Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 3992 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 3992 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2017
8.9

The staff were really helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
3.1

The hostel wasn´´t clean at all and the value for my money and my friends wasnt what we expect, we had stayed in other hostels but this one was the worst, the cleaning lady stole my shoes.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Тунис, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
9.1

Everything is perfect. The only missing thing is a fridge!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 май 2017
2.9

This was by far the worst hostel I've ever stayed in and I've stayed in about 100+ hostels in my life. It was so unbelievably dirty, bathrooms did NOT get cleaned the whole time we were there and looked like they hadn't in about 4 months. This place literally looks like an expectation vs reality meme. It was a complete joke and wayyyy overpriced for what you get. Front desk guys were completely rude and unhelpful. The only good thing about this place is the location and the 1.50 beers. DO NOT GO

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
7.1

This hostel had a great location! There are 2 buildings, we were on the older one where the elevator didn't go to the ground floor. The security was really great, key required to even get into the lobby once it became dark outside. There was a nice common space with working computers and the wifi worked well. Unfortunately, our private room did not have a clean bathroom and there were ants. Shower shoes necessary, even if not in a dorm. Laundry service, not machines DIY. Overall decent.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
10.0

Our stay here was great, 5 minute walk from the beach with a great atmosphere! The staff was great, big thanks to Josh for making our stay special!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
6.9

They only accept cards if you pay 50€ or more. :/

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
5.1

Bathroom was cleaned daily to a poor standard, dirty towels left from previous guests, mouldy shower curtain, bedroom was not cleaned once during my stay, stained bed linen and highly dirty/dusty floors, along with waste from previous guests also. Not what I expected from the pictures, but the main problem was the cleanliness - wouldn't stay again. Very overpriced!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
9.7

Lots of fun. Fun, fun, fun, TILL your Daddy TAKES Your T-BITD AWAY.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, мужская Группа, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
16 май 2017
7.4

The hostel really needs to increase their cleaness. A lot of rooms smell really bad (blankents and mattresses) also the bathrooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.