Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 810 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 810 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2017
10.0

Muy buen servicio y ambiente agradable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
10.0

Fabulous guest house. Great location. We did have 100 stairs to club to get to room but it's worth it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.4

Great stay in a lovely hostel. Very clean and environmental focus was positive. Breakfast was delicious. Only thing that let it down slightly was noise, but I think we were just unlucky with the other people staying in the hostel that weekend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
10.0

바로 람블라스거리에 위치해서 정말 편했어요. 조식먹는 곳 인테리어도 좋고 맛도 좋아요. 직원도 친절했고요, 다른 부분에 대한 만족도는 매우매우매우 높았으나, 숙박시설은 보통이에요. 그래도 유럽에서 이 가격에 이 호텔이면 비용가치는 최고라고 생각합니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2017
10.0

My husband and I stayed for 4 nights as part of our honeymoon. The location could not have been better and I feel like our room was a great value for location (gothic/ramblas), security (multiple doors to unlock before reaching you room), the vibe (felt like home), and fabulous breakfast! We got a basic room with ensure washroom; perfect! Only tip is that due to a small water heater be prepared to take quick showers, not a problem for us, and bring your own soap, shampoo, and conditioner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2017
6.9

Le site de réservation ne donne pas la possibilité de visualiser la chambre lorsqu'on réserve. Or quand il s'agit d'un B&B, toutes les chambres sont très différentes l'une de l'autre. Alors forcément déception à la découverte de notre chambre (deuxième prix parmi trois gammes de prix disponibles). Elle nécessite clairement un rafraîchissement (y compris la literie et les meubles). Points positifs: le bon petit dej et le service sympa.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 март 2017
10.0

I loved the atmosphere at Vrabac.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your superb review. We're very happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Vrabac. Do not hesitate to contact us the next time you need a room in Barcelona. Best, Vrabac staff

  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
9.7

I love the architecture of the house, so artistic and nolstagic! The breakfast is so awesome and delicious. The location is perfect. Only one minus is the bathroom and toilet. They are seperated and not really convenient. In total, highly recomemnded.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice comments on our guesthouse. We're very happy to learn that you enjoyed so much your stay, our brakfast and facilities. As per the bathroom, our private bathrooms outside are a nice option to save some money, but we also have rooms en suite. The basic double room is not much more expensive, so you can choose them on your next visit! We hope you'll choose us again. Best wishes from Barcelona!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

Perfect!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
7.7

람브라스거리 근처라 이동도 용이하고 위치는 좋네요. (간판이 없어 찾는데 좀 어려웠지만) 공동키를 쓰는 것 때문에 편하기도 하지만 보안적으로 약간 .. (물론 방 안에 금고가 있습니다만...) 아침도 맛있었고 분위기는 저같이 조용한 분위기 좋아하시면 상당히 만족 하실거라고 생각되네요.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.