Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1428 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1428 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • tlsdudtod
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
8.6

직원들도 친절하고 체크아웃하고 다음 목적지까지 신경써줘서 덕분에 편하게 다음 목적지로 무사히 도착했다. 시설은 좀 낡아서 청결에 민감한사람들은 비추, 감안하는사람들은 가격대비 최고입니다

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
9.4

I had a great time at this hostel - fun atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, and a great place to meet other travellers. Close to Copacabana beach, with good links to other parts of the city. If I find myself in Rio again, I'd definitely choose this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
8.0

Had a great 5 day stay here! The staff are fantastic and really create a friendly, helpful environment. After a few days you really do feel like part of a family which is obviously great for solo travellers. The beds are horrendously uncomfortable, old and you have to make your own bed upon arrival. Breakfast is not included but really should be. Toilets are very mouldy and no hot water. Military style rooms made many people change hostel when I was there. Easy, inexpensive changes required.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. We aim at offering great cost-benefit accommodation, with the best service, location and environment a travaler could wish for. All our facilities are exactly as shown in our microsite and all guests are aware of that when they place a reservation. As you must know, major alterations in facilities come with an impact in pricing, which is not our goal. We offer regular dorms, extremely clean facilities, our mattrasses are less than one year old and there is hot water in all our showers. Breakfast is offered upon request as mentioned in the microsite. We do not have records of unsatisfied guests moving to different hostels. We believe your brief experience might have led you to form a superficial opinion. Still, thanks fot your time. Good travels.

  • NatalyFer
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
10.0

Hotel súper bien ubicado, limpio y agradable! Cuenta con una cocina súper cómoda para cocinar y un bar si uno gusta de unos tragos, el Staff siempre dispuesto a ayudar a todos. Seguramente volvería a hospedarme con este lindo equipo. Pd: arreglen la luz del baño de lady en en el 1er piso jejejeje

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
10.0

Walk On The Beach is 5 minutes walk to Copacabana beach. Although the dorms are very basic, they were secure and very safe and clean. The kitchen facilities were great to. I would recommend this hostel for fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
9.1

Si quieres hacer amistades rapidamente y pasarla bien en río, a un buen precio y con la amabilidad de la gente del staff, este es el lugar. Ni bien llegas al hostel , te vas a la sala de estar o al bar a partir de las 8 pm y ya estas quedando en salir con el grupo que se hospeda. Lo único que no esta de todo bueno, son las camas, que son de tres niveles y que no son tan comodas, asi como solo te dan una sabana como cobertor. En dias de invierno no es muy bueno. Pero igual se puede dormir.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
8.3

Really liked this hostel. The people who work there are great and very helpfull! I would go there again. Thanks for a great first week in Rio!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
9.4

Amazing staff and location. The beds are very uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
8.0

Les chambres sont très petites, genre militaire. Il n'y a pas de douche chaude, il n'y a pas non plus de rideau dans les chambres donc, un peu dur à dormir. 'Mais il es bien localisé et le personnel est bien sympa.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
7.1

3 tier bunks mean there isnt enough room for bags, floor is covered so cleaner cant really sweep properly so it is sandy and in turn gets through your belongings. Staff were friendly but info wasnt always correct or omitted key point. No real atmosphere in the hostel, aside from free welcome drink it is pricey at the 'bar'. Area is expensive in general with not much nightlife for backpackers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Our rooms are as shown in our microsites and three tiered bunks are usual in Rio. Our cleaning team moves all backpacks and luggage so that the floors are properly swept, washed and mopped. We will look into what happened in your dorm during the time you stayed here, that is definitely not the service we provide at Walk On The Beach. Cocktails at our bar are under 4 american dollars, so we do not understand your basis of comparison when you say it's pricey. You stayed in Copacabana and we are sorry you did not like the area, there was not much we could do about that. However, if you were unhappy about prices, Rio is definitely not the place for you.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.