Hostelworld.com

Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 620 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 620 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel Located at Venloer Str. 196, 50823 Koln, Cologne.
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel
Germany
Cologne North Rhine Westphalia Venloer Str. 196, 50823 Koln
83% 620
50.9462473 6.9260430
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
9.1

Really nice, cosy hostel! Great location, not too far from the city center. Very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
8.3

Overall great! The hostel is located above a nice little coffee shop which has a really great atmosphere. Anyone who wants to get to the living area has to either get recognized by the staff or go through the side entrance with a PIN code for the lock. The room is nice and clean with its own toilet if you decide for the private room. Although be aware that there's no double bed for couples. I don't really like the common room since there's no TV (for football fans) , is small and awfully quited.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
8.3

Great but it was lacking a party vibe when I was there. Staff were friendly and relatively good location. Clean for the most part but the only problem I had was the wifi. I couldn't get it from my room and if I did it was super slow

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
8.0

Great location because it was very accessible by train and it was just a few minutes away from central Cologne. Staff was accommodating and friendly. No elevator, so if you have a heavy suitcase, you'd have to carry it through the stairwell. Other than that, the rooms are clean and the bathrooms were also somewhat clean. One other con is that the hallway on our floor had a strong smell once you walked in...but other than that, it does not negatively affect your stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
6.6

The hostel was ok, i would choose another one for staying in Cologne. It is not close to the center, but it has tram station right after the building. The lockers in the room are so small that not even my handluggage fit in, there was no hostel atmosphere in the place. The staff was really nice, and the rooms were ok as well.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
9.7

Exceptional customer service. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Clean too. The atmosphere was very chill, the ground/reception floor doubles as a cafe. The common room and kitchen is combined however, but it's well-stocked and cosy. Location, it's slightly out of central, but there's an underground station right in front. It's also surrounded by good eats and a large grocery chain is nearby. My only gripe was that the WiFi, though fast, was rather spotty for me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
8.6

The location is fantastic, some nice cafes around, and the underground is literally outside the front door. It's 2 connections to Dom/HBF, around ~10-15min. The bathrooms could do with some work. There are also comments here the place smells like curry, and yes, it smells a lot like curry, It really really smells - but just in the hallways so it's liveable. Met some nice people in the room, and there is a bar downstairs which is good to socialise. As far as I could tell no events though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2016
7.4

The hostel was fine for my 2 night stay. The people were really friendly and helpful. Security was ok in terms of the rooms but once in the rooms the lockers were pretty poor and left a lot to be desired. Cooking and kitchen facilities were bare minimum but did the job. The bathrooms could do with a freshen up and there was only one toilet on my floor, having said this I never had to queue! Beds were comfy and nothing major to report!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2016
8.6

Auf Sonderwünsche nett eingegangen. Absolut nette Leute, die dort arbeiten. Und das Zimmer war für den günstigen Preis auch vollkommen in Ordnung. *Empfehlenswert*

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
31 май 2016
8.0

Very good location, the U bahn (underground train) is right in front of the hostel, 4 stops from Cologne Hbf (main train station, change 1 line). Very nice and helpful staffs. Great value at cheap price. Down things: not clean, some items broken. Should prepare your own toilet paper because they don't fill up usually.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.