Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Xi'an Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2096 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2096 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
10.0

Really felt like a hotel- super clean, AC, helpful staff, bike rentals, bar, restaurant. Also- right by the city walls and pretty close to Muslim street, great mosque, and bell tower (easy walking distance)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel! Only the beds are not quite up to Western standards what can be annoying for some. For me this wasn't a a problem. Still would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
9.4

it was just perfect ! the only bas points I have noticed was the price of beers and the lack of atmosphere (but like everywhere in Chine). The staff is really cool.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
8.9

如果湘子门青年旅社能把洗手间门上的灰尘擦干净了,卫生就满分了;还有,我在其他酒店的洗衣机是免费使用的,在这还要交十块钱,相比之下,小家子气点

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
7.7

The hostel is very big and the atmosphere is very nice, the hostel itself is a beautiful traditional building, the private rooms are good and clean. I think that the organized trips they offer are way too expensive, I saved LOTS of money going to the Terracotta Warriors on my own. the waiters are often very slow. Except for this, I had a positive experience there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • leguan128408
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
9.4

Such friendly staff. The bar in it had good drinks that were so cheap, so it was a hangout place a lot of the time. Near a few bar streets, right next to the city wall and not too far from the bell tower. Overall just a completely amazing hostel , highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
9.7

Only thing missing is a kitchen for guests. Amazing place, bicycle hire is good, good food, great location, staff fantastic. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
9.7

This was a great location with cool design and decent rooms. My only complaint is that on HW, it indicated free coffee/beer, which we were denied and told was a temporary promotion. The terracotta warriors guided tour was alright; I wouldve preferred to just go straight to the warrior museum and back but instead the tour takes all day and goes to a couple unnecessary attractions (some factory and the qinshihuang masoleum). But it's still worth it for the transportation I think.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 май 2017
8.3

Os funcionários falam pouco inglês e tem pouca paciência.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.