Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

World House Istanbul

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 2253 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 2253 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
9.1

Good value hostel. Minutes away from popular sites and nice bars. Nice atmosphere for solo travelers as well. Only complaint was with the cleanliness of the bathrooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
9.7

The hoste lis great, the staff are lovely and very helpful, It is in a cool part of town, you can buy lunch there and is always good food. I think I will return again in the future. xx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
9.4

I love this hostel..amazing location..alive 24hours..staff very friendly..helpful..I stay this hostel every single when travelling to Istanbul. .I recommend this place for traveller like to enjoy Istanbul

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
8.9

I stay here for 6 night and I will return for another 6 night soon. Good value for money .Very good location .Very nice crew member esspecialy Amy. She very Helpfull.That what you pay that what you get..... Don't complain!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
5.4

Definitely it's not a party hostel and stuff wasn't so friendly and they don't have enough touristic info.and the breakfast can't be called breakfast at all!!! .. But the location was good. So if you just need a cheap secured bed... That's it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
5.1

The place is ok, but if I were to go back to Istanbul, I wouldn't stay there. Staff isn't really friendly, bathrooms are unclean, and most lockers are broken. No atmosphere there. Location is great, and the hostel coffee shop is nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
9.4

The World House Hostel is definitely worth a visit. We booked our beds in a dorm for 3 days, but extended it for 2 more. Istanbul is a big city with many amazing places to go, without a good plan you might miss something. But luckily the staff is very friendly and helpful and gives you a good overview over the city. In the end, Amy, a girl working for the hostel even helped us very much with our hitchhiking plans and gave us good advises what to do best! Thanks! Best regards Dennis & Sofie

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed the stay at World House Istanbul! It was all nice and clean. The breakfast was awesome as well as the information from Amy about where to go in city 🙂

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Hedzer
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
8.9

Great place on a perfect location! Staff is very nice and helpful, thanks Amy!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
8.6

we spend 2 nights in the hostel, for us a great location. Great atmosphere with the coffee shop in the entrance! you can sit and watch people go by . very important our room had air-condition,our own bathroom, clean bed fine.The guy at the front desk got us a taxi to the airport so we had a fair rate!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.