Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 518 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 518 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
9.1

Really cool location, tucked against the cliffs of Puerto de Mogan overlooking the harbour -- loved the atmosphere and the climate is of course perfect! The adorable cats were also a big plus. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 май 2017
9.4

What a fantastic hostel!! My friend and I shared the private bedroom with shared bathroom and kitchen. This is away from the main hostel but you can see the main hostel from the terrace along with one of the best views of Puerto de mogan and the ocean I've ever seen! Everyone was friendly, and when the boiler sprung a leak with water flowing throughout the downstairs area, it was handled pretty well. Very short walk to beach! Wifi was pretty good. We LOVED our stay and will defo go back! THANKS!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much! Sorry for the water accident! We enjoyed your stay! as well You're welcome to Volver!

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 май 2017
9.4

It's a very friendly and chill hotel. I went on my own and met two friends within a couple of hours. The staff are friendly and helpful. The view from the terrace is amazing. I strongly recommend and I will definitely be back :).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 май 2017
10.0

It was one of the best Hostel i stayed in. We stayed in a double room in the other house and we had a shared kitchen and a huge terrace with an amazing view. Everything perfekt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Travellineage
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 май 2017
9.1

I loved this place from the minute I stepped in. Everyone was very friendly and there was a great atmosphere at all times. Wish I could stay here longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
5.1

Really not clean and tidy at all, wayyyyy to many volunteers staying there

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 май 2017
8.9

Super auberge hippie avec déco incroyable pour se sentir comme à la maison. Cadre exceptionnel et terrasse pour un chill du tonnerre, à 5mn de la plage seulement!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay at Volver, met some great people, including Andrea the owner. Volver was my first hostel experience. The terrace is a lovely chilled area to spend the evenings chatting to new people, I love the fact it's a relaxed & calm environment and isn't party central. The only negative I will add is that a few people staying in my dorm who didn't really consider other people during their stay,no fault of Volvers, it happens. I'll will highly recommend and I will be back, for sure :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Booked for two days, stayed for 6. Cool staff, great location and amazing terrace. Only bummer is that the terrace closes at 10pm because of neighbors, but if you'tr coming to Puerto de Mogán definitely stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
8.9

Amazing hostel, so glad that I found it! Puerto Mogan is an awesome spot on Gran Canaria if you want more of a relaxed atmosphere rather than being surrounded by huge tourist resorts. The hostel is an amazing location just a few minutes from the beach and has one of the friendliest atmospheres I've come across. The view from the terrace and common area are also amazing, though the kitchen can get a bit cramped as only one person can really cook at a time. Overall had an awesome stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.