Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,325 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,325 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
Walk On The Beach Hostel Located at Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
Walk On The Beach Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22051-020 Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana
90% 1325
-22.9716299 -43.1906806
Walk On The Beach Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
6.9

Buen Hostel para pasar pocos días no mas.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • joiceanagomes4436
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
10.0

Adorei o hostel! Excelente localização, perto da praia, metrô, mercado e restaurantes. A equipe é sensacional, só tem gente educada e super prestativa! Super recomendo e desejo regressar em breve!!! =o)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • annaliesetaylor3137
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
10.0

Eduardo on reception is an absolute fountain of knowledge! He knew all the best places to eat near the hostel and made our stay very easy - we had a great time. We went back a couple of times and it's one of the easiest places to meet people in Rio :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • igorcorreia
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
9.4

I've had a great time in Walk on the Beach Hostel! Very polite helpful pleasant staff, comfortable bed and common area, convenient location and overnight tariff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
10.0

Hands down, my favorite hostel!!! The people here really make the hostel feel like home. Rodolpho, Dom and Eduardo are very helpful, funny, friendly and all around wonderful. I fell in love with this hostel, the people, and Rio all due to those guys. They are the top reason why I'll be back for another dose of Rio next month!If you have a chance to stay in Rio, Walk On the Beach Hostel is a must! Even if you only come by for a drink at their bar, it will be worth it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
9.1

Very good choice to stay in capocabana!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Окт 2016
10.0

my trip started here and i couldnt immagine a better place to start. The staff is just amazing and the atmosphere was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
9.7

Loved this place - great location, great bar and comfortable rooms (even if the top bunk bed is a little vertigo-inducing) but it's the staff that make it. SO helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Go there, enjoy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Окт 2016
10.0

Happy times here. Probably the best hostal of our trip. Perfect welcoming and nicest hostal team we met.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Окт 2016
9.7

Truly one of the best hostel experiences I've ever had. Great location and low price. And the staff is the friendliest! I couldn't be happier and I highly recommend it to all travelers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.