Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 3,572 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 3,572 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
Villa Saint Exupery Beach Located at 6 Rue Sacha Guitry, , Nice.
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
France
Nice 6 Rue Sacha Guitry
83% 3572
43.6987049 7.2701744
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Сент 2016
8.9

Super Lage. Es wird Wert auf Sauberkeit gelegt. Zusätzliche Toiletten und Duschen im Keller. Als Partyhostel genau richtig, wird abends lauter, d.h wer es eher ruhig möchte, der ist hier falsch. Hostel kann ich weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Сент 2016
7.1

Manche Zimmer sind ein bisschen in die Jahre gekommen (altes Badezimmer, wenig Steckdosen, alte Vorhänge), andere sind jedoch modern (Bodentiefe Dusche - neues Bad, viele Steckdosen, neue Betten), da wir mit unserer Gruppe zwei Zimmer auf der gleichen Etage hatten, konnte man da einen deutlichen Unterschied sehen. Ansonsten sauberes und gut gelegendes Hostel. 5 Minuten Fußweg in die Altstadt und zur Promenade. Alles vor der Tür was man braucht.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
5.1

Got an 8 bedroom mixed dorm with ensuite the first night, bathroom was outside the room not inside.. SO dirty it was disgusting! All men in the room except myself and 2 friends.. Luckily. Walking tour was great!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, the room you stated in is was an eight bed mixed dormitory with a shared bathroom. The bathrooms are cleaned once or twice per day, however, despite our best efforts it is possible they become dirty after frequent use by other guests. It is not possible for the hostel to monitor how many males or females are in the mixed dormitories. It depends on who books the room at that time. However, if guests ever feel uncomfortable in a dormitory for whatever reason, it is always possible to ask reception and we are happy to change your room. We are happy that you enjoyed the city walking tour and we hope you enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
7.7

Emplacement idéal pour avoir accès aux attractions principales, la promenade des anglais, la plage etc. Le personnel est très courtois et répond aux questions. Très utile la carte pour prendre le bus vers l'aéroport, c'est super facile et cela nous fait économiser beaucoup comparativement au taxi. Le seul point négatif était que l'eau s'accumulait dans la salle de bain et le plancher devenait très sale. Les installations sont assez vieilles aussi.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
4.3

If you aren't looking for a party hostel, then don't stay here!! My room was right next to the bar and there were herd of people outside the door, screaming and the music was blaring. And you couldn't get out of the hostel because there were so many people trying to get in to go to the bar. Plus, the wall feels like it's made out of cardboard when you close the door. Plus, the bathroom is filthy and the gym equipment (all 4 items) are broken or wobbly.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, although the hostel is a party hostel, on one of the nights you stayed there was a student party. Local students from the University came to the hostel. This was a one off and is not a regular feature of the hostel. We are sorry for the inconvenience this caused you during your stay. We will be checking the gym equipment is in working order, so thanks for the feedback. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
6.0

Me and my girlfriend stayed in a double bed room on the fourth floor. The room floors were sticky and the shower worked poorly. The room was hot, and opening the window gave us a pleasant breeze of smoke or weed from the street below. The other people on the same floor banged the doors loudly past midnight, keeping us awake both nights. For the price we paid for two nights (150 €), I would expect more sound isolation, and something to be done with the smoking. Never again, ever.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thanks for the feedback regarding your stay at the hostel. We do try to make sure that the rooms and bathrooms are cleaned to a high standard before the arrival of each visitor. We regret the inconvenience caused to you and shall speak with our cleaner, to see what went wrong on this occasion, and how we can improve. For the comfort of those guests staying in the rooms above, the hostel has a policy of no smoking or drinking on the front of the hostel after 10pm. There is an internal smoking room available for smokers to use. We will monitor this closely to make sure this happens. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
9.7

Très bonne auberge, bien située, bonne ambiance

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
7.4

V sassy (but nonetheless helpful) receptionist, cool common room and bar area with ping pong table, basic room but decent for price, booked a 13 bed and ended up with a 5 bed, fab location - right next to Place Massena, two seconds from beach and market and tram stop basically right outside - only stayed one night and didn't eat there but food looked good Only complaint is that our sink got blocked and never got sorted

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thanks for the feedback regarding your stay at the hostel. The sink in the room that you stayed in has now been fixed. We are happy to read that you liked many aspects of the hostel and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope the rest of your travels are enjoyable too.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.7

This was a great hostel as it had many things to offer, gym, sauna, ping pong cheap breakfast and dinners as well and pub craws most nights. There was a good common area with a bar which was great for meeting new people and hanging out. If you are going to be upset by people getting back late and making a bit of noise as drunk people do then this may not be the place for you.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your visit to our hostel. We appreciate your taking the time to make some comments regarding the quality of our residence and your stay. It seems that you had an enjoyable stay and you liked the social atmosphere of our hostel bar. We wish you very enjoyable continued travelling, and hope we might welcome you or your friends on a future occasion,

  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.1

Fast confortable stay in this hostel. Nice though, not so local styled.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you so much for the review. We are very happy to see you enjoyed the time at the hostel. We hope that you enjoy the rest of your travels and we hope we have the possibility to welcome you again to Villa Saint Exupery.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.