Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 4193 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 4193 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • aidosw
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
9.4

Great for everything, room had a piano weirdly. There's a gym near the bathrooms and showers. Bar was pretty cheap. Front desk were very helpful when it came to organising alternate transportation to my next destination. Would recommend to a friend/family.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2017
6.9

First off Location is perfect and the atmosphere is great. However the hostel is not on the cheap side so expected a little better facilities. We stayed in a hostel in Paris for half the price and it was a lot more comfortable. We had a private 4 man room and the bathroom is one of the worst I've experienced and I've stayed in many a hostel. The linen on the beds was not very clean. Will stay in an Airbnb next time instead and sacrifice location to be comfortable.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
9.4

Perfect hostel, however the private rooms that are not on the street side have a humidity problem. The room itself is so humid, it becomes hard to sleep. They should install better aircondition in those rooms connected to the inside patio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Steve95
  • Австрия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
8.9

Nur eine Dusche für 14 Personen ist zu wenig.. Sie haben zwar gemeinschaftsduschen die im Keller sind... Und esst nichts bei der Bar im hostel.. Nicht sehr gut... Sonst war alles oke und alles sehr schön

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
4.6

If you stay there remember!: yours towel,lock to the box,own clean linen and cash money!Bathrom is very dirty.In my bed I found old train ticket and empty soda bottles.This is the worst hostel I ever overnight.The staff in reception explain How guest suppose to behave them selfs.I will never go there again,but be prepared for dirt

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
5.7

Very poor stay compared to expectations. So many things to fix. Firstly the hostel promotes drink specials in their bar each night. Every night we went to the bar, all they had was beer or room temperature white wine at 10pm! The kitchen is not available from 6-10pm during dinner... instead the hostel sells an overpriced menu of food that they can't fulfill because they don't have the ingredients. The bathroom was revolting- mound everywhere and blocked drains. Not the greatest at all

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2017
8.6

Party hostel, if you are looking for a party every night, go there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
3.1

very dirty very dirty very dirty, me da mucho asco, muy sucio, 非常的脏,千万不要住,床单和被子一看就是多少年没洗了,天哪,不忍直视

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.4

modern hostel, big rooms with a nice hostel bar and affordable drinks, good breakfast for 5 euros, nice location and great option to meet people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.1

Je vous le recommande fortement

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.