Hostelworld.com

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 2,132 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 2,132 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
Wada Hostel in Guilin Located at No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road, , Guilin.
Wada Hostel in Guilin
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road
95% 2132
25.2555253 110.2813410
Wada Hostel in Guilin
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
10.0

Our stay in Wada hostel was fantastic! The staff was excellent, particularly Kristy was exceptionally friendly and helpful. You can book trips and transport directly with Wada, we could leave our luggage there during an overnight trip to Longji. We had towels in the room , which isn't self-evident in Chinese hostels and the rooms were a lot less damp than the hostels we stayed in before. We got Lavazza Coffee... All in all, just great! Thanks a lot for making our stay such a pleasant one!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 май 2016
9.1

We had a good time here - stayed in a 4 bdrm dorm. A huge plus is the curtains. It's a little bit further from the main area but still within walking distance & real close to train and bus stn. The food is really good, except expensive. Staff are great - we were there for the Friday bbq and that was tons of yummy food and a good time. Importantly, staff help you a lot with planning trips and speak English very well. The only bad thing is that you aren't allowed to bring in your own food/drink.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
10.0

I've been travelling for 11 months all over the world and I dont normally type reviews but this hostel is the overall best DEAL i have had in 11 months. For the price you pay the facilities and service is incredible. very secure, given 2 lockers and a lock on the dorm room. the staff is incredibly helpful. beds are firm but still comfy enough. it is walking distance from the train station and they have tours and DIY instructions for nearby attractions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2016
8.0

Overall good hostel!! Great and pleasant staff who were willing to help you with literally everything, and the breakfast and coffee are so so good! The only thing that I thought was a little disturbing was that the shower was right next to the toilet and didn't have shower curtains, so after one shower the bathroom was totally wet. But everything else was actually perfect!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
10.0

Stayed here 2 nights, 16 & 17 May 2016. Double ensuite room. Great hostel. Room was clean and bright, bed was comfy. Food was great and plenty of it. Staff were brilliant. Friendly, helpful, efficient. Joined in the dumpling making party on the Monday night which was great fun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 май 2016
9.4

The best hostel I've stayed in so far. The bunks were amazing, with curtain and locker, charger/light all in your own bed compartment. Staff were so helpful and helped you to organise day trips to things without having to do the tour.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 май 2016
9.4

A great hostel, with incredibly helpful and knowledgeable staff. Recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 май 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels in china and I do the trip from kashgar overland. The owner of the hostel has some very nice and smart girls at the reception which make your stay a pleasure. They have free dumbling partys an they can organize you good trips to an appropriately price. The rooms where clean with lockers for your staff and best of all good mattresses, which is a great thing in China.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 май 2016
9.4

Our stay at Wada was great! Clean rooms, great food and really friendly and helpful English-speaking staff. They also have several sister hostels - including 2 in Yangshuo, and they transferred our reservation at no extra cost when our plans changed! Overall a really nice stay, and highly recommended! Another thing is that the dorms have curtains covering each bunk. I tend to attract mosquitoes, and these curtains kept them all out which was a major plus!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 май 2016
10.0

Stop searching for other accommodation in Guilin and book this hostel! They staff are AWESOME, the hostel has a great common area and vibe (perfect to meet other people), and it's clean!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.