Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 170 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 170 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
Villa Theresa B&B Located at via della Foglia,13, , Pisa.
Villa Theresa B&B
Italy
Pisa ITALY/56125 via della Foglia,13
96% 170
43.7135766 10.4009909
Villa Theresa B&B
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Окт 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at Villa Theresa B&B in Pisa, Italy. Alfonso, the owner was a delight and so helpful and kind and positive. We stayed in the apartment which was lovely, with a great location and nice personal touches. Breakfast was great too with homemade marmalade and yoghurt! If you are looking for a lovely place to stay in Pisa. We would absolutely recommend this homely B&B, great location, near the main sights and restaurants and shops. Kind thanks to Alfonso for welcoming us, from Sabby

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Сент 2016
8.6

Situation idéale pour visiter la ville. Hôte accueillant et de bon conseil. Chambre calme et confortable, mais décoration améliorable. La salle de bains mériterait une sérieuse rénovation.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
9.7

After a war welcome we had a great stay and Alfonso was always there when we needed him! A wonderful location and easy to reach.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • SilentRonin
  • Болгария, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
10.0

The place is located in a perfect location in the historic center of Pisa on a side and quiet street. The place itself gives an atmosphere of Renaissance vila with all the magic in it. It has a very quiet inside garden with possibility to enjoy the calmness of the place. Breakfast is very rich and served with personality and attitude. No issues at all with the amenities at the place.Highly recommend the place for your stay in Pisa

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank You ! Se are waiting for You next Spring .A.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
10.0

The B&B is siturated perfectly in the middle of Pisa. The host is very welcoming. Breakfast was excellent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Your stay with us was rally excellent! Thank You for Your precious suggests A.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
7.7

The host was fantastic and really went out of his way to help us. From giving us restaurant recommendations to cream for our mosquito bites. He made warm croissants for when we would get up for breakfast. Really couldn't fault him. The wifi did not reach the room, only in the garden and is hard to connect to if you have an iPhone. There was no air conditioning, just a fan and we had to keep the Windows closed because of the mosquitoes so it was an extremely hot nights sleep.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2016
9.1

A beautiful room (frescoes on the ceiling & original artworks on the walls) looking out over the stunning garden. The house is old and full of character. Our host was very helpful. Breakfast was delicious & plentiful with home-made yoghurt. Pisa was VERY hot. Our room had only a fan (no aircon) so we hadto have the windows open. This meant I got eaten alive by mozzies. We loved this place but you really need aircon in summer. The location was great. Thankyou for a very enjoyable stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
9.7

Alfonso is a great host. The room and the garden were beautiful! There is no air con, just a fan, so it can get quite warm but I still loved it. The garden is a great place to relax. Alfonso had breakfast ready for us in the morning and his home made marmalade was delicious. This is his house and he has 3 rooms to rent so it is a very personal service.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
10.0

Our stay at Vila Theresa was absolutely fantastic. It was as we entered another world! I am coming back to Pisa just for staying at Vila Theresa! We loved it! Lorenzo was a marvelous host:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
10.0

I stayed with Alfonso for five days in the 4-person suite. The room was incredibly comfortable and felt like home, while the garden is a peaceful and quiet oasis. Alfonso's homemade yogurt and marmalade (with oranges from his garden after a family recipe) are both delicious. The location is excellent, a 15 minute walk from anything you could want in Pisa. Alfonso himself is friendly and helpful - knowledgeable about the city and happy to answer any questions. Will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.