Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 838 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 838 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • redamo79
  • Puerto Rico, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
10.0

My experience was amazing, the staff was very friendly. The location is close of everything, places to eat, buses, trains and bars etc. The rooms were very clean and the bathrooms even better. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
8.0

Staff were brilliant and all very helpful. Definitely one of the highlights of this place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
10.0

I wish I was able to stay here longer. The area is AMAZING...very safe, near an L station, and a Dunkin, Starbucks, and Subway a two minute walk away. The staff were helpful and friendly. The room was a nice size. I was excited to eat the hyped "Pedro's Pancakes," and they did not disappoint (he also made delicious waffles)! The only thing I didn't like was that it took a while for the water in the shower to get hot. I would return here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • candefagandini2081
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación y trato. Muy buen hostel!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
8.0

Radiator heater made huge knocking sound each time heat is kicking in and felt like sleeping next to someone playing xylophone. Needless to say, didn't sleep much. It really sucked. otherwise, I would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
8.3

They do have parking, ironically when I asked about parking i got instructions to nearby parking garage for 20$ a night. So be precise when asking about parking. You want to PARK for FREE on the road with a sticker they give you. I found this out the second night when I asked again. Apart from that, great hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
7.4

It was not one of my favorites but it was not the worst. I meet some chill people but I would not stay again. The location was close to Boystown which we enjoyed but not my cup of tea. The price although was great! Some of the people staying were a little strange and or rude. It okay if you do not want to spend much money! Free breakfast was nice and the staff as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
9.4

great location, free parking; stayed for New Year's Eve and loved it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
9.4

Very clean hostel in a great location. Breakfast was delicious too. Quiet hours are midnight to 6am, and during that time the code to door to get into the hostel might not work but some one at the desk will let you in. My key to my room was a bit finicky sometimes. Other than that no complaints. Definitely would stay there again. Be sure to bring $5 cash for a key deposit you will get back. If you don't you'll have to leave an item of value instead that you will get back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
8.3

Checking in and out was fast and easy. The staff were always available and I appreciated having locks for purchase (I forgot mine). For my room, lockers were outside the room. The location is amazing! 1/2 block from the Metro - Addison station. 1 block from Wrigley field. There is a police station 2 blocks away next to a 24hr parking building. I used the parking building because I rented a car. I was only in town for the night so I only used the wi-fi in the kitchen before I left for my flight.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.