Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wang Fat Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 1497 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 1497 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2017
8.3

环境很干净,床软很舒服,只是本来订的八人床位,想感受一下青旅的气氛,却被调到另一栋楼的一个四人间。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cromoavro
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 март 2017
7.7

El hostel esta bien, barato para Hong Kong, la habitacion era pequeña pero justa para ambos. Baño limpio. De mañana dan te y cafe pero solo en el edificio principal, en el otro departamento solo hay pava y tazas.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 март 2017
7.7

Kind of confusing because office is in separate building of room. Also second night of stay they assigned someone else my bed and didn't change the sheets of the free bed in the room. At 2 am I had to walk to the office and get someone to deal with it. Great location, so close to MTR and everything you could need is also in the area

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
11 март 2017
7.1

It's hard to judge the place because there are several hostels all around this area that seem to be run through the same reception and are essentially the same place. I stayed in another of them a week later and the wifi was named 'wang fat' so I don't think I was actually in the Wang Fat hostel the first time. Both were decent enough but the Wang Fat one was much nicer than whichever one I got the first time. I don't think you can guarantee exactly what you're going to get.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Февр 2017
6.3

Cheap, but that's it. Reading lamps did not work, bathroom floor was always covered in water as toilet and shower shared the same space. They gave us a double room instead of dorms for the same price, which was nice. Very creaky bunk beds, so woke each other up every time we turned over. Also very lousy internet connection in the rooms. Wouldn't recommend this place to a friend, but then again, very cheap so depends on how much time you plan to spend at the hostel, I guess :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
8.6

staff are very friendly and accommodating to request. it is my 40th ++ time staying here over the years so what make me come back is their room condition value for money and at very good location. there are always room for improvement and i believe they really do over the years to earn my support.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
8.6

Didn't stay long here, but the staff was friendly and helpfull, the beds are comfortable and the showers good. Location is perfect as wel. Close to the subway and all different kinds of shops. Recommended.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel, I have met cool people and the atmosphere was fun! Room was great (despite having to share it with a grumpy racist German woman) staff really helpful and amazing location near temples. I loved it!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • amemail3974
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
7.1

Super Lage, typisch kleines Zimmer mit sehr kleinem Doppelbett, nur eine Steckdose im Zimmer. Das erste Hongkonger Hostel mit so etwas wie Gemeinschaftsraum in dem man auch mal mit anderen Menschen ins Gespräch kommen kann und in dem man auch so etwas wie eine Kücheneinrichtung hat.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel with all the usual amenities. Staff were helpful :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.