Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 489 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 489 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.4
Volver Beach Hostel Located at Las Conchas 11, Puerto de Mogan, Gran Canaria.
Volver Beach Hostel
Spain
Gran Canaria Gran Canaria 35138 Las Conchas 11, Puerto de Mogan
89% 489
27.8187053 -15.7658918
Volver Beach Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
5.1

The hostel is in a great location in the prettiest village on the south side. The people who stay there are great. But the hostel itself is marginal. The dorm I stayed in has very low bunk beds. It seems quite crowded in there as there is hardly place to put one's backpack. The kitchen is a disaster. There is a tiny area to cook and clean and just one fridge for everyone to stuff in their food. There was only one functional shower. The terrace and the social areas were lovely though.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
9.7

This is one of the best hostels I've ever been to! Staff is very helpful, the veiw from the kitchen is amazing and the atmosphere is so good that i extended from 3 nights to 10 nights!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
9.1

A nice and cozy hostel with very friendly staff. Highly recommend it :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Yvonneschalom6126
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
8.6

Einfach fantastisch der Blick auf den Hafen...!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • TheVicariousAdventure
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
8.6

The kitchen & lounge view are truly breathtaking...1 of the best views ever at hostel! I had a blast with the other travelers at the hostel, the day trips we made were really fun. The owner is a very interesting woman who has a wonderful touch of style. The mosaic work throughout the hostel make you feel like your in a dream. Also, a HUGE thanks to Camilla, so nice! Needed improvement: the staff is too clicky for my taste and more cockroach traps need to be set in the kitchen area at night!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • wkdjamie
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
9.4

Amazing place with a super cool terrace the view over looking peurto de mogan is unbeatable. Staff are very friendly really made you feel welcome, got to meet some cool fellow travellers atmosphere was top will definitely go back soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jim_smith_11150
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
9.1

Excellent place. I stayed in the second house round the corner, which I thought would be one second rate arrangement but it was perfect - two downstairs rooms and a big upstairs bedroom (where I stayed) which opens up onto a fab terrace/dining area and the kitchen. Felt like a private apartment. Lovely vibe. Used the BBQ and had a feast on the terrace. Staff were good, if a little flakey as volunteers and shower doors were a bit odd, but very minor niggles. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Окт 2016
10.0

Super cool and nice staff. Very clean place. Great location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 51 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
8.6

Very friendly owner and also friendly volunteers. View was beautiful and I met cool people at this place. I have only one big complaint that you came to see very often many smaller and bigger cockroaches in the kitchen area crawling in the food boxes and everywhere else, bathroom etc...This was for me a big issue. Besides that I felt good here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with the best view over the port.. Hostel owner is very welcoming and treats you like family. And some friendly cats too! Close to everything in Puerto Mogan 👍🏼

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.