Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wang Fat Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 1,475 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 1,475 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.7
Wang Fat Hostel Located at No A1, 2/F, Paterson Bldg., 47 Paterson St., Causeway Bay, Hong Kong.
Wang Fat Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong No A1, 2/F, Paterson Bldg., 47 Paterson St., Causeway Bay
75% 1475
22.2813604 114.1851514
Wang Fat Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
6.9

This hostel is in an excellent location - 2 mins walk from the subway with access to the whole city. Room and bed was comfy, clean toilet and shower. A bit expensive but HK is expensive. Would stay here again

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
6.3

The room is clean, albeit small. The location is perfect: 24hr supermarket opposite, modern cafes/restaurants opposite as well, lotsa shopping nearby, few minutes walk to causeway bay station (exit E) and SOGO, walking distance to Jardine Crescent where you will find a lot of local delicacies. The only bad thing is it is very noisy due to the many construction activities nearby and the late night loading and unloading activities for the supermarket.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rwenfeng
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
10.0

You can't find a better place in causeway bay than this!! It's next to the metro and the staff memebers are extremely nice! I'll stay again if I come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Дек 2016
8.6

Great location and good wifi. Good value for money! Nice staff but hard to find.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
9.1

L'auberge est tres bien placée, le personnel est aimable, les bâtiments sont sécurisés

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
3.7

The only good thing is the location. Other than that it's one of the worst Hostels I've stayed in. Staff are rude and act like you are an inconvenience. The vibe is horrible as rooms could be randomly in 3 different buildings. Had a private twin room and its so small and dirty and dark, broken wifi. In order to flush the toilet you had to fill the tank with the shower head, and in order to shower you basically had to sit on the toilet. I spent as little time actually in the hostel as possible.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
9.1

Good location near the Metro. However, fridge in the corridor, not in the room as stated. Airport bus-stop A11 three minuters away - excellent, only 40 HKD. Supermarket, Wellcome just outside the entrance door (but grapes are very expensive). Looking forward to come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
8.0

Good on the whole, cheap for Hong Kong. However, the hostel was really hard to find.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
6.0

This hostel it was a little bit werid, but I'm not sure if there are a lot of hostel like this one. 1.- our room was in another building off the office 2.- there was a man living in our room so it was so wired having a old man living next to your be 3.- there were 2 other rooms inside our room so the people have to cross our room 4.- smell really bad

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
4.6

As is typical in HK we were redirected from the main hostel to a separate building. I've stayed in some less then desirable places in HK but this took the cake. There are more spacious coffins out there then the single room I had. The main room had a tea kettle and a microwave but no cups, plates, bowls, tea bags or coffee so I'm not overly sure of the point. It wasn't particularly clean or dirty.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.