Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wickham Retreat Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 709 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 709 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.4
Wickham Retreat Backpackers Located at 25-27 Wickham st East Perth, , Perth.
Wickham Retreat Backpackers
Australia
Perth WA 6004 25-27 Wickham st East Perth
93% 709
-31.9548749 115.8756566
Wickham Retreat Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
9.7

If you have to stay in one backpacker in Perth just go to Wickham! The atmosphere is amazing, you have a nice breakfast and you are 15 min faraway from the city center (by foot) or if you're lazy or tired you can catch the free yellow bus :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
10.0

Loved every minute of my stay at Wickham, such a great group of people that we did loads of stuff together which was fun. Staff were really friendly and helpful and the hostel is smaller which makes it more homely and everyone talks to each other. Loads of people extended their stays and I wish I did too as I miss it now I've moved on, but what great memories! Highly recommend staying here, book it! Thanks Wickham X

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
10.0

Nice, calm hostel. Great owners. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
10.0

This hostel is just awesome! First I was weired because from the outside you wouldn't expect a hostel in there but as soon as you walk through the door you got that whole hostel feeling. Charly and Chris are two warm hearted persons who showed me everything with a little tour trough the hostel on my arrival. There are free Pasta, rice, breakfast, washing... totaly enjoyed it and was so sad I only had a short stay there! Awesome place will deffinetly come back Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lukashunn
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
8.0

It's like a shared house. Many people there staying for a long time during a working holiday visa. The hostel is well located in a quiet neighborhood, just a 5 mins ride in the city by free bus. Some shops and restaurants around. Breakfast is for free and there are good amenities like a free BBQ Night. Unfortunately the rooms and public areas are not too clean and there are no lockers for your belongings.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
9.7

world class hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • claudiarush94
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
8.0

Nice quiet Hostel, really clean and the staff are incredibly helpful and friendly. Breakfast included and free pasta is just a few of the money extra perks. Recommend if you just want a quiet and clean place to sleep. Not a lot of security but we were reassured nothing ever gets taken. We didn't have any problems.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Дек 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel! Just the best I've ever been to!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
8.6

This is a small hostel with ample space in the bedrooms, enough toilets and kitchen space, and quite a bit of common room (including two different Tv rooms with Netflix). It's a bit far from the city in a residential area but it's close to a few shops and to transport, so it's not too bad. The owner is really nice and very helpful and the place seemed like it was always being cleaned, which is great. Highly recommend in Perth.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2016
8.6

The staff is very friendly and there is a good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.