Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 749 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 749 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
X Hostel Bucharest Located at Balcesti 9, , Bucharest.
X Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest 030221 Balcesti 9
85% 749
44.4310051 26.1076783
X Hostel Bucharest
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
10.0

Nice place, interesting people, fun atmosphere. It's in the center, you have access to all you need. The hostel is clean and cozy, the stuff is polite and the city is amazing. Totally recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
9.4

Vero beatificazione piace

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
9.7

I've made great friends at the hostel, the staff was amazing, always helpful and funny, my stay in Bucharest couldn't be better. I'll definitely be back for more!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rgs734136
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
8.6

Overall good hostel: helpful staff, great location near the old town, professional cleaning staff, safe, and good value. The bar was convenient, as was the arranged dominoes delivery. As an aside, while Bucharest is a nice city, I would recommend just coming for the weekend as the atmosphere was quiet on weekdays. Naroc!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marzialex
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
8.6

great location, staff and people! a nice place to where to sleep and get to know people at same time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
9.1

Bucharest is a great city and this hostel is a great place to experience it. The central location, great staff, low prices and neat dorms make it worthwhile. The common area and bar are great for meeting other travelers and there are many things to do. The only downside is that the communal bathrooms can get messy and have a strong odour, but for the low prices of the hostel one can overlook that. All in all, this was a great place with amazing value for money that I would visit again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
9.1

Es un lugar que está muy cerca del centro y de varios lugares turísticos, se pueden recorrer muchos lugares incluso a pie. Muy cerca del metro Plaza Uniiri y el tranvay, El personal del hotel fue muy amable, e hicieron el esfuerzo de hablar español porque yo habló poco ingles. No hay desayuno incluido pero por el precio que se paga del hotel no se puede pedir más. Una noche hubo turistas que hicieron mucho ruido toda la noche y dejaron muy sucias las áreas comunes del hostal. Recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 март 2016
9.7

A perfect hostel for those looking to meet other travellers in Bucharest. Perfectly situated for the ‘Old Town’ nightlife and with an ideal lobby area for meeting people, this hostel was great. Its quite far out from the airport, but the transport is easy enough to use as it is 24 hours. I would recommend this hostel and I would visit it again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
3.7

The girl attending me was super serious, trying to answer everything with a maximum of 2 words. Toilets smell awful. I signed up for the pub crawl and left after the first pub, there were a bunch of 30 british teenagers making it not so enjoyable, it started 1 h late and the pubs was, literally, empty before we arrived. I have recommended a friend of mine who was coming after me to cancel his reservation and would say the same to anyone. One of the worst ones I've been to.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • salvomilioto871057
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
23 март 2016
8.6

Personale molto disponibile, la reception però dovrebbe essere aperta H24

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.