Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 4320 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 4320 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! The hostel is in a great location in the 10th arr. and there was lots to do right around the hostel. The Gare du Nord train station as well as the metro line were all right near the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, and bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Sacre Coeur, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 май 2017
9.7

The BEST hostel I've stayed in during my 3 week trip across Europe. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you had a great stay among us !! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

  • Leanne182x
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
8.9

This was my first ever stay in a hostel so I wasn't sure what to expect. The staff were really friendly and helpful, had a luggage store and my room and bathroom were clean enough. I'd booked a 4 bed female dorm but there was only 2 of us so that was a bonus. There were lockers in the room but the padlock I'd brought didn't fit, I thought I'd bought a standard padlock :( The bunk bed I had squeaked a lot and my head was right by the women in the next bed so it was closer than expected.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2017
9.7

Lovely relaxed hostel. Great location - very close to Montmartre, Gare Du Nord, and the Metro. Plenty of cafes and restaurants nearby. Affordable price and friendly staff. Rooms were clean, bathrooms seemed newly remodeled. Loved that the four person dorm had its own bathroom, so you aren't sharing with a ton of people. I wouldn't recommend the breakfast, it's overpriced for what you get. Don't see a need to try another hostel - I will definitely stay again if I find myself solo in Paris.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hane91
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 май 2017
9.1

The staff is very helpful and as a female solo- I felt very secure. The location is further than what it says on their description. The bathrooms and the room were clean enough. The breakfast was standard french breakfast, but the kitchen was decent so you can cook your own. Everything you need is a short walk away.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our rooms very confortable and clean. We were also pleased to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 май 2017
9.7

This is a wonderful hostel! Great rooms with patios and USB charging stations. It was quiet enough to relax but still encouraged mingling for guests. It's still a great location as it's less than 10 minute walk from a minor train station, a few steps from the metro, and incredibly close to the sacre-coeur. It's just a bit far from the major sites close to the siene, so we had to catch an uber late one night. Would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, and bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Sacre Coeur, and much more! We were also pleased to read you found our hostel to be very clean and our rooms very nice and well equipped. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 май 2017
8.9

The best thing was the staff. Friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us and that you be able to spoke on your language. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
8.6

Ótimo local para se hospedar em Paris, atendimento nota 10. Funcionários super simpáticos e estrutura ótima.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guess It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes and bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Sacre coeur,Moulin rouge and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
5.1

La verdad es que en los dos dias que estuve ahí, me tocó que el personal no fue muy amable y la atmosfera en general en el hostal (roommate, hall, comedor, personal) era bastante individualista. A mi llegada no se me informo de nada acerca de los servicios o facilidades del hostal.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guess, Thank you for taking the time to express your feelings about your stay in our hotel. We would like to sincerely apologize for the different inconveniences you have met during your stay with us. We already have considered and analyzed your esteemed feedback and have noticed with concern your comments. Let’s hope that we will regain your trust and welcome you back for a more pleasurable expérience at VINTAGE HOSTEL With my best regards, Lida Manager

  • daphlc
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 май 2017
8.6

C'était bien! Nous avons aimé le petit déjeuner. Aussi, il y avait une cuisine complète. On a pu se cuisiner nos souper et économisé ainsi sur les restaurants. La chambre était propre, salle de bain bien entretenue. Le seul inconvénient est que c'était un peu loin. Il faut prendre le métro et RER pour se rendre aux attractions comme la Tour Eiffel. Il aurait fallu 1h et plus pour s'y rendre à pied. Sinon petit séjour agréable !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cher client, C’était un plaisir de vous accueillir au VINTAGE HOSTEL lors de votre récent séjour à Paris. Nous vous remercions sincèrement d’avoir pris le temps de publier ce gentil message. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié la propreté de notre établissement et de nos chambres. Nous sommes également ravis que vous ayez apprécié également notre petit déjeuner avec ses délicieux croissants. Nous avons vraiment hâte de vous accueillir à nouveau au VINTAGE HOSTEL et merci encore pour ce super commentaire ! Amicalement, L’Equipe du VINTAGE HOSTEL

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.