Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 3905 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 3905 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • joelheinzer3305
  • Швейцария, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
5.4

Im WC lag noch benutzes WC Papier am Boden. In der Badewanne war Schimmel. Unter dem bett war noch ein benutzes Kondom. Die Betten waren schmutzig usw. Es war zum glück nur eine Nacht für uns😥

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
6.6

We just spent the night at Villa Saint Exupery Beach, so there wasn't really any chance to experience to hostel properly. On the plus side: Great location and seemed to be a nice and cool vibe at the bar (cheap as well). Negatives: The staff wasn't especially welcoming and we had to wait outside the hostel late in the evening before anyone showed up to open the door. You can buy breakfast there but soooo many other places nearby offers something better. I'd stay here again but nothing special

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
4.9

It wasn't clean and staff could have been friendlier. Good location though.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, we do try to make sure that all our guests are comfortable during their stay. We shall be monitoring closely our staff to make sure our guests are treated in a friendly manner. We will be keeping a close eye on the standards of cleanliness in the hostel too. Thanks for the feedback. Enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
7.1

6 min walk to the beach 10 min walk to the train station

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
7.7

We had fun double room quite spacious a little dated.No hairdryer in your room you have to go into the next building down to gym to use.Breakfast good value.Nadi was lovely and extremely helpful nothing was too much trouble.Close walk from train station.Close to the water and old town and markets.Mondays is the antique markets, flower the other days.A little street noise at night but it was the Easter long weekend.All up good value!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
8.6

Great location, only a short to walk to the beach and the train station. Super friendly staff. Rooms were slightly cramped but overall would recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
7.7

The location is the best this hostel has to offer. I stayed in a room with 12 other girls, and we didn't have enough space for all of us. They had lockers, which was great, but I couldn't get to mine because there were too many suitcases in front of it -there was no other place to leave suitcases. Staff was friendly. They can keep your luggage locked throughout the day for free. The bar offers a lot of drinks and food, which is great because the kitchen is too small for all the guests.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
2.0

Llegamos como 1 am al hostel estaba todo sucio, nos retuvieron los pasaportes y no nos dejaron pagar en el momento. El cuarto de 16 estaba sucio y habia un piano en el medio del cuarto. Uno de los que dormia estaba semi desnudo. Fue una mala primera impresión. Nos tuvimos que ir al día siguiente a primera hora de lo sucio que estaba todo

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
10.0

The hostel is very near to the centre and its most important touristic places (place Masséna, promenade des anglais, vieux Nice, train station...). Rooms are clean, thé bathroom is Pretty big. The bar is Always open, réception too. Good for short term stays.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.4

Lugar con excelente ubicación, lockers en habitaciones y también donde las dejas resguardadas. Uso de computadoras gratis, gran bar y excelente staff. Únicamente mejorar un poco la limpieza en baños.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.