Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 772 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 772 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.8
Vrabac Located at Calle Portaferrisa 14 2, , Barcelona.
Vrabac
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Calle Portaferrisa 14 2
93% 772
41.3832906 2.1726322
Vrabac
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
10.0

So spacious and elegant a real oasis in a very busy city !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
10.0

Excellent accommodation ,perfect central location. Breakfast is outstanding beautifully presented and so much chose . Room clean,quiet and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful stay at Vrabac. I stayed in a huge private room with an ensuite. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful everyday and the staff was super nice and helpful. The location is right in the heart of it all.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
9.7

Ein wirklich sehr ruhiges, sehr zentrales Guesthouse. Wir hatten ein sehr sauberes Zimmer mit Blick auf eine kleine Einkaufsstraße, dennoch kam kaum Lärm zu uns hoch. Die Betreiber waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und das Frühstücksbüffet sehr reichhaltig, vor Allem die Obst- und Gemüseauswahl hat uns beeindruckt. Wir können es nur wärmstens weiterempfehlen. Unser Bad war übrigens nicht am Zimmer, dafür für uns ganz alleine im Flur als separater Raum zur Verfügung gestellt, sehr nett.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
9.4

Die Lage war perfekt! Unser Zimmer war sehr gross und sehr sauber. Es gab nur ein kleiner negative Punkte: Die Dusche sowie das Lavabo wurde so eingestellt, dass das Wasser automatisch nach ein paar Sekunden abstellte. Ansonsten war alles perfekt! Wir würden wieder kommen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
9.4

Vrabac is located in the very busy area of Las Ramblas but feels a world away. I liked being central to everything. I stayed in one of the nicest rooms and it was very spacious with a comfy bed and beautiful bathroom. There were quite a few reminders about conserving energy which felt slightly off-putting (ex - 5E charge if there is food left on a plate, shower water lasts 5-10 sec a time). Also didn't that you couldn't pay via credit card as it costs more to get cash out and is inconvenient.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
8.3

Overall, Vrabac was great. The location was awesome, walking distance to most of the city and nearby many major attractions in Barcelona. The daily breakfast was delicious, combination of hot and cold food. I recommend hitting the breakfast early, not everything gets refilled. My only complaint would be that the rooms and bathroom kind of smelled old and musty (and a bit like rotting food). Private bathroom separate from room was fine, no shampoo or conditioner though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • marching323874
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
4.9

No 24hr reception. The host kept nagging at me. He nagged because he only thought about himself and his loss, instead of mine. Beautiful old house with basin that won't drain and windows that won't open.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
9.7

I stayed there with my son it is well located right in the middle of the shops and rambles. The train station, taxis, food and the best is the local market with fresh fruits, fresh Oysters to be enjoyed and great eating stands just amazing market to be visited. Will recommend this place as its a great location and well secured. Be open minded to the noise at night below your windy as its a busy lane and night life goes on in Barcelona. If your fussy about noise I wouldn't stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
8.3

We booked the Superior Double and we very happy with the room. The only issue was the short bursts the shower ran, you have to leave a hand on the button or the shower stops every few seconds. Given the location in the busiest part of Barcelona, once inside the building it was very quiet. Our room was located on the back side of the building facing the inner courtyard. The buffet breakfast was good and the dining room very pleasant. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.