Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,296 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,296 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
Walk On The Beach Hostel Located at Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
Walk On The Beach Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22051-020 Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana
91% 1296
-22.9716299 -43.1906806
Walk On The Beach Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
8.3

ENGLISH • Positive - Great Staff very willing to help and party: Dominique, Agnes & Eduardo - Location is very good. Copacabana beach is only 3 minutes from the hostel. Many services nearby (ATM, Exchange, Clothes, supermarket etc) - Cool atmosphere in general. - TIP!! HIDDEN GEM: 50 meters from the hostel (over cinco de julho street) there is a little hotel which has a restorant. Go there for dinner, good price/quality relationship and nobody knows it (even people from the hostel). It cl

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
7.4

POSITIVES Staff are mega friendly and super helpful Tours are good fun and well organised Hostel bar is good value Breakfast included - big bonus when travelling Locker in your room (bring own pad lock though) NEGATIVES Facilities quite basic. Our room (3bed dorm) was just a bunk bed and nothing else. Felt quite small for 3 of us. Would have been nice to be able to lock the door but only a minor thing cos we felt safe with security on all night

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • biny
  • Китай, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
9.7

住了一个星期 很赞

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
10.0

This was one of the best hotel with one of the best staff you can meet at a place. So friendly, cheerful and helpful. The location and the atmosphere is so good. You can easily make a lot of friends and make the rest of your stay more fun. We felt like home there and had everything we needed. Special thanks to Agnes who was in charge when we went there and took good care of us with a beautiful smile on her face all the time. Hope to see all these people again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
10.0

Amazing place. Nothing bad to say. Staff here were the best I have met at any hostel all over the world. Could not recommend this is hostel enough. Thanks for an amazing stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
9.7

The staff really make this place - they're amazingly friendly, informative and passionate about their city. Great vibe around the hostel too - everyone was openly friendly. Location was good - right in the heart of Copacabana. We loved Rio and our stay here was a highlight of our trip. Again, can't say enough how awesome the staff are - Venancio, Dominique, Steff, and Eduardo - thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • topoftheworld23
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.4

I love this hostel. This was the second time I stayed here and I think the staff are what it makes it so great. The location is good and near the beach and all the metro.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
10.0

I would definetly come back to stay...most helpful staff and they care about their guests

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
9.7

Me and my husband had a great time at the walk on the beach hostel! It was perfectly located for what we wanted to do, totally safe and secure. Apart from that we met very interesting people! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
9.4

I had an awesome time and met a lot of people from all over. Agnes, Eduardo, Dom, and Stef are all great people. Very helpful but also know how to have a great time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.