Hostelworld.com

Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 3,680 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 3,680 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord Located at 73, Rue de Dunkerque, , Paris.
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord
France
Paris 75009 73, Rue de Dunkerque
86% 3680
48.8816507 2.3473405
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jenigautier290
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2016
4.6

Chambre pas nette moquette sale Salle de bains exigüe, vieillotte et sale Chambre donnait sur la rue hyper bruyant On m'a mise dans une chambre avec 3 hommes dont 2 sont rentrés en pleine nuit bourrés Pas de jugement sur parties communes je n'y suis pas allée

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • panoschatzi
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 май 2016
5.4

Stod att det ingick gratis frukost men fick ingen frukost. Fanns inga skåp man kunde låsa in sina väskor. Tråkigt hostel, men ok stt bo där över en natt eller två.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 май 2016
8.6

Laundry and breakfast were quite pricy but beer was not. Win some lose some right?

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your visit and review !! We are sorry you didn't apreciate and laundry service and breakfast but we assure that the prices are done in equivalation of the price of Paris and also less expensive. Hope your visit in Paris were good Lida Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
21 май 2016
10.0

Like always : a great place and friendly staff. Recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guess, thanks so much for your visit and so nice review, 10 % !!! I am flattered to see you loved my staff who always do their best in order to guarantee the best service !! Hope to welcome you back soon in VINTAGE HOSTEL Lida Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 май 2016
8.6

Rooms were very clean and the staff were helpful. My room was very cramped, however. A four bed all female room, but the bunk beds were shaped as an L, which meant that one person had to squeeze into their bottom bunk between the ladder and the end of the other bed. Similarly, you couldn't access that luggage cage. Bathrooms were really nice, clean and professional. Power points right by your bed, which is nice. Location is near a train station, but there are also some restaurants close by.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 май 2016
7.7

Stayed in a 4-bed room and it was quite cramped. Bathroom and shower inside. Liked how there were individual light and power ports. Downside: there's no lockers inside the room to keep your things. You have to go to the lobby, put in 50 cents, and keep it down there. Great location next to the Sacre Coeur Basilica, Moulin Rouge and Gare du Nord

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guess, thansk for your visit and review !! Is true that spaces are limited in Paris, but we are happy to be able to have private bathroom in all our rooms instead of shared ones !! We take note about the lockers and we will see how to improve this but waiting for we propose free lcokers at the reception , 0.5€ is jsut a deposit !! Glad to see you liked Paris !! We hope to welcome you back soon ! Lida Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
5.7

The bathroom/shower was incredible dirty. The check-in staff were very unattentive and not very helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Njoki
  • Кения, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2016
10.0

I loved it. I would definitely stay here again. The staff were very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks a lot for your visit and so nice review!! we hope to welcome you back soon in VINTAGE HOSTEL Lida Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 май 2016
9.1

Defenetly one of the nicest hostels I've stayed in!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your view and nice review! We are flattered to see you had a nice stay among us and we hope to welcome you back soon in VINTAGE HOSTEL Lida Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 май 2016
8.6

Very helpful staff, clean, a bit small, very loud street noise if your room is facing in that direction. Convenient location and nice bathrooms!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks fo your visit and review!! IS really that rooms are front of the street, bytheway we are glad to see you had a nice stay among us in vintage hostel and we hope to welcome you back soon. Lida Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.