Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1072 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1072 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
8.9

good location. Close to old town and metro. Nice new room with a big bed. no complaints. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
6.3

Es un hostel correcto, ofrece los servicios necesarios para visitar la ciudad, el precio es bastante bueno para el estado en el que está el hostel, una cosa que no nos gustó es que en la web ofrece servicio de jacuzzi y sauna pero no pudimos hacer uso de ellos... tampoco es que sea necesario pero la oferta es clara, la terraza la cierran a las 10pm, en mi opinión algo pronto al igual que la cocina, se podría mejorar la información que te aportan sobre la ciudad, pero como digo es correcto.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
10.0

This hostel is the best, the location is in the center of Bucharest very close to everything, especially to the old town, staff very nice and helpful, the rooms very clean and nice, big bar downstairs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
9.1

Super friendly staff and good vibes, close to old town and city centre. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 май 2017
8.6

Very friandly staff, makes you feel at home

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • franciscofcarrico3245
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 май 2017
8.9

They need to review the wireless network coverage inside the building. Excellent environment , location and cleaning!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 май 2017
8.9

Really great hostel overall, good facilities, good bar and great location. The atmosphere was totally dead though, but old town is not far away so it wasn't killer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • queenofalltrades1274
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 май 2017
10.0

The hostel is a short walk to Old Town so great location. I had a double room (private) which was really spacious and nice, great value for the price. The hostel isn't a party hostel so it's not too noisy (although walls are thin so being earplugs if you're a light sleeper), but I did meet people having drinks at the terrace. The hostel bar prices are also very reasonable. Friendly staff. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2017
10.0

X Hostel was one of my best Hostel experiences I have ever had. It is in a great location, just walking distance away from the fun. The best part of the stay was meeting the hostess Diana. She was super friendly and had many suggestions of places to eat and see. She helped set up an amazing tour the Castles along with helped locate some of my friends lost luggage. Diana is the best, I will recommend this Hostel to any of my friends in the future and it will the the only place I stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2017
10.0

5/5 for this hostel and its staff, I have stayed in 80+ hostels and the biggest factors for me are the common areas and staff members (who were all fantastic). If it wasn't for Diana I don't think my first experience in Romania would have been nearly as good, she was welcoming, friendly and happy to show us around Bucharest on her own time! I can't wait to make it back later in the year. Thanks Diana.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.