Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 277 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 277 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
Vila 11 Located at Strada Institutul Medico Militar Nr.11, , Bucharest.
Vila 11
Romania
Bucharest 010919 Strada Institutul Medico Militar Nr.11
85% 277
44.4457840 26.0718229
Vila 11
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.7

Our stay at Vila 11 was excellent. It was well located considering how close it was to the main train station, but a little far from the old town. We were received by Deborah, who was absolutely great! She gaves us great tips and help with everything we needed. Along with her husband and 5 children, there is a true family feel in the B&B, which was much appreciated since one of the girls in the group was sick for a couple of days and they were all more than helpful with us.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2016
8.6

Our stay at Villa 11 was very pleasant. The hosts are very friendly and let us feel at home. Furthermroe the location of the Hostels is good (around 2 € Taxi ride from City Center) First morning at home we were already missing to wake up with the scent of fresh pancakes. Fully recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2016
9.7

Clean sheets on the bed, hot water in the shower, coffee and breakfast in the morning. Meets all of my criteria! The hostel is the upper part of a home, and had more of a "homestay" feel than a hostel, and you'll certainly be made to feel at home. There isn't much of a social atmosphere, though - if a quiet night's sleep is more important to you than finding new drinking buddies, this is the place for you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
8.6

Hostel is ran by a very capable friendly and pro active Canadian family. Most fascilities are there although its aging. Matrasses could use an update soon. When not packed full the place is quiet and sleep is solid. They are located a block away from Gara de Nord, shielding them from the brutal traffic. The passage behind the small park can be tricky to find. Looking for a budget place with authentic hostel atmospere close to Gara de Nord? Look no further. Expecting six towel service? Go else.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 май 2016
4.9

La propreté était clairement à revoir. De plus, aucune indication non etait données de type ou sont les douches/toilettes, wifi, Check-out. C'était un peu perturbant sans savoir où trouver l'hôte...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Je suis désolé que vous étiez incapable de nous trouver, mais sonner à la porte aurait été une option sûre. Je ne suis pas sûr de ce que vous voulez dire à propos de la douche. Il fonctionne comme la plupart et je n'ai jamais eu quelqu'un demander des instructions tapées sur la façon de l'utiliser. Notre famille vit en bas et il y a toujours quelqu'un à la maison pour aider, encore une fois désolé que vous ne pensiez pas à sonner.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
10.0

accueil très chaleureux

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
26 Февр 2016
9.4

2e fois en six mois que je vais là bas. Rien de plus à ajouter. C'est vraiment très sympathique et accessible. Je le recommande vraiment à tout le monde ! Pour sûr, je n'hésiterai pas à y revenir encore :).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2016
8.3

cosy place, friendly people. very recommendable. the area is not ideal but there is a bus line nearby bringing you straight to the center. if i were nitpicking, I'd mention the instruction how to get the place were a bit hard to follow (at least for me). It would have helped to include Strada Vespasian in the decription.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.