Hostelworld.com

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 2,111 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 2,111 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
Wada Hostel in Guilin Located at No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road, , Guilin.
Wada Hostel in Guilin
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road
96% 2111
25.2555253 110.2813410
Wada Hostel in Guilin
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
10.0

Amy and the staff at Wada are absolutely amazing! Definitely the best hostel I've come across in China. The staff are super friendly and interactive and are always there to help you out with directions, information, problems. Hostel is clean, comfortable and fun. Personal highlight was the bike tour run by the hostel in and around town. They also have a cook and kitchen with a great menu with a mix of both western and Chinese food and of course the most important, decent espresso.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in! Facilities were great, staff were amazing, friendly, and very helpful, best bang for your buck! I 100% recommend Wada and if I am ever in Guilin again, I'll stay at Wada for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.4

Great hostel, walking distance to the main railway station and bus station. Fantastic Staff!! Would definately come back. Big thanks to all the Wada girls!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.3

This hostel has a really cool atmosphere. Very bohemian in style and culture. People coming and going - there is always someone to chat to. The staff is super friendly and more than happy to help you plan your adventures in Guilin and beyond. The alcohol can be cheap (depending on what you get). The breakfast is great. At nights it wasn't "wild" but definitely a good time. The showers/bathrooms were a little dated and grimy on the edges. Saw a rat and a few roaches - outside in the courtyard

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Atterly
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
10.0

The hostel is very easy to find via bus using the directions on hostel world. The ladies at reception are a wealth of knowledge and are always happy and eager to help with whatever you may need. The food is amazing, well priced and huge portions; beware! I stayed in in of the 4 bed dorms which was very nice and private with two lockers; one for large bags and one in the bunk for a smaller day bag. I really appreciate the free laundry also! Great place, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.7

Just about everything was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Only complaint would be that I saw some rats right outside of the building.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2016
10.0

Great hostel great staff very helpful so much room in the dorms and had a great common area to meet new people , the bartender was the best 👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
10.0

I stayed in the Wada hostel near the yu long river and in the center, Both are great, the one near the river has a beautiful nature and the center is close to transportation/partying and restaurants. The staff is very cute at both locations and are very helpful. The panda at the center hostel is a bit lazy but funny. It made stay so good that i even stayed more than a weak. I don't regret it, best stay in china! The rabbit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
9.4

Really nice & helpful staff, location not really central but very nice atmosphere. Great food!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
10.0

Been living and travelling in China for nearly 6 months now, and this is without doubt the best hostel I have stayed in. Ridiculously helpful staff who spoke great english held my hand through every problem i needed to solve, and even gave me a poncho when it was raining and they saw I had no waterproofs. On top of that, tours are well organised and good value, and the food at the hostel is well priced, well portioned and good quality. If you are going to Guilin, stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.