Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 3,698 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 3,698 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
Villa Saint Exupery Beach Located at 6 Rue Sacha Guitry, , Nice.
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
France
Nice 6 Rue Sacha Guitry
83% 3698
43.6987049 7.2701744
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • peaceguts
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
8.9

Really friendly and helpful staff. Lots of facilities available to use, however the lounge and the bar lacked any sort of social atmosphere during our stay - probably due to it being low season, so not really the fault of the hostel. We had a private room, it was pretty comfortable and suited our needs. The location was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
8.0

The recepcionists, Christian and Josh were just great helping us with everything!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thanks for taking the time to write some comments about your stay at the hostel. We strive to help our guests as much as we can with information about the area, so they can get the most out of their stay on the Riviera. It is great to read that you found our staff to be helpful. We hope you come back to stay with us again and we hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. From the Villa team.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
9.1

Hôtel très bien situé. Chambre privative suffisamment grande :) Les parties communes étaient diverses (salle de muscu) et propres. Personnel agréable, à l'écoute et accueillant. Dommage que nous n'ayions pas eu l'occasion d'essayer le petit déjeuner. Nous retournerions sans hésiter dans cet hôtel ! Very nice hostel. We were very happy about the space available in our private room. Staff is welcoming. We would totally spend a night again !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest,it is really amazing to be rated so highly by one of our guests, 9 out of 10 is really superb! We are very happy to see you had a good experience with us. We hope to see you again in the future, but until then, we hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. From all the crew at Villa Saint Exupery.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
8.0

I wasn't sure that my sheets were washed... but it seemed clean. Staff was pretty nice but weren't there when I checked out, so I never got my key deposit back and had to leave a note on the desk. Towels were 7€ so I used a t-shirt when I showered. It was also quite loud, but definitely not the worst hostel I've been in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
7.4

Kitchen facilities aren't good. Dorms are congested! But overall a good place to stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, we are surprised to read that you were not a fan of the hostel kitchen facilities. The hostel has a small kitchen, but it is fully equipped with everything a guest would need to cook. There is an oven, four hotplates, a microwave, pots, pans and all other kitchen utensils. Please contact the hostel if you have any further ideas of how we can improve the kitchen. We are very happy to read that overall you liked the hostel and that you would come back to stay with us again. We hope to see you again soon, from all the team at Villa Saint Exupery.

  • a_wanderer
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
6.9

Location was good, but there are nicer places for the same price.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
5.7

Das Hostel Villa Saint Exupèry ist ein netter Ort nicht weit vom Zentrum Nizzas entfernt. Die Einrichtung müsste dringend mal renoviert werden; es wirkt alles sehr düster und altmodisch, keine Fenster in unserem Teil (Schlafsaal). Alte muffige Bettwäsche. Ein grosses Minus war für uns der Mangel an Sauberkeit, vor allem in den sanitären Einrichtungen. Ein Plus war dahingegen die nette Bar wo man gut sitzen konnte, und dass es immer umsonst Kaffe gab.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
8.6

God hostel. Amazing location-you can walk anywhere, Felt very safe, warm beds, good atmosphere in the common areas. Nice to have an ensuit bathroom and blowdryer too. Some staff super awesome and some a bit frosty, depends who you get. One reccomended a great day trip to Saint Jean cap ferrat! I would stay at this hostel again, it's a good one and the location can't be beat!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to write a review of the hostel, we are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay. Good to see that you enjoyed the sights around Nice too like Saint Jean Cap Ferrat. It is a really great day trip and only 20 minutes away by bus. We have many more recommendations for you for great day trips from Nice for when you come back. All the best until the next time, from the team at VSE.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Нояб 2016
8.3

An enjoyable stay, location is fantastic. The staff were all really friendly and went out of their way to help. The walking tour with Phillip was also really good, definitely a must do. The number of long term residents however, did little to give this place a great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, it is good to read that you had an enjoyable stay and that you also liked the free city walking tour done by Phillip. Nice to read the good comments regarding the Villa staff. We recommend that you come back and stay at the hostel in the summer time and then you will see the best ambiance the hostel has to offer. There is a packed hostel and a busy bar every night of the week. Hope to see you again from all the team at Villa Saint Exupery.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
10.0

If you're going to Nice, Villa Saint Exupery Beach is, without a doubt, the best hostel to stay in. The staff are superb: friendly, helpful, and full of suggestions of places to see and things to do in the area. You can't beat the location of the hostel; it's right off the main square, and there are countless attractions, markets, restaurants, and pubs within walking distance. The hostel bar is usually pretty lively and is a great place to meet fellow travelers. I will definitely come again! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, wow, it is so amazing to receive 10 out of 10 from one of our guests in a review, we thank you very much. We are really happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the hostel and particularly that you liked our team of staff there. Take it easy and enjoy the rest of your travels, from all the team at Villa Saint Exupery.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.