Hostelworld.com

With Guesthouse

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 24 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 24 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
With Guesthouse Located at Marine tower 5F, Haeundae-gu, Busan.
With Guesthouse
South Korea
Busan Marine tower 5F, Haeundae-gu
83% 24
35.1624910 129.1652069
With Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
25 Сент 2015
9.4

place is very close to the beach (you can see the beach from common area). dorms do not have any window, but the view from common area is cool. everything you need is provided (shampoo, soap, tiny towel, bed sheets, breakfast). nice place for the weekend, and very close to the traditional market with lots of food options (go and check out the dumpling place at the traditional market around the corner).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2015
7.1

The With Guesthouse was a nice hostel to stay at. It looks exactly like the pictures and had a nice homey atmosphere. The workers were helpful and tried their best to make us feel comfortable. The only problem was in the shower the water did not drown and security was not very good. The personal doors password system is the same for every room in the hostel and the locker keys are openly reachable. Therefore we had to take all our important belongings with us all the time.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Авг 2015
9.1

Cheap, clean and close to the beach and the action in Haeundae. I was the only international when I was there, and there was not much interaction between guests, so it wasn't a great place to meet new people. But if you're looking for something cheap clean and close to the beach it is a great choice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2015
8.9

The staff were super kind and helped me with my broken phone and were eager to chat despite language barriers. The 8 person dorm room was quite small but okay considering most guests were Korean students on semester break (no luggage). Good breakfast, we even got watermelon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2015
9.1

All in all it was really clean. Just there was no warm water for showering.. As it was hot and it did good to cool down,so I didn't ask the stuff about it. Location is about 15 minutes from the bis stop or the metro. But closer to the beach. Nearby you have eating possibilities. I would come back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Авг 2015
8.9

Convenient location, near the haeundae beach and restaurants. Staff is nice, tried their best to communicate with me although we don't speak each other's language well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2015
8.9

The staff of this guesthouse is amazingly kind and really helpfull on every concern.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
16 май 2015
9.1

À deux pas de la plage de Haeundae, la guest house est facile d'accès en métro. La grande pièce commune permet de rencontrer des personnes des quatre coins du monde dans une ambiance conviviale. Le staff est très accueillant et il est même possible d'apprendre des chansons coréennes ! Je recommande.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.