Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 4442 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 4442 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
10.0

Todo a favor. Ubicación, atención, servicios. Excelente, volvería siempre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
8.6

住得頗舒服,只可惜附近吃得不多,族群也比較混雜,走在路上需多注意

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you had a great stay among us !! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
8.9

Helpful staff and ended up getting an upgrade to a private room which was nice. Windows cut out a lot of outside noise which was a relief as there was construction on the road outside. Room was clean and had lockers for our valuable but you had to provide your own pad lock. Less than 5min walk from a metro station which made getting around very convenient.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
7.4

Stopped here for one night on the way home. Not bad for a stopover hostel. It is too far from the center of the city to walk to most of the attractions, but it is located next to two metro stations that can get you where you need to go. An overall quiet and clean hostel, without much going on.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
9.4

My friend and I stayed here for 2 nights (17.07 & 18.07) and loved it!! So close to Gard du nord (10 min walk) and a 2 minute walk to Anvers Metro station. There's a supermarket right next door and a cute bakery near by. The rooms themselves are very clean and our room had air con which was great in the heat. Staff are so lovely and great facilities (en-suite, kitchen with use of fridge etc, luggage room) Would 100% come back here!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our hostel to be very clean and that you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes and bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Sacre coeur,Moulin rouge and much more! We were also pleased to read you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
8.3

Very close to the Nord metro stop which makes it very easy to get into the main part of the city!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you had a great stay among us !! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

  • curubetancourt
  • Puerto Rico, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels ive stayed at! 100% recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
9.4

Ottima posizione, camere pulite e servizio ottimo. Colazione fatta esternamente. Consigliato!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Caro cliente, E 'stato un piacere ospitarla durante il suo recente soggiorno a Parigi e la ringrazio per il tempo dedicato a scrivere la sua recensione. E 'stato molto gratificante leggere che le è piaciuto il nostro quartiere, centrale , vicino a i migliori ristoranti, caffè e bar che Parigi offre. Siamo inoltre a pochi minuti a piedi dal Sacro Cuore, e non solo! Siamo inoltre lieti che avete apprezato la nostra accoglienza. Il nostro personale é a disposizione 24-7 per assistere a tutte le vostre richieste. Non vediamo l'ora di poterla ospitare di nuovo presso il VINTAGE HOSTEL , e ancora una volta, grazie per i vostri commenti positivi! Cordiali saluti, VINTAGE HOSTEL

  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
9.4

Had a fantastic stay at Vintage. Staff were extremely helpful and were happy to assist with any queries. Our room was fantastic and the hostel is located very close to Gare du Nord. I feel 6 euro for breakfast was rather a lot and we found buying a baguette or a McDonald's to be better value. Overall I would be more than happy to visit Vintage in the future!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, and bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Sacre Coeur, and much more! We were also pleased to read you found our hostel to be very clean, the rooms very nice and well equipped and that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

  • saundes1
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
6.6

Our room didn't look anything like the pictures. We thought we'd have nice beds but we ended up with an old bunk bed that had been split into 2 single beds. The room was clean and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful, the wifi worked really well in the rooms, the breakfast is a bit over priced for what you get but overall was a pretty pleasant stay. It's about a 10 min walk to Gare Du Nord station and about 2-5 min walk to Anvers station.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guess, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hostel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the room issues that you experienced during your stay. All the staff will take care about this as our main priority is to to offer a very well maintained and clean services . Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay among us and that you liiked everything of VINTAGE HOSTEL. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm regards Lida Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.