Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 2107 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 2107 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2017
9.7

A very nice place to stay at. The staff were all very welcoming, helpful and accommodating. As I had to leave at 7:30 in the morning for my tour, Natasha kept the breakfast ready even though the scheduled time was 8 am -- I really appreciated this. The bathrooms, toilets were clean . The kitchen was very useful. The arrangements were simply great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Сент 2017
9.1

Amazing staff that made you feel at home! Had a homely feel about it, although was slightly far away from the city

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2017
8.3

Bien atendido y limpio, con mucha y buena informacion de Liubiana.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Vic0806
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2017
9.7

Génial !! Très bien situé, proche de tout ! Le personnel est très agréable et sympathique. On nous donne pleins de renseignements sur la ville et comment s'y rendre ! Un séjour inoubliable.. Love u!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
9.4

Had an overall very positive experience at Vila Veselova! The staff was helpful and friendly, the atmosphere was charming, beds were comfortable, and facilities were clean. Breakfast consisted of cereal and toast with choices of jams/butter/cheese, as well as tea and coffee...was expecting a littttle more variety, but can't complain. Location is in a nice area super close to the main park, museums, and bars. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
9.1

Extremly nice staff! You will feel at home straightaway!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
9.4

The staff here are so so friendly and Incredibly helpful! Just an example, I arrived late with really bad toothache pain, they instantly called me a taxi to take me to get painkillers. The next morning they arranged for me to visit the emergency medical centre to get treatment and followed up after On how I was and made my stay very comfortable thereafter. I didn't want to leave! Great place! Shout out to Natasha who was fantastic!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
8.6

In a nice neighborhood not to far of a walk to the old town. Staff were pretty helpful recommending things to do and places to eat. The breakfast room was a good place to meet other people. Shared bathrooms for the upstairs dorms were pretty good. The bathrooms on the main floor assigned to specific rooms were kind of annoying because people from the wrong room kept using them.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
9.1

This is a quirky hostel with plenty of appeal. A relaxed and sociable vibe with the other guests. The hostel supply you with hot and cold drinks, and sweets all day. Great location, 10 minutes walk from the old town and 15 minutes from the main stations. The staff are really friendly and helpful. My only gripe was the bathroom in the attic room. The ceiling is to low for purpose and the urinal was blocked. Overall I would definitely go back if I visit Ljubljana again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
9.7

Very good staff giving personalized attention. Large room with large lockers. Nice common area to gather with other travelers. Kitchen is upstairs. Basic breakfast is included. Only a 10 minute walk to the city center. I would definitely recommend staying here 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×