Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 905 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 905 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • OGraham
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.7

Fantastic location a two minute walk from the Wrigley stadium (where I saw my first baseball game with some fellow guests) and a bunch of bars and lunch spots. Great atmosphere: it's very easy to meet people in the outdoor patio and lounge. And all tied together by some of the friendliest and most helpful staff I've met in six summers of hosteling - many thanks Aisha, Natalie and everyone else for making my stay in Chicago such a joy!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great place! Clean, amazing location, staff was mostly new but very helpful and polite! Outdoor patio is a must on cool days or evenings

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
9.7

I stayed in an 8 bed mixed room. Everything was great, breakfast consists of toast & pancakes, very enjoyable for the price of free. Getting to downtown using the metro is straightforward (2 minute walk). Only negative aspect is that in my room of eight beds (no. 1) there were just two lockers, so I was lucky to secure one of them for myself. Other than that: shared bathrooms are good, staff friendly and helpful! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • xq_chi_liang3492
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great place to stay... very close to red line... the breakfast is awesome, I will consider to stay here again in the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
9.1

Wrigley Hostel was clean and seemed very safe and secure. The location was fantastic - very lively with lots of fun food and drink options, very close to the L, but still pretty quiet at night. I would definitely recommend Wrigley Hostel to a friend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.4

Five nights at Wrigley Hostel. One block from Addison Red Line train, so getting about is a breeze. The local area abounds with bars, restaurants etc so when you don't feel like moving, there is still plenty to do. The hostel is secure - key pad main entry & room doors that lock when closed. Breakfast was fine - waffles / pancakes etc with a nice outdoor common area. Overall it was a quiet place (but that suited me). And number one - you are one block from Wrigley Field! Recommend? = 100%!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
9.1

Love the location to the ballpark. Fun place to stay. My daughters bed had a breathing strip stuck to the covers so that is why down a little on the cleanliness. I do appreciate the free breakfast but would a little variety would make it better (pancakes the whole stay. blah) The Security was ok. Just not sure how often they change the code on the door. Thanks for the awesome free parking. Overall I would stay there again and plan on it for next years trip. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
9.1

We spent a great few days at Wrigley Hostel, lovely atmosphere and wonderful staff- in particular Ida who went above and beyond to ensure our stay both in the hostel and in Chicago for the rest of the summer was excellent.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2017
10.0

Awesome place to stay for a great price in Chicago. Only stayed for a night but it was a pleasant experience. Would stay again for sure

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
8.3

Great location, only a block away from the train station. No lockers in the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.