Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 525 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 525 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
9.1

Volver - to return.. That is really true. It is not the typical hostel. The whole hostel is made by volunteers. You can find many details in every corner of the big house. It has a quite amazing view to the harbor and a big kitchen. Even if there are sometimes more volunteers than guest you will find a beautiful stay. It is just not the main hostel. Lovely people, lovely view, lovely evevings beginning with a sunset.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
4.9

Habían cucarachas por todos lados, llegamos de noche y recorrían todo el hostel, no tenían insecticida para poder dormir con un poco de tranquilidad

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2017
9.7

Really cool place to meet people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
9.1

Really cool location, tucked against the cliffs of Puerto de Mogan overlooking the harbour -- loved the atmosphere and the climate is of course perfect! The adorable cats were also a big plus. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 май 2017
9.4

What a fantastic hostel!! My friend and I shared the private bedroom with shared bathroom and kitchen. This is away from the main hostel but you can see the main hostel from the terrace along with one of the best views of Puerto de mogan and the ocean I've ever seen! Everyone was friendly, and when the boiler sprung a leak with water flowing throughout the downstairs area, it was handled pretty well. Very short walk to beach! Wifi was pretty good. We LOVED our stay and will defo go back! THANKS!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much! Sorry for the water accident! We enjoyed your stay! as well You're welcome to Volver!

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 май 2017
9.4

It's a very friendly and chill hotel. I went on my own and met two friends within a couple of hours. The staff are friendly and helpful. The view from the terrace is amazing. I strongly recommend and I will definitely be back :).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 май 2017
10.0

It was one of the best Hostel i stayed in. We stayed in a double room in the other house and we had a shared kitchen and a huge terrace with an amazing view. Everything perfekt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Travellineage
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 май 2017
9.1

I loved this place from the minute I stepped in. Everyone was very friendly and there was a great atmosphere at all times. Wish I could stay here longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
5.1

Really not clean and tidy at all, wayyyyy to many volunteers staying there

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 май 2017
8.9

Super auberge hippie avec déco incroyable pour se sentir comme à la maison. Cadre exceptionnel et terrasse pour un chill du tonnerre, à 5mn de la plage seulement!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.