Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 4343 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 4343 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Сент 2017
8.6

Honestly had such and amazing time here, all of my roommates were just great people... but that being said I felt like it wasn't the cleanest place. I never got my deposit back from the key, the receptionist put down that I didn't pay one. I also asked her about the $35 taxi to the airport and she said they will arrange one in the morning, at 4 am I talked to a new man and he said I had to book the taxi the night before (even though I tried to) so I ended up paying $55 for an airport taxi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, we apologise for the mix up with the taxi, we will speak to our reception to make sure this does not happen again, so thanks for the feedback. All the rooms of the hostel are cleaned everyday by our staff. We strive to maintain high standards of cleanliness so all the cleaning is checked at the end of the shift by a manager. Despite these issues it seems you were able to enjoy your time at the hostel. It is nice to see that you met some cool people at then hostel. We hope you also enjoyed the many day trips possible from Nice to places like Monaco or Cannes. All the best for the rest of your trip. The VSE team.

  • olivierfauconneau3592
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2017
7.7

Dommage que la majorité du personnel, bien que généralement agréable, parle peu voire ne parle pas du tout français!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
9.1

Really friendly staff & very sociable Hostel :) The location is right in the city center with everything in walking distance!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to write a review. It is superb to see you have rated the hostel 9.1 out of 10, we are delighted to be rated so highly by one of our guests. It is particularly nice to see you gave the hostel staff 10 out of 10! All the best for the onward journey, from all the hostel staff at the Villa.

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2017
9.4

Excellent stay. Great location,Very helpful staff.I definitely recommend this place for everyone who is after relaxed and easy trip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, great to see that you enjoyed your stay at the hostel and that you have rated the hostel 9.4 out of 10. It is a real pleasure for us to be rated so highly by one of our guests. We are particularly pleased to see that you found the hostel staff to be helpful and that you rated the staff 10 out of 10. Thanks for recommending the hostel to other travellers and we hope to see you again. Safe travels, from all the Villa staff.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
3.7

It was terrible. We paid quite a bit for the luxury of a private room in one of the highest rated hostels around and were incredibly disappointed. From the start the guy at the desk was very rude, our room, which we likened to a prison cell, was dirty, still had used towels hanging in the bathroom, it stank and there was a large hole in the wall behind the toilet. There were very few power points to charge our devices and the internet kept dropping out. I repeat, it was terrible.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, the hostel staff strive to give a warm welcome to all of our guests. The rooms are cleaned thoroughly by the hostel staff, and normally the towels would have been taken out, but it seems on this occasion they were missed. We apologise for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have checked the hole behind the toilet in the room you stayed, it was a panel that fell down, and it has now been replaced, so thanks for the feedback. We hope the rest of your travels are enjoyable. The Villa team.

  • cathdeluna
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
6.6

j'ai séjourné 4 nuits à cette auberge, les 2 première dans le dortoir à 16 personnes qui était quand même bien et 2 nuits dans un dortoir à 4 (le drain de la douche dans cette chambre était bloqué, je l'ai mentionné à l'accueil mais personne n'est venu et une fille à fait déborder la douche jusque dans la chambre résultat les 2 pieds dans l'eau quand tu te lève le matin) les douches en bas manquent de ventilation. Le gars au bar et le guide de visite ne parle pas français. Super emplacement !!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
7.7

Good location. Easy to get to the beach. Staff were nice. If you're only looking for a place to sleep, this hostel isn't for you - it has loud parties and you can hear the noice. Your laundry is washed for you for a pretty expensive price, but it didn't work out so well. Some of my clothes were distroyed and I had to throw them away. You give your clothes to them at your own risk, and now I wish I just had taken them somewhere else and done it myself.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, it is very rare that there are any problems with the hostel laundry. The laundry service is very popular and we do a lot of backpackers laundry throughout the day. Generally, there are never any problems and guests get their laundry back intact, clean and dry. We see you liked the location of the hostel. The central location means our guests are just 5 minutes walk away from the beach and the 17th century Nice old town. The hostel is known to be a party hostel, and we do promote a very social atmosphere at the hostel. That being said, we have private rooms and small dormitories in a separate building next door which are calm and quiet away from the hostel bar. Thanks for taking the time to write a review and all the best for your onward journey. The Villa team.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
7.1

Great location. They offer washing which was helpful. The kitchen facilities are a bit off and it wasn't too clean. The staff were often very unhelpful and gave me no info on walking tours etc outside of their own which only ran on certain days (when I wouldn't be there). One gave me completely wrong directions and I missed a prepaid tour. Very annoyed! They did have a small gym, free to use, which I did like. A small bar. Brekky available for a fee.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, all the common areas are cleaned everyday by the hostel staff, including the kitchen area. The hostel has all the utensils necessary for cooking, and a fully equipped kitchen for guests to use. Guests will find a hostel staff member in the breakfast hall every morning who is there to help all guests plan their day, so they can really get the most out of all the day trips. The staff member is also there to help with any other questions our guests may have regarding their stay. Reception is open 24 hours a day, to answer any queries our guest may have. Enjoy the rest of your travels, the Villa team.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
7.4

Staff not always found at the desk. We waited 15 mins for somebody to come when we were checking out, but nobody did and we were going to miss our train. We just left and lost our deposit which was a shame but not really important. Great location, but otherwise a pretty standard hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, the hostel has staff on hand behind the reception desk to help our guests ever day of the year, 24 hours a day. We really try to look after each and every guest the best we can. It is possible that the staff member was away helping out another guest with a query or problem. For example, the hostel has a laundry service for it's guests and so he may have been collecting somebodies laundry basket from the laundry room. We are glad to read that you rated the hostel 8 out of 10 for cleanliness and we hope you enjoy the remainder of your travels. All the best, from the VSE team.

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2017
8.3

Nice, clean, central. Good deal

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, it is very pleasing to read that you found the hostel to be clean. The staff work very hard everyday, cleaning all the rooms and common areas to make sure our guests are comfortable, so it really helps when we see it is appreciated by our guests mentioning it in reviews. Enjoy the rest of your trip, and we hope to see you again. Safe travels, the Villa team.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×