Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

World House Istanbul

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2,138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2,138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
World House Istanbul Located at Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu, Istanbul.
World House Istanbul
Turkey
Istanbul Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu
93% 2138
41.0266487 28.9746165
World House Istanbul
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.4

Super acceuil et auberge vraiment très bien située. Le personnel est sympatique et de bon conseil :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

I slept in room 5 this is a privat room with a view at the front. You can see the tower what is awsome. The staf is awsome so friendly and kind. The café downstairs makes the beat coffee and thee. The Guy working there takes his Job super serieus what makes for great drinks. The breakfasf is simple but it is ok. The music in the lounge can get pritty loude what can keep Some awake who are sleeping in rooms facing the back of the hostels. This I heard people say I didn't experience this myself.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
8.0

The hostel is centrally located, clean and tidy and staff are friendly. The only stupid thing is mixed dorm rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.1

Ich habe den Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Die Mitarbeiter sind unglaublich freundlich, als ich eintraf wurden mir gleich verschiedene Aktivitaeten empfohlen. Ausserdem wurde mir statt des gebuchten 8er Zimmer ein 6er Raum zugewiesen, da in dem grossen Raum etwas lautere Gaeste eingecheckt haben und man Ruecksicht auf meinen Schlafbedarf in dieser einen Nacht nehmen wollte. Mehr bezahlen musste ich nicht, dafuer hatte ich dann aber einen wunderschoenen Balkon mit Blick auf den Galataturm. Super!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
10.0

The location is the best. Good hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
9.4

Really friendly staff, helped me check in even at 3am when I was 5hrs late from the airport. Breakfast included is nice, great neighborhood.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
9.1

Great place to stay. The cafe just downstairs was great, hostel itself was great, location was perfect but the people working there were wonderful. So friendly and helpful, with whatever was needed and offered to help out more even for stuff that wasn't in Istanbul. Stayed here for first part of 2 week trip in Turkey and stayed again as I left as it was so good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
8.9

World Hostel is well situated, with a great view from the top floor (you'd better not mind stairs!). Being close to Galata Tower means you can't get lost easily. All kinds of shops all around and a short walk from the metro and trams. Staff friendly and helpful. Safe to walk around in the area even late at night. Glad I stayed there, and would recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel! The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the atmosphere was great. The dorm rooms are clean and spacious, and the communal areas are a great place to meet new people. Will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Istanbul!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2016
10.0

We stayed at World House Istanbul from the 27.06. - 07.07. 2016. I'm trying very hard to think about something negative to say so that this review does not just seem like an advertisement, but honestly I have never felt more welcomed or better taken care of at any accommodation in all my travels. Staying at World House felt like going home to family. In particular Ozan, who was working most nights of our stay in the reception, showed me an Istanbul I could not have found in any guide book.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.