Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

World House Istanbul

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 2295 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 2295 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
10.0

Clean, very good staff, thank you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
10.0

Great hostel to meet new people from all over the world! Really good location with only a 15 minute walk to the Old Town. Very safe and a nice cafe at the front :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
9.7

This is a great hostel away from the tourist traps! My friend from Istanbul recommended this place & area, I can now see why. If you want to experience a cool part of Istanbul, the real Turkish people & life + hate being ripped off in tourist areas, this is for you! Great bars/restaurants around Istiklal and down in Kariköy. Easy tram or walk to Sultanahmet. Staff who made it: Hakan & Estefi Dorms all have views to Galata Tower. Love the window seats where you can watch the world go by :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • elvinc
  • Азербайджан, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2017
9.7

Everything was perfect. Very recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
7.4

It's a good hostel, but the rooms are cleaned very bad. Between my bed and the wall there was so many trash... it was disgusting. Very good stuff, besides the girl (not the argentine one) that made a very poor welcome when I arrive and during all my stay never said and "hello". Good breakfast as well, and the locations it's the best part, close to everything, shops, streets, restaurants...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
9.4

Great hostel, right in the center of Galata. I had a lovely view of the tower from my room, and marveled at it's beauty for a while. There's a cozy common space on the first floor as well as a cafe out front which is great for people watching. The bathrooms could be a little cleaner, but otherwise no complaints here. Security is also good, as there's 24/7 reception and codes to get in both the downstairs door and each room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
8.6

The hostel/ cafe were extremely nice! It was rather quite as I was there during a holiday. I have been working and traveling in hostels for years and have never had a more helpful/chill front desk person then Hamid. He had tons of tips on places to grab tea, and showed how to get around the neighborhood even when not on the clock

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2017
10.0

World House is just the perfect little Youth Hostel. It's located right in the center of Istanbul, in a wonderful and very alive part of the city. The atmosphere is relaxed and perfect for meeting fellow travellers. The personnel is super nice, friendly cool and helpful. There is a hip café at the entrance. The place is clean and well tought (plenty of electric plugs for the computers in the common room, small reading lamps next to the beds..) plus, there is an adorable cat ! Would go back !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Авг 2017
10.0

I was planning to stay there only one night but after I've met w/ nice and helpful staff, (especially Stefi at the reception) I decided to extend my res. The hostel is located in the best area of Istanbul and pretty close to both touristic hot spots and night clubs. The area of the hostel is also safe even in the night. However hostel's breakfast and Turkish food based lunch is perfect, one of best restaurants and cheap snack bars are located around the hostel. It has also pretty coffee shop.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • JensHeinemann
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
29 Авг 2017
9.4

Sehr gute Location nahe des Galata Towers. Unglaublich beliebte Gegend. Raum und Hostel sind sauber. Staff unglaublich nett. Lediglich das Frühstück ist für Vegetarier und andere nicht so großartig. Darüber hinaus gibt es keine richtige Küche zur Nutzung was aber durch Lage wieder wett gemacht wird.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×