Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wake UP! Cairo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 309 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 309 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.4

Nice and friendly staff that can assist with anything. Can organize trips for you as well. Wifi is slow it's being worked on. Great location with the bus station across the street, a metro stop 2 blocks east, the Egyptian museum a 5 minute walk, and easy access to the Nile. Very quiet hostel as well. Each floor has a common hangout area. Hostel is located in a high rise so you have views of the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • reydetcarlos91
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel , nice staff good location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kssehgal913155
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
9.1

Wonderful place right in the middle of Cairo. Beds are great and the internet is fast. Special shout out to Mido, Hazem, and Shery for organising trips and helping us.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • masterk151
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
9.1

Mido was very helpful in scheduling tours. He would've helped to plan the entire rest of the trip too. Some confusion in the booking resulted in a missing night so this hostel upgraded us from dorm to private room that was not reserved. Thumbs up!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2017
9.4

The staff were incredibly hospitable and welcoming. They gave great advice and were super helpful. We had a bit of an issue with our airport pickup, but it all worked out ok. Fantastic air conditioning that cooled the room down in no time. The location was great. Thanks for a fantastic stay! Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
10.0

The hospitality and helpfulness of everyone was incredible. We had an issue with our airport pickup, but they handled it quickly and were so helpful with everything. The hostel was beautiful inside (and had great air con in the room) and the staff was very personable and informative. They also have very friendly and great drivers. Only stayed for a night but we were able to do so much thanks to everyone's help. Can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
10.0

The staff were all lovely and very willing to help with anything. They were flexible with breakfasts and arrival and departure. The hostel was very clean and we loved our stay so much that we booked in to stay there on our way back too. Excellent location too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2017
9.1

Excellent place to stay in Cairo, good location and great hosts. Mido will sit down with you and plan your whole trip as he did on my first day there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
8.9

Very helpful and friendly staff, very good advice on tour to Giza as we had an informative trip with Samo the egyptologist. Location is good as it is next to Cairo Museum and bus station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
10.0

Incredible value for money. The beds are a massive upgrade from your typical dorm beds, the hostel is located right near the Egyptian Museum, and staff go above and beyond with their time to help. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.