Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 2322 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 2322 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
10.0

I'm very happy I stayed at Wada! I stayed in a 4 person female dorm for 3 nights. The girls helped me set up very convenient transportation via taxi to and from the airport, as I arrived very late and left very early. They also helped me plan activities for each day and gave me great directions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.7

Was there in the low season and still had a great time. I can imagine This place being quite fun when it gets busy. Have good spaces to mingle and party. The staff were awesome. Bubbly, fun, & informative. Helped with everything i asked. English is very good. Top showers out of any hostel I've been to! Hot water & great pressure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 март 2017
9.1

Private room was a good size but slightly cold. We stay here in March so had the run of the place. There are no dryers only washers but this is the case all over China! Washing is free though. They have access to Facebook and gmail!!! Food and drinks are good but food is a little expensive, we ate on the street a lot. Bed was comfortable, shower was good and staff were super helpful and friendly!! You can book tours through the hostel and there a good price, ¥200 for bamboo boat trip

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
9.7

Our stay at Wada was a great experience made better by the friendly staff. They were extremely helpful and made the lounge area a fun place to be. The food and drinks were a great value. The facilities were nice and comfortable. Wada certainly lived up to its reputation. The only downside was the location. Learning to use the bus and taxis remedied this quite well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
9.7

The staff is phenomenal- friendly, always willing to help, always with a smile on their faces. The restaurant food is REALLY good and well priced for the portions they give you. Rooms are clean and spacious, with a safe included. The only bad thing that happened during our stay was a roach that ran across our bed (not fun to wake up to!!). But it is China, after all...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2017
9.4

An excellent hostel! The staff were so friendly and helpful and the room was great. Very comfortable beds. You have to take a short bus to central Guilin.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 48 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.1

Staff were amazing. Rooms were good, hostel a little quiet due to being winter. Hostel is located in a quiet area a little out of the way.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.4

Das Hostel hat mir wirklich gut gefallen! Es gibt 2 (!) Schließfächer und ein eigenes (!) Badezimmer am Dorm. Was ich für ein Hostel, schon für Luxus halte. Auch die Mitarbeiter konnten einigermaßen Englisch und waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.4

Staff was really nice, and they spoke very well English. The atmosphere was great! Great for solo travelers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
10.0

Amazing amazing amazing! We loved this place. Super friendly and helpful staff, plenty of atmosphere. Great communal area including restaurant, pool table, reading room and movie room. The private room was like a hotel! We also spent one night in a dorm which were the among the most unique and private I've stayed in outside of Japan. We seriously stayed another night even though we ran out of things to do in Guilin just because we loved the hostel so much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.