Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Woodquay Hostel Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 909 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 909 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
Woodquay Hostel Galway City Located at 23/24 Woodquay, , Galway.
Woodquay Hostel Galway City
Ireland
Galway Galway 23/24 Woodquay
85% 909
53.2759360 -9.0525788
Woodquay Hostel Galway City
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay here, comfiest beds I have slept in, and I have slept in a lot...not enough showers, so bring your patience, no cages under bed, but there are lockers down stairs.. pubs outside and my room was facing but was not as noisy as I expected .Cool staff also...I will stay again. Thank you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Нояб 2016
8.0

The staff was very friendly and helpful! There were no lockers in the rooms, but small lockers in the lobby area. It was a very easy stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
5.4

Staff were more concerned with guests who were staying there already. Quite unaccommodating and didn't make us feel like our custom was welcome

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
8.6

Buen hostel para pasar tiempo en Galway.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.4

My favourite hostel in Ireland. I booked for three nights and ended up staying for over a week and went back a week later! Lovely atmosphere - the staff and those staying longer welcomed me into their little family and there were many shared meals, drinks and good times Great location (walking distance from pretty much everything), well-equipped kitchen, regularly cleaned and comfy beds Showers weren't as bad as people say The staff make the experience here! Highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jmurphy72094
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.0

Wonderful staff. Prime location right near all the bars, close enough to city center but not so close that it's crazy loud. Wish the door to our dorm had been locked more often than it was but oh well. Wasn't too worried about our stuff and there were lockers available if I had been nervous.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
10.0

Really nice play to stay. Very helpful and friendly staff. Well situated.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
9.7

Great place, no full sized lockers, but small ones for personal items. Good location, nice people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
7.4

Simple hostel. Cheap and cheerful. Basic breakfast included which is fine. You can book tours here no problem. Watch out for the hot water tap, you might get third degree burns!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
10.0

it's always worth a stay down in woodquay :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.