Hostelworld.com

Viva Hostel Design

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 211 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 211 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
Viva Hostel Design Located at Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena, , Sao Paulo.
Viva Hostel Design
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05433002 Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena
89% 211
-23.5485858 -46.6931176
Viva Hostel Design
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
9.1

Very good hostel. Nice people and great value. Air conditioned rooms and free breakfast and caipirinha at night. Met some great people. Not a party hostel atmosphere, but as a older guy, I enjoyed the sleep time. Will definitely stay on my next visit to Sao Paulo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ямайка, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
9.7

Viva hostel is located on a nice quite suburban street walking distance from a few good restaurants and bars. The atmosphere, and vibe of the hostel reminded me of the set of "The real world"... very very nice. The concrete pods as beds were a really smart, cool and private. Breakfast was great and I wish I stayed longer! Thank again for such a wonderful introduction to Sao Paulo.. I will be back !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
10.0

Nice place, very trendy. Good breakfast and fun hostel events on the weekend. Close to Vila Madalena metro station. Only downside is that its down the hill from most things you want to do, so the first activity is hiking up the hill.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2016
7.4

Local agradável, limpo e organizado. Próximo ao metrô, porém o bairro é silencioso e próximo de lugares bacanas como restaurantes e galerias de arte. O ponto fraco foi a internet. O sinal era muito ruim e ficava caindo a todo minuto além de não pegar nos quartos. Mas de qualquer maneira, recomendo que se hospedem lá e pretendo me hospedar lá novamente.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 март 2016
9.4

Awesome staff, great breakfast. Location is good but a fair stroll to metro if you have a heavy pack. Checkout the sunset park and graffiti street if your looking for some free and interesting sights nearby, staff will help you get there!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
23 март 2016
7.4

This hostel has an amazing layout, the pods are amazing snug units and the mattresses are comfortable! I would not recommend this hostel for solo travellers who are looking to socialize, as the atmosphere just wasn't there. Most of the staff were great but there was one woman who was so rude and unhelpful! Location is good, easy to get to public transport and lots of restaurants near by. Breakfast is decent, the food is replenished once taken.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you very much for your review! We are so sorry to hear that you found one of our staff rude. If it was one of our cleaners, they don't speak English, so it could be a misunderstanding. Anyway, it is always good to know where we can improve so they are going to be advised. About the hostel atmosphere, that weekend we couldn't organize anything because most of our guests were here for the Iron Maiden festival. Hope you understand it. We wish you girls a safe travel!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 март 2016
10.0

Hostel is very well organized and staff were extremely friendly and helpful with maps of the neighbourhood and metro. It's located on a quiet and safe street, less than 10 minutes walking to get to the Vila Madalena metro station. Hostel is very secure as you need to buzz each time to get in. Close to bars, restaurants, grocery store. Breakfast was included (simple but good).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • McMike
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 март 2016
8.9

very nice beds, pretty much the best ones i have seen. very cool stuff, nice kitchen!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • steve_rat
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 66 отзывы
13 март 2016
8.6

Nice, new-looking hostel. I really like the dorm room design with the beds in the middle - it offers some privacy while also providing a private light and power outlet. The common room is spacious and the breakfast was tasty. Staff were quite friendly. Would come back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
5 март 2016
9.7

This place is amazing. Not the most fun/party atmosphere, but it doesn't matter because the hostel is so nice. Really cool design, quiet, clean, amazing kitchen. I would've stayed here a week if I could have. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.