Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Wang Fat Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 1,435 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 1,435 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.3
Wang Fat Hostel Located at No A1, 2/F, Paterson Bldg., 47 Paterson St., Causeway Bay, Hong Kong.
Wang Fat Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong No A1, 2/F, Paterson Bldg., 47 Paterson St., Causeway Bay
71% 1435
22.2813604 114.1851514
Wang Fat Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
10.0

购物很方便,交通也很便利,位置又好,各种类型的餐厅的都,想吃什么都很方便

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
9.7

房间整体还是很满意的,卫生也很干净,接待员也很有笑容

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
10.0

交通方便,地铁,巴士,的士,都在宾馆附近。购物也很便利,商场,sasa,卓越,买东西也方便

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
5.4

**The elevator going up to the main reception has a notice that the hostel is operating illegally. I checked in and was moved to a flat across the street.** The air conditioning didn't work in the room, and they didn't use AC in the main reception either (HK in mid-June is hot.) There was no receipt, and check-out was simply trading a room key for the 100 HKD deposit. I didn't have an issue, but I could see the potential for one. I recommend YesInn @Causeway Bay (lots of fun.)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 май 2016
6.9

AC in rooms, I booked an 8 person room and got only 4. Quite stuffy though which can be a problem when you have lots of backpackers coming through. Beds are small, bunk beds. There is a common area but I didn't spend much time there as I was hanging out at another friends hostel. Most stuff is extra charge, towel, slippers, etc. one nice thing was that the bathrooms were separate from the rooms so they were generally available, I never had to wait to shower etc.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
8.3

pleasant affordable place at a good location near Causeway bay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 май 2016
8.3

Staff is very helpful. Location is just around the corner of the MTR.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2016
8.9

Everything is working fine. The staff are friendly. The rooms are really small, though it does not matter to us as we just use the room to sleep. Morning 8am to 10am free coffee/tea. It is located near the only tram line(HK$2.30), which is a experience to have and its cheaper than bus or MTR($4.50-$9.80). The food ard this place is more expensive as its the shopping districts. Really enjoying our stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
6.3

I wish the staff spoke English, or were a little bit more friendly. It is feasible to get to this hostel, but the directions on the website sucks.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
6.6

Very good location, it's kind of hard to know where is the reception.. not many signs, but good value- quality overall

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.