Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 700 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 700 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
Wrigley Hostel Located at 3514 N Sheffield Ave, , Chicago.
Wrigley Hostel
USA
Chicago Illinois 60657 3514 N Sheffield Ave
88% 700
41.9458140 -87.6544725
Wrigley Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
8.9

Our stay at the Wrigley Hostel in Chicago was perfect! The staff was very friendly, everything was clean and the breakfast was okay. The location is next to some bars and with the train not too far away from downtown. We never felt unsafe. I would definitely recommend this Hostel, thanks a lot!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.1

Great location for anyone who is catching a game at Wrigley. Lots of bars nearby and good breakfast. Worth the expensive rooms.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.9

I had a very nice 2-night stay here! I unfortunately needed to drive to Chicago, but having a temporary parking permit on both days allowed me to not worry about driving everywhere around the city. I had great conversations with everyone I met at the hostel. Other highlights included finding trivia at the bar just down the street, joining a random team, and winning! Great location for exploring the city. Thanks Wrigley Hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
6.0

Hostel was okay overall, rooms are quite small. Some staff were extremely helpful others were slightly blunt and rude. Located very close to Addison on the red line which is helpful for getting into town. Quite a busy area because of Wrigley field nearby.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
6.6

Great location but overall an average stay. Periodic power outages and confusing staff e.g. I wished to add an extra person onto my booking but was told that our room was full only to find 2 empty beds for the night in question. So my friend had to stay in a totally different room for no reason. Very close to local bars and red line to get straight into downtown but expensive for what you get. Also disappointing that common areas close at midnight!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Jono_NZ
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
8.9

A very comfortable and restful stay. Very affordable, easy access to public transportation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
2.0

Horrible experience. Unsafe neighborhood, always loud with the train noise and stadium. Very squeaky beds, and not clean sheets for each guest. I saw a guy come in, and pretty much just making the bed with the same sheets. Do not book here. Also found a spider next to my pillow. On top of all that, rude customer service who are unkind to you after you checked in. 0 stars if i could.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
8.9

Le Wringley Hostel de Chicago est un endroit très bien placé au niveau du métro et de la vie du quartier, très sympa au niveau du cadre et le personnel a été très à l'écoute et très réactif à chacune de mes demandes. Je suis vraiment satisfait de mon séjour là-bas!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
8.9

Great, clean place to stay. Back patio is a fantastic place to sit and write or have a cocktail. Parking is on the street and you have a 24 hour free pass at the front desk, but you might have to find another street to park on. It is in the nightclub district (Boystown, a gay club area is within walking distance, as well). Great facility overall!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Sadiescadalous
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
10.0

Wrigley is clean and well maintained. Bathrooms, linens, kitchen and dormitories were extremely well maintained. The downstairs bathrooms are big and the water gets hott! Very comfy beds, nice cold rooms. Lovely patio located off the kitchen. Code lock entrance with security cameras through out. 24hr desk reception. Super friendly staff, check in/out was a breeze. Located away from touristy chaos in a nice neighborhood w/ plenty of bars & restaurants around. Right off the Red line @ Addison!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.