Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 3805 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 3805 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Февр 2017
9.4

Good location. Really clean for the most part. Host gives lots of info about what to do in the city upon check-in which was really useful. I didn't use most of the extra facilities besides the kitchen, which was really small. I would definitely come back! | Bien situé. Plutôt propre. L'hôte m'a fait savoir bcp d'info touristique quand j'y suis arrivée, ce qui était indispensable. La seule installation supplémentaire que j'ai utilisé était la cuisine, qui était très petite. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
10.0

Très bien placé en centre ville. Très fonctionnel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci pour votre évaluation, nous sommes ravis d'être noté 10 sur 10 par un de nos clients. Nous vous souhaitons un agréable voyage. Toute l'équipe de Villa Saint Exupery.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
6.6

Great place, the location is good. Near shopping center, supermarket, beach and restaurants up to 5-10 minutes of walking. The hostel was great, I was in the 8beds dorm and it was big enough for everybody. Didn't try the gym of the litchen but it looked good. Two negatives points: 1. The rooms wasn't really clean. I felt it under my shoes when I was walking. 2. Two of the staff at the reception were really friendly and helpful, otherwise the one that was here at night was awful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, we are pleased to read that, overall, you liked the hostel and had a good stay. We will be looking into the negative points you mentioned in the review to do what we can to make them right. Enjoy the rest of your travels, from all the team at Villa Saint Exupery.

  • renanbobo
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
10.0

Excelent Hostel, with kitchen so you can cook and very well located! I had an excelent stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.1

Great hostel, went during low season so not much going on but lots advertised for high season. Comfy beds & clean facilities. Great location. Not the most welcoming staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, we are very happy to see that you rated the hostel 9.1 out of 10 overall and that you thought it was a 'great hostel'. It is also great to read that you found the facilities clean and comfortable. We do try to and make sure all our guests feel welcome, so we hope we have the chance to welcome you and your friends back to the hostel once again. All the best for the rest of your journey, from all the staff at Villa Saint Exupery.

  • Groovyguy
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.4

Had a lot of fun at Villa Saint. The bar downstairs with cheap beer during happy hours makes it really easy to meet people. The bartender Josh is a blast. The rooms are nothing special, but no complaints either. Only some of the upper bunks have an outlet. Their was a wide range of people, but I met a bunch of cool people. Close to everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, it is great for us to be rated 9.4 out of 10 by one of our guests, so thank you very much for the review. We are really happy to read that you had a great time staying withy us. We see that you enjoyed the hostel bar, and the cheap beers no doubt. We see that you met up with a bunch of cool people, Josh the Villa bartender included. Meeting the right people can really make a hostel stay great, so we have lots of large common areas to make sure we mix everybody up together. You are very welcome to come back and stay with us again. Take care and all the best for the rest of your travels, from all the staff at Villa Saint Exupery.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
2.0

La higiene de la cocina es malisima. La cocina es compartida con un bar. A la planta baja entra cualquiera, es muy insegura. No se porque me mandaron a un edificio anexo. La higiene de la Habitacion fue un desastre. No sacaban ni la bolsa de basura. Mucho menos las sabanas. No vi a ningun empleado limpiando. Los servicios son una mentira. La cocina No se puede usar a la hora de la cena (no te dejan los del bar, o si podes usarla No tenes con que cocinarte)

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
8.0

This is a good hostel in a brilliant location. Honestly you can't go wrong with the location of this hostel. The staff are all very nice and we're willing to help out. The atmosphere was pretty dull but I guess that's what you get when you come in winter.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, it is great to read your positive comments about the hostel, particularly the staff. We are very pleased to read that you liked the hostels central location. We hope to see you again during the busier periods of the year, when the hostel is buzzing and there is a party atmosphere each night. We hope the rest of your travels are enjoyable. Take care, from all the team at Villa Saint Exupery.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
7.1

No fridge which was a bummer considering it had a fully equipped kitchen, and it was off season when we went so pretty quiet. The bar wasn't open and we couldn't get food. But the staff was great, and the location was perfect!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thanks for taking the time to write some feedback regarding your stay at the hostel.You mention that the hostel has no guest fridge. For the comfort of our guests and our legal obligations, we maintain high hygiene standards at the hostel, particularly regarding food,and that would become very complicated with large amounts of guest food items and food use by dates.The hostel bar is open during winter time, but only on the weekends, due to the low occupancy in low season. You were no doubt happy to find out that beer and wine were still available from reception for guests. We are very pleased to read your compliments towards the hostel staff and your comments about the 'perfect' location. We hope to see you again in the summer time. All the best, from all the Villa staff.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
8.6

Good hostel and great location. Easy walking distance to everything in Nice Old Town and main city centre. Public transport accessibility is perfect too. Receptionist was very helpful in providing a map and explaining bus/ tram routes to get to certain things and recommended some restaurants etc. full kitchen available on site - just no fridge.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thanks for the positive comments in your review about the hostel. We are very pleased to read that you liked the central location and the helpful staff. We hope you will choose to stay with us again, should you visit the city of Nice another time in the future. All the best, from all the staff at the Villa.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.