Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wildebeest Eco Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 195 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 195 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5
Wildebeest Eco Camp Located at 151 Mokoyeti Road West, Langata, Nairobi.
Wildebeest Eco Camp
Kenya
Nairobi 151 Mokoyeti Road West, Langata
92% 195
-1.3272480 36.7548584
Wildebeest Eco Camp
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
9.4

Fantastic camping experience, really comfy beds and great lying by the pool. Plus delicious food!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Окт 2016
8.6

Little haven in the outskirts of Niarobi, close to Elephant Sanctury and Giraffe Manor. We stayed in a cottage room which was lovely. Facilities were all great with a tour office on site and a pool to cool off during the day. Buffet dinner was delicious. My only comment is that the onsite taxi service to take you places was quite expensive but would have no problem recommending here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Окт 2016
9.1

I stayed at the Wildebeest Eco Camp for two nights (solo female traveler in tent with shared bathroom). This is an oasis just outside the city and I loved my stay here and would stay here again in a heartbeat next time I'm in Nairobi. My tent was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were friendly and the food was good - appropriately priced. One recommendation, if you're leaving early in the morning (before 7:30am) - check-out the night before, as the office isn't open 24 hours.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
9.4

Its an awesome place. Far away from the city. The only thing i would complain is their tours are too expensive, same with their cabs. Get a sim chip and always hire uber and do the tours through other agency. Other than that the place and service is great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved my stay at the camp! The staff are all so welcoming and helpful, and if you stay in a dorm, you'll be glamping in a nice tent! Likes: awesome facilities, comfortable beds, great $10 buffet dinner (don't forget to sign up), awesome reliable wifi, great company with people on large safari tours, camp grounds are well kept and quite serene Dislikes: quite far from Nairobi, taxi service is really overpriced, nothing is walking distance Tips: book direct for cheapest price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • minawardakhan386
  • Египет, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels i have ever stayed in. Great food, facilities, cleanliness.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

The Wildebeest Eco Camp is probably the best hostel/camp I've stayed at. It's lovely! The gardens and the pool were great. It was nice because it wasn't busy at the time me and my friends were there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.9

I spent two nights here as part of my safari package. I started off in a dorm and then told I had to move to a garden room. other people on the tour weren't moving and I was confused. it turns out a garden room in a twin bedded tent rather than a dorm. it was nice and comfy although I was cold. the buffet dinner was good but if youre not quick youll miss out. I thought the setting was lovely and its nice to sit around the fire or up at the bar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
8.0

Beautifully kept with fantastic facilities, however management were quite rude.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.1

The Wildebeest is a beautiful place to stay! My only complaint is the long wait times for breakfast and dinner when it's busy. The staff was so helpful and the facilities are great. I highly recommend this place. Just be prepared for a bit of a wait for food if an overland tour is stopping there for the night, making the place very busy!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.