Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 846 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 846 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
X Hostel Bucharest Located at Balcesti 9, , Bucharest.
X Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest 030221 Balcesti 9
85% 846
44.4310051 26.1076783
X Hostel Bucharest
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.7

We had a really great time at the Hostel! The atmosphere is very friendly and One Night the owner and his friends dan and sam took us out and showed us some cool places in town! There is free parking on the street and everything was clean and tidy. Only minus was that we only had small windows that we couldn't open in our room. Also the kitchen is closed between 10pm and 9am. But all in all a good hostel to meet new People and have a great Time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.6

Really clean and functional, great location. Unfortunatly the reception staff seems to be really annoied: no smile, no eye contact, no good vibes. Maybe I choose a bad day!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Maybe the best hostel i've ever seen. It has a perfect location, close to the old town but not too close to be too loud at night. Friendly staff and great social atmosphere. It has a perfectly located terrace where everyone gathers on evenings. Perfectly clean rooms and facilities. I deffinitely will be back there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.7

Todo super

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Pierandrea82
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
10.0

Just a great hostel!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
10.0

The hostel is really cool if you want to meet people. There is a big bar where you can play beerpong, pingpong, darts and just drink. Most of the staff working there are willing to help you. Emma is really nice and helped me with all kinds of things like renting a motorcycle. During the night they take the whole group out for clubbing in Bucharest so everyday it's good fun. The hostel is big and the dorms are not next to the bar so it's no problem if you just want to rest. Amazing times!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mwall1
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
10.0

Absolutely incredible hostel in Bucharest. A must stay. All the facilities are impeccable. Special mention to all the staff, especially Emma, who went over and above to help me with all questions, sorting out beds and also amazing person to hang with.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
10.0

What an amazing atmosphere!! I arrived as a guest and left with about 25 new friends!!! Guests and staff! The staff were the nicest, friendliest staff I have come across in a hostel - very chatty and always taking us on amazing nights out. Very secure security, main door and individual room access. The location is amazing - a 5 minute walk from Everything. Amazing value for money! It had everything we needed! I will be back in bucharest and x hostel! Thanks guys for an amazing stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
6.6

Toilets are pretty filthy. Have to walk ages sometimes just to get to the toilet at night so you wake up walking through all the lights.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
10.0

It had everything we needed and more. The staff was friendly and so were the other people staying there that night. We were the only 2 women in the room, but we still felt very safe, respected, and comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.