Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 785 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 785 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio Located at Via Capo, 39, , Sorrento.
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio
Italy
Sorrento Napoli Sorrento 80067 Via Capo, 39
80% 785
40.6273812 14.3573310
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
7.1

I stayed in the tent that is already set up. If you dont like camping then, well, it isn't for you! I love camping so this did quite well for me. It was good to have a decent bed and a wooden floor inside. The ants did get in and all over my floor. The facilities were good and the beach is nice, although it is a little bit of a walk. Bus stop right out the front was fantastic! Only problem was the price to pay for wifi, and my tent was quite expensive. Thanks for having me!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
10.0

Excellent place, everything clean, great staff, all the facilities. And it has the most beautiful view of sorrento. I would definetly go back again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
10.0

A really great place! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
7.4

Beau site si vous avez un bungalow avec vue sur le golf de Naples, lieu très apaisant; piscine et accès à la mer sympas Un peu éloigné du centre ville : assez calme mais il faut composer avec les bus pas forcément très fréquents. /!\ ne prend pas la CB (mais distributeur à l'accueil)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
6.6

I found the staff disinterested and not helpful at all. Given much of Sorrento was sold out this was our only option.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.7

It is a place out the city and it´´ s quite with a wonderful beach and good view

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
6.9

Location:It is a sad reflection on society when people claim that a 20-25 minute walk is too far. On the gentle walk you get a beautiful view of the bay of Sorrento. Value for Money:We booked a two person tent for the week but we were disappointed at the size of our tent. There was no difference from a one person tent which left barely any room for our bags. Facilities:To charge our phones we had to sit in a bar area which was inconvenient. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
4.3

Rude staff, shuttle bus costed a petty 1 euro each way each person and on the website it says it's free :(

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • harrisooi
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
4.6

While, there don't have electric outlet supply in the tent which you can't charge your phone. It's totally not value for the money, you have to pay for the wifi. Remember to bring your own lighter if you want to cook. If you plan to stay in a tent just don't put any food near to you because there's a mice jumping out of my luggage. But the beach and the pool was great.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • taylorbrowwn
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
5.4

As a solo traveller I wouldn't recommend this place, more of a family type of camp. The location is average, you can get the bus into town pretty regularly but I would have preferred to stay somewhere a little closer to town so I could explore more. The female staff were really lovely and friendly, the males I felt were a little rude, expect for the adorable man who works/possibly owns the restaurant in the camp, he was so lovely, kind and genuine to me. I had ants all in my cabin and bed too.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.