Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wang Fat Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 1510 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 1510 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • pacohbh9170
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
6.9

El hostal esta en una muy buena ubicación al lado de las principales calles y comercios de Hong Kong Island. Pero hay que decir que es antiguo y sucio. La gente es agradable. Pero hay hostales mejores que este en Hong Kong seguro. :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
8.0

There is a supermarket just downstairs where you can stock up. The walk to the MTR is less than five minutes. We stayed six nights in a single room with its own bathroom. That section of the hostel is across the street from the office and is very quiet and easy to come and go as you please. The only issue was that the cleaning service left much to be desired. In six nights, they never cleaned the bathroom or offered to exchange the towels. I wasn't really clear on why they even came in the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
7.4

Initially I had booked to stay in a 6 bed mixed dorm but instead got a private room for my friend and myself. The hostel was no what we had seen in hostel world - it has a few other names on hostel world and you basically get whatever room is free.Toilets disgusting, water didn't works so people were using the shower head to flush the toilet which was fine but then leaving the head in the toilet bowl which you then use to shower. Location great though, right next to subway which is super easy!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
5.7

This is one of the worst hostels I've stayed in. PROS: Good Location right in Causeway Bay and they have a fridge where you can buy water and other necessities. CONS: Mould in the shower, extremely noisy cat (don't get me wrong I like cats) that meows all night. When water goes through the pipes from the upstairs washroom it makes a terribly loud hissing noise in the room. This was the worst part, you would wake up at 3 am in the morning because someone was having a shower above you.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • charlotte_parker93
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
27 май 2017
8.0

My 5th time staying at this hostel (it goes by 3 different names), they have rooms spread across 3 different buildings all within a 30 second walk from the main reception area. Great location for pretty much everything in HK as it's on the island and right next to the metro. I was in an 8 bed mixed dorm and it was great, 2 sofas, loads of space, a little sink and microwave area, and a bathroom. Bit weird that there were private rooms IN the dorm, but wasn't an issue. But, some broken lockers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
7.1

hab das hostel hauptsächlich wegen der küche und dem gemeindschaftsraum gebucht, leider wurde ich jedoch in einem komplett anderem gebäude ohne küche und ohne gemeindschaftsraum untergebracht. aber der dorm hatte genug platz, wifi war auch gut und die lage ist prima. die mitarbeiter wirken etwas unfreundlich und nicht alle koennen englisch.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2017
8.3

环境很干净,床软很舒服,只是本来订的八人床位,想感受一下青旅的气氛,却被调到另一栋楼的一个四人间。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cromoavro
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 март 2017
7.7

El hostel esta bien, barato para Hong Kong, la habitacion era pequeña pero justa para ambos. Baño limpio. De mañana dan te y cafe pero solo en el edificio principal, en el otro departamento solo hay pava y tazas.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 март 2017
7.7

Kind of confusing because office is in separate building of room. Also second night of stay they assigned someone else my bed and didn't change the sheets of the free bed in the room. At 2 am I had to walk to the office and get someone to deal with it. Great location, so close to MTR and everything you could need is also in the area

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
11 март 2017
7.1

It's hard to judge the place because there are several hostels all around this area that seem to be run through the same reception and are essentially the same place. I stayed in another of them a week later and the wifi was named 'wang fat' so I don't think I was actually in the Wang Fat hostel the first time. Both were decent enough but the Wang Fat one was much nicer than whichever one I got the first time. I don't think you can guarantee exactly what you're going to get.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.