Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

World House Istanbul

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2,159 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2,159 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
World House Istanbul Located at Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu, Istanbul.
World House Istanbul
Turkey
Istanbul Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu
93% 2159
41.0266487 28.9746165
World House Istanbul
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.7

I had a great time at World House. No elevator so be prepared to climb! Staff was very helpful, bathroom was always clean, room always clean. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kholoud
  • Израиль, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
10.0

The hostel is so clean and the location is perfect , the street is so unique with so wonderful shops! the staff is so helpful! Good wifi and good price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dystop
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
9.7

I had an awesome time at this place and can fully recommend it. The location is perfectly central near the Galata Tower, in a nice street full off stores, pubs, coffeeshops and everything else you could need. Staff is awesome! Subway and Tram are reachable by foot in 10mins. The only negative thing would be the noise from the street and that it's directly adjacent to a mosque, so be prepared for the call for prayer five times a day. But that's just Istanbul - they're mosques at every corner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
10.0

We had the best experience in this hostel, it was the best of all hostels that we went through in all our Europe trip. The location is excellent , breakfast was very nice(typical of Turkey). The best of all was Ozan, that help us always , he even took us and others guest to know some pubs in town . Orçun , the coffee guy, was another great person who made ​​our stay the best. We really gonna miss Turkey for al the great people that work in this hostel :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
8.6

I came to Istanbul with 2 friends and we had a good experience. It was safe but I had a feeling that local people were absorbed in their thoughts, less festive than I was told by other friends that visited before. The staff at the reception was very helpful and the coffee shop of the hostel was our favorite spot. We like to relax there , drink a coffee and look at the people walking on the street. Our room was nice and clean. Recommended!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.1

One of my fav hostels yet. Super cute and is in the music district of Istanbul and next to the Galata tower w/a view from most rooms. Each floor has one bathroom and there isn't AC. That's the only cons for me. Good wifi and yummy breakfast

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.7

Love this hostel a lot. The staffs are very nice and let me to check in very early in the morning. They also provided all the information I needed. Great location, easy to go to everywhere (eg. Metro, bus ticket office, ferry....) will definitely stay in this hostel again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иордания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
9.7

Perfect location and the hostel staff were really friendly and helpful, also the room had an amazing view on the Galata Tower and the bed was really comfy, can't really complain about anything, I'd definitely come back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
9.7

Awesome location, friendly staff, nice free breakfast, a good area downstairs for meeting other travellers. WiFi and aircon in the rooms! Watch out for scammers if you're going out at night - a guy in my room got extorted $2000 US!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
9.4

Back again for our second stay & it was just as good as the first, the staff here are so friendly & helpful and the location is just perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.