Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 199 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 199 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
VivaVenezia Located at Santa Croce 1149, Lista Vecchia dei Bari (Santa Croce) 1149, Venice.
VivaVenezia
Italy
Venice veneto 30135 Santa Croce 1149, Lista Vecchia dei Bari (Santa Croce) 1149
91% 199
45.4408306 12.3254652
VivaVenezia
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
10.0

This was a charming place and we loved our stay. There are three bedrooms and you receive a key to your door. There is one bathroom and a kitchen. It was clean and felt homey and comfortable. I would definitely return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Окт 2016
8.6

The owner was incredibly friendly and nice. Our room was clean, comfortable and cozy. Overall great hostel if you want a quiet, relaxing stay in Venice!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Окт 2016
9.1

Es un cómodo lugar, a unos 20 minutos de los atractivos turísticos y lo mejor es que queda cerca de la estación Santa Lucia y de la Plaza Roma (a unos 10 minutos caminando). Es un lugar relativamente tranquilo ya que sólo son 2 habitaciones, Franco el encargado es muy amable y a nosotros nos lavó la ropa sin cobrarnos nada. Tiene cocina disponible. En cuanto a costo, para ser Venecia creo que es aceptable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Сент 2016
9.7

The location was perfect! A short walk from the train station, not in the middle of a busy area but still very easy to walk anywhere. We were allowed to leave our luggage after checkout, huge help for us. Definitely would recommend staying here, great value and location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.7

The hostel owner was super nice to accommodate my cousin and I because we messed up on the booking and arrived a day early! The place was nice and clean, and it's like a little apartment for you to come back to! The owner offered to do our laundry for us for free, which was super nice! There is some yogurt and croissants in the fridge, and he gives you a towel for free! We enjoyed our stay there, it was super relaxing! Would recommend to bring cash, paying with credit card charges extra!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
7.4

The Good: Location was great. Close to the main train station but a good walk to get to the uber touristy areas. This is the place to be if you want to be in a slower paced neighborhood. Allowed us to leave our bags for a few hours after check out which was great. The Bad: At almost 100 euros per night, with the statement that breakfast is included I would've expected more than 2 juice boxes and a box of small packaged croissants with a bowl of single serve Nutella. It was a let down.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • daisychen0520
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
10.0

The location is really good which is about 1 min walk to the water us station. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is abundant. Owner is kind and helpful to make you familiar with the area. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
8.6

It's a B&B so no atmosphere and the owner was very helpful. Great location, recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nathanielrmiller5601
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
9.7

Viva Venezia was a wonderful space in an ideal lovation. The bedroom was private and clean. We shared a kitchen and bathroom with two other rooms. There was a bit of a traffic jam for the morning shower, but that is to be expected. We had a very pleasant stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
8.3

The hostel is not a typical house with rooms, it is more an apartment with your own shared kitchen and living room, much of space and good facilities (AC, WiFi, kitchen). I would recommend this hostel because of the excellent location. Most of all time we were outside and just spend the time inside during the night and for breakfast. This could be better but if you take the value for money into account it is all good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.