Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 830 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 830 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

What a perfect place to crash after a long week of backpacking. I was surprised at how huge this place was. The bathroom, the rooms, everything. No joke this place was super nice, and as soon as you step out the door you're right in all the action. I would stay here again and again. Gracias!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
9.4

I would highly recommend vrabac. We stayed in the private room with ensuite. Really lovely room with a great Spanish vibe. The breakfast was incredible, and the staff were all very friendly. The location is literally perfect - straight off la rambla and very close to la cathedral. You can walk everywhere or find the metro really easily. My only critiscim is, the shower was a push button - it only stayed on for a short moment at a time, just a little frustrating. Other than that- we loved it!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
9.1

Nice! I will go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
9.4

Great place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2017
9.4

We loved our stay here in Barcelona. Vrabac is right next to La Rambla, a very busy tourist area with good food, gelato and shopping. Good bars in side streets. Market was within walking distance. Underground metro near by. Breakfast in the morning was very romantic. Staff was friendly. Would recommend to anyone coming to this city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
10.0

Fantastisch verblijf! Warm welkom, top locatie in het oudste deel van Barcelona. Uitgebreid ontbijt, vriendelijk personeel. Kortom, een aanrader.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
9.1

Sehr nette Mitarbeiter. Lage sehr zentral. Metro gut zu erreichen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 май 2017
9.1

Great location and old charm building with everything you need. The host kindly stayed up late into the AM to check us in due to our severely delayed flight.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2017
9.1

Overall my husband and I loved our stay here. The breakfast was perfect for us and our room was great. Be forewarned that the showers are push showers - water only comes on for about 10 seconds at a time. The staff get a low rating bc when I asked to use PayPal to pay my bill, as the listing and confirmation email says you can, I was basically told no. this completely ruined our euro budget and nearly our last days in Spain. I would recommend the hostel but be prepared to use an ATM.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
9.7

Eine sehr nette, hübsche, zentrall gelegene Unterkunft. Tolles Frühstück. Nettes Personal. Die Lage bringt es aber mit sich, dass es tagsüber in den Straßen sehr voll ist und abends noch viel los ist. Das muss man wollen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.