Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 649 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 649 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.9
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel Located at 6820 Hollywood Blvd, Los angeles, Los Angeles.
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel
USA
Los Angeles California 90028 6820 Hollywood Blvd, Los angeles
84% 649
34.1015543 -118.3394526
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
4.6

I found the staff rather unfriendly - they weren't rude at all, just not the usual friendly helpful staff I expect at hostels. The atmosphere was lacking also. I felt pretty uncomfortable during my stay there to be honest. The hostels I stayed at in the weeks previous to this, in the UK, were far better. The bathrooms (showers) were filthy and uncomfortable. The toilets were regularly in a disgusting state.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
7.1

The towels is not FREE.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.7

Great location. Good breakfast. Beds should've been a bit bigger and nicer. I would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
5.1

数年前にきた時と様子が変わっていて自由度が少なくなった印象。 4人部屋に宿泊。 エアコン無しは当然としても外気に比べ異常に暑く一睡も出来ず。 さらに12時でラウンジとキッチンが閉鎖され、冷蔵庫にもアクセスできない。座れる場所も無い。

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Botswana, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
10.0

Honestly the staff make you the priority. There were no complaints really..there was day I missed breakfast times and il take the blame but it would have been nice to get approval to grab even a muffin before my hike. I love the daily activities that give you options during your stay , I met lovely people that added to my experience and Grant the event director is such an awesome lad! Very helpful and thoughtful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
2.9

There is nothing good about this hostel except location. No air Cond in the room even the weather is about 28c in la, kitchen is not kitchen, just a super small room for u to warm ur food, just two small stove if someone cooking there I don't think u can cook it. Breakfast? If u went like 8:30am u can't see even one bread, they don't refill n I see some one packing their lunch box with bagel n fruit they provided in hostel. So we went like 8:30am n we eat nothing. Ended up eat outside

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Here at the hostel, the dorm rooms do not contain air conditioners at the moment, but we do have an air conditioner in our common room. Breakfast is currently served between the hours 7am-9am. We encourage all guest to inform our 24 hour front desk staff of any issues that may occur during your their stay. I hope to see you return to Walk of Fame Hostel in the near future. Sincerely, Tahj General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.9

Really expensive but maybe those are just the average prices in L.A. No air conditioning in the room which was awful cus there was barely air to breath.. Breakfast is fine. Toilets/baths didnt work great and there are lots of girls so it was a bit inconvenient.. Not to bad though. Location is fine. Just across a train station if you dont have car

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.0

Buenísima la ubicación , le faltan mas actividades , buena atención y muy buena seguridad

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.0

Nice hostel - organise lots of trips and good to have breakfast included. We had a few issues though - twice they messed up the bookings so we ended up with 7 people in a 6 bed dorm. The second time was the worst as this was only realised when one guy came in at 1 in the morning to find someone else in his bed. It took nearly an hour to resolve the issue and disturbed everyone. The fact that twice they didn't notice that 7 keys had been handed out for the same room is also worrying for security.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.4

In great location. Easy excess to Metro red line , Hollywood Blvd and main attractions. It has several floors . No elevators. If you don't like stairs this place is not for you. Bring your own towel. It cost me $2.00

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.