Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 844 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 844 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
8.0

위치는 좋지만 엘레베이터가 없어서 힘듬 간판이 없어서 개스트하우스인줄 몰랐음- 조식은 종류도 많고 괜찮았음

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2017
10.0

It was really nice. Great Breakfast. Take a room with included Bathroom.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2017
9.7

Super tolles Gästehaus. Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber und komfortabel eingerichtet. Es gab sogar eine kleine Minibar und einen Fön. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr liebevoll mit ausgewählten Wurst und Käsesorten angerichtet. Zusätzlich wurden Obst, Kuchen und weitere Leckerein angerichtet. Von der Metro waren es ca 5. entfernt und zum Placa catalunya auch etwas 5 Gehminuten. Es gibt zahlreiche leckere Restaurants in der Umgebung, sowie Empfehlung von den Besitzern. Ich würde jederzeit wiederkommen

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
6.9

Great location and rooms beautiful however noisey. Can hear people using main stairs, doors, street and worst was apartment above. Rooms do need better window coverings as it was like the windows were open

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
9.1

Quelques petits soucis d'isolation sonore mais ce n'est pas votre problème mais celui des autres vacanciers. Ce détail mit de côté nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet établissement. Très probable qu'on revienne

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
7.1

On Hostelworld, it notes that you can book a single private room for two travelers, which is what I did. What I was NOT told is that it is an extra fee ($45 Euro) to have another person in a single room. This was particularly frustrating since you can only pay in cash and we were trying to avoid using ATMs abroad. The other frustrating thing was the shower. The control is a push-release like on a sink, but the shower only stayed on for 7 seconds at a time.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, what you claim it is not true. It is marked in three different places that there's a fee of 15 EUR/ night for a second person in single rooms. Most people reserves and writes to us aking to modify the booking (since you cannot do it automatically because it is a SINGLE room, quite an autoexplanatory name). We cannot account for your lax reading of the information prior to your booking, Showers are eco-friendly, somehting you could have also found out after some reading.

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2017
10.0

本当にここのゲストハウスに泊まれて良かったです。 旅の目的にもよりますが、到着した日に一泊しました。 私はサグラダファミリアが目的だったので、すぐ目の前にあって、到着時も朝起きた時も、こんなに浸れるなんて、ここ以上の宿泊施設は絶対にないと思います。 駅からもすぐ近く、空港バス降り場から地下鉄で一本、カタルーニャ広場までも電車で3駅くらいで立地もとても良かったです。近くにスーパーもあるし、食べる事にも困りません。 迎えてくれたスタッフも大変親切で、フレンドリーでした。部屋もとても広く、清潔でお値段相応の価値はあります、文句の付けようがありません。 ただし、エレベーターはありません、階段のみなので大荷物は大変です。 サグラダファミリア目的で行かれる方は100%満足すると思います。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
10.0

Fantastic stay! My only slight annoyance was that breakfast wasn't served until 9am, causing us to wait around to start our day, though it was worth the wait with an amazing selection of food on offer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

Perfect location. 10 seconds from La Rambla, security perfect, air conditioning great, the bathrooms seem to be redone because they were so nice and new. The location was really the best part, just two minutes from La Boqueria Market where I ate all the time, shops, gelato, snacks, souvenirs, the subway system, taxi lane. The staff was so friendly and they give free breakfast but not lame toast and cheap cereal, Spanish style meat, eggs, pastries, cheeses, jams, drinks, etc. Will be back 100%!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

What a perfect place to crash after a long week of backpacking. I was surprised at how huge this place was. The bathroom, the rooms, everything. No joke this place was super nice, and as soon as you step out the door you're right in all the action. I would stay here again and again. Gracias!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.