Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 180 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 180 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
Wonderland Hostel Located at Coltei nr 48, Bucharest, Bucharest.
Wonderland Hostel
Romania
Bucharest 030247 Coltei nr 48, Bucharest
86% 180
44.4346302 26.1063802
Wonderland Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
8.3

Unfortunately when I booked, there was no one else staying at the hostel, which lent to a quiet atmosphere. The attached bar was lively late at night, but it was all locals and for a solo traveler it's hard to just bump yourself into a local's friend group to socialize/meet people. The door leading to the apt bldg where the dorms were was unlocked, so anyone could enter (they need a key for the bedrooms, tho). It made me feel nervous, but there was never any issue.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Дек 2016
8.9

When i went it was almost empty. Location is great, hostel was clean and staff was very helpful. There is a lack of a common area though. Only the bar seems as a meeting place, but only if you are into rock music.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
6.0

The bath was clogged and there was no hot water available for most of the time. They have Fußball in the club, they said it's free to play :D but we had to order a drink for playing there . Lol :) not bad for the price but not great either.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

Top Lage, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, Zimmer und Badezimmer sehr sauber. Coole Bar im Erdgeschoss. Gerne wieder!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tnana63915
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! I recomand. The bar Underworld is really Nice too! Towels, bed, locker, fridge and Keys : all what i needed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
5.7

This hostel is located in top of the bar, when we arrive we waited 1 hour for someone to help us. Once they took us to the room two people were sleeping in our beds, so they got up and left. The lady change the blankets and that was it. The staff is weird and not engaged at all. We arrived on Friday the bathroom was very very dirty and was not cleaned until.monday. on Monday a guy came and he was a lot more engaged and helpful, if you are lucky to arrive when he is around things go a lot easie

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Окт 2016
10.0

Wonderful atmosphere and very cool staff - highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
9.4

A wonderful hostel for the price. The location was perfect within walking distance of all attractions and nightlife. The lounge room downstairs was a nice place to relax after a long day or to plan. The staff was very helpful in helping plan all the trips and gave excellent advice. Loved the bar outside, it never got too loud and the people were friendly to talk to. Overall, we loved the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
10.0

진짜여기있는사람들재미있고착하다 다음에 로마니아를 온다고하면 다시여기를올것이다

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
9.4

Great place! Great atmosphere! The bar downstairs îs awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.