Hostelworld.com

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2310 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2310 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.4

Das Hostel hat mir wirklich gut gefallen! Es gibt 2 (!) Schließfächer und ein eigenes (!) Badezimmer am Dorm. Was ich für ein Hostel, schon für Luxus halte. Auch die Mitarbeiter konnten einigermaßen Englisch und waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.4

Staff was really nice, and they spoke very well English. The atmosphere was great! Great for solo travelers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
10.0

Amazing amazing amazing! We loved this place. Super friendly and helpful staff, plenty of atmosphere. Great communal area including restaurant, pool table, reading room and movie room. The private room was like a hotel! We also spent one night in a dorm which were the among the most unique and private I've stayed in outside of Japan. We seriously stayed another night even though we ran out of things to do in Guilin just because we loved the hostel so much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
9.1

It's a little bit fare away from the center, but I has a great atmosphere and the staff is super helpful. They also offer free Landry and towels! I regenerate recommend it if you don't mind being a little bite outside of the city center

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
10.0

The hostel is decent, but Guilin sucks. Thankfully they let me transfer my booking to the Wada Yangshuo River Hostel - which I absolutely highly recommend, it was a fantastic place. So much nicer. Lovely staff at both hostels. Food is a bit pricey but it's nice enough.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing! The room was a good size for four of us sharing, there were large and small lockers for all and electric blankets plus air con. The bathroom was spacious and was clean and cleaned every day. The Wada girls are so helpful and kind and couldn't do enough for us. They helped organise trips for us and made sure we knew where we were going. The food is amazing and well worth eating there. Awesome music and pool table and it was just an amazing place to stay!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
9.7

I was only hear for a night but the staff were friendly and extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
10.0

Great hostel! It may be located slightly outside the city centre, but it is definitely worthwhile. The staff give you a great map and detailed instructions about all the buses into the city. They also gave us thorough instructions about sightseeing and the Li River cruise. The receptionist speaks fantastic English and she was very helpful adding money to our SIM cards and contacting the staff at our next hostel. Also, the food is great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sjtait3925
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
8.0

Good hostel and staff but a bit of a walk from the touristic part of Guilin.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
10.0

Couldn't have asked for a better stay in Guilin! The Wada girls were very helpful with the questions I had about the city and it's attractions and the dumpling making on the Monday night was a highlight. A tip for your visit... introduce yourself to Uncle Joe!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.