Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 286 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 286 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
Vila 11 Located at Strada Institutul Medico Militar Nr.11, , Bucharest.
Vila 11
Romania
Bucharest 010919 Strada Institutul Medico Militar Nr.11
85% 286
44.4457840 26.0718229
Vila 11
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
10.0

Our stay at Vila 11 was absolutly perfect! The room, the place and the building, the staff (Vila 11 is run by a very nice Canadian family), a few meters from the Gara de Nord (we came by train; ideal!) and nice breakfast in the morning! Even when we had trouble and delay, we could still come after the expected arrival time. Thanks for the service Deborah, we enjoyed Bucarest very much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.0

Good location close to the station and excellent hosts! There's definitively a hostel feeling in the house, drinking a beer in the yard in the evening or having pancakes for breakfast at the kitchen table. Although the house is pretty old and it's not possible to give it a super clean look anymore it's definitively worth staying there!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.9

Great place near the train and metro station. Quiet neighborhood. You can reach the Old quarter 20-30 min by foot, depending on your pace, but also easily by metro. I dont remember her name, but the canadien woman that owns the place was very nice and helpful as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
8.9

Une auberge avec beaucoup de charme, qui semble venir d'un autre temps. L'atmosphère change des auberges de fêtard et se rapproche plus d'un Bed and Breakfast. Le petit déjeuner est inclus et d'excellente qualité, tout est et cuisiné par la tenancière avec des produits frais et en grosse quantité. Bien que l'emplacement soit un peu éloigné du centre, l'expèrience vaut le détour, pour les voyageurs qui cherchent autre chose que la fête.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
8.6

The Hostel is super close to the train station. The Staff is super welcoming and super helpful. They all are bilingual English which means that you can ask them anything about how to get somewhere, where to eat, what to visit and so on. It was a super experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.7

Our stay at Vila 11 was excellent. It was well located considering how close it was to the main train station, but a little far from the old town. We were received by Deborah, who was absolutely great! She gaves us great tips and help with everything we needed. Along with her husband and 5 children, there is a true family feel in the B&B, which was much appreciated since one of the girls in the group was sick for a couple of days and they were all more than helpful with us.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2016
8.6

Our stay at Villa 11 was very pleasant. The hosts are very friendly and let us feel at home. Furthermroe the location of the Hostels is good (around 2 € Taxi ride from City Center) First morning at home we were already missing to wake up with the scent of fresh pancakes. Fully recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2016
9.7

Clean sheets on the bed, hot water in the shower, coffee and breakfast in the morning. Meets all of my criteria! The hostel is the upper part of a home, and had more of a "homestay" feel than a hostel, and you'll certainly be made to feel at home. There isn't much of a social atmosphere, though - if a quiet night's sleep is more important to you than finding new drinking buddies, this is the place for you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
8.6

Hostel is ran by a very capable friendly and pro active Canadian family. Most fascilities are there although its aging. Matrasses could use an update soon. When not packed full the place is quiet and sleep is solid. They are located a block away from Gara de Nord, shielding them from the brutal traffic. The passage behind the small park can be tricky to find. Looking for a budget place with authentic hostel atmospere close to Gara de Nord? Look no further. Expecting six towel service? Go else.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 май 2016
4.9

La propreté était clairement à revoir. De plus, aucune indication non etait données de type ou sont les douches/toilettes, wifi, Check-out. C'était un peu perturbant sans savoir où trouver l'hôte...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Je suis désolé que vous étiez incapable de nous trouver, mais sonner à la porte aurait été une option sûre. Je ne suis pas sûr de ce que vous voulez dire à propos de la douche. Il fonctionne comme la plupart et je n'ai jamais eu quelqu'un demander des instructions tapées sur la façon de l'utiliser. Notre famille vit en bas et il y a toujours quelqu'un à la maison pour aider, encore une fois désolé que vous ne pensiez pas à sonner.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.