Hostelworld.com

World House Istanbul

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2,115 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2,115 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
World House Istanbul Located at Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu, Istanbul.
World House Istanbul
Turkey
Istanbul Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu
92% 2115
41.0266487 28.9746165
World House Istanbul
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.1

Good place, in the right area, wish I got the chance to stay here longer, make this the base for your stay in Istanbul, good dorms, it's truly a world hostel, they have all services you'll need, value for money, I recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
10.0

This was our first stay in Istanbul, and weren't sure what to expect. It was easy to find with the directions (we used the subway). It was close to everything, we walked to all of the sites we wanted to see. We secured a private room, and it was completely clean, quiet, and private. When checking in the guy was very friendly, and gave us maps/advice/answered all of our questions. You absolutely can't get a better deal for the $. I recommend it 100%!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
9.4

Great location. Great value. Helpful staff. Private room was an especially good value

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
9.1

My favourite hostel that I've stayed at so far. The staff are the best and the place has a great vibe. Don't use the laundry though-it's 100% the worst and after 8 hours of being broken and locking my clothes in, they were ruined so. But just wash in the sink and enjoy a prime location and fun. Don't stay in sultanahmet, stay here and use the metro close by. Wifi, breakfast, and a relaxed feel. Clean sheets, and the staff will help with anything. Love it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
9.1

This hostel is excellent and great value for your bucks!! I totally will stay here again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
10.0

Best place in Istanbul! Ask for Boorak on the pub crawl,he'll show you the best time on Istaklal. Definitely a top place on any holiday in Europe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
10.0

The stay in the hostel was great! The staffs were super nice and provided lots of useful information. The cleaning and kitchen ladies were also super nice, even though they did not speak English they always greeted with a big smile. The location is also one of the tops :) It´s between the shopping street and not far from the bridge to the old town either, loved it :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
9.7

The breakfast and location were awesome! The staff were helpful and friendly. At night they would hang out with you and made you feel welcome ie Ozan and his friends. I was traveling solo and met cool people here. In the middle of the week it can get empty. I would stay here again. I just wish there was a lounging area that had more windows or there was more space to sit outside of the cafe. Enjoy Istanbul it's the best.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 май 2016
9.7

Great place with lovely bars and restaurants nearby. Staff are really lovely and helpful too. They get you involved with the activity such as the bar crawl and the excursions. I had a noisy snorer in my room that night and luckily with no hassle hotel staff allowed email to change room at 3am!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
9.4

J'étais accueilli par des gens super sympa qui s'engage facilement dans des conversations et qui n'évite pas à expliquer la vie turque à un étranger :) Prenez la chambre 10! Vous aurez un balcon avec une belle vue!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.