Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 302 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 302 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.7
Vila 11 Located at Strada Institutul Medico Militar Nr.11, , Bucharest.
Vila 11
Romania
Bucharest 010919 Strada Institutul Medico Militar Nr.11
83% 302
44.4457840 26.0718229
Vila 11
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.6

Das Hostel war besonders und man merkt gleich, dass die Leiterin Deborah mit viel Liebe dabei ist. Wir wurden direkt eingeladen, auf der Terrasse zu sitzen und zum Frühstück gab es Pancakes mit hausgemachter Marmelade. Alles war wirklich sehr nett. Der einzig negative Punkt ist, dass das Haus und die Möbel sehr alt sind und es deshalb hellhörig ist, die Böden und Türen knarren und man eventuell eine etwas durchgelegene Matratze erwischt. Ich würde trotzdem für 1-2 Nächte wiederkommen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.4

C'est la troisième fois que je viens ici. Deborah est toujours au petit soin avec ses clients. Allant même jusqu'à nous attendre jusqu'à 1h du matin ^^. Petit dejeuner excellent ! Merci encore ! Pour sûr qu'on reviendra et que je recommande ! Même pour les séjours prolongés :).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
4.3

Bei unserer Ankunft haben wir erstmal das Gefühl bekommen, das man uns gar nicht da haben wollte. Der junge Mann war unhöflich, hat uns nur ins Zimmer geführt und dann Dinge wie Türcode und wifi so schnell runtergeleiert das wir uns nichts merken konnten und ist dann verschwunden. Die Laken auf unseren "frisch bezogenen" Betten waren sehr dreckig, man konnte noch zB einen Gürtel vom Vorbewohner finden. Um 18Uhr stand das "Frühstück" noch rum und hat gegammelt, in den Toiletten schwamm Schei**e.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Being in a dorm room you are required to make your own bed. We provide sheets, towels and a pillow case. If the bed was "used" as you say it is only because you did not make your bed and slept on the mattress cover. I met you two young ladies and invited you to breakfast and you refused to even come and sit at the table. I do not know what was your problem but we did try to make you at home. I was met with the feeling that we were interupting you and your laughter and as a result we avoided being in the way. The codes for the door and wifi are written on a piece of paper for your reference and in addition we are home 24hours so all you had to do was ask for help if you were not sure. I think the "problem" with your visit did not lie with my family or our facilities.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.7

Un accueil chaleureux ds cette maison ancienne située à proximité de la gare Un petit déjeuner copieux partagé à la table d hôtes Une adresse parfaite

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.4

Nice big family home, friendly atmosphere, Deborah not jaded the way many hostel managers are. Very close to train. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
7.4

약간 오래된 주택의 한방을 쓰는 거에요~ 좋은 시설은 아니니 기대하진 마시고, 북역에서 가깝고 조용한 동네에 있어서 괜찮아요~ 어차피 부쿠레슈티 은근 커서 교통권사서 다니셔야 합니당 가격대비 적당한 것 같아요. 참고로 침대 매트리스는 많이 불편하고 :( 부엌은 자유롭게 쓰기엔 너무 좁아요 가스불판이 하나뿐임... 주인아주머니는 시크하지만 친절하고 잘해주십니다!!! 짱!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • vegvoyager
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
8.3

Great place to stay. All the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Was able to meet a lot of people during the stay. Wifi worked okay. Location is good, right near the station but easy to walk or take the metro into the centre. Room was clean, but very hot - uncomfortably so. Air conditioning would be awesome, but even just a fan in the room would go a long way on a hot summer day. Breakfast was good, it can get busy in the dining area, but if you're not in a hurry it's fine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
10.0

Our stay at Vila 11 was absolutly perfect! The room, the place and the building, the staff (Vila 11 is run by a very nice Canadian family), a few meters from the Gara de Nord (we came by train; ideal!) and nice breakfast in the morning! Even when we had trouble and delay, we could still come after the expected arrival time. Thanks for the service Deborah, we enjoyed Bucarest very much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow! Thanks guys!

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.0

Good location close to the station and excellent hosts! There's definitively a hostel feeling in the house, drinking a beer in the yard in the evening or having pancakes for breakfast at the kitchen table. Although the house is pretty old and it's not possible to give it a super clean look anymore it's definitively worth staying there!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.1

It was very cosily, the room was nice, the house is close to transportation. We really liked the breakfast also. The only thing was that the bed was uncomfortable and my back hurt from it. And there was no soap it the bathrooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.