Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1404 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1404 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • sidneymuraro4786
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
10.0

Muito Bom,Hostel sempre limpo ,camas limpas funcionários prestes a tirar qualquer dúvida,o Hostel possui vários banheiros ,uma cozinha com todos os utensílios ,sem falar a localização excelente onde o Hostel fica localizado perto de supermercados bancos e de vários comércios em geral ,do lado da praia e de fácil acesso a outros Bairros, não tenho do que reclamar uma delicia! !!! Com certeza irei voltar em breve. Muito obrigado.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 май 2017
10.0

Staff were extremely good at making you feel welcome, were extremely helpful with arranging trips around Rio and knew how to get the caprinhas flowing! I felt extreme safe in copacabana with only a 5 minute to the beach. Highly recommended you stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
8.0

Staff were amazing, so helpful and friendly and all speak great English. Location is good. Showers were a little cool.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
9.4

Adorei! Localização ótima! Estrutura boa! Vale a pena a experiência de ficar em hostel, podemos ter contato com diferentes nacionalidades. Gostaria de elogiar a acolhida dos funcionários, em especial o Eduardo, sempre muito solícito e simp´ático em prestar informações e tirar dúvidas. Acabei perdendo meu cartão de crédito e doc de identificação, e eles entraram em contato com o pessoal do bar por onde passei, me acompanharam até o banco para sacar dinheiro, realmente eles são demais!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
8.9

The best thing about this hostel is his stuff! There are great and very helpful. Also, a big benefit is the the hostel bar, which is great and pretty cheap. There the bartender will recommend you on place to go out... The room aren't the best I've seen, especially the mattresses. That's the biggest disadvantage about this hostel, which is pretty great overall! One more thing- don't use hostel offer to order a taxi for you when you land in rio, it's pretty expensive and you should use uber!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2017
10.0

I am a solo traveler and I stayed here for 4 nights and it was an incredible experience - great location (5 min walk to beach, and safe area), people (Eduardo and Rodolpho), and fun crowd. I would recommend and definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
9.7

Sure, it's a great location just a few blocks from the beach and 1.5 blocks from a grocery store. OK, the rooms are basic and beds a bit industrial. But the real reason to stay here is for the staff - Eduardo and Rodolpho are the true selling points of the hostel. On my first morning Eduardo basically planned my whole visit, suggesting his favorites as a local and tailoring ideas to my preferences. It is what everyone dreams of when in a new city and shouldn't be missed!!! STAY AT THIS HOSTEL!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
10.0

We enjoyed our (6 night) stay at Walk The Beach Hostel a lot! It is very clean (daily cleaning service), secure, cheap, good breakfast, well equipped kitchen, good location and most importantly, the hostel has a great staff! They are always ready to help and made you feel at home. The hostel bar is also definitely a great extra, where you can meet other travelers to enjoy a good night out in the city afterwards! Walk The Beach hostel is definitely more than worth its price! Anton and Michiel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
7.7

Great hostel in a good location. Good atmosphere and sociable environment for meeting other travellers. Breakfast was good although room could have been cleaner. Overall a good stay!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
6.6

I originally booked 4 nights here but decided to move to Ipanema after the first day. I booked a 3 bed room which was a but more expensive and hoping it would be more spacious but it was just a 3 storey bunk bed which 4 blank walls, felling more like a prison cell so I left. However, they guys on reception were great and helped me with booking some trips out and were super helpful with tips on Ipanema. Before booking this know that it is is a basic hostel with great staff and limited atmosphere.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.