Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 888 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 888 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • rheaelizabeth
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
10.0

This is the best place to stay in Sorrento! We were so chuffed when we arrived here and saw how good the facilities were. We stayed in a little cabin, which only had a bed in it. The shower block was nice and close, and clean and tidy. The private beach is a huge plus and the fact it's walking distance to the Roman Ruins is also a plus. We liked it so much we stayed a fifth night instead of 4. Getting in and out of the town centre is super easy either by bus or the village shuttle. Fantastic!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
6.9

need to bus to get into town so location is good for a camping sight but not in terms of hostels/hotels. Their is no aircon in the green cabins so get very hot in the day! The pool and beach are really really nice, they probably made the stay in the hostel worthwhile.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
10.0

Myself and two friends enjoyed a wonderful stay. The accommodation was just perfect with wonderful view, simply stunning. I would highly recommended. Penny Smith.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
4.6

Not much good to say to be honest. I was booked in for 4 nights and left after 1. The staff seemed uninterested, as if you were bothering them, security on the tent was nothing but a tiny padlock, and the tent itself had absolutely nothing but a bed, not great value for the price paid.. "beach" was nothing but a rock. Honestly just stay at a Hotel, you don't even pay that much more for a hotel and it's infinetly better.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
2.0

Shuttle bus never came on time, was stuck in the heat. My friend got food poisoning from their food and the staff couldn't care less. They were so rude to us and didn't show any remorse. Every time we spoke to the staff it was a hassle for them to help us. No free wifi. Room next to toilet stunk at night and was so bright. Door didn't shut properly. Worst thing was the staff and how much they didn't care. Stay somewhere closer to town, Will be much better

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
8.9

La ubicación es genial, la habitación está muy bien, bella vista, linda pileta.. lo único que me parece q en el precio de eran incluir ya el wifi para mayor comodidad y considero que deberían tener en mejor estado la granja ya que vi muy descuidados a los animales y su limpieza.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
7.7

It had a lovely view and the restaurant was very reasonably priced in comparison to the places in Sorrento. It was nice to be a bit further out as it was quiet however the walk to Sorrento isn't the best as there is no footpath. The cabins were a nice size for 2 and were fairly basic which was to be expected. The only slightly frustrating part was that you have to pay for the main bulk of your stay in cash on arrival but then once you are on site they only take card in the shop and restaurant.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
7.7

The camping ground had the coolest beach spot right under it, although a bus ride or short walk into town was kind of inconvenient the value for money was great. Over all such a gorgeous place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2017
10.0

Bellissimo! Beautiful! A dream on the sea!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay - great location, shuttle bus was fantastic, helpful staff, restaurant cheap, beach lovely - I'll be back next year!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.