Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 591 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 591 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel Located at 6820 Hollywood Blvd, Los angeles, Los Angeles.
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel
USA
Los Angeles California 90028 6820 Hollywood Blvd, Los angeles
84% 591
34.1015543 -118.3394526
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.4

Location is fantastic. When you step out of the hostel you already step on one of the stars on the Walk of fame. Subway is just across the street. Hostel is clean, breakfast is good and atmosphere was great. Stuff is very friendly. The only bad thing was line up for showers, there are just 4 showers for all the girls in hostel. Over all it was very good and I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.9

Ubicación increíble, las actividades dejan que desear.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
7.7

The location is the heart of the L.A, next to subway, but if you like nature,quiet life it shouldn't be your choice because walking around the hostel is always loud and glamorous lights ecc, kinda gets boring when you stay long, The staff is really good,helps a lot when you have a question,there is no elevator but they carried my suitcase, there is no computer at the hostel but they made me use their own ecc, the breakfast; don't expect too much if you are a vegan, they give fruits atleast

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
9.1

Very good location. The shopping centre and metro are just across the street. Very nice staff and everything looks good and new. I stayed in private room and it would be better with air conditioner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
10.0

I was hesitant about spending time in LA at first because I'm not a big city person. BUT staying at the Walk of Fame Hostel made my stay very easy and so fun. I made great friends with the staff, specifically the wonderful Tahj and the crazy Jordan ! Everything was always clean, the bagels for breakfast are deliciousssss Most importantly I know I'll visit again because of the friendships I made! Love you guys ☮💟☪

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.7

Tres bien situé sur hollywood boulevard Metro hop on hop off bus cinéma magasin tout est proximité pour visiter la ville et shopping des casiers individuels pour la sécurité des bagages format bagage cabine mais le seul bémol pas facile à trouver du premier coup car l'enseigne lumineuse ne marchait pas Petit déjeuner classique bagel gâteaux mais frais et copieux

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.1

Great location and great facilities. Staff were ok. The rooms do need AC though, the fan wasn't really enough.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
9.4

Stayed August 2016 and had a great stay. We had a private double which was really big and lots of space for luggage. The bathrooms were always being cleaned as we're the corridors and communal spaces. The location is great for access to the metro (directly across the street) and for tourist traps e.g madame toussards and cinemas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Lenovska16
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.7

stuff was ok. wifi didn't work well most of the time. it was clean. location directly at the walk of fame.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.6

The location is superb. Transportation is everything you would ask for. Even its a bit crowded but you have chance to meet lot of people. The daily activity was fun with helpful staffs.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.