Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wake UP! Cairo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 286 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 286 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
8.9

There are many advantages to this property - location is very close (5-min walk) to a nearby metro station as well as Tahrir Square and the Egyptian Museum. It's also close to the nearby Ramses Hilton with its shopping area. The staff is exceptionally helpful and arranged drivers to pick me up and return me to the airport. They can also arrange day trips and even extended overnight tours at very affordable prices.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed my time in Wake Up! Cairo Hostel. The atmosphere was very inviting and was a cool space to meet fellow travelers in Cairo. The staff was very accommodating whenever there was a problem or to help you find guides or locations to explore in Cairo and the surrounding cities. The accommodations were very nice and clean. I definitely recommend staying with Wake Up! Cairo if you ever find yourself in Cairo, Egypt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
10.0

Excellent! Great place to stay in Cairo. And Midu the nice guy who works at night was really helpful with everything!! If i'm again in Cairo, I will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2017
10.0

Hostel world has been really great, the manager and staffs did a great job accomodating and helping me throughout my two nights. They even allowed me to put my bag when I even went for the white desert tour. Amazing hostel with good location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
6.3

직원은 친절, 욕실매우작음, 3일 묵었는데 한번도 침대시트와 수건을 안바꿔줬습니다 쓰레기통은 한번 비워줬어요 그리고 이불과 배게에서 아주심하게 냄새가나서 비상용으로가져간 비닐이불 덮고 겨우 잤어요 그리고 저녁에는 아주 추워요 조식은 길게 생긴 모닝빵 1개(대략15cm) 조각내서 3개(결국 빵1.5개)와 딸기쨈, 치즈약간, 홍차 줬습니다

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
10.0

The place was great! The staff were lovely and very helpful, Mido helped organised my trip and I had a fun few days and saw all the spectacular sites. Place was clean and the location was perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.6

I stayed in wake up cairo for 2 times during my Egypt travel and liked it. The dorms are good, probably the best beds I had in Egypt, the only problem is that there are not enough electricity inputs for every bed. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was ok. Maybe they should also clean the bathrooms more often.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 50 отзывы
13 март 2017
9.7

Awesome view, and AMAZING mattresses. Recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 март 2017
9.4

I stayed at Wake UP Cairo for 3 nights with some friends. Mido made everyone feel extremely welcome and made sure our trip was amazing. He organized an itinerary for us before we even arrived, he took us out to dinner every night we were there, he made everyone feel comfortable--he was great. The hostel was clean and very homey. We got breakfast each morning. When it was time to depart for the day, our driver or tour guide came up to the room to get us. Overall, it was an great experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 март 2017
8.0

Great location and you get what you have paid, the hostal is really good but o think they can improve cleanness.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.