Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.2
Хорошо 497 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.7
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 5.1
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.2
Хорошо 497 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.7
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 5.1
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
2.0

I have made a reservation and at the time I was going, they sent me an email saying the had cancelled it. So I was desperate and they not even answered my email or tried to find a solution. They just did not care and it were not their problem.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 май 2017
9.7

I can recommend this place for everybody.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
5.4

The place is clean, comfortable but they have a kitchen and they don't allow you to use it. The location is not so good because it's far from the center. A friend forgot her charger and we called the place to ask if they could send it to our city (napoli) and they said they couldn't because it was expensive and also said that they didn't found no charger so we have mixed feelings about the staff.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
10.0

good enjoyed :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
7.1

We got moved and had to take a sketchy Jeep to the nice lady's "summer home". Other than that, pretty good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
6.9

Clean bathrooms and bed, but you have to make the bed yourself. Good wifi. I wouldn't recommend this location for people trying to have easy access to any main part of town, the airport, or the train station. It's pretty out of the way, and while the busses can take you to and from this location, they shut down and don't reopen until 6 am. So if you're trying to catch an early flight (like I did), you'll have to walk about 2 miles, as no one will be out and taxis in this area are sparse

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
2.0

No se encontró a nadie en la recepción a ninguna hora

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
3.7

Sono rimasto veramente deluso dal comportamento della proprietaria, sono arrivato fuori all'ostello sotto la pioggia per poi farmi dire per telefono che era tutto occupato -.- ho dovuto cercare poi un altro ostello

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
4.3

This hostel double charged us for our booking - they made a charge to my credit card verified by my credit card company prior to our arrival and charged me again when I arrived. When I tried to explain to the staff that I had already been charged, she just said "no English" and just charged my credit card again. However, she then proceeded to demonstrate her fluency in English by telling us about the hostel - which does NOT include breakfast. We also reserved two beds but had to share one bed.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
6.0

Nice B&B in Pisa. I booked it presuming it included breakfast (as it's a Bed and Breakfast) but later discovered it wasn't included. It's a bit of a walk away from the main sites and train station. As it's a small B&B, don't be expecting to meet other people. Good for one night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.