Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 207 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 207 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
8.3

Muy bien ubicado, a 10' caminando de La terminal de trenes. Es una casa medio antigua, en la habitación de 2 individuales hay 2 catres, y La habitación matrimonial tiene una cama antigua que hace un poco de ruido. En ninguno de ambos casos imposibilitó el sueño. La casa está levemente calefaccionada, si uno tiene problemas con el frío tiene que andar con un abrigo. El desayuno es simple pero abundante, hay te y café para hacer, pan, queso untable y dulces. En general excelente lugar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jessstaum
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
10.0

Was lovely and the owner was so wonderful and lovely. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
8.9

We had a private br/ba. The kitchen and living room were common areas. The place was very clean and felt like a home. Heating was good. Our bedroom felt slightly drafty during the night. There is free wifi. Breakfast is included - the host refreshed our breakfast supplies daily. There were spare hair dryers available.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Дек 2016
10.0

very good experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
10.0

This was a charming place and we loved our stay. There are three bedrooms and you receive a key to your door. There is one bathroom and a kitchen. It was clean and felt homey and comfortable. I would definitely return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
18 Окт 2016
8.6

The owner was incredibly friendly and nice. Our room was clean, comfortable and cozy. Overall great hostel if you want a quiet, relaxing stay in Venice!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
8.9

The location didn't make us feel too secure. Definitely better to travel to in pairs, or groups. Host was very friendly. Very close to the train station, about a 7 minute walk. Nice but small hostel. 1 bathroom shared between 3 rooms. There was a kitchen, but it wasn't the most sanitary (old food was left in the fridge). Hostel does have wifi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Окт 2016
9.1

Es un cómodo lugar, a unos 20 minutos de los atractivos turísticos y lo mejor es que queda cerca de la estación Santa Lucia y de la Plaza Roma (a unos 10 minutos caminando). Es un lugar relativamente tranquilo ya que sólo son 2 habitaciones, Franco el encargado es muy amable y a nosotros nos lavó la ropa sin cobrarnos nada. Tiene cocina disponible. En cuanto a costo, para ser Venecia creo que es aceptable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Сент 2016
9.7

The location was perfect! A short walk from the train station, not in the middle of a busy area but still very easy to walk anywhere. We were allowed to leave our luggage after checkout, huge help for us. Definitely would recommend staying here, great value and location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.7

The hostel owner was super nice to accommodate my cousin and I because we messed up on the booking and arrived a day early! The place was nice and clean, and it's like a little apartment for you to come back to! The owner offered to do our laundry for us for free, which was super nice! There is some yogurt and croissants in the fridge, and he gives you a towel for free! We enjoyed our stay there, it was super relaxing! Would recommend to bring cash, paying with credit card charges extra!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.