Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Waterfront Backpackers Cairns

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 92 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 6.1
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 92 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 6.1
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.6
Waterfront Backpackers Cairns Located at 83 Esplanade, , Cairns.
Waterfront Backpackers Cairns
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 83 Esplanade
69% 92
-16.9195430 145.7767940
Waterfront Backpackers Cairns
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Нояб 2016
2.9

Left after two nights. many better hostels on same/next street. When shown to the room all that was said was these two beds and thats on-suite (only one shower shared with several rooms) not shown around hostel oven needed a lighter to be switched on reception didnt have one. Only plastic plates stored in dirty bags. Room was not clean mouldy food cups etc. Even worms under bin. Aircon was no use. No room to store food in kitchen except in fridge. Only 5 chairs in kitchen so had to eat stood up.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Окт 2016
6.9

We arrived when reception was closed so the guy working came and let us in. He said he would bring our bed sheets and pillows along to our room once he had dealt with another customer however he never came. So, we rang the number on the front door by this point the whole of reception was boarded up, the person on the phone answered and I explained that someone was meant to bring us our bed linen. The person on the phone hung up on me. We therefore spent the night without bed sheets/pillows.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Окт 2016
4.6

Really dirty (shower, bathroom, kitchen, etc) and the ac doesnt really work hence the rooms are hot and smelly. check in even during the office hours is often not possible and the guests have to wait outside for 1h or more.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Сент 2016
8.6

Great chilled out place, good atmosphere. Really need to fix your aircons or atleast clean the filters, could do with a tv on the wall in the smoking area, a beer pong table wouldnt hurt ;) Other then that had a great time and ill deffinately be back next time i decide to stay in town 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Сент 2016
5.7

I arrived in Cairns for one night, and as I was only there for a short time I chose the ceapest. I have stayed in most of the backpacker hostels in cairns, and this is probably the only one I wouldn't stay at again. For one reason: the staff are so rude.. I didn't meet one single smiling person from the crew, non of them where either friendly or helpful. Highlights: The location is perfect, nice bathrooms, it's cheap and they had a free BBQ the night I was there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
6.9

I had no problems, but I prefer lockers to keep documents and stuff safe

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
6.0

服務人員交接沒有把顧客需要注意的事情交代好。 服務時間早上太晚,有時需要找服務人員都沒還上班,無法得到要解決的需求。 整體下來就是服務品質讓人感覺不舒服。

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
10.0

Maximum bang for buck

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
8.0

Good hostel with a great location and atmosphere. Sometimes cold water shower and it's so dark in the dorms but perfect after a night out

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
3.7

Doors did not lock properly. There wasn't proper walls in the dorm so no privacy. Twice out of 8 nights I had to sleep without a pillow and a sheet and when I questioned staff they said I had to speak to the manager who never showed up. Never received my $20 key deposit back because reception was shut when we checked out (reception very rarely seemed to be open). Ants and cockroaches in the bathroom. DO NOT STAY HERE!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.