Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vinayak Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 875 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 875 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
Vinayak Guesthouse Located at Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark, Jaipur.
Vinayak Guesthouse
India
Jaipur rajasthan 302016 Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark
92% 875
26.9242019 75.7901791
Vinayak Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
9.1

Uno de los mejores sitios donde hemos comido en India! Terraza fantastica para relajarte y tomar algo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
10.0

I stayed here for two nights with my husband and had a wonderful time. This hostel is beautifully decorated using typical Rajasthani designs - make sure to look at the ceilings and wall murals. The ambience was relaxed and the manager and staff could not have done more to make us feel welcome. My husband thoroughly enjoyed being able to watch some tv too. I would definitely recommend it. It is also very close to the train station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • morrisku
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.6

The hostel is close to the railway station, you can find it easily by a 15 minutes walk. The host is a very good man, he help me to fix the TV and he has a very good manner to people. But it is a bit far from the pink city, you need to take tuktuk to go there which takes you around 80rps. They have hot shower and the room is clean, but it is a bit hot in my standard room, because no windows in it, but the fan is working so you can have a nice sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Barbitas
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
10.0

Raman the owner was very very helpful during my stay at vinayak hostel. Staff very friendly and helpful Rooms clean and cool plus a roof top with I nice view of part of city Best to me was to be so close to train station and metro system. You can get everything in the neighborhood like tea,laundry,tailors,street food,juices and so on Very good experience Thanks Raman!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
8.9

Staff were unbelievably friendly and the atmosphere on the roof was great - we stayed for an extra day and are there for most meals - really great place and one of the best we've stayed at while traveling In India - would recommend it to absolutely anyone!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
10.0

Very friendly hostel very good atmosphere and very kind people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
9.1

A gorgeous family run guesthouse with a helpful host. Simply ask for what you need.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.7

Best place to stay in Jaipur! I came with my mother and brother who came to visit me and they absolutely loved it! You pay and you get much much more!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
9.4

This is an established and well cared for hostel. The owner is super helpful with things to do in Jaipur and planning your next leg. The food is amazing. I highly recommend this hostel to everyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.1

Vinayak is a nice hotel for a good price. We stayed in a room with double bed but also the dorm looked nice. A chilled place to hang out was the roof top Restaurant. All in all it was a good stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.