Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vinayak Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1021 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1021 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jonesy1983
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2017
10.0

Raman and his wife are great hosts. Offering advice on sight seeing. He arranged a Tuk Tuk driver named Raju who drove us to monkey temple, beautiful fabric shops and restaurants. Raman also organised our bus to Pushkar. No stess! Clean rooms, very comfortable, no need for air con as the fans are really powerful. Might want to turn off the water fan at night as it can be quite loud. Just book it Peace

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2017
9.4

This is a really nice family-run hostel. The boss, Raman, could not have been more helpful. Always really friendly and keen for a chat, and when our bus to Pushkar was cancelled he sorted out a taxi there for us, for a very good price. He even drove me to the ATM so I could pay for it. Really great rooftop restaurant. No complaints.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Авг 2017
9.7

Very happy here. Clean room with water cooler. Good rooftop restaurant and excellent customer service.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lordknowsme
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
10.0

I stayed there for two nights and it was awesome. The hostel itself is clean, safe and the staff is awesome. The host makes sure that the guests are happy and satisfied, the food is great and the location is good too. Plus, free pickup from the train station. Would definitely go there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
10.0

Amazing staff, delicious and affordable food! Best stay of our whole Rajasthan trip :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
7.7

this could have been better if they focus on the area which need to be addresses before one poke. At this budget it seems good, but still i believe there are other options available and one can look. rooms are small and so as bathroom. Only towel was provided while Check-In, left with OK feeling as because of hostelworld review we booked for stay here but we didn't felt as much as people are reviewing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry if you feel this is not up to your standard, but this is a budget family run guesthouse, not a 5 star hotel. Most of our guests are more than happy to be provided with a complimentary towel, when most places charge extra for this. No one has previously complained about room size, we are sorry you felt this way. Please accept our sincere apologies for the trouble faced, and we do hope to be able to make this up to you in the future. Cheers, VGH.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
7.7

We stayed for two nights in a double ensuite, it is quite close from the train station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
9.7

The staff was friendly, they booked tickets for us for only a small fee. The rooftop has a nice atmosphere and the rooms were spacious, clean and nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
9.7

Raman and his family were very welcoming and helpful. They made us feel quite at home. The guest house is clean and the facilities are good. The rooftop restaurant was amazing, the food was always delicious and freshly prepare. We would definitely stay again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
10.0

This was one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. Not only were the owners of this hostel extremely kind and accommodating, but were also fun to hang out with. The faculties were beyond our expectations, and for an affordable price. On the roof which is a restaurant/common area is the perfect place to relax and meet people and to listen to some good music. Any problem I encountered here was met with concern and care. I will always remember my stay at Vinayak Guesthouse. Thanks, Rob

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×