Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Viva Hostel Design

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 289 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 289 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
Viva Hostel Design Located at Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena, , Sao Paulo.
Viva Hostel Design
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05433002 Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena
90% 289
-23.5485858 -46.6931176
Viva Hostel Design
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.3

Lovely well located hostel. Could be cleaner, I find moth lavae in my bed. Also, would be good if the kitchen had a stick of free things like oil,salt and pepper etc. Jovane was kind enough to lend me his oil when I needed some. Jovane and Arthur are really sociable and helpful with guests. Guys who were on at night time were a bit merh. Overall had a lovely stay and may pass back through later on in my trip. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
10.0

Ótimo lugar, recomendo, e pretendo voltar em próximas viagens.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
8.3

Soap in toilets could be useful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
9.4

Very decent hostel, really nice and friendly staff who spoke fluently in english. really nice bed and very clean bathrooms also they have equipped kitchen. and its a nicely done hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Окт 2016
7.4

nice design hostel with homely sofa and communal space. Great big kitchen and love the pod style beds that offer a bit more privacy. Bathrooms are clean and big. Free caiphirinas on a Saturday were a nice extra! Was pretty quiet as off season so not a massive atmosphere. Location is good, close to Vila Madelena and all the bars and restaurants, but you do need to walk up a big hill to get there (as in all of VM) but worth it! Biggest miss is the lack of maps of different areas of SP.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thanks for your review! We are so sorry for not having citymaps to hand you in, but since the Tourism Department stopped providing it to all hostels, the only thing we can do is to print it from googlemaps. But as you know, we created a good map of our neighbourhood to help you explore the best of it. Best regards, the Viva Hostel Design team.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
7.7

Hostel was always clean, and breakfast was good. Location is a bit out of the way, 10 minute walk to the train and also restaurants / supermarket. Staff were friendly but were a little unknowledgable about things to do / see. Also not many activities organised by the hostel, so the atmosphere at times lacked. However, bunks were very comfortable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your review! We're glad to know you enjoyed our breakfast and thought our bunkbeds were comfortable! We also respect your opinion, despite we don't share the same view, about our location. 8 minutes walk to the subway and 15 minutes to the bars area is quite close if you take into consideration the size of Sao Paulo. Our team is more than prepared to help you out with tips of what to do/see in the city, but you couldn't believe us there was no subway near Ibirapuera Park. We gave you 3 options to get there (shortest walk, public transport, uber). We also try to organise some activities in the hostel but it all depends on the occupation as we need a minimum number of participants. Anyway, we offered free caipirinhas when you're staying with us. Best regards, the Viva Hostel Design team.

  • morrisku
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
9.4

Nice staff, cozy bed, hot shower, strong wifi, good breakfast, clean room, everything is great to me. It is close to the metro, just a 10mins walk, but you may need some time to find the hostel if you just arrive, but the neighborhood is safe so you dont need to worry. I extend my stay for two more days just because Sao Paulo is just a wonderful city and this hostel is the gem.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thanks for taking your time to write us such a great review! We are so happy with your words, it makes us want to work even harder to improve our services. We wish you safe travels. Best regards, the Viva Hostel Design team.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Окт 2016
7.1

The hostel was nice. Didn't think it was very fancy in design as it claims to be. Beds were comfortable and bathrooms relatively clean. Some staff were friendly and other a bit weird. Great location, two blocs away from the metro station and a short ride from some of the best bars in town. Saturday. In Saturday they had a BBQ, but I thought it was overpriced. On the other hand, breakfast was included and fair.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thanks for your comments! We're glad that liked our bed and location. We just didn't understand what you meant by 'weird' staff. Our staff are always doing their best to offer the best service to our guests. You should be more specific, so we can take some action. About the BBQ, it's not compulsory and we don't think BRL 30 was overpriced since it was all you can eat (meat, chicken, sausage, salad and bread) and also caipirinhas. Best regards from the Viva Hostel Design team.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
8.6

They upgraded us to a 6 person dorm from 8 due to overbooking. 2 of the nights it was just us. Breakfast is nice and on Saturday they have 30 mins of free caprihinas. Close enough to a subway stop. Although the hills are a killer in this area. Staff were helpful and laundry is cheap to do here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you very much for your review!! Just one thing we would like to clarify. Maybe the receptionist didn't explain to you very well, but we gave you a free upgrade not because we were overbooked, but because we would like to balance the number of guests in each room and since our 6 bed dorm was empty we thought you would like it. Best regards from the Viva Hostel Design team!

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Сент 2016
10.0

Me encantó, la mejor atmósfera de toda con equilibrio entre lo relajado y lo movido, un excelente desayuno, Everton siempre presto en ayudar incluso cuando el no es quien esta en la recepción, en general todo el staff me pareció espectacular. Estuve en tres hostel en Sao Paulo y para mi el mejor, volvería siempre allí.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.