Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 768 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 768 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
X Hostel Bucharest Located at Balcesti 9, , Bucharest.
X Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest 030221 Balcesti 9
84% 768
44.4310051 26.1076783
X Hostel Bucharest
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 май 2016
7.4

Decent enough

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
6.0

Wasn't much going on in the hostel while I was visiting in early May. Not all Staff members knows the right information, one tour they signed me up for changed the meeting time 3 times and end up not showing up, wasted my time waiting.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi and thank you for your feedback. I am sorry if you were not offered the information you needed. Though we may not know everything, we certainly do our best to find out and help our guests with all information we have on getting around, recommendations etc, so we apologize if we could not help you. We don't think it is fair to be held accountable for the quality of tours we simply intermediate and put you in contact with. Thank you nevertheless and I hope you have a great time during your travels. Regards, Flavia Mindrut, Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 май 2016
4.0

Incredibly dirty place. All of the lockers were broken, the door was misaligned so anybody who went through the door was forced to slam it shut, the tables were broken in the room, and there was absolutely no circulation to allow air to reduce the smell of 12 people sleeping in one place. The staff was helpful, but this doesn't make up for the fact the rooms were disgusting. Yes, the price is very low, but at the expense of nearly everything you would want in a decent hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello. At the hostel we have professional cleaning staff that comes in daily and cleans dorms and common spaces, as well as bathroom etc. The room had windows and they could have been opened. If you did not manage to do it yourselves we would have helped should you have let us know. 12 Bed dorms tend to get a bit messy given that, there are about 12 people staying in there, and not everyone keeps their corner in check. No matter the effort our cleaning staff does, we cant always chase after every guest and clean. The lockers in the room have been checked and fixed, so the feedback of our guests is very important to us. We also provide lockers with increased security and power outlets in our reception area. Thank you for your comment, we will take everything to mind! Regards, Flavia Mindrut, Manager

  • ELPato
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 май 2016
8.0

Great place to socialism, connect with people from around the world and party nonstop. Western Europeans constantly taking weekend excursions to Eastern Europe for cheap beer and wicked party scene- these are accomodated by X Hostel. They are also walking distance from several Orthodox Churches and one Gay Church (gym). Salsa gym is gym and low price if you are there for more than a month.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi and thank you for your comment and review. Regards, Flavia Mindrut, Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
7.1

The hostel is situated at a central location, very convenient to get out into the city center. It is ideal for people who would like to party, the bar downstairs is good and they have a ping pong table as well. However, the main downside i felt was with the WiFi. The connection literally never exists, even if you are connected it is sure to be disconnected in a few seconds.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
10.0

Nice place, interesting people, fun atmosphere. It's in the center, you have access to all you need. The hostel is clean and cozy, the stuff is polite and the city is amazing. Totally recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
9.4

Vero beatificazione piace

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
9.7

I've made great friends at the hostel, the staff was amazing, always helpful and funny, my stay in Bucharest couldn't be better. I'll definitely be back for more!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rgs734136
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
8.6

Overall good hostel: helpful staff, great location near the old town, professional cleaning staff, safe, and good value. The bar was convenient, as was the arranged dominoes delivery. As an aside, while Bucharest is a nice city, I would recommend just coming for the weekend as the atmosphere was quiet on weekdays. Naroc!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
8.9

Good hostel, decent atmosphere and centrally located

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.