Hostelworld.com

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,255 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,255 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
Walk On The Beach Hostel Located at Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
Walk On The Beach Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22051-020 Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana
91% 1255
-22.9716299 -43.1906806
Walk On The Beach Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
5.1

What a let down this hostel was. We booked for 5 nights and only stayed for 2. The rooms are like being in a prison cell and the beds are definitely not comfortable. It was like sleeping on a piece of wooden board covered in plastic. I don't believe the reviews match the expectations at all. Steph was lovely and very helpful no issues with her at all. The few nights we were there there was no atmosphere but it was mid week so may have picked up on weekend.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
10.0

It's one of the best hostels in my years of traveling around the world. Location is great, close to restaurant, beach, metro station, and most importantly it's a safe area. It's especially clean, staff come to the rooms to clean up everyday. Bar is isolated from the rooms to keep it reasonably quiet while people having fun. The staff is the best, they go beyond and above to help you with everything, keep you engaged and make sure you are entertained. Eduardo is especially informative and helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
6.9

A bit expensive for the quality. Guys at the reception very nice and helpful. Cleaning women and the one at breakfast very rude and wont let me eat more fruit because i had to wait the next 'round' of people coming for breakfast. Poor breakfast compared to other hostels, only bread, ham, cheese, watermelon and cake. The hostel is not very well maintained, lockers are rusty and is pretty old in general. It was pretty clean though.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • richlugg
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
7.4

Overall experience was good, the Staff were friendly and attentive - excellent local information given, they could not have been more helpful if they tried. But, when I saw my bunk, my heart sank: vinyl covered foam mattress, hard and very uncomfortable. In the morning when I woke up it felt like I had been camping on a sleeping mat. I cannot imagine the owners of the hostel ever having slept in one of these beds, if they had, they would realise how unenjoyable this sleeping experience was.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • scottiedugan
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
9.4

Really good hostel. Staff amazing. Cleanliness amazing. Lots of bathrooms and chill out areas. Bar is great. Breakfast is great. Location is great. Only thing was I had 7 french Canadian girls move into my room after a few nights, was horrible and only got 3 hrs sleep each night from then on, had to change rooms, not the hostels fault though. But certainly little bit of a party hostel, which was nice most times. Really quite liked staying there :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
9.4

Stayed in a 9 person dorm, with lockers in the dorm. Need to be buzzed in and out of hostel, which makes it more secure. Staff were fantastic and very helpful. The hostel has it's own bar which was great for meeting people. Close to Copacabana beach. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
10.0

Walk on the beach is a fantastic hostel! At first the three tier bunks were a little overwhelming but after the first night we felt completely at home, this was due to how welcome the staff made us feel. Agnes was amazing and went above and beyond to help us and make sure we had fun. All the other staff were brilliant and really made this hostel and our stay special. We will definitely be coming back here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2016
10.0

There are great hostels and there are amazing hostels! This is definitely an amazing one! As solo traveler I met loads of cool people to share day activities and parties with. The location is perfect, the bar is great and most of all there is helpful staff that create an awesome vibe on the hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • spencera
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 май 2016
10.0

Easily one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at, I was there 5 days and it was like a home. It's not designed as a party hostel, but with 2-4-1 caipis when the bar opens, everyone is in the bar at the same time and this makes it very sociable. We had upwards of 10 from the hostel heading out at night. The staff are brilliant, they give you loads of advice about the best way of seeing everything in Rio, including nightlife, with Daily discounts on the best clubs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 май 2016
9.4

My second time at Walk on the Beach. So of course I like it. Staff are amazing and friendly! The Hostel is located close to restaurantes, juice/snack shops, Copacabana beach is only a few meters away and the subway is walking distance.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.