Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vinayak Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 905 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 905 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
Vinayak Guesthouse Located at Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark, Jaipur.
Vinayak Guesthouse
India
Jaipur rajasthan 302016 Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark
93% 905
26.9242019 75.7901791
Vinayak Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff, always trying that you take the best decision. The roof terrace is pretty nice, and the restaursant in it is very good at a very convenient prices. We had to wait a lot of time due to a delay in our train and they were kind.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
9.7

This is the best place we have stayed in India during the past 6 weeks, including some places costing double or triple this price. Raman is the best, most carrying host we have had and his family is also lovely. The roof top restaurant is great to relax in the evening and the food is excellent. Really couldn't fault it! Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
9.4

My stay in Vinayak Guest house was the best one out of three hostels i stayed at on this week long tour... Hotel has an excellent interior and exterior with touch of Rajasthani Traditional work. Its a family owned hotel and all 3 of the members we interacted are super friendly and helpful. They helped us find out best dining places in town at our budget. they are also well informed about all the places around the city and can help you with almost anything and everything you would require.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
9.1

We had a very nuce stay in this hotel where we coukd relax after one month in India ! It was like an oasis, a small garden, a nice swimming pool, a fresh and clean room...we really enjoyed our stay !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
8.6

Really great hosts, speak good english and were very helpful and accommodating. Our room was AMAZING, very big with nice decor, (was a private double though) however we couldn't get the TV to work. Showers were cold each time, but we have found this alot in India so it wasn't a major problem. Really nice rooftop restaurant which plays cool indian music and is very welcoming. Food is great value for money, really tasty indian food with a wide choice of western style food also. Would come back ☺

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.3

My wife and I stayed at Vinayak in November 2016. I would high recommend staying here. First of all the service was great. Raman and the rest of the staff were always eager to help with all our needs. The rooms were also comfortable and clean. What was a great surprise was the rooftop restaurant. The rooftop was pleasant and the food was unbelievable. It still ranks as some of the best Indian food I have had. We ate there every meal in Jaipur, it was that good. I will definitely stay here again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rejones217495
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay at Vinayak. Proprietor Raman and his family could not do enough for me. The rooftop terrace is a lovely space to relax where you can eat a delicious curry or just drink a beer bought outside. The rooms are good value and clean. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
9.7

One of the best place we stayed in India. Great staff, super helpful. Clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent restaurant on the rooftop.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
9.1

Really great guesthouse in Jaipur, the staff were incredibly helpful, the rooms great and a lovely outside dining area too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Окт 2016
9.4

It's a 30 minute walk or auto ride to the sites. But what you get instead is a peaceful and relaxing street and amazingly helpful staff. Really enjoyed my stay here. The 4 bed mixed dorm is perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.