Hostelworld.com

WE Hostel Design

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 482 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 482 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • tanzi
  • Россия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
7.4

Hostel guests are not prioritized. This place is more for the staff living here and their friends: at night hostel turns into a bar with rarely more than 10 guests, but the cacophony of dj music doesn't allow to rest as rooms are next to the bar. Although after 11pm it was quiet. Breakfast is for a fee R$12 per person not incl, it would be good to know before. There is a nice kitchen but you would get bad looks or asked away from the stuff cooking all day long for breakfast, lunch and bar time.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
10.0

Only stayed for one night but wish I had stayed longer. It was the best hostel I had stayed in Brazil so far. Only downside was the room was a little cramped for 6 beds. But the rest of the place completely made up for it. Will definitely be staying here again if I return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.4

El desayuno no está incluido

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
9.4

Très bonne adresse à Sao Paulo! Situé dans un quartier safe Et facile d'accès. Le personnel est à l'écoute, sympa Et Bon conseil. Bar Et ambiance très sympathique avec petits concerts Et Happy Hours. Je recommande cette adresse pour tous les jeunes ou moins jeunes désirant séjourner dans une auberge de très bon rapport qualité prix! Mon premier choix sur Sao Paulo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
7.4

Hostel is fairly nice. Most of the staff were nice enough however the night staff were VERY noisy during the night and being in the room near the kitchen kinda sucked. Rooms are really small. Not the greatest place to meet people as the common areas and bar is open to the public from around 4/5pm and seems to be very popular with the locals. Overall the hostel was clean and we enjoyed our stay. Excellent location! The owner/manager was also great and gave us awesome advice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
7.1

Not really a hostel to stay in if you plan on meeting people. Good facilitates and near Ibirapuera Park. Air conditioning is very cold in room, and rooms are small!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
9.4

Beautiful place, safe and clean. Staff was really nice. Good breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
8.9

Linda casa, decorada com bom gosto, sempre limpa e organizada. Staff sempre pronto a ajudar e resolver os problemas. É uma casa encantadora. O café da manhã que é pago à parte poderia estar embutido na diária. Mas no geral é um lugar que valeu a pena conhecer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
10.0

I arrived alone to wait for a group of friends. I found the staff very friendly and helpful. The bar has a good range of drinks with an excellent gin and tonic made by Paulo! The breakfast was great, with lovely scrambled eggs and home made cake. The area feels very safe and the metro is ten minutes walk away. I would definitely return to WE hostel. Thanks for a brilliant stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aliceportos380
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
9.7

Lovely neighborhood, really nice breakfast and shower, comfortable beds and the house is so beautiful! But for some reason I can't get to socialize in this place, most travelers seem to be on business travels, I don't know. maybe it's just me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.