Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Viva Hostel Design

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 240 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 240 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.4
Viva Hostel Design Located at Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena, , Sao Paulo.
Viva Hostel Design
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05433002 Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena
92% 240
-23.5485858 -46.6931176
Viva Hostel Design
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.3

Great neighbourhood and staff were so lovely. The hostel was a good place to hang out but the rooms were cramped and the bathroom didn't feel very clean. However it was great value for money and worth the stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you very much for your review! We're glad that you like our staff and to hang out at our place. We feel sorry that you thought the bathroom wasn't very clean. We clean the entire hostel every single day. But sometimes you're just unlucky to have some messy guests sharing your room. We're going to pay more attention to that. Thanks for your advise. We wish you a safe travels. Best regards, from the Viva Hostel Design team.

  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever! I think this is the best hostel I've stayed by now! The people is great! The atmosphere is joyfull and the staff is the best! The owner was present everyday and took us to bars and it was always helpfull! Really a great place to stay! Te location was in a really nice neighborhood, close to a lot of great places and bars, and really well conected! I would definetly recomend it and I'll surely go back to viva hostel design! Saludos!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostels on my whole 4month South America trip. Super nice and helpful staff, social place to meet people, almost daily activities, clean and modern bedrooms, good wifi, good breakfast, table tennis, decent showers and many things more. 10/10 for sure! Thank you very much Leo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2016
10.0

Nice place to stay in São Paulo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
9.7

Excelente hostel. O melhor que já fiquei até hoje.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • JediMerovingio
  • Панама, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
10.0

The hostel is verte good. I liked só much. I recomend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marc50864
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
9.4

Nice place, clean, great staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • SNairSL
  • Бельгия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
9.7

Hi! I went to this hostel with a friend and we both love this hostel. Staff is superb! Very friendly, helpful and give good advice. The hostel is not to far away from the Metro station and close to some popular streets in Vila Madalena. We did everything by walking. The decoration inside is cool, i was surprised by the beds but nevertheless i liked it :-). It's a green hostel which means they do savings on water = no longer than 10min of showering :-D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • robsoncarlossm
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 май 2016
9.1

Hostel super bacana, com uma idéia inovadora nos dormitórios, no que diz o quesito camas, em geral o hostel é muito bom, tem alguns detalhes sobre o café da manhã e a limpeza dos quartos, mas nada que tire a qualidade no meu ponto de vista faltou apenas um suco de fruta até porque os staffs são muitos atenciosos e prestativos, e o próprio dono do estabelecimento está sempre presente e também de uma prestabilidade e educação exemplar. Parabéns ao Elcio (proprietário) e toda sua equipe de staffs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 май 2016
9.7

Great staff--especially Marco, he is the best. Perfect location in safe and trendy Vila Madelena, good common areas, nice breakfasts and near a metro station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.