Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,271 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,271 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
Walk On The Beach Hostel Located at Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
Walk On The Beach Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22051-020 Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana
91% 1271
-22.9716299 -43.1906806
Walk On The Beach Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
9.1

Great place, great atmosphere, lovely staff - all so welcoming, helpful and trusting! Made me feel at ease. Atmosphere around the place really good, lots of trips organised by the hostel. Really recommend staying here!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nick_david
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
10.0

super cool hostel!!!! Really awesome staff who help out with everything, beds r comfy, common area to chill, the bar is awesome, free brekkie in the morn. I booked for 3 days and ended up staying 13! I'm gona comeback again in August. Definitely recommend this hostel :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
10.0

I arrived at the hostel early in the morning and was welcomed by the receptionist and given a bed to take nap before i had to check in. The showers are hot, the beds are comfy, the breakfast is delicious and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The hostel is in a safe location close to shops, cafes and public transport. I am travelling alone and have found it is a great place to meet other travellers. I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • francescaperotti7570
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
8.3

Our stay at this hostel was great! The staff are absolutely amazing - Dom, Agnes & everybody else! It's a cute hostel, in a very good location in Copacabana, close to most things. The only thing I did struggle with a lot were the beds. They are so thin, you don't feel any support underneath - it's like sleeping on the floor. I mentioned this to them, & hopefully they will change it, because it's really the only thing that's missing. You really do feel they care about you!! Loved those gu

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
9.1

Great place, and super nice staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
9.4

Great place to stay, would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Location is the best in the city, I spent a week in Rio and switched hostels to one near Lapa because I reserved two hostels in advance. Definitely regret leaving, after I left the hostel I kept taking the metro back to copacabana beach, where the hostel is located. Staff is super nice and helpful, great atmosphere for a solo traveler to meet people. The staff even shipped me something I forgot at the hostel! Do yourself a favor and book this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
9.4

O hostel está localizado próximo a supermercados, restaurantes e também da praia de Copacabana. Além disso, conta com uma estação de metrô bem perto. A turma da recepção foi extremamente educada, prestativa e ajudou sempre que tive necessidade. Há um pub no último andar para conhecer o restante dos guests hospedados, tomar uma caipirinha, cerveja etc ... Não usei a cozinha, assim não posso comentar. Em geral, valeu a pena a passagem pelo hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
5.1

What a let down this hostel was. We booked for 5 nights and only stayed for 2. The rooms are like being in a prison cell and the beds are definitely not comfortable. It was like sleeping on a piece of wooden board covered in plastic. I don't believe the reviews match the expectations at all. Steph was lovely and very helpful no issues with her at all. The few nights we were there there was no atmosphere but it was mid week so may have picked up on weekend.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
10.0

It's one of the best hostels in my years of traveling around the world. Location is great, close to restaurant, beach, metro station, and most importantly it's a safe area. It's especially clean, staff come to the rooms to clean up everyday. Bar is isolated from the rooms to keep it reasonably quiet while people having fun. The staff is the best, they go beyond and above to help you with everything, keep you engaged and make sure you are entertained. Eduardo is especially informative and helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.