Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

With Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 51 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 51 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
8.6

I enjoyed the staff and the facilities. The bathroom and make-up area had all the toiletries you could need (i.e. shampoos, conditioner, comb, and hairdryer). However, I didn't like how small the room was for 8 beds. There was only enough space for one person to walk in the aisle. If two people were to exit the top bunk at the same time, their butts would hit each other. This small size made it difficult for me to get myself organized in the room without being in another person's way.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
9.7

Bed mattress was a little too hard, but still a great place to stay. Lockers are quite tiny, so make sure your bags have locks for each zip

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
9.4

its especially amazing when the host is pretty accommodating! Whenever I encountered some problems, he helped me without hesitation. The location is pretty ideal for sea lovers and there's also a food street nearby. Although I have issues with locating myself in that area, it could be sorted out as long as i have wifi. One thing to note that is their open bathroom, you may feel awkward to see others naked, but you should experience this Korean culture.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ssiegel
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
8.3

Bathroom smelled for all three days of our stay, can get better value at a hotel if you're two people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
9.1

Mr. Kim is a great host: gives great recommendations, helpful and tries that everyone socializes. The hostel is in a great location: near the beach, close to Dongbaek island for a view of the bridge, near Jangsan to go on a hike, with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. The hostel is safe, clean, good simple breakfast, lockers inside the room and confortable beds with curtains. Only two downsides: rooms don't have a window and the showers are shared, so you might want to wait to take one.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

I loved my stay at with guest house. The front desk worker who I believe may have owned the place was extremely accommodating. Although there were not many people staying at the guesthouse the front desk worker had me set up with one his friends and we ending up hanging out. Each bunk bed has a curtain which is rare for Korea. Also, the location is absolutely perfect. I will definitely be staying here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • yahnie286645
  • Филиппины, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
19 май 2017
8.0

There were only few guests when I checked in. Hostel is very near to the beach plus there are lot of shops and restaurants around. I checked in past midnight and the host provided me the instructions during my stay. Mr. Kim is helpful and recommended me a guesthouse in Andong plus a bakery in Gyeongju.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.4

This was my second time staying at With Guesthouse and aside from the amazing location and nice atmosphere I came back for the really lovely staff. Even though the English for some isn't perfect they always went out of there way to help and make me feel welcome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.