Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wildebeest Eco Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 186 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 186 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.3
Wildebeest Eco Camp Located at 151 Mokoyeti Road West, Langata, Nairobi.
Wildebeest Eco Camp
Kenya
Nairobi 151 Mokoyeti Road West, Langata
92% 186
-1.3272480 36.7548584
Wildebeest Eco Camp
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • minawardakhan386
  • Египет, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels i have ever stayed in. Great food, facilities, cleanliness.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

The Wildebeest Eco Camp is probably the best hostel/camp I've stayed at. It's lovely! The gardens and the pool were great. It was nice because it wasn't busy at the time me and my friends were there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.9

I spent two nights here as part of my safari package. I started off in a dorm and then told I had to move to a garden room. other people on the tour weren't moving and I was confused. it turns out a garden room in a twin bedded tent rather than a dorm. it was nice and comfy although I was cold. the buffet dinner was good but if youre not quick youll miss out. I thought the setting was lovely and its nice to sit around the fire or up at the bar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
8.0

Beautifully kept with fantastic facilities, however management were quite rude.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.1

The Wildebeest is a beautiful place to stay! My only complaint is the long wait times for breakfast and dinner when it's busy. The staff was so helpful and the facilities are great. I highly recommend this place. Just be prepared for a bit of a wait for food if an overland tour is stopping there for the night, making the place very busy!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
10.0

Great resort. It felt like paradise! Staff was friendly, food was delicious and cheap. Many things to do just at the resort - they had a nice lounge with TV, games, and pool table, a pool with chairs to lounge around in, and just nice tables overlooking the view to relax in. Rooms were clean and beds were super comfy. Only downside to dorm style is that people may check in and come into the rooms in the middle of the night. It's fine if you're not a light sleeper, otherwise get a single room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
10.0

It's outside of Nairobi quite a bit which make ms it kind of expensive to get to. But it's situated near the best stuff to do in Nairobi in my opinion so the location was actually great. It was very clean, the staff is very friendly and the atmosphere made it really easy to meet people and be sociable. Totally recommend to anyone staying Nairobi!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
10 май 2016
10.0

Oasis in the middle of Nairobi. You seriously feel like you're in an expensive paradise.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Johanneke1989
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
8.9

Bij aankomst in Kenia 2 nachten in Wildebeest eco camp verbleven. Onwijs genoten van de omgeving, fijne tent en bed en heerlijke eten! De service is zeker goed. Een taxi regelen zij, een aardige keniaan die je vanalles verteld over Nairobi en Kenia! Wij keren eind Juni weer terug voor een aantal nachtjes om lekker te relaxen en bij te komen van ons werk in het westen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.