Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 887 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 887 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
X Hostel Bucharest Located at Balcesti 9, , Bucharest.
X Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest 030221 Balcesti 9
86% 887
44.4310051 26.1076783
X Hostel Bucharest
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
8.6

Unfortunately there were some construction works but beside from that great Hostel. Friendly staff and good bar downstairs to chill out and have a drink. Would be good to have a big locker for the backpacks as well. And otherwise than stated no opportunity to make laundry. I asked but wasn't possible. But in total I can recommend that hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
7.1

It was okay for one night. I wouldn't stay again. Lots of bathrooms like they advertise. But a bit noisy, beds uncomfortable, and the fire alarm went off a lot at 11pm. Just note there are different WiFi connections throughout, just reconnect to another one.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
8.6

Decent hostel with air con (bonus!). Quite noisy but that's more about the inconsiderate hostel-goers and not the hostel itself. Staff were good - the guy on reception couldn't direct me to the correct airport bus stop though which was a bit stressful! Oh and great location for old town etc.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
6.9

The hostel was located really close to the Old City, which was a bonus. They claim to have a pub, which was just a room with games and a bar and way too loud music. Whenever we sat there, we couldn't order anything because there was nobody there. The rooms we're okay, but they made the mistake of changing my bed so there was suddenly somebody I didn't know sleeping in my bed. The rooms have airconditioning, but you can't control the temperature, so it's on or off.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
8.0

Location and value for money were fantastic. Security was also really good, the only problem I had was that my locker was broken so I couldn't lock my bag away within the room. Air conditioning worked in there, thank god! The staff and the atmosphere were nice - they helped me book a tour to the parliament where you have to call ahead for a reservation and also with directions in general. There isn't always someone at reception though. Cleanliness wasn't perfect but for €9/night I was happy!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
10.0

Hostel muito bem localizado, com um personal muito acolhedor e prestativo. As vezes não dá nem vontade de sair dele. Recomendadissimo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
8.6

Decent hostel in a good location. Shout out to the volunteer American member of staff who recommended Varna as a next destination - great idea!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
8.0

I enjoyed my stay at the X Hostel, because of the cheap prices we stayed in a private room but the atmosphere was good at the hostel, the staff were friendly and helpful and it was not hard to find, and was in a good location, the facilities was good also, would stay again, do the free tour when in Bucharest! Just ask the staff they can tell you more, well worth it

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
8.0

Good location, good sized room with locker for your things. Showers kept clean. :) Staff were helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
10.0

Really a Top hostel. Super friendly staff, very nice ambiance (we made good friends and got lots of useful tips) and was very clean! A great start for our trip around Romenia - Highly recommend it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.