Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Waterfront Backpackers Cairns

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.6
Хорошо 116 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 5.4
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 5.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.6
Хорошо 116 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 5.4
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 5.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2017
6.3

Bis spät in die Nacht läuft der Fernseher lautstark und die Zimmerwände, dämmen den Lärm nicht Wirklich. Einige Matratzen bestehen aus Federn ohne Schaumstoff.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • saracat8
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
3.7

We were woken up in the morning and kicked out of our room because they accidentally double booked it on our last night. No apologies or f**ks given. Terrible staff, terrible atmosphere, still waiting on refund after a week...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • namirico3547
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2017
4.9

Repairs needed throughout. Air con and door broken in dorm room. Hardly any chairs so ended up standing up to eat mostly. No fridge space/locker keys. Poor kitchen and laundry facilities. A lot of 'live in' staff made a lot of noise throughout the night. One older member of staff was great and very helpful. He deserves a medal for putting up with the rest.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2017
4.6

The location is great and that's all that's great about this place. The staff was rude. The AC didn't work in our 12 bed dorm. The shower in our dorm was absolutely disgusting, who knows when the last time someone cleaned it. The shower head was broken so I literally had to hold it above my head in order for it to work. The pool was filthy, the kitchen had ants all over, our sheets were dirty, my list goes on. Do yourself a favour and spend that extra couple bucks for a nicer hostel!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
4.3

Avoid at all costs, we arrived and all the floors were wet, the rooms smell of wet dog and the cockroaches walk around like they own the place. Towels are not provided at all and it looked like someone had gotten sick in the pool. Kitchen was just piled up with broken dirty dishes and pans. The location is great but other then that this place has nothing going for it.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
24 март 2017
4.0

No one there on arrival after we had arranged late check in so standing around on the street at 1am... some guys staying there come along and their keys don't work and point out that the door handle has been ripped off... finally get in and the guy has no idea which beds are free as they all have things on them... Rooms and bathroom were vile! Dirty, smelly beds. Cockroaches on the walls. Noisy- At about 3am there was screaming and shouting outside our room. We left after one night.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
4.6

Keine Klimaanlage und durften auf Nachfrage nicht in ein anderes Zimmer, da sie anscheinend ausgebucht waren aber in anderen Zimmern (von Freunde) waren teilweise bis zu 3 Betten frei.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
9.1

Lovely staff, slow to reply to emails though and information regarding pick up was vague when phoning. Room was very basic and clean (just a bunk bed!) but clean. One mattress was fine but the other was ancient. The shared bathroom was often engaged and was again basic but adequate. The communal areas were DULL and my son thought the metal stairs and concrete landing was like a prison. We didn't use the pool, which did look in need or renovation, or the kitchen/bar. Overall it was suitable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
8.3

Staff was really friendly and approachable, location is one of the best as it is very close to everything. Only gripe is crockoach was spotted in the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Янв 2017
4.3

Katastrophe, schlimmste nacht unseres lebens!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.