Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wickham Retreat Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 642 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 642 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.2
Wickham Retreat Backpackers Located at 25-27 Wickham st East Perth, , Perth.
Wickham Retreat Backpackers
Australia
Perth WA 6004 25-27 Wickham st East Perth
91% 642
-31.9548749 115.8756566
Wickham Retreat Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • secoff
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
10.0

Simply the best hostel in Perth and probably one of the top 3 in Australia. Chris is a kind and supportive host who helps you wherever he can, the atmosphere within the hostel is incredibly nice and there are always cool people around. When you go to Perth you just have to stay in here, you definitely won't regret it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.4

Chris, the manager, is so passionate about the hostel that it makes your stay so welcoming. There is free rice and pasta all day and free unlimited breakfast. Free laundry, pool table and loads more. It's not a party hostel but it feels like student accommodation, so friendly. Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.4

We had an amazing stay in this hostel. It a very homey place, good atmosphere and very friendly people. Once payed for the hostel you can use all facilities for free, there is free breakfast and even sometimes a free meal! The staff is very friendly and helpful. We even came back two times!! Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
10.0

Best hostel we've ever stayed! Staff is super friendly. Free breakfast, free curry night, free pizza night, clean towels. If you're in ever in Perth, this is the place to stay! We'll be back forsure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
8.9

Excellent hostel. Great staff and an even better atmosphere that can feel almost family like

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect! Clean! Nice atmosphere! Best hostel i have ever stayed at!! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
9.1

Loved my stay here! The staff were really friendly and were happy to give you advice on things to do in and around Perth. The small size of the hostel gave it a much more homely feel and a lot easier to make friends. 100% would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2016
10.0

I really like staying there, the staff is welcoming and helpful, the facility were really clean and it was really close to the train station

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.4

Atmosphere. That's the biggest plus. I came there and felt like I was with old friends. Mostly germans. Many come back for the weekend after they worked during the week. Thats why its mostly booked out even during off season. The hostel itself has old and mixed furniture kitchen and bathrooms. But its kept clean so that just added to the charm for me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Great atmosphere. Great staff, clean. free food. I would come again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.