6. Free breakfast good. They do a free walking tour every day which was great. This is the quieter hostel of the 2 but we preferred that. Little walk to main area but lots of food and bars close by! Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
8.9

Great hostel, great staff, the bathrooms were cleaned a lot but never really dried around the shower or toilet. Would go back for sure, activities and staff made the experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
8.6

Nice hostel whith everything you need. Good beds, lockers, free beer and nice facilities!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • leavethedream
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
8.6

I had a great check in experience with the front desk staff. Free breakfast and beer during happy hour is always nice. They have a cafe and bar in the hostel which is awesome. Great common areas and in perfect location of the Old Quarter. Im a little mad because I left my bag on my bed which has locks on it and someone clearly had tried to enter it (the dials were set to 0,0,0 which I never do). Other than that it was a good place and great value for the money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
9.4

Stayed in both a private and dorm room. Both rooms were good, beds mediocre but not too hard. Rooftop bar is really nice and trivia night was a hit! Quiet after 930 so ok for sleeping if you need an early night. Breakfast pretty good, awesome dinner. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.1

Love this place...such nice rooms and the staff were incredibly helpful! Free beer. Free walking tours. Clean. We wish we had stayed here the first time. Maybe a little pricier than we would normally pay but you get a lot for what you pay for here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, we do appreciate it. We are really pleased that you enjoyed our free beer and free walking tour of the old quarter of Hanoi. Glad to hear that our staff were so helpful and that you loved your time with us. Safe travels, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.6

Definitely a party hostel. I wasn't bothered by the noise at any point, but if your room is next to the rooftop bar, you might not get sleep until midnight. WiFi was fast when it worked. Security lockers didn't feel too secure, but they were good enough. The location was great, and it was easy place to just start walking around. Also, the pub crawl every night is a definite plus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
10.0

My favourite hostel so far! Great location and the staff were brilliant - so helpful and efficient. They stored our bags during our trips to Halong Bay and Sapa and even kept valuables in a locked safe. Helped with booking and printing documents. Free walking tour good too! Breakfast was great and served very quickly. Everything always clean and not too noisy at night but could easily find the party if you wanted. Had a great time here and wish we had found these hostels sooner!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Generally clean, good sized dorms, great bar with drinks deals and organised bar crawl, ability to make your night a party or not, comfortable beds, warm shower. If you're looking for a party hostel atmosphere I would stay in the Downtown version as that is where the bar crawl ends and it's much livelier, however this gives you the best of both worlds. Would 100% stay at this hostel again when in Hanoi!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review, we really do appreciate it. Its great to hear that you enjoyed our 'best of both worlds' atmosphere that we work so hard on; providing a party for those who want to get involved and a chilled and relaxed vibe when you need a quieter night. Safe travels, enjoy the rest of your time in Vietnam. Regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
8.6

This is my second time staying at this hostel, and I would go back again. I stayed in the female dorm with 6 of my friends. The room and hostel were clean. There's a great atmosphere, and staff are helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, we really appreciate it. Its great to hear that you enjoyed your stay in one of our female dorms so much that you came back again. Safe travels Regards Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.