Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 3,336 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 3,336 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
Villa Saint Exupery Beach Located at 6 Rue Sacha Guitry, , Nice.
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
France
Nice 6 Rue Sacha Guitry
85% 3336
43.6987049 7.2701744
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
5.4

I have no cell service and wifi was imperative. We didn't have any, we brought it to the staffs attn multiple times, and their solution was to walk down 3 flights of stairs and 3 doors over to the main office from our private room that we paid extra for. Air conditioning was non existent We got to the room and wanted to take a shower and fall asleep, but there was no shower curtain. That is also NOT what the gym looks like now. The public facilities were also not clean at all.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • tadaisvivian
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
10.0

The staffs are very helpful, during breakfast they will help you figure out the plan of the day and offer suggestions about where to go and how to get there. And all the guests are very respectful, the location is great!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
10.0

Simple, clean, great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
8.3

The location was great ! Close to the (rocky) beach, a tramline a few bus stops and 1 km from the train station. Staff was really great ! When I arrived, they gave me a map, told me where to be, what everything costs, ... ... . The room was a bit disappointing, there were power outlets but not everywhere. no curtains so also no privacy, The rooms were clean as also the rest of the hostel. They also offer a great bar crawl ! where you can meet so many other travellers ! really do that !!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.3

房间很好很舒服。位置也很好,离马塞纳广场就几分钟。就是晚上吧里很吵

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Great people. Great location. Nice is a beautiful place and if you need to stay anywhere it's got to be here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • emilianokul
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.4

Excelente ubicación a 4 cuadras de la playa, muy buenas habitaciones y el ambiente está genial. Sin dudas volvería.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.7

The gold standard of hostels I've stayed at so far, it had everything one could want or need at a secure location on the doorstop of everything you want to see in Nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.0

I stayed during the summer in a big dorm room. Great location, kind of a party hostel--really loud music in the bar/lounge area at night, very comfy beds, they had lockers, free towel rental, some of the staff was more friendly/helpful than others. Room gets hot and stuffy at night, but air-conditioned during the day. Lots of cool events to do through the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
8.6

Great location and when we arrived we had an extra person so we asked to change to a private room instead of a dorm. The staff member was happy to change our booking at no extra cost, in fact it cost us less for a private room between 3 people because the price had changed from when I booked it to that point so we were very pleased! But we had issues getting into our room, most of the time our access cards would play up and it wasn't fixed even though it was reported many many times.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.