Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 2,224 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 2,224 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.6
Wada Hostel in Guilin Located at No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road, , Guilin.
Wada Hostel in Guilin
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road
96% 2224
25.2555253 110.2813410
Wada Hostel in Guilin
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
10.0

Staff were amazingly helpful. Great experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Great bed, finally a descent matrass, clean rooms and great atmosphere. The service and the Help of the staff is great and they speak fluently English. Even the food is supreme. They have done everything perfect in this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
10.0

Wada Hostel was amazing. Seriously the best hostel I have stayed at yet, throughout Asia and Europe. The staff was very helpful and sincerely wanted you to have a nice stay and see the sights. The bar and food was delicious and for a great price. The rooms were clean and nice. Laundry is free. Great, friendly environment. I highly recommend and hope to stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.4

A very chilled and well built hostel. The girls were great and didn't mind me practicing my awful Chinese with them. The food was really good too. The location is shortish walk away from the very Center of the city. It's an excuse to go out and get walking! Thanks girls!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
10.0

Can't find a single fault. Staff friendly and very helpful. Food was very very good, tried a range of things from the menu. Really cool atmosphere and well located.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.4

Great facilities and really helpful staff. It's a great hostel to meet new people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
10.0

The staff were really helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
10.0

I stayed at the Wada in Guilin and in Yangshuo. Both were amazing. The Wada girls at both locations were incredibly helpful, cheerful, and welcoming. Both locations were very clean, and in great parts of the cities. I would highly recommend staying with these ladies!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
10.0

We love Wada! We've had such a great time in Guilin thanks to Wada. The girls at the reception went out of their way with helping us. The facilities are great (free laundry!) and the hostel was overall very clean. And the food, so good! Try the homemade fries they're delicious. On my brothers birthday the girls even got him a birthdaycake. Definitely recommend staying at Wada.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
10.0

The Wada hostel made our trip to Guilin amazing! The Wada girls are so accommodating, helpful, friendly and truly wonderful. They went out of their way to ensure my friend and I felt at home and helped us accomplish what we wanted to experience in Guilin. The hostel was very clean and their menu is excellent- very healthy with still authentic dishes! Thank you for making our stay such a great experience for us :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.