Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wickham Retreat Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 754 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 754 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.7

Very friendly place and full of laughs all the time. Thank you so much for helping me a lot,Chris. If you're looking for a place to share travel experiences and make friends,this is it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • EliasHeinrich
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
9.7

It's like one of the very best hostels ever! You get free breakfast and free pasta/rice to cook yourself in the evening and every Monday evening it's free BBQ for everyone! :D Plus the athmosphere is really cool because it's a small hostel and the staff is amazing. All people are very welcoming and friendly so - exactly what you expect! 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
9.1

That's not a hostel - it's a family! This place appeared to me more like a shared relaxed house than a typical hostel which I really liked. Owner, staff and other guests were friendly and welcoming. Coffee, water and washing machine for free and definitely a good place to make new friends. Didn't love that I had to walk through the kitchen to go use the toilet but that's high standard complaining so still very happy with my choice to have stayed here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
9.7

Best hostel: since its a smaller hostel, it feels like family. The hostel is personal and its great to meet owners who love what they're doing! Free breakfast, free laundry, free food - you will want to return right away!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
9.1

Great hostel. We enjoyed our stay. Chris the Manager was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
8.9

Really nice place, small hostel and everybody is quite friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
10.0

Great, friendly staff! We got a lovely welcoming when we arrived and the place felt very safe and had a good atmosphere. Okay breakfast, not exactly as advertised on the photos so don't expect anything too much. It was cereal with milk or bread with jam.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay here at Wickham. just clarifying that the 3 cereals, bread and jams are all eat as much as you want. I think the photo you referred to was from one of our free pastry nights that we used to do. Il get that pic removed. It was great having you both and hopefully might see you again one day.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
9.7

Best hostel in Perth, great value for money and great staff 😃

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
8.6

Charlie and Chris really care about their hostels and their guests and it makes all the difference. They want to give as much as they can to everyone. Location is great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 март 2017
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at Wickham! I liked the atmosphere, the friendly staff who's always interested on what you're up to, and the other guests. With the free laundry and basic breakfast, it's good for the value. The free Perth busses are just 5 min away, and it's very easy and fast to get to the cbd. Also, it seems like the hostel attracts not the only-there-for-partying-and-being-noisy-at-night people, which I was thankful for! Some of the showers clearly needs an update though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.