Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 2,287 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 2,287 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.5
Wada Hostel in Guilin Located at No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road, , Guilin.
Wada Hostel in Guilin
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road
95% 2287
25.2555253 110.2813410
Wada Hostel in Guilin
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
8.9

Free laundry machine! But, some smells from street and coal for heating at reception area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
8.6

It was good to stay with free laundry machine. But it smelled gas from coal at night in public area. I had BBQ party on Friday. It tasted salty and spicy for me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ChaseDavidson
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
10.0

Easily my favourite hostel from my 3 week trip around China. The staff were very well spoken in English and extremely pleasant when it came to helping out with tours, sightseeing and directions to and from the bus/train stations. They were nice enough to let me leave my luggage for a couple days while I went and stayed at another hostel in Xingping for a night. The food was phenomenal and 3 out of the 4 times, I could not even finish the amount of food that was given to me. Stay here in Guilin!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
9.7

Exceeded my expectations for the price. The food was amazing. The beds were comfortable with a nice heating pad underneath (it was very cold).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great hostel, lovely fun atmosphere and really helpful staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

The best hostel so far!! Especially the warm blanket is amazing for the cold days! This was the best surprise when we came here and the staff is super helpfull:) ! The food is also really tasty! And the rooms are very big and clean!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • brasilepier2863
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
10.0

Tutto perfetto comodo per muoversi,le ragazze sono simpatiche. L'atmosfera e' giovanile,dopo i 30 anni consiglio l'altro qualche metro prima dello stesso gruppo, in cui pero' sconsiglio di bere il vino perche' pessimo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
8.9

Very friendly and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • abikilbride5959
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
9.4

I had the best stay here. The hostel is really nice and has very comfy beds but what really makes it are the lovely staff. Everyone speaks really good English and they can help you with travel plans, trips and anything else you might need. The free shuttle into town and back is a real bonus too. We had great food. The meals were huge so it's a good idea to buy one meal to share.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.9

Staff speaks very good english. They can help you with booking a tour. There is a free shuttle bus to the city center, because it is a bit far from the center. Good food.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.