Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 312 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 312 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.4
Vila 11 Located at Strada Institutul Medico Militar Nr.11, , Bucharest.
Vila 11
Romania
Bucharest 010919 Strada Institutul Medico Militar Nr.11
79% 312
44.4457840 26.0718229
Vila 11
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
6.0

I arrived late at night, and this should be pretty obvious but the area around Bucharest's train station is a bit dodgy at night. The hotel was fairly easy to find though, and the directions given upon booking were clear enough. The landlady is very nice and helpful, and she makes amazing pancakes for breakfast. The room I was given, though, was not great. Clearly no-one had slept there in a while and no-one bothered to give the bathroom a quick brush before my arrival. Price is fair though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
8.9

schön eingerichtetes hostel mit tollem Flair. die Inhaberin (aus Canada) ist sehr freundlich.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
5.4

La réservation ne correspondait pas au logement proposé en arrivant. Le prix prévu était plus élevé pour une moins bonne chambre. Le petit déjeuner compris était inexistant. L'hôtel était près de la gare et plutôt calme.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Je suis désolé de vous annoncer que vous avez très probablement séjourné à l'auberge voisine. Vila Maria. Il n'existe pas que nous avons pas de petit déjeuner et les invités ne sont jamais payer plus de votre réservation. Je suis désolé, mais c'est un vieux problème.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
4.9

Well, we got a room which has already passed it's best years, mattress very old and uncomfortable, average cleanness should definetely get imprved. The "buffet breakfast" was already on the kitchen table when we arrived (friday evening). Saturday morning, neither cheese, boiled eggs or pancakes have been stored in the fridge ( outside temp..around 30 degrees), tomatoes and fruits were rotten and with flies.... With a little more passion, this place could be quite nice, but there is no effort

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • jpwookey5367
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
9.1

A lovely, rambling home near the main train station run by a warm Canadian-Romanian family. The owners are friendly, full of information, helpful and welcoming.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.6

Das Hostel war besonders und man merkt gleich, dass die Leiterin Deborah mit viel Liebe dabei ist. Wir wurden direkt eingeladen, auf der Terrasse zu sitzen und zum Frühstück gab es Pancakes mit hausgemachter Marmelade. Alles war wirklich sehr nett. Der einzig negative Punkt ist, dass das Haus und die Möbel sehr alt sind und es deshalb hellhörig ist, die Böden und Türen knarren und man eventuell eine etwas durchgelegene Matratze erwischt. Ich würde trotzdem für 1-2 Nächte wiederkommen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Super lokalizacja. 5 min od stacji i 10 min od starego miasta. Cicha okolica. Hostel utrzymany w czystosci. Sniadanie spoko. Polecam

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
2.0

I was waiting for 30 minutes outside the property. No one came. Hopefully there is another hostel next door. However, hostelword charged me 8 euros. Since that moment I'm booking directly with the hostels and I have saved more then 50 euros already. Thanks!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.4

C'est la troisième fois que je viens ici. Deborah est toujours au petit soin avec ses clients. Allant même jusqu'à nous attendre jusqu'à 1h du matin ^^. Petit dejeuner excellent ! Merci encore ! Pour sûr qu'on reviendra et que je recommande ! Même pour les séjours prolongés :).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
4.3

Bei unserer Ankunft haben wir erstmal das Gefühl bekommen, das man uns gar nicht da haben wollte. Der junge Mann war unhöflich, hat uns nur ins Zimmer geführt und dann Dinge wie Türcode und wifi so schnell runtergeleiert das wir uns nichts merken konnten und ist dann verschwunden. Die Laken auf unseren "frisch bezogenen" Betten waren sehr dreckig, man konnte noch zB einen Gürtel vom Vorbewohner finden. Um 18Uhr stand das "Frühstück" noch rum und hat gegammelt, in den Toiletten schwamm Schei**e.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Being in a dorm room you are required to make your own bed. We provide sheets, towels and a pillow case. If the bed was "used" as you say it is only because you did not make your bed and slept on the mattress cover. I met you two young ladies and invited you to breakfast and you refused to even come and sit at the table. I do not know what was your problem but we did try to make you at home. I was met with the feeling that we were interupting you and your laughter and as a result we avoided being in the way. The codes for the door and wifi are written on a piece of paper for your reference and in addition we are home 24hours so all you had to do was ask for help if you were not sure. I think the "problem" with your visit did not lie with my family or our facilities.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.