Hostelworld.com

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,380 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,380 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original Located at 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem
84% 1380
21.0295119 105.8484220
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • manuelbrockhans1347
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
9.1

Nice hostel in good location. Quite Busy so if you're looking for a smaller and quiet place I would not recommend staying there. Team is very helpful to book tours. Each bed has its own luggage locker which is kind of cool. Would stay there again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
8.6

Love the location, and plenty of locker space. I stayed in the female room which has toilet/shower within. Room and bathroom were pretty clean. The staff isn't the friendliest, not mean but you almost don't want to ask questions at front desk because they are always talking to each other and don't stop when you approach. They also are all about drinking, will knock on your door to tell you about drinking specials. Other than that hostel was good, I'd stay again and would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
8.0

Private room very very expensive, room quite dirty and bathroom terrible - nearly fell through the floor of the bath! $25 US a night. Staff nice

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
7.4

Most of the staff are wonderful and helpful which is awesome. The breakfast here is the worst though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi There Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Our staff here are amazing and we love to make sure that our customers are looked after and happy. I will pass on your comments regarding the breakfast to our head chef. If you could send me an email with a bit more info that would be amazing and we can keep improving. Safe travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • rachking1990
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there Thanks for the amazing review. We loved having you stay as well. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • chantellezei6931
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
7.4

It was ok. I wouldn't stay here again tho. The private room was really small and smelt of mould. Try the 'downtown' sister hostel instead. The 'pub crawl' only took you to this hostel anyway so you could spend more money at the downtown hostel which is owned by the same people. The local reception staff were a bit rude and you wernt able to charge things to your room and had to pa everything upfront, when staying in a private room this was pretty annoying. they even wanted us to pay for

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
7.1

Nice hostel but 4 bedroom dorm was windowless and therefore musty and damp. No way to control the aircon and therefore both freezed and fell sick. I would not take this same room again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi There Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Unfortunately due to the style of building in Vietnam it is not always possible to have windows in every room. We are looking into the air con issue. But our 24 hour reception is always happy to help and turn off the aircon or adjust the temp for you. Enjoy the rest of the trip Safe travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
5.4

Great location, great atmosphere, staff wereally nice enough. Top bunks have no power outlet or shelft to put anything. bathroom had an abundance of black mold, door was so loud it woke the room up everytime it opened. Tours and ticket VERY expensive. Go across the street good for a patry but....as long as you don't expect much. Wouldn't be back. Enough places along the street

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi There Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We have looked into the top bunks and we are in the process of getting extra power points put in the rooms. The mold is an ongoing issue at this time of the year in Vietnam. Our housekeeping staff clean the rooms everyday and we do our best to stay on top of it. Our tours are more expensive but we do provide quality western run organised tours that we have many compliments on. But I will pass on your comments to senior management Safe travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
9.4

Super friendly People (staff and guests alike) and the Free walking tour was really cool and interesting to do of You don't have a lot of Time in Hanoi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. Everyone loves the daily free walking tour and I am so happy that you are a fan of the staff. Hope you enjoy the rest of the trip Safe travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
10.0

The staffs are helpful. Even though they don't speak much English, they try their best to provide the best services. Since I am not used to slept on the upper bed, they were willing to change my bed to the bottom and let me stay for the rest of my journey. Besides, since I got burning by a motorbike, I asked for any medicine or creams. The security tried his best to show me the traditional treatment for a burning wound. At that time, I felt so warm-hearted with his help.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing 10/10 review. We are working with our staff to provide them free english lessons so that they can improve and provide even better customer service. I will pass on your kind words to our head of security. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.