Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 633 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 633 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel Located at Venloer Str. 196, 50823 Koln, Cologne.
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel
Germany
Cologne North Rhine Westphalia Venloer Str. 196, 50823 Koln
84% 633
50.9462473 6.9260430
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.3

Das hostel hat ein sehr schönes Cafe im Erdgeschoss. Zum Zentrum kann man zwei Station mit der U-Bahn fahren oder in 30min gehen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und das Hostel allgemein sehr sauber.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
7.7

Hostel is in okay location out of town. Easiest way to get there is by underground. The shared kitchen was always duty with other people's dishes As it is up to guests to clean then but people always left theirs which we often had to end up cleaning other guests also stole our food from the fridge. Furniture in shared area broken. Wifi is very intermitant and does not work in shared area😭. Our locks didn't fit the lockers so unless we purchased one of theirs we were unable to secure our belongi

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
7.1

Not the greatest, nor the worst hostel I've stayed in. The kitchen was dingy and unremarkable, so I decided not to cook food there. The showers and rooms were clean (the bed was very comfortable). Adequate for the 2 nights I was there since I wasn't planning on spending much time at the hostel during my stay. Some members of the staff were great, others were a little less so. I would only stay here again if only needed a place for one or two nights, otherwise I would go elsewhere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
8.6

Very accessible located right next to a underground train station. Clean facilities with a very open feel to the rooms. The staff are friendly and made checking in and checking out swift and easy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Wuffybrother
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.9

Great hostel in Cologne!! Awesome rooms, great quality comfortable beds, awesome facilities and super friendly and helpful staff. Everything you could ever need. Highly recommended! :) :D

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
9.4

Ich rundum mit allem zufrieden.. Und alles hat mir gut gefallen... Danke

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
4.0

I found this to be overpriced. The staff were not terribly helpful. The check out times are idiotic as well. 8 pm ? So what happens if you get in late? You just sleep on the street? My room was also super noisy as it was on a main road. I would not recommend staying here.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
9.1

Really nice, cosy hostel! Great location, not too far from the city center. Very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
8.3

Overall great! The hostel is located above a nice little coffee shop which has a really great atmosphere. Anyone who wants to get to the living area has to either get recognized by the staff or go through the side entrance with a PIN code for the lock. The room is nice and clean with its own toilet if you decide for the private room. Although be aware that there's no double bed for couples. I don't really like the common room since there's no TV (for football fans) , is small and awfully quited.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
8.3

Great but it was lacking a party vibe when I was there. Staff were friendly and relatively good location. Clean for the most part but the only problem I had was the wifi. I couldn't get it from my room and if I did it was super slow

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.