Hostelworld.com

Vivek Hotel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 120 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 120 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.2
Vivek Hotel Located at 1534-50 Main Bazaar, Paharganj, New Delhi.
Vivek Hotel
India
New Delhi Delhi 110055 1534-50 Main Bazaar, Paharganj
72% 120
28.6409955 77.2122144
Vivek Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 март 2016
8.9

good effort in prize and quality. no special aspekt up or down. absolutely recommandable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 март 2016
6.6

Could be frustrating the amount of people-employees you see around in the hotel and still is not clean, or many facilities not fixed. Wifi only in the hall as others mentioned, if you want wifi in your room you'll have to pay for it. The best is the restaurant and its terrace, indi food is very good and some waiters are really polite. We also tried, according to another review, the restaurant opposite the hotel, quality was really poor.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 март 2016
4.9

Booking online means you over pay and it was a very basic "mid range". I've paid a third of the price for better in India. Location good if you want to be in this area, clean but basically very basic? Functional. I'd put it as lower end of mid on border of basic. You can get more for the money to pay less for the same. Hope it's helpful.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Янв 2016
7.4

In our first night in Delhi we got ripped off by the "ITCD". Dont trust anyone around the trainstation, also not the "securities". They told us the area is high security area because of the festival for the national day. We ended up in a hotel which costed us 50€ because it was in the middle of the night and we had no other choice! They are really well organized! The next day we walked to Vivek Hotel and nothing was blocked. First they wated us to pay for two nights and the room smelled bad.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2016
3.4

We were extremely disappointed with the Vivek Hotel. We were in room 308 which was absolutely revolting, the bathroom was unusable, we're not sure whether the sinks was covered in cement or lime scale! The description said the hotel had wifi, it did however it did not work so may as well not have, There was also no safe deposit box and we were told by reception to leave valuables in a cupboard in their office or just in our room. Location was good if you want to be living with the locals!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Дек 2015
7.7

Around 15 minutes from Connaught place, the room was clean and for a city like Delhi I find it very cheap.. The room has a hot shower and an old TV (no idea if it works). The best thing for me was the on the rooftop.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Дек 2015
8.6

Delhi was hectic - or at least the streets around here are - hotel did the job for us, we have stored some luggage there, airport pick up and drop off was sweet and Sams Cafe upstairs was good value tasty food - we ate the veggy indian dishes. Bring ear plugs & a sheet sleeping bag!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2015
6.9

Pas d'eau chaude du tout, frigo vide, pas de fenêtre , sent le moisi, globalement supportable mais rapport qualité prix c'est zéro pour une chambre dite "de luxe"

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • davidesmachao8421
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Нояб 2015
5.1

Hotel de calidad estandar, habitaciones de calidad estandar, pero es cansino que el hotel se convierta en una extension del mercadillo general que es la india. Cada cinco minutos alguien te pregunta para intentarte vender alguna cosa.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Нояб 2015
7.7

Very affordable and comfortable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.