Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 829 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 829 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
19 май 2017
10.0

This location is beautiful and the facilities are great! We loved our stay and would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sierramist19028
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 май 2017
8.6

Really enjoyed this hostel and the view. The pool closed before hours which we were bummed about, especially being so sunny out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • daniellehneale6273
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 май 2017
9.7

Great hidden treasure. We stayed in a small cabin with ensuite and it was perfect. They are a 20 minute walk from the centre of sorrento. The grounds are huge so be prepared for walking but the facilities are great. They have their own market, restaurant, pool, private beach and cheap shuttle to the centre to Sorrento. You have to pay for Wi-Fi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • average723
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
7 май 2017
8.9

far from station. if you want you can walk. then you can see great view along the street. I saw review. people said it was great view. but my tent has no view. so many tree. we can use kitchen. but no dishes and forks. they have market. it was quite expensive and no short way to there. wifi is not free.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
9.4

I stayed by end of April and the weather is still pretty cold at night so it'll be nice if they provide a heater cause temperature drop tremendously at nights, otherwise the ocean view is spectacular and they provide shuttle bus service to and back from city center (though it'll be 30 mins by walk) so it's pretty convenient and worth with the price we paid.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
8.0

El lugar es muuy lindo pero te cobran hasta por respirar casi. El wifi no esta incluido por lo que hay que pagar aparte y esta alejado del centro, unos 40 minutos caminando, ellos tienen un servicio de shuttle pero te cobran tambien. Y el sistema de SOLO pago con tarjeta en el restaurante y mercado que esta dentro del camping no se entiende. Lo digo como una critica constructiva porque el lugar es muy lindo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
8.6

Very good place to stay with beautiful views out towards Naples. There is a shuttle to take you the 2.5km approx to Sorrento but I didn't use it preferring to walk. Would definitely stay there again if in the area .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
9.4

Everything is good on this Hostel but if you need the wifi or use any internet (even without wifi) is not a place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.