Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wickham Retreat Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 655 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 655 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
Wickham Retreat Backpackers Located at 25-27 Wickham st East Perth, , Perth.
Wickham Retreat Backpackers
Australia
Perth WA 6004 25-27 Wickham st East Perth
90% 655
-31.9548749 115.8756566
Wickham Retreat Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
10.0

It was the best choice for the first time. I really like the family atmosphere and the people and the staff are so nice and help when you have an problem. Many free stuff and free Wifi. You need to book a few weeks ago because it's very fast booked up. I will come again. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.0

Nettes hostel mit netten Leuten. Gerne wieder.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
9.1

i really enjoyed my time there and already came back for another stay! The atmosphere in this small hostel is great and so many things are for free: breakfast, pasta, rice, wifi and washing machine. The hostel is not directly in the city center but you can go there very easily with the free bus. it's not a party hostel but a very relaxed and comfy place where it's nice to hang out and make friends!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
10.0

Clean ,confortable and very friendly.Staff can't do anough for you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • raxert
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
9.1

I spent only 2 nights here but I did feel very welcomed & at home throughout my stay. Generous breakfast options, clean linen, bathroom was well-maintained too. Would definitely recommend this hostel to my friends in the future.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rbailey86
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.0

I loved my stay at wickham retreat! It was a cute and cosy hostel, the staff were great and showed me around-very helpful. It was a little further out of town than I'd like-you could get CAT buses into the city but after a certain time I had to get a taxi back. Overall a great experience, I'd definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • eonsyu
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
10.0

It s a very good place.I enjoyed staying there very much:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
8.9

Super Hostel, nette Mitarbeiter. Tolle Atmosphäre. Leider zu wenig Schließfächer

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
7.1

I stayed for 5 days and I have fond memories of it. The location is quite far from city center, but manageable to reach. Do not expect a beautiful entrance or lobby but the atmosphere inside I believe is the best part of it. The kitchen is so helpful since they provide a lot of basics ingredients like rice and pasta. I didn't have a single dinner outside of the hostel. We get to go to a club for free with free drinks and food on the last day which was nice. Overall, good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • secoff
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
10.0

Simply the best hostel in Perth and probably one of the top 3 in Australia. Chris is a kind and supportive host who helps you wherever he can, the atmosphere within the hostel is incredibly nice and there are always cool people around. When you go to Perth you just have to stay in here, you definitely won't regret it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.