Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vinayak Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 990 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 990 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 май 2017
8.9

Only stayed one night but it was a great stay. The fan cooled room did plenty to keep the temperature comfortable for sleeping. Facilities were clean and restaurant on the roof served a decent breakfast! Manager is very nice and willing to help with any request you have!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jgbarstow1293
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 май 2017
5.7

Hostel claims on their property information there are 2 kinds of rooms: basic with a shared bathroom, and better rooms with private bath, AC, etc. When I got there they told me AC actually meant window fan, not air condition and that if I wanted real AC I'd have to pay more. Told them they misrepresent they said no and that it was my fault. Older guy always asks you for prices of tours you booked and tries to get you to book with hotel. All local taxis tell u the hotel is shady and price gouges

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi , First of all, let us say that we always start of our responses by thanking the customer for staying with us. However, we are quite confused by what you have written about us. As we mentioned clearly on property information that we have all categories of room but you booked "Budget non AC room " categories then how it would be possible to provide you AC. Nobody ask for prices of tours you booked and you already pre booked your tour before arrived in the hostel. Anyways , Its all making a stories which is made by your driver who bring you here and they insist you to write these things and they always tell about bad things because there aim is to take you to other hotel/hostel/Guest house. We would like to request anyone reading this review to have a look at what the rest of the community has to say about us and make a balanced decision. Thank you

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
7.7

Nice place, could imagine if it was busy there would be a great atmosphere. Rooms pretty hot at this time of year but that's beyond our control I guess. Only main thing is the food service time is astoundingly slow, we lost alot of exploring time waiting almost an hour for a slice of toast. Otherwise staff pleasant and felt at home. Good places to lock up your stuff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
8.3

Vinayak was a very nice budget guesthouse. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. We had a room with an aircooler, which was just as effective as AC. We really liked the chilled rooftop with nice breakfast and dinner. We would definetely recommend this guesthouse!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
8.3

Beautiful building, ideal spot close to the action, but not too close, welcoming hosts, only downside was terrible WiFi.... all in all felt more like a 3 star hotel than a hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.7

Definitive Empfehlung. Schönes Hotel von einer sehr aufmerksamen und freundlichen Familie betrieben, wunderschöne Zimmer, auf dem Rooftop Restaurant mit leckeren indischen und westlichen Gerichten, sowie Frühstück. Nahe des Bahnhofs gelegen und mit dem Tuk Tuk gut die Pink City (''Innenstadt'') zu erreichen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
9.4

We had a wonderful stay here in a beautifully decorated room with a comfortable bed. The owners and staff were incredibly kind and helpful! Location is near train station, in a quieter area but not a far tuk tuk ride from attractions like the City Palace. The rooftop restaurant was a bonus, and would be a nice place to meet fellow travellers (it was very quiet, but we visited during low season).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
9.7

Outstanding hospitality from Raman and his family. Rooftop great place to hangout. Rooms to suit a wide range of budgets. Food was gooood.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
8.6

Very nice guesthouse with quite and clean rooms and a great rooftop terrace

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
30 март 2017
9.1

Sweet little hotel with a gorgeous rooftop restaurant for relaxing (and drinking beer!). The staff are super helpful and knowledgable and will not steer you wrong. The rooms are spacious and clean - everything you need!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.