Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 228 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 228 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
26 Авг 2017
10.0

For what it is, worth every penny

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
9.1

Great location close to train station and central. Franco was extremely accomodating to all our needs and went above and beyond for us. Super friendly and hilarious. The rooms are spacious, clean and homely. Breakfast is free but very basic just bread and spreads.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
10.0

A wonderful place to stay in a beautiful city! Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
8.9

Excelente !!! Muy bien ubicado ! Tiene todo lo necesario !! Lo único malo fue que no aceptaron tarjeta para pagar y para el viajero es difícil contar con todo el efectivo todo el tiempo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 май 2017
9.1

We enjoyed our 3 night stay at Viva Venezia. The place was super clean and well equipped. It's in a quiet street but only 2 minutes from the bustling nightlife of Venice. The kitchen was well equipped with cooking utensils, coffee makers and a decent breakfast spread of juice, milk, coffee, tea, bread, spreads and cereal. In the expensive and somewhat overpriced Venice we were very happy to have found Viva Venezia.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 май 2017
9.1

Friendly owner, clean rooms, downside was the old noisy bed. Location great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
8.6

The owner was really friendly and his house is really nice. We had a massive room which is rare in Italy. It was hard to find at first but once we found it everything went smoothly. Definitely recommend and would stay away!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
8.9

Wir sind nach Venedig geflogen um den Geburtstag meines Freundes zu feiern.Leider wussten wir nicht das selbst die Barszene dort schon sehr früh schließt ( spätestens 1 Uhr ) und da wir erst feiern und morgens um 8 Uhr Einchecken wollten,hatten wir nun plötzlich 7 Stunden Zeit zu überbrücken also liefen wir zu unserem Hostel.Unser Gastgeber war so nett extra für uns ins Hostel zu kommen als wir anriefen und unser Zimmer für einen kleinen Aufpreis herzurichten! Kann das Hostel nur empfehlen :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.7

Fantastic location and extremely comfy. It has all the facilities you need and is excellent value for money considering the steep prices in Venice. The best thing about this accommodation is the owner who really knows the meaning of hospitality. He is so welcoming and helpful, we cannot thank him enough for making our holiday run smoothly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
9.4

VivaVenezia was a great place to stay in Venice! The directions to get to the hostel are easy to follow and the location is an easy walk to Piazzle Roma or San Marco. The private room was a perfect, space accommodation for my friend and I. The atmosphere is more independent as you don't share the hostel apartments with many other rooms. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again if we return to Venice. Franco was so nice and caring.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×