Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vinayak Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1000 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1000 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
10.0

Staff are very nice and care . We stayed in a very nice and clean room and the location is close to almost everything

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • travel8615
  • Россия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
8.3

Location is not good, not bad. Close to the train station, very convenient if you coming/going by train. But not so good to see things, because need to take rickshaw. And there are lots of them feeding on the tourists around that area. But possible to take metro+minibus to the city. Room was very hot, no fresh air. I understand it was a basic room, but air is the most basic thing humans need =) Staff are very friendly. Restaurant on the roof is good, but a bit expensive

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
10.0

this guesthouse is awesome that i have been visit. All family is kind and food also good, room in clean. Very nice 한국분들 여기 꼭 오세요!ㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • danbutler
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
7.7

Staff were really friendly, room was big with air cooler (not air con) although we made do with fan as air cooler is very noisy when sleeping. We stayed 3 nights and enjoyed it. We visited in off season so there was only one other guest, nice roof area and good food menu. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • OrthedoxyLinyCorn
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
8.0

As a sensitive sleeper, I have to state that the AC in the room was extraordinarily disturbing.The sheet was a little unclean since there are multiple pieces of hair presented...I guess that's the rule of 'you get what you paid for'. But The owner of the guesthouse was amiable and welcoming tho.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you for the great review and rating.We sincerely apologize for the discomfort caused to you while your stay with us.The AC problem is not a regular problem,as it was coming through a window which was fixed same day.Problem can occur any time and any where and then they are solved but unfortunately it happened with you. We again apologize for the discomfort and i hope to see you in future and promise to serve you better. Cheers

  • dheselwood
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
5.4

Stayed here for one night and whilst still 'fine' was definitely my least favourite hostel I've stayed at in India. We had a fair amount of trouble finding the place even with the directions emailed as it's hidden in with other buildings and only a small sign outside. I tried to check out at 8:30 in the morning and it took me 10 minutes to find a member of staff who then tried to charge me just over double the price given here until I showed them the confirmation email from Hostelworld.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

First of all, let us say that we always start of our responses by thanking the customer for staying with us. However, we are quite confused by what you have written about us. Your driver took you in a wrong direction so its not a hostel fault.Either its a small sign or big sign doesn't matter.We are quite unhappy to read what you've written and we're sorry about your unsatisfactory experience.

  • lshupp
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 май 2017
4.9

Of the 20ish hostels Ive visited while backpacking around India, this unfortunately is my least favorite thus far. The lack of ventilation in the rooms combined with foul odors in such heat was not pleasant.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 май 2017
10.0

This place is so great. We unfortunately decided to come at one of the hottest times of the year haha! But staff were still really helpful and the rooftop cafe has a great vibe and is a great way to meet fellow travelers. The fan cooler IS NOT an air conditioner so your room won't be much cooler than a plain fan room but it's still like an extra fan so take it or leave it as you wish. The rooms are simple and nicely decorated and most importantly clean! Bathroom is clean with western toilet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 май 2017
8.9

Only stayed one night but it was a great stay. The fan cooled room did plenty to keep the temperature comfortable for sleeping. Facilities were clean and restaurant on the roof served a decent breakfast! Manager is very nice and willing to help with any request you have!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jgbarstow1293
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 май 2017
5.7

Hostel claims on their property information there are 2 kinds of rooms: basic with a shared bathroom, and better rooms with private bath, AC, etc. When I got there they told me AC actually meant window fan, not air condition and that if I wanted real AC I'd have to pay more. Told them they misrepresent they said no and that it was my fault. Older guy always asks you for prices of tours you booked and tries to get you to book with hotel. All local taxis tell u the hotel is shady and price gouges

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi , First of all, let us say that we always start of our responses by thanking the customer for staying with us. However, we are quite confused by what you have written about us. As we mentioned clearly on property information that we have all categories of room but you booked "Budget non AC room " categories then how it would be possible to provide you AC. Nobody ask for prices of tours you booked and you already pre booked your tour before arrived in the hostel. Anyways , Its all making a stories which is made by your driver who bring you here and they insist you to write these things and they always tell about bad things because there aim is to take you to other hotel/hostel/Guest house. We would like to request anyone reading this review to have a look at what the rest of the community has to say about us and make a balanced decision. Thank you

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.