Hostelworld.com

World House Istanbul

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 2,100 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 2,100 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
World House Istanbul Located at Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu, Istanbul.
World House Istanbul
Turkey
Istanbul Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu
91% 2100
41.0266487 28.9746165
World House Istanbul
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
10.0

인포메이션 오빠가 엄청 친절하구요 침구도 좋았습니다 터키에 가장 아름다운 거리 한가운데서 안전 하게 지낼수 있어 다시 터키 오더라도 여기로 오고 싶을정도 입니다 혼성 도미토리 였지만 매우 조용한 분위기에 각자 할일하기 바빴습니다 ㅎ 보안은 각 층에서 비번으로 한번 보안되구요 방 비번도 따로 있어서 좋았습니다 수압도 bb

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kindly comment, Sharon! You are always welcome at World House :)

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2016
10.0

Perfect! Ozan and staffs are incredible! Safe, clean, amazing location! The best choice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2016
10.0

This is a perfectly located hostel. In a city with more than 15 million residents it still feels like everything is within walking distance from World House Hostel. The staff is very friendly and helpful – Ozan told me loads of interesting things about the city and gave me the best advise on where to go. It's rather quiet despite of the central location, and the breakfast is good value. I was travelling solo and would recommend this to other solo travellers because of the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • maximegabrieau2915
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 май 2016
9.1

Good location, nice staff, and very helpful. Good stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • seanjcassidy491
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
16 май 2016
9.1

Great location...great staff, confortable bunks, great city

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2016
10.0

No complaints whatsoever. Was a good stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 май 2016
9.7

Brilliant location right next to Galata tower! The staff Ozan/Dunya were really helpful with tips for moving around and visiting places. Had the best sleep in World House in Turkey. Comfy dorm rooms and clean restrooms. Met cool folks during Pub Crawl. Special thanks to Mr. Burac. Wish i had stayed longer. Cheers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
10 май 2016
10.0

I have stayed in a lot of hostels and hotels across the world, and world house is my favorite of them all! Hands down the best hostel I have stayed in. Everything is super clean, the staff is super friendly, and breakfast is awesome. The location is seconds away from Galata tower, and an extremely short walk from bustling Istiklal, the best place in Istanbul! Lots of cheap but delicious restaurants nearby. Literally stayed here on three separate occasions in 2 weeks because we loved it so much.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel. Great location, really nice and cool building, good breakfast. The other guests were cool. The staff was great, very friendly and helpful, especially Burak who organized a fun little "pub crawl" type thing the night of my arrival. Only was able to stay 2 nights and wish I could have stayed longer! Will definitely book this place again next time I'm in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
10.0

When I stay in a Hostel, the most important thing for me is that it is social and easy to meet people. That has never been more true of any hostel I've stayed at than it was at World Hostel. They do three pub crawls a week. The free breakfast is pretty great, and the common space is nice enough to want to hang out in. The staff were the coolest. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.