Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 815 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 815 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
X Hostel Bucharest Located at Balcesti 9, , Bucharest.
X Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest 030221 Balcesti 9
84% 815
44.4310051 26.1076783
X Hostel Bucharest
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
7.1

Overall stay was fine. Showers and bathrooms all have a smell. Staff seemed more interested in each other instead of helping. We asked them if we could do laundry and make sure it would be done so we could check out and go to the airport the next morning, they said it would be fine but we didn't get our clothes back till the next day @ 11:30 (we gave them the clothes at 3pm the day before) and they were still wet when we got them back. So that was disappointing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
10.0

Quite literally, one of the most brilliant evenings of my life. We were greeted at the door by Diana with a smile and a thorough overview of the city. Over her shoulder, Ovidiu called me over for the hostel welcoming free shot. The night was filled with laughter and genuine companionship with individuals from all over the world. Shout out to Betty, Claire, Cell (the spelling, I'm sorry) and the rest of the staff that truly made a memorable night for us. Thank you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
6.3

I was not very happy at this hostel. Good stuff: Location is nice, you can walk to old town and it's close to Unirii Square. It's safe because every room is locked, also the main doors at night. There is a small bar in the basement with pingpong and darts. BUT the atmosphere in general is terrible - the lights, the rooms, the kitchen, and some parts of the staff make you feel just uncomfortable. Terrible, loud, uncomfortably shaking beds. For a cheap bed alright, but not for a cosy stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 80 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
6.6

Security is alright. The main door keeps getting propped open by staff making it pointless. Personal lockers only half work... Location is fine. Near a Metro stop and Old Town is walkable. Staff was friendly enough, but seemed more interested in hanging out with each other; judged my friend for being up late on his phone when he couldn't sleep as if it matters. Atmosphere was alright. Rooms were clean, but the showers smelled pretty strong. I little high cost IMO for average facilities.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
10.0

staff very friendly.... I would stay again... the best place in bucharest..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
7.4

Well located hostel, has a nice bar and games.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
8.9

It was my first time in hostel. It's great experience got to meet some real people's.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.9

Friendly staff and hostel provides all necessities but the actual hostel doesn't feel that welcoming probably because it's part of a chain so doesn't personalise the space.prices at the bar were steep especially for soft drinks. Good distance from old town and good trips run direct from the hostel. Was a good place to meet people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.4

Nice place, clean, helpful staff, we'll recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Definitely the place to go if you want to make new friends. Great location amazing staff. The girl from the reception Emma was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.