Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 3,123 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 3,123 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
West Side YMCA Located at 5 West 63rd St., N.Y. 10023, New York.
West Side YMCA
USA
New York NY 5 West 63rd St., N.Y. 10023
82% 3123
40.7706430 -73.9804140
West Side YMCA
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, Very friendly and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Окт 2016
6.6

The location was great. The staff at reception could be better. When I asked a question regarding payments I was made to feel like an idiot for querying this by the guy that works in the morning. Toilets that I used were all kept clean. I was very impressed with the gym facilities.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • serozas7631
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
7.7

Un lugar amable al que he ido varias veces. Lo mejor que tiene es su ubicación.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Окт 2016
5.7

1. No record of my reservation when I checked in 2. Shower room on 8th floor, after showers in the morning there is at least 2-3 inches of standing water around the sinks, the water does not drain away for a long time 3. Blanket on my bed iwas so thin it cannot keep any anybody warm 4. Please provide two pillows 5. Area where you would eat any food is awful I normally do not complain but it is time for you to upgrade, you need to spend some money so staying at the Y would be a pleasant exp

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Окт 2016
8.6

É a segunda vez que me hospedo no local, e notei que os funcionários da recepção foram mais gentis do que no ano passado.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Сент 2016
7.1

Perfectly adequate for one or two nights stay in the city. Location is unbeatable. It was very noisy until gone 3am when I stayed (alarms, slamming doors, people running along corridors). I walked straight into a shower every time I wanted one which was unexpected. It's not The Ritz that's for sure. I would stay there again but probably not on my own as I did this time (in a single). Great if you want somewhere to simply sleep, shower and dump your bag whilst you explore NYC, for the price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
10.0

Highly recommneded

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
4.9

Staff were rude when we arrived, both the guy behind the till and the man who looked after the bag storage room. Rooms were okay, not that clean. Toilets - really not great, water was impossible to work out and get it warm. Also 3 showers on a floor with a lot of rooms. I know this is NYC, but for the price I wouldn't stay here again. We booked late so this was one of a very few options.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
10.0

My stay at the West Side YMCA in the Big Apple far exceeded my expectations in every aspect from cleanliness to friendly staff,value and security...Highly recommended to anyone visiting NYC and in search of value and top of the line service.....I will be returning and using the West Side YMCA from now on exclusively!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.