Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 3,759 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 3,759 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
Villa Saint Exupery Beach Located at 6 Rue Sacha Guitry, , Nice.
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
France
Nice 6 Rue Sacha Guitry
83% 3759
43.6987049 7.2701744
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
10.0

장점 리셉션 직원 정말 친절하다 위치 찾기쉽다 조리시설 다양 식당 넓음 이불따뜻폭신 방 따뜻 사물함 커서 좋다 단점 개인등X, 개인 콘센트 부족 - 한곳이 콘센트 몰려있음 식당 사용이 불편했다- 식당에서 돈 주고 먹는 사람들 위주로 운영하는게 기분 나쁠 수 있다. (굉장히 기분 나쁠뻔 했지만 한 친절한 직원 덕분에 풀림) 조리도구 관리는 전혀안되는듯 필요하니까 쓰기는 쓰는데 계속 새로 닦아서 썼다 추천 왕 추천 근데 비수기라서 좋았던걸지도

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel. Has an elevator, which I like very much. Close to 2 bus stops. This was the first hostel I was at with a bathtub. I didn't use it, but it was a nice feature. No complaints at all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
9.7

Das Hostel ist sehr zentral. Nicht weit weg vom Strand und zum Shoppen gehen. Bahnhof ca 10 Minuten weg. Alles war sauber und es war nicht laut. Das Personal war freundlich und konnte immer helfen, bei Fragen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
9.7

The only fault I can really find in this hostel is that I arrived in the low season, so many of the cool things they advertised weren't happening, and the atmosphere wasn't fantastic. Everything else was spot on, amazing facilities in an amazing location. If I came back to nice in the summer I would definitely choose this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
10.0

One of the nicest hostels Iv stayed in, would definitely reccomend to young travellers! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel.......really near to the city center.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
9.7

If you're going to Nice, make SURE you stay here. PRICES = CHEAP!Great location, friendly English speaking staff who can help you plan your days and provide local information on places to eat, where to go out etc. Rooms and toilets clean. I came during off season so the hostel itself was fairly quiet but I'm 100% sure if I came during the summer it would be packed and buzzinggg! This would definitely be my first choice next time! Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
6.6

Hostel environment is alright and the staff is knowledgeable about touristic sites in the city and transport oneself to them, which is not necessarily common in all hostels. However, the room I was in was not clean at all and I saw roaches at night. Moreover, since its the French Riviera it is already an expensive hostel and overall did not feel like I got my value for the money but due to the high costs of the city other hostels are probably as expensive.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
9.4

It was not a bad hostel. The price was decent, and the location is superb. The only issue I had, is it offers long term stays. There are families, and older people that hangout in the common area. For a young backpacker, this ruins the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • paulaspassport
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
6.9

I arrived early and put my bags in the luggage storage. When I came back and checked into my room, the open beds were still dirty. I got upgraded which was nice. I went to happy hour and it wasn't organized... it had a very old crowd eating dinner. Overall the hostel had an older crowd, 50+, most staying for months on end. I'm not sure if it was the time of year (off season) or what, but it was not a "party" place. It did the job for one night as it was in a great location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, it seems you were checked into a room which was one of the last to be cleaned by our staff on that day, so it was not ready and we apologise for that error. Thanks for the feedback, we will be making sure that all future guests are only checked into rooms that are ready. You mention that you stayed during the off season, and the hostel has a mixed crowd during this time. There are a lot more families staying at the hostel in the winter, whereas in the summer time, it is more students and backpackers, and so it is more of a 'party' place during summer (April to October). We are glad to read that you liked the location of the hostel and we wish you very enjoyable continued travelling, and hope we might welcome you or your friends on a future occasion. Take care, from all the Villa team.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.