Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vinayak Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 965 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 965 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 март 2017
10.0

A haven in the chaos of India. Great value rooms that are really big with comfortable beds (rare in India!). A fantastic roof terrace that serves really good food (&a beer!) and is a great place to chill out. Couldn't recommend this place more - if you're planning a trip to Jaipur then definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2017
9.7

My stay in Jaipur was very short lived but I found Vinayaka GuestHouse a little calm oasis that I could retreat too after a busy got day of sightseeing. The owner is extremely friendly and they have a lovely photogenic rooftop restaurant. The room is bare bones but the bathroom was just around the corner. The only thing I didn't like was the shower on the top level.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 март 2017
8.9

Positives: - Close to station and nice neighbourhood - Very welcoming and helpful host / staff with maps and guides/advice. - Clean, spacious and attractive rooms with balcony - Good hot showers and plumbing - Very good and pretty rooftop restaurant with delicious food - Sorted problems with travel and shops/ delivery - Provided showers, storage, etc. long after check out. Negatives: - Not really close to old city but just short tuk tuk

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 март 2017
10.0

Vinayak was one of the best hotels that we stayed at in India. Raman, Suresh, and Ankit were all very hospitable and welcoming. My wife happened to experience GI problems in Jaipur, and Raman asked about how she was feeling the next day. It was very touching. The rooms are very clean and spacious. The A/C works well as does the wifi. The rooftop restaurant and patio is a lovely oasis of calm and delicious, well-priced food. Staying at Vinayak made our time in Jaipur excellent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 март 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel. Slightly older crowd, at 24 I was quite clearly the youngest there. Staff very friendly, always asking how your day had been and what your plans were. Restaurant area upstairs the best part of the hostel, I can see why they're so proud of it. Food up there could be very slow though so don't order if you're in a rush, but it was of a high standard. Whole place very clean. Bathroom and room basic but for the price I was extremely happy. Overall would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.4

Great Guesthouse. Excellent service. Just a bit far from the Pink City.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rajatranjan
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 март 2017
9.1

It's a nice place to stay !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
8.9

Had a really great stay here, the owners made me feel right at home and couldn't do enough for me during my stay. The cafe on the roof was a great way to unwind after long day and the guesthouse is only 5-10 mins walk from the train station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • benhowat
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I have ever stayed in, and one of the cheapest! The care and helpfullness of the staff and family that run the Hostel is incredible. They made us feel very at home and helped us have an experience of Jaipur we will never forget. We recommend people stay here 100%.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Февр 2017
8.6

If you are looking for stay which is good as well as pocket friendly vinayak guest house is best option.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.