Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Viva Hostel Design

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 255 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 255 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.6
Viva Hostel Design Located at Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena, , Sao Paulo.
Viva Hostel Design
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05433002 Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena
93% 255
-23.5485858 -46.6931176
Viva Hostel Design
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.1

I can't really comment on the location as I was only there for 12hrs or so and so didn't leave the hostel really. But I would've liked to have stayed longer, just to get to use the facilities in the hostel. The movie room with Netflix etc. looked really cosy, and just the general 'chill out/breakfast' area was really comfortable. Having your own 'pod' as a bed it great as well and the shower was warm. The two staff that I met were great to talk to, easy not forced conversation. W

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
9.4

The quiet neighbourhood and the cozy living room are the reasons why I love this hostel. The staffs were very friendly and helpful too. I'll definitely stay here again the next time I visit Sao Paulo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирак, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.3

Over all it was a good experience, I stayed for 6 nights, the place is clean, beds are comfortable and there is a bathroom inside each room. You need to climb up a hill if you are coming by metro or if you are going to explore the area. The staff is friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was a bit boring but not during the weekends where there was a band playing music.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Санта-Люсия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels in my SA trip

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
9.7

Buen desayuno y muy limpio. Además las camas son muy privadas y sin ruido. Los chicos de recepción muy amigables. Esta rodeado de burnos bares y restaurantes pero está lejos del metro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
9.7

Staff were very helpful and welcoming. Willing to do whatever to make your stay pleasant. Rooms and beds were comfortable and clean. Only thing is the kitchen pans and pots need to be new as they were competent ruined from age. I highly recommend this place particularly for its location in the nicer area of São Paulo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
10.0

Fantastic team behind this hostel. From the time I arrived to the hostel I was made to feel right at home and was accommodated right away. What I loved most about this place is the owner is very involved with his hostel and has taken to the time to select some great team players to make sure the guests are looked after. Additionally the location of this hostel was not far from grocery stores, the local graffiti site Barrio do Batman, and many craft beer bars which I loved!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
10.0

Super friendly staff, great nightlife nearby on the weekends, hostel had a good mix of English and Portuguese speakers. About five minute walk to the metro station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
9.4

Muy bueno

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.3

Great neighbourhood and staff were so lovely. The hostel was a good place to hang out but the rooms were cramped and the bathroom didn't feel very clean. However it was great value for money and worth the stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you very much for your review! We're glad that you like our staff and to hang out at our place. We feel sorry that you thought the bathroom wasn't very clean. We clean the entire hostel every single day. But sometimes you're just unlucky to have some messy guests sharing your room. We're going to pay more attention to that. Thanks for your advise. We wish you a safe travels. Best regards, from the Viva Hostel Design team.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.