Hostelworld.com

Woodquay Hostel Galway City

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 701 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 701 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.1
Woodquay Hostel Galway City Located at 23/24 Woodquay, , Galway.
Woodquay Hostel Galway City
Ireland
Galway Galway 23/24 Woodquay
80% 701
53.2759360 -9.0525788
Woodquay Hostel Galway City
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
8.6

A Nice, clean and quiet hostel. Staff was really friendly, beds and rooms was totally fine, kitchen as well. Good and simple for the price !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 май 2016
8.3

Had a great stay! There was a little mix up with our rooms but the staff was helpful and everything was sorted out right away. Recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2016
8.6

Very good value for money. I stayed in two different rooms since I added an additional night and it was definitely nicer to stay in an ensuite being that the shower had warm water while the shower on the first floor did not. Other than my unexpectedly cold shower it was a very pleasant stay and the staff (especially Kenny) were very welcoming!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2016
7.7

The noise cancellation does not exist. The double private bedroom is ok but is next to the shared toilet, near the kitchen which is open from 7am and so you can ear plates and so on in the morning and you can also hear the boiler and washing machine and dryers in the other room. Average breakfast. If you are a heavy sleeper i would recommend this room and hostel as location is very good, staff is good. PS: water from the shower is very hot.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • k-cendre333225
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 май 2016
2.3

Je ne suis restée que deux jours car j ai trouvé un autre endroit pck l auberge est sale ... bruyante. .. pas accueillante. .. on a limite l impression d'être dans un squat ... Le petit dej ... basique. .. aaaaaaah les douches .... je crois que je préfère l eau froide au final que d être brûlée. .. bref non j y remettrai plus les pieds ... je préfère dormir dehors ou dans ma voiture. ..

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 май 2016
6.9

Watch out for the burning hot showers that you have no control over. Bring dry shampoo and body spray because the showers are something you need to stay away from.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 май 2016
8.3

Kenny at the front desk was super approachable and so helpful!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2016
6.6

Reception very friendly and very well located hostel. Only a problem in my stay that was about the tour to Cliffs, at the end the driver didn't leave us at hostel like was said in reception.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 май 2016
9.4

If you are looking for a cheap, clean place to stay for the night in Galway City Centre with few frills then this is the place for you. Breakfast is white sliced bread, jam and marmalade, with tea and coffee. Everyone working there was pleasant and when we thought our group was one more than we booked they offered to add an extra cot to the room(it turns out we ended up being the number we chose). This place is clean, cheap and in the city centre. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
7.4

No hot water!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.