Hostelworld.com

Wickham Retreat Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 605 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 605 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
Wickham Retreat Backpackers Located at 25-27 Wickham st East Perth, , Perth.
Wickham Retreat Backpackers
Australia
Perth WA 6004 25-27 Wickham st East Perth
91% 605
-31.9548749 115.8756566
Wickham Retreat Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 май 2016
10.0

Definitely the best place to stay in Perth! Staff is super super friendly, you get in contact with all other guests so quick! Felt more like a big family than something else! Lot of things for free! Pasta, rice, cereals, milk, bread, butter, marmalade (and also towels, if you need them!). Go there - you'll regret it, I promise! Cheers :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
9.4

Hostel is a bit of a walk from the central business district of Perth (~2km) but makes up for it by having great atmosphere, interesting people, enforced quiet hours, decent wifi, and a lot of free breakfast food. Hostel is in a converted house. Rate includes pillow, bedding, and towel. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2016
9.1

Fantastic friendly staff and incredible value for money. The free cereal, bread, rice and pasta and great room rates really impressed me. The guest and staff were all very relaxed and the hostel had a great vibe. When I first got there and found out there was no room keys, I was a little shocked but the main entrance is secure and there are cameras. Once I settled in my concerns about the security were allayed. Showers were strong and warm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
13 май 2016
10.0

Great small hostel with a chilled atmosphere. I'll be back definitely!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 май 2016
9.7

Very nice hostle, great stuff nice and quite area but beautiful. I try to book again a night for the time i go back to perth and was a completly booked unfortunately. No parking only pay to atay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 май 2016
8.3

This was my 1st experience staying at a hostel and our overall experience was good. Johan was awesome at giving recommendations on places to visit that we would have never been able to find on travel sites. The hostel itself is a bit run down but it was clean and so it wasn't a huge issue that it was an older building. I definitely enjoyed the family style they have here with the cereal/bread/jams provided for breakfast and grains for whenever and free use of washing machine. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2016
8.9

Was a really fine experience. Free bread, jam, butter, condiments, cereals, pasta, rice and coffee. Free soap to wash the clothes and free washing machine. Staff very good. I ve known really nice people, the little dimension of top 20 beds permise to make a group easy. I think to come back before my return in Italy. Thanks for all and cheers to Joan, Charlie and Chris!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
9.7

Arrived and it was a free pizza night. Nicely located in east Perth. Good selection of shops bars and restaurants.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
10.0

Lots of free stuff close to the cbd small hostel with a good atmosphere and a friendly staff, especially the night manager i think his name was dimmy was really awesome 10/10 would book again Good times

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere. Plenty of free food (supplied by the staff). However, I missed fresh air in the bedroom (no window). Still a great place I wholeheartedly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.