Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 2,300 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 2,300 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3
Wada Hostel in Guilin Located at No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road, , Guilin.
Wada Hostel in Guilin
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road
94% 2300
25.2555253 110.2813410
Wada Hostel in Guilin
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing! The room was a good size for four of us sharing, there were large and small lockers for all and electric blankets plus air con. The bathroom was spacious and was clean and cleaned every day. The Wada girls are so helpful and kind and couldn't do enough for us. They helped organise trips for us and made sure we knew where we were going. The food is amazing and well worth eating there. Awesome music and pool table and it was just an amazing place to stay!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
9.7

I was only hear for a night but the staff were friendly and extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
10.0

Great hostel! It may be located slightly outside the city centre, but it is definitely worthwhile. The staff give you a great map and detailed instructions about all the buses into the city. They also gave us thorough instructions about sightseeing and the Li River cruise. The receptionist speaks fantastic English and she was very helpful adding money to our SIM cards and contacting the staff at our next hostel. Also, the food is great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sjtait3925
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
8.0

Good hostel and staff but a bit of a walk from the touristic part of Guilin.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
10.0

Couldn't have asked for a better stay in Guilin! The Wada girls were very helpful with the questions I had about the city and it's attractions and the dumpling making on the Monday night was a highlight. A tip for your visit... introduce yourself to Uncle Joe!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
9.1

I arrived very late and left early. It's just a place for my overnight so I can't comment too much. In general, ghe atmosphere was good in public area. Employees were friendly. I like the electric heating matress. Very comfortable in winter

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 55 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
8.9

Free laundry machine! But, some smells from street and coal for heating at reception area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 55 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
8.6

It was good to stay with free laundry machine. But it smelled gas from coal at night in public area. I had BBQ party on Friday. It tasted salty and spicy for me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ChaseDavidson
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
10.0

Easily my favourite hostel from my 3 week trip around China. The staff were very well spoken in English and extremely pleasant when it came to helping out with tours, sightseeing and directions to and from the bus/train stations. They were nice enough to let me leave my luggage for a couple days while I went and stayed at another hostel in Xingping for a night. The food was phenomenal and 3 out of the 4 times, I could not even finish the amount of food that was given to me. Stay here in Guilin!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
9.7

Exceeded my expectations for the price. The food was amazing. The beds were comfortable with a nice heating pad underneath (it was very cold).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.