Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 497 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 497 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
10.0

Great people, great location, great atmosphere, great time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
8.0

Unfortunately, not much info is provided from the hostel regarding the area or hostel or anything really. Having worked as a hostel receptionist during my studies it really disappointed me. However the hostel was super clean and the location is fabulous so I'd still recommend it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
10.0

I've stayed at many hostels but this was maybe the best yet. The hostel is so well designed, the owner is a charismatic lady, full of energy and the hostel matches her personality. Also the staff were all really nice, helpful and many musical people! Especially the two Estonian girls and their beautiful folk singing, that was a pleasure to hear. There is always a lively atmosphere, in peaceful surroundings. Watching sunset in the evenings, playing music at night, it was a memorable stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
8.9

Great place, highly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
5.1

The hostel is in a great location in the prettiest village on the south side. The people who stay there are great. But the hostel itself is marginal. The dorm I stayed in has very low bunk beds. It seems quite crowded in there as there is hardly place to put one's backpack. The kitchen is a disaster. There is a tiny area to cook and clean and just one fridge for everyone to stuff in their food. There was only one functional shower. The terrace and the social areas were lovely though.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
8.9

We stayed in a private room, which is a separate building from the main hostel (5 min walk away). It was a really beautiful place with a lovely view & the room was clean & comfy. Facilities were a bit limited - no washing machine, and the kitchen stove didn't work while we were there, but the place itself is so lovely that it didn't matter too much for our brief stay. The staff were also hard to locate at times, no one really stays at reception, but other guests were sociable/helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
9.7

This is one of the best hostels I've ever been to! Staff is very helpful, the veiw from the kitchen is amazing and the atmosphere is so good that i extended from 3 nights to 10 nights!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
9.1

A nice and cozy hostel with very friendly staff. Highly recommend it :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Yvonneschalom6126
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
8.6

Einfach fantastisch der Blick auf den Hafen...!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • TheVicariousAdventure
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
8.6

The kitchen & lounge view are truly breathtaking...1 of the best views ever at hostel! I had a blast with the other travelers at the hostel, the day trips we made were really fun. The owner is a very interesting woman who has a wonderful touch of style. The mosaic work throughout the hostel make you feel like your in a dream. Also, a HUGE thanks to Camilla, so nice! Needed improvement: the staff is too clicky for my taste and more cockroach traps need to be set in the kitchen area at night!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.