Hostelworld.com

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,225 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,225 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
Walk On The Beach Hostel Located at Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
Walk On The Beach Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22051-020 Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana
92% 1225
-22.9716299 -43.1906806
Walk On The Beach Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
10.0

This is the 4th time I stay at this hostel during different visits at Rio and Brazil, so that should say enough. I love how attentive, genuinely nice and helpful all the staff is and I feel like at home here. The location is great as it is super close to bus stops that can take you easily around different parts of the city, also underground stop only few mins walk from hostel. Have always felt totally safe in the area, even walking on my own late at night. Plenty of options to eat out nearby :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
9.4

O ambiente parece ser apertadinho de primeira impressão mas com as pessoas que estão acomodadas no hostel e com a boa disposição dos funcionários vira uma casa com muito carinho! O único problema é que tinha um goteira no banheiro feminino no 2º andar, no entanto, há mais 2 banheiros além desse que você pode estar utilizando! :) Os armários são pequeninos e cabem apenas objetos como notebook e bolsa, indico levar cadeado para colocar na mala, caso achem necessário. No mais, supeer indico!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
9.1

Had a great stay, the staff were very helpful with everything we needed. It was only a 5 minute walk to the metro and Copacabana beach. The bar had a great atmosphere, breakfast was great the only thing missing was a bigger lounge area but you could always uses the couches in the bar

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
5.1

If you're looking for a party hostel this is probably the place for you. If you enjoy sleeping sometimes, then this probably isn't. People are awake and loud at all hours of the night and can be heard through the walls. The bunks are three beds high, and the lockers provided are small. The doors to the rooms don't have locks. If you're in the 3-bed dorm, people often mistake it for the washroom and walk in. Some staff are great, others not so much. Close to the beach and groceries.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We offer a bar area as well as chill out rooms, beds are three-tiered as shown on all our sites and lockers are big enough to keep your valuables and day bag. Since our rooms are shared, they are not locked. However, we have security cameras in all areas providing a super safe environment. We are sorry about the snorer, but, again, this was a shared dorm room. We find your review rather unfair, but you definitely were not cut out for hostels. The 5 star hotel you moved to was probably a better choice.

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
8.6

Great location and unbelievable staff, Dominique is a a top geezer!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • El Salvador, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
8.6

Buen lugar

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • galochilla
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
9.1

Nice breakfast. Super helpful staff. Had a wonderful time at the bar

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
10.0

great hostel, awesome atmosphere! don’t think you will find any better hostel in Rio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
10.0

I definetely recommand to stay in Walk on the beach Hostel. I had such a great time in Rio, thanks to all people I met there, and the staff who is always kind, smyling and helpful. Special mention to Agnes and Pedro, the bartender, you guys are awesome and I will come back as soon as possible !! The location is perfect, less than 10 minutes walking from Copacabana beach, bars and restaurants ! Thanks again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
9.7

It's in the heart of Copacabana, a minute or so from the beach, an easy walk to Ipanema. Close to a metro station to get into Central. Good vibe, nice bar where all travellers go to from 9 or so to socialise. Everything is clean and the staff are so friendly, always organising activities and tours for you or giving recommendations.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.