Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 364 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 364 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2017
2.6

no me gusta valorar algo que no veo, pero esto fue el caso mas decepcionante de mi viaje

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2017
6.3

Convenient location near the train station and a big supermarket, but unfortunately while I was there an infestation of parasites ruined my stay. I informed the host and she didn't reply, but she evidently knew about the problem already because on my way out I noticed a pesticide sprayer ready for use. The host also attempted to short-change me on the reservation fee, but I caught her on that. No lockers.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2017
8.6

The atmosphere is great (antic-like) and the pancakes with jam/bananas or cheese/tomatoes were fantastic. Also the stuff is very friendly and helpfull in any way they can. But everything was also old and not so clean. Even so, we liked our stay at villa 11 a lot :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2017
5.4

Difficulties if you arrive late! We arrived 2:30 at night (we told them we'd arrive at night) and there was no one at the reception and no one available, also not on telephone. We had to wake up other guest to get in and found our room by ourselves. Another guest had problems aswell. Stuff was not friendly to us. Our room was dirty, old mattress, broken equipment. But old house with character - could be a nice cosy place with a little clean up!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
9.7

Hostel jest w starej wilii i ma niesamowity klimat- mnóstwo książek, pianino, dużo zdjęć i obrazów na ścianach. Do dworca kolejowego, metra i autobusu na lotnisko można dojść w 5 minut. Okolice dworca są średnio bezpieczne, ale klimat w hostelu to rekompensuje. Osoby prowadzące hostel bardzo sympatyczne i pomocne! Dostaliśmy dobre śniadanie, mimo że wyjeżdżaliśmy wcześnie rano.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • purotu2693
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
6.6

If you're looking for a quirky, no-frills place to stay this is for you. It does the job. The hostess is friendly and will help you out. If you are allergic to dust or cats, I wouldn't recommend it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
10.0

Hostel Tina is perfect for the ones who wish to travel early in the morning, from Bucharest to other Romanian cities (it is near the central train station). The owner is ver nice and offered me some insight on the country. The breakfast makes us feel at home!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
9.4

We were a group of eight and we warmly welcomed by the family! There is a piano in the hall and one of us played, everyone gathered to listen and applaud. There is a cheerful and simple atmosphere, and our hosts are doing their best to make you feel at home. The breakfast is fantastic and location is great! Could not recommend enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks girls! It was great to have you. Keep smiling:) :)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
6.3

I booked it purely because it's close to the train station and I arrived late and left early. The room I stayed in was quite cramped. The facilities are basic. Not much of an atmosphere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
8.9

Deborah is a very hospitable host, and a great cook, so you'll enjoy waking up in the morning for coffee and home-made pancakes. Totally recommended for someone who wants to have a relaxed quet vocaition, it's more like a Bed and Breakfast type than a Hostel. And it is the clothest place to gara der Nord and Gara Basarab Staitions, wich would be importaint for the travellers who is going to take early morning trips to other cityes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×