Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

With Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 32 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 32 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.1
With Guesthouse Located at Marine tower 5F, Haeundae-gu, Busan.
With Guesthouse
South Korea
Busan Marine tower 5F, Haeundae-gu
81% 32
35.1624910 129.1652069
With Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.4

The hostel was in a great area and very close to many things. The staff was very kind and friendly. The rooms are a little crowded but for the cost it is good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
9.7

스탭분들도 정말 친절하셨고 가격, 시설, 위치, 청결도 어느 하나 빠짐없이 모두 완벽했습니다! 그나마 흠이라면 위치가 딱 눈에 띄는 곳은 아니어서 처음 가시는 분들은 조금 헤맬수도 있다는 것인데 그래도 해운대역이랑 바닷가에서 도보로 15분여 정도면 갈 수 있을 정도로 가까워서 이것도 저는 만족스러웠습니다. 앞으로 해운대 여행갈 일 있으면 저는 무조건 위드 게스트하우스에서 묵을 생각입니다 :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
9.7

The best place we ever been at!! Amazing stuff and graet location next to the beach:) We came back to there because we really liked it!! I recomand it with all my heart!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 80 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
8.0

Overall, a solid hostel I would stay at again. WiFi was great and the rooms were comfortable. Even a soft blue light you can turn on at night to see, but doesn't disturb people. Great idea more hostels should use. Security is fine. Location is alright. Between two metro stops and near the beach. Near the bus to a prominent coastal temple too. The person running it is nice and helpful. Breakfast is generous. Pretty clean, but beware it is a shared shower area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2016
8.9

The owner and staff speak English which is great and he was always so kind and welcoming whenever we saw him. The only cons were that the ladies shower smelled like urine pretty heavily and had some mold in the corners so it needs to be scrubbed down with bleach ... like a lot 😅 the beds were also very hard and squeaky so maybe just ask for an extra blanket. Other than that it was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
7.4

Pros Location: Great! near the beach Staff: Great! friendly and spoke english Cons Sinks and services were out in the open. I didn't like how public the facilities were. Bedroom didn't have windows A bit out dated.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 май 2016
8.0

for an introvert who doesnt like to mingle with others i thinks this is an ideal place to stay.it is near to haeundae beach.take you about 15minutes walk to the nearest subway.the instruction to go to this place was not that clear.it supposed to be a bit detail.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
4.6

Hostel ist in guter Lage und innerhalb ein paar Minuten von der Metro zu Fuss zu erreichen. Die Zimmer sind klein und haben kein Fenster. Die Matratzen sind durchgelegen und man spürt die Sprungfedern. Ich hatte fremde Haare in meinem Bett. Die duschen bieten keinerlei Privatsphäre.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.