Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 2372 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 2372 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Ori1991
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
7.1

Excellent staff - very helpful and kind Dorm toilets old and stuck

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
5.4

We didn't enjoy our stay at all here. The Wada at Guilin in dark, dirty and the staff are apathetic at best. We booked a tour and weren't told times when English translations would occur, staff weren't very helpful and gave us unclear directions and when asking a question everything seemed like it was a big deal. The shared room was fine but there is mould in the bathrooms, walls had dirt on them, lights were out and it was really dark. We probably wouldn't stay here again!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
10.0

I absolutely lived it here. The staff are fantastic, the beds are the softest I have found in China and there is a good atmosphere. The only let down for me was that the monday night dumpling party had been cancelled during our stay :(

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
8.9

Close to the train station and easy to find. Staff are helpful and very friendly - not just doing their job. Rooms and bathrooms are a bit run down, but nothing unexpected for a hostel. I've marked low for facilities though, as the showers were not that warm with rubbish pressure and no towels were available to hire on the first night. Also, the Dumpling Party was cancelled, which I was gutted about as it was the reason I booked this hostel over any other! Don't advertise what you can't fulfill!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • bryarc
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
8.3

Good place to stay, just a shame the weather was so bad!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
8.6

Stayed as a stopover before we headed to Yangshuo; as such we did not get to do too much in Guilin. Wada girls were terrific and rooms although a bit dated were quite clean . Recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.4

Wada was awesome!! The ladies who were there were absolutely amazing- they helped to arrange day trips and airport transfers and were incredible supportive and helpful. Location was pretty good - there's a great noodle restaurant around the corner that cost 4-5Y per bowl, and it's delicious. It's a 25-30min walk into the main area of Guilin, but that's a good thing because it's quiet at night and it's in a private gated area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • laaymerich5661
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

This hostel is just like home! It's cosy and you just wish you had enough time to spend in their lobby. The food is just yummy yummy, after travelling for so long in China you just enjoy this kind of fresh home made food, even if it's a bit expensive in comparison to local food, it's actually the price you should expect to pay for some western food in China but this one is really worthing it! The staff is really lovely, I reached the hostel around 5 A.M and they left me sleep in their coach :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great rooms and facilities. But the main thing are the staff at the hostel. So friendly, helpful and genuine. Thank you guys so much for the great stay! P.s my stay was 4 nights not 1 night. -Samuel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
9.7

Stay here. All the Wada's I have stayed, very nice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.