Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Vinayak Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 841 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 841 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
Vinayak Guesthouse Located at Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark, Jaipur.
Vinayak Guesthouse
India
Jaipur rajasthan 302016 Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark
92% 841
26.9242019 75.7901791
Vinayak Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
10.0

We had an amazing 4 nights with Raman and his family. We have only been in India a week and it was so refreshing to hang out with a good, honest Indian family. They will give you any information you need, with honest answers. You can trust them and ask for advice!! The rooms are beautiful, clan and comfy. The rooftop restaurant serves delicious food (and beer!). It's a lovely place to relax after a day in the hectic pink city! I would highly recommend staying here. Thank you Raman and fam

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • salomemonclaire4274
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.7

We had a really nice stay in Vinayak guesthouse. the owner was very kind and helpful and gave us tips about India and about what to do in Jaipur. The guesthouse is clean and nicely decorated. The rooftop area is cool although a bit small when it's raining Food was delicious.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.3

A good well run family guest house, the owner even arranged a free pickup from the train station as i was a late arrival. Relaxing Cafe/Restaurant area upstairs where you can eat or just have a beer. Friendly hosts.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
9.1

Ótimo preço beneficio, a única coisa ruim é que para ir para os pontos turísticos sempre tem que pedir UBER ou pegar Rickshaw. Tudo é muito limpo, as pessoas são ótimas! Os donos são muito gente boa! Achei a comida do Hotel boa, porém um pouco cara, em volta existem várias comidas de rua, recomendo! Ótimo hostel para casais e também para viajantes sozinhos ou em grupo. É perto da estação de trem e do local onde a maioria dos ônibus passam é apenas 50 rupees de UBER.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
9.4

Such a nice stay at Vinayak, hosts were very kind and welcoming , great rooftop terrace and beautiful spacious rooms!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
10.0

Great great great!!! Best hostel in India so far!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
10.0

We had a lovely stay at Vinayak Guesthouse. The family run guesthouse provided a very friendly, relaxing and safe atmosphere. Our room was beautifully decorated with paintings of flowers on the ceiling and a nice balcony. Raman (part of Vinayak's management) was a wonderful host, who catered to our every need and provided an insightful understanding of Indian culture. Overall, a great place for a quite stay in Jaipur with restaurants and the city's sights only a short tuk-tuk drive away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 май 2016
8.0

it's kinda too hot in the summer to stay in a non-ACed room, so maybe just don't go in the summer? Otherwise, staff are nice and helpful, nice roof-top restaurant too!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 май 2016
9.1

We had a lovely stay here. The owners were very friendly, attentive and helpful. The restaurant was wonderful and the room we stayed in was beautiful. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
9.7

This place was so cozy and homey, not to mention beautiful. The owners were lovely, so easy to talk to, and helpful. I would definitely stay again if I returned to Jaipur!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.