Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vinayak Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 924 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 924 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
Vinayak Guesthouse Located at Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark, Jaipur.
Vinayak Guesthouse
India
Jaipur rajasthan 302016 Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark
93% 924
26.9242019 75.7901791
Vinayak Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
10.0

Vinayak was the best place we have stayed in india so far. Really lovely family run the place and nothing was too much trouble for them. The place itself is clean and beautiful. Amazing roof top. Great atmosphere and great food. We were recommended a rickshaw driver called Bablu who was fantastic. He charged 700 rupees for a full day and was happy to wait wherever we wanted to go ! Lovely guy and highly recommend him - his number is 9928368174 and the hostel will happily call him for you !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
10.0

Everyone was extremely helpful. Great experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff, good location for the train and bus service, clean and comfortable rooms which were great value. We were unfortunately ill during our stay but the staff were helpful and the ginger lemon tea was a life saver! Couldn't recommend the place more!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
10.0

For me, it was just what I was looking for. It was on a side street, which I wanted (as opposed to a loud and crowded street). The staff was awesome and very friendly. Also, for a private room with en-suite restroom, it was great value for money. I didn't eat at the restaurant so I can't comment, but it seemed like a nice space on the rooftop.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
10.0

Love this place! Owners are especially helpful and have made sure we got everything we needed. Love the rooftop restaurant as well, nice ambience and good food. If I were to come back to Jaipur, this is the place that I will book again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
9.7

Really lovely place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
10.0

This deserves a 10! I was upgraded in my room free of charge. I was taken in by this family that will do anything to help! They are absolutely amazing. The cafe on the rooftop is so awesome I never left. The food is very good and not overpriced! They arrange tours around jaipur or whatever else you need! Walking distance from the train station is also a plus! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
8.6

Ein angenehm ruhiges guesthouse im hektischen Jaipur. Gute Lage nicht weit vom Bahnhof. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Gesamt sehr empfehlenswert.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
9.4

Really great hostel in Jaipur. Not far from the city and all attractions. Really nice staff and lovely rooftop for dinner and drinks. We used Raju the rickshaw driver to take us on a day temple tour around Jaipur. It was great and highly recommended. Really good shopping by Hawal Mahal. Rooms were decorated really nicely at Vinayak and a few other travellers to meet on the roof.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay in Vinayak a few weeks ago - the staff were very helpful and welcoming, and they easily accommodated three of us into a two-person room. They have maps and advice on what to do in the city too :) it's a quiet location a couple of kms from the city centre, but that's probably a good thing, and not expensive to get a tuk-tuk into the centre. The rooftop area is also very cool, with atmospheric Indian music playing! Thanks a lot

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.