Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wildebeest Eco Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 214 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 214 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
7.1

Nice site, but way over priced. Good place for big groups, not so good if you are a couple travelling.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2017
10.0

Very enjoyable, felt very looked after from the moment we left the airport and met our transfer! Nice facilities inside the camp, lots of games, nice pool, comfy rooms, delicious food. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
6.0

Hostel world has slightly different names form those on the Wildebeest site so was not sure exactly what we were getting. We could not book first night so booked a tent directly with The Wildebeest Eco camp and it was as expected. Our deluxe room was disappointing as no toilet door and could see into the toilet for all parts of the room. For the price I thought they could have a complimentary bottle of water . It is handy to stay there pre and post overland trip.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
8.3

Great spot to stay in Nairobi. Good security (gate is manned 24-7), restaurant, cold beer. An oasis on the outskirts of the city. My only suggestion would be NOT to stay in the 'dorm' tents. Four bunk beds in one tent, so zero privacy. People arrive at all hours, including 3:00 AM, and it seems standard practice to come into the tent, turn the lights on, and leave them on. Very bizarre and very inconsiderate. Use your own tent or book a private one...you'll get a better sleep,

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
10 май 2017
8.0

One of the best hostel I've been. Food is a bit expensive on site.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2017
10.0

A wonderful oasis in Nairobi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.7

Nice Place anytime again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 март 2017
8.9

My friend and I stayed with them for 2 nights. The location was a bit isolated, we took UBER whenever we went out, but it also gave us a peaceful hint of Nairobi in Karen area, plus the security was really safe there. The staff, from reception, public area to restaurant, were really nice and always kept, literally, everywhere clean. And our cottage was really nice and clean. Strongly recommend when you are planning to stay in Karen area in Nairobi!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×