Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.5
Хорошо 491 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.9
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 6.1
  • Персонал 6.3
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.5
Хорошо 491 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.9
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 6.1
  • Персонал 6.3
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
10.0

good enjoyed :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
7.1

We got moved and had to take a sketchy Jeep to the nice lady's "summer home". Other than that, pretty good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
6.9

Clean bathrooms and bed, but you have to make the bed yourself. Good wifi. I wouldn't recommend this location for people trying to have easy access to any main part of town, the airport, or the train station. It's pretty out of the way, and while the busses can take you to and from this location, they shut down and don't reopen until 6 am. So if you're trying to catch an early flight (like I did), you'll have to walk about 2 miles, as no one will be out and taxis in this area are sparse

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
2.0

No se encontró a nadie en la recepción a ninguna hora

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
3.7

Sono rimasto veramente deluso dal comportamento della proprietaria, sono arrivato fuori all'ostello sotto la pioggia per poi farmi dire per telefono che era tutto occupato -.- ho dovuto cercare poi un altro ostello

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
4.3

This hostel double charged us for our booking - they made a charge to my credit card verified by my credit card company prior to our arrival and charged me again when I arrived. When I tried to explain to the staff that I had already been charged, she just said "no English" and just charged my credit card again. However, she then proceeded to demonstrate her fluency in English by telling us about the hostel - which does NOT include breakfast. We also reserved two beds but had to share one bed.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
6.0

Nice B&B in Pisa. I booked it presuming it included breakfast (as it's a Bed and Breakfast) but later discovered it wasn't included. It's a bit of a walk away from the main sites and train station. As it's a small B&B, don't be expecting to meet other people. Good for one night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ja_gla7583
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
5.4

When I arrived to the hostel, there was nobody to check-in. My key was lying on the window shelve, but nobody had told me that before. I had to call a phone number (and my phone almost didn't work). Totally unacceptable. In fact, I didn't see anybody from the hostel during all my stay. Nobody to ask any questions about bus connections, cafes or supermarket around. The rooms are really nice in a beautiful house with garden, but the service is bad. The kitchen was closed.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Окт 2016
10.0

très bon servis, très agréable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Окт 2016
4.9

An lauter straße gelwgen.Bett durchgelegen,Bad riecht schimmlig,Beduwnung unfieundlich.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.