Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 708 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 708 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 май 2017
5.4

Facilities were outdated and badly in need of some basic upgrades. The lockers especially. Breakfast wasn't worth it at all. The bar area had potential but the atmosphere was blah. I had few roommates, I think I had one single conversation with another traveler the entire time I stayed there.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • KiraW
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 май 2017
7.7

The atmosphere while we were there wasn't amazing, but every fortnight they have a performer on, which would probably boost the atmosphere,we just didn't happen to be around for that unfortunately. The bar/café area was lovely with a good range of drinks and the soup we ordered arrived quickly and tasted great! Breakfast was a little overpriced for what you got in my opinion. Rooms were clean enough but kitchen wasn't great at all. Wifi didn't work in rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
10.0

propre et convivial

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
9.7

I was late for the official check-in Time at the reception but the Staff at the Hostel's Café was friendly and attentive. The Location is extraordinary, Subway Station to The inner city (2 Stations) right in Front of The door. Ehrenfeld quarter itself offers Different places to eat n drink The whole day, Clubs and a General multiculutral environment. The dorms are clean and the beds are comfy. Very very good Hostel for little money! 100% recommendable. Thank you for your hospitality!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
8.6

Das Zimmer und vorallem die Lage waren optimal. Die Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und das Café war sehr schön. Jedoch war die Küche nur dürftig mit Geschirr ausgestattet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2017
9.1

A lovely little hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • CherylTeo
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 март 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel I've experienced and I've been to quite a number of them across Europe. Got a private double room and it was very clean and welcoming. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. Definitely value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
9.7

I literally only slept in the hostel, but the bed was comfy and very clean. The reception staff was really kind and friendly and explained everything. It is also possible to checkout in the middle of the night, if you need to catch a train or plane. You can even get a small locker for your personal belongings and valuables.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.6

Ein bisschen in die Jahre gekommenes Hostel. Super nette Mitarbeiter. Steckdose und Licht an jedem Bett. Zimmer sind groß genug. Alles in allem guten Aufenthalt gehabt.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 март 2017
10.0

very good hostal

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.