Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wang Fat Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,443 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,443 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.1
Wang Fat Hostel Located at No A1, 2/F, Paterson Bldg., 47 Paterson St., Causeway Bay, Hong Kong.
Wang Fat Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong No A1, 2/F, Paterson Bldg., 47 Paterson St., Causeway Bay
76% 1443
22.2813604 114.1851514
Wang Fat Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ludivineva
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
10.0

这个价格这样的质素算很好的啦!可能是因为有些差评太甚太夸张了!其实方方面面都很赞啊!地理位置,员工,氛围,我觉得都很棒!这么便宜超赞! good hostel with such low price in HK! I love it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
9.1

Väldigt svårt att hitta receptionen som låg på tredje våningen i en port utan skylt. Hostelet hade visserligen förvarnat för det men det var knepigare än väntat. Fick ett rum i en helt annan port så jag var tvungen att gå ut på gatan för att komma till mitt rum. Sängen var den hårdaste jag någonsin sovit i men i övrigt fanns allt jag behövde. Rent och välstädat, det enda stora minuset var att wifi inte räckte in till mitt rum så jag fick gå ut i hallen för att kunna använda det.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Niuli
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

价格便宜,房间很大,还有两个洗手间,风筒,饮水机,柜子这些都有

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
4.3

Location was perfect but that would be the only good point. The room was really small, with barely working equipment and facilities : - really noisy ventilation, so no one would turn it on, ending up with a smelly apartment, - doors couldn't close properly so had to slam them every time, - broken hangers… Building is heavily secured with 24h gatekeepers, that wouldn't even let us in… we could finally get back to our room after the gatekeepers and the hostel staff finish shouting at each ot

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
10.0

购物很方便,交通也很便利,位置又好,各种类型的餐厅的都,想吃什么都很方便

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
9.7

房间整体还是很满意的,卫生也很干净,接待员也很有笑容

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
10.0

交通方便,地铁,巴士,的士,都在宾馆附近。购物也很便利,商场,sasa,卓越,买东西也方便

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
5.4

**The elevator going up to the main reception has a notice that the hostel is operating illegally. I checked in and was moved to a flat across the street.** The air conditioning didn't work in the room, and they didn't use AC in the main reception either (HK in mid-June is hot.) There was no receipt, and check-out was simply trading a room key for the 100 HKD deposit. I didn't have an issue, but I could see the potential for one. I recommend YesInn @Causeway Bay (lots of fun.)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 май 2016
6.9

AC in rooms, I booked an 8 person room and got only 4. Quite stuffy though which can be a problem when you have lots of backpackers coming through. Beds are small, bunk beds. There is a common area but I didn't spend much time there as I was hanging out at another friends hostel. Most stuff is extra charge, towel, slippers, etc. one nice thing was that the bathrooms were separate from the rooms so they were generally available, I never had to wait to shower etc.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 май 2016
4.3

The reception is in one building and the dorms in the opposit building. The 8 people dorm was an apartment with bunk beds in the living room (or what was supposed to be) and the rooms were the private or the triple dorms. The location was good close to the subway , the ambient nothing (end of May 2016). There are hostel better for just a little bit more money

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.