Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 647 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 647 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel Located at Venloer Str. 196, 50823 Koln, Cologne.
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel
Germany
Cologne North Rhine Westphalia Venloer Str. 196, 50823 Koln
83% 647
50.9462473 6.9260430
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
7.7

1. Kitchen has *extremely* stinked for even 3 days (!!) and bad odour was present even on WHOLE floor, which you can not avoid. 2. Absolutely sensational 20€ key deposit -- 40€ for a couple! 3. Location is decent, but very noisy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
8.9

What a lovely atmosphere! The staff are very friendly and the bar beneath the hostel is attractive and fun. Their own brewed liqueur is delicious! The clientele they receive comes from far and wide. I met more folks who weren't staying overnight then I did folks in my own room. It is a more vintage appeal, but just delightful. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
10.0

Prima hostel, prettig personeel en aangename, sfeervolle benedenruimte. Goede locatie!! Goed bereikbaar en geen extra parkeerkosten:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
6.3

Esta lejos del centro pero nos venía bien la ubicación por que íbamos a un concierto cerca, el pasillo del piso que nos tocó olía muy fuerte a curri, ya que la la cocina estaba alli.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
8.3

Had a lovely weekend in Cologne. The hostel is at a super location in the middle of the lively neighbourhood Ehrenfeld. Bars, nice cafés and restaurants are in walking distance from the hotel, and there is a huge park nearby. Would go here again for another weekend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
9.1

I spent 3 night in this nice hostel, the staff was very courteous and helpful. Located in a street where you can find any kind of shop and there's an underground stop just out of the door. There's only one choose for Breakfast and it's not cheap, 5.80€, but is full of food. I suggest to take it just to have a strong breakfast to start the day and if you don't want to eat so much for the rest on the day. My personal opinion: recommended ! If i'll return in Koln i'll come back in

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
6.9

위치 별로지만 쾰른 시내가 워낙 작아서..그래도 바로 앞에 지하철 역 있는 건 좋았음 근처에 Aldi 마트있어서 조식 굳이 안사먹어도 좋음. 여성 4인실 썼는데 방이 매우 작음 에어컨 없어서 밤에 다들 깸 더워가지고ㅠㅠ그래도 쾰른 숙박비가 다 너무 비싸서 쾰른 치고 싸고 좋았음

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.6

It was a good place to recharge and just chill. Kitchen is awesome except that the wifi doenst work in there and that's pretty much the only common room space.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.3

Das hostel hat ein sehr schönes Cafe im Erdgeschoss. Zum Zentrum kann man zwei Station mit der U-Bahn fahren oder in 30min gehen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und das Hostel allgemein sehr sauber.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
7.7

Hostel is in okay location out of town. Easiest way to get there is by underground. The shared kitchen was always duty with other people's dishes As it is up to guests to clean then but people always left theirs which we often had to end up cleaning other guests also stole our food from the fridge. Furniture in shared area broken. Wifi is very intermitant and does not work in shared area😭. Our locks didn't fit the lockers so unless we purchased one of theirs we were unable to secure our belongi

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.