Hostelworld.com

Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 3,612 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 3,612 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord Located at 73, Rue de Dunkerque, , Paris.
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord
France
Paris 75009 73, Rue de Dunkerque
87% 3612
48.8816507 2.3473405
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
9.1

The staff was great and the bathrooms were super clean. The croissants for breakfast were great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guess, thanks for your visit and nice review. We are glad to see you had a nice stay with the staff of VINTAGE HOSTEL, our priority is to make your stay unforgettable. We love to hear you liked our parisian breakfast and its delicious croissants !! We hope to welcome you back soon Lida Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
9.4

Vintage Hostel is a great place to stay in Paris. The location is fantastic just a short walk from Gare Du Nord station. The rooms and bathrooms were cleaned everyday. We were in a 4 person dorm and the only thing is it was quite small and a bit hard to manuvre around if everyone was in the room trying to get ready for the day. This hostel is great value for money especially considering how expensive Paris is, I would definately recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
9.4

Vintage Hostel is located very close to Gare du Nord, which makes it perfect for travellers arriving or leaving by train. The location is also very near Montmartre and Basilica Sacre Coeur and was close to a number of grocery stores and pharmacies, which is great if you need to stock up on fruits/bread/toiletries. My friend and I stayed in a 4-bed female dorm with ensuite toilet. The room was very clean and neat, and the toilet was pristine and very well-lit! Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks for your visit and nice review. we are glad to read you had a nice stay among us, we always do our best in order to guarantee the best service !!! we hope to welcome you back soon lida manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.1

Kind faces (staff), clean places (rooms) -- this place has a cool vibe and fantastic facilities in a lovely, central location! Breakfast was mediocre, but most importantly: clean, comfy beds & sheets! Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks for your visit and nice review!! We are glad yoiu enjoyed time with our staff who always do its best to guarantee the best service !!! we hope to welcome you back soon in VINTAGE HOSTEL Lida Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
9.1

Great hostel! I had initially booked a 10 bed mixed dorm but had arrived for check in quite early so I was upgraded to a 4 bed which was lovely. The croissants provided in the free breakfast are amazing! Just wish they had soap in the ensuite washroom as there was none the entire 5 days I was there which was a little off-putting.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks for you visit and nice review !! we love to hear you have a nice stay among us in VINTAGE HOSTEL, our priority is to make you stay unforgettable !! we are glad to see you enjoyed our parisian breakfast and its delicious croissants !! see you soon again lida manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
8.0

Friendly and helpful staff. Easy to find. Simple and cozy setting. Vintage hostel offers all the essentials for any budget accommodation. I was quite satisfied with my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks for your visit and nice review!! we are glad to see you had a nice stay among us and that you loved our dynamic and helpful staff, their priority is to make your stay unforgettable. Hope to welcome you back soon Lida Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.3

Great location, clean room, friendly staff, everything you need for a short stay in Paris. The free Continental brekfast is also a nice treat.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your visit and review. We are glad to see you had a nice stay among us in VINTAGE HOSTEL, that you felt well with our staff ho always do their best in order to guarantee the best service. We like to hear you liked our free breakfast and its delicious croissants. We hope to welcome you back soon !! Lida Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
10.0

Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt im Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord. Das Zimmer war schön,geräumig und sauber. Das Frühstück, welches im Preis enthalten ist, war ausreichend und lecker. Das Hostel liegt direkt in Montmatre und eine Metrostation ist auch gleich in der Nähe. Die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr freundlich, höflich und hilfsbereit. Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit im Hostel und kommen bestimmt wieder.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.7

La habitación estaba limpia, aunque no tenía mucho espacio para guardar las cosas. Desayuno bueno en promedio. Buen wifi. Personal amable. Buena atmósfera. La ubicación es buena si se usa el metro.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
10.0

wonderful stay! thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your visit and for your nice review, 10%! We are flattered to see you had a great stay among us in vintage hostel, all the staff do its best in order to guarantee the best service !! We hope to see you back soon Lida Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.