Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Xi'an Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2,060 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2,060 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
Xi'an Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel Located at 16 Xiangzimiao Street, , Xi'an.
Xi'an Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel
China
Xi'an Shaanxi 710002 16 Xiangzimiao Street
88% 2060
34.2525080 108.9445720
Xi'an Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
6.3

The staff in this hostel were extremely nice and helpful.. however I was so uncomfortable in the dorm room I had to check out half way through the night to another hostel. The room was so hot everyone was dripping wet like there in a sauna.( you can turn the heater off, but then you freeze ) The heater also made a lot of noise. The room doors are glass and let the outside light in, So the rooms are always bright. The beds are tiny and very uncomfortable.. the Chinese guest smoke in the room..

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
9.4

The location of the hostel is really great and we enjoyed our stay here. There is a nice bar there as well, but not really for getting to know new people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
10.0

From the moment I arrived, I received help from the two staff at the counter which I am very thankful for. Next, the hostel has a very antique door but when stepped in, you have to go through a small pub and then you'll reach the reception counter. There is also dumpling making session on Fridays. Location is very good, walking distance to most places. The stay also comes with a free beer. There is a rooftop which unfortunately I didn't go.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
9.7

Ótimo hostel, atendimento excelente, próximo de diversas atrações, só não dei nota máxima no item limpeza por estar em reforma.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.7

Had stayed her for 2 nights and this place is amazing. The design of the hostel with chinese displays made my trip in xi'an. Its not a party hostel and you meet chinese locals which is great. You get lockers where you have to use your own lock. The hostel is also very close to the pub street and is convenientely only 10 minutes away from the bell tower. The hostel is 5 minutes from the gate. The hostel just needs to place better instructions with how to get the hostel as it didnt help at all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
4.9

Had a lot of trouble getting our key refund back, in the end managed to get back 30 RMB back is f the 100rmb we gave him as we had the to catch a train. Had to walk through the the bar to come and go which my daughter didn't like, enjoyed Xian a lot, good streetfood and friendly , must be some good hostels there?

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
9.1

It was a pleasant stay. The location is closed to the main sites such as ancient city wall, Bell & Drum tower, muslim quarter etc. The staffs are friendly and helpful as well. Tour to the terracotta army can be easily arranged via the hostel. The hostel design is unique and the atmosphere is ambient. Lots of books are free to read if you just want to laze around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
9.1

Awesome location! The place was clean and it was a pleasure to stay at!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
8.0

I'd stay here again if I was back in town. Staff speak great English, free pickup from the train was appreciated. The only down fall was when we were leaving at night they wouldn't order us a taxi to the train. Had to go to the main road with bags in the rain. Stood there for 45 mins as no taxi would take us. Had to pay a local 5 times the price to take us. Disaster. Not much in the way of atmosphere either

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
7.7

Hostel has a great location; inside the old city, near to entrance to the city wall, metro station and other sights. Good facilities, though prices of drinks are a bit high. Room is very spacious with comfortable bed and good bathroom. Floor could have been cleaner. Some staff members didn't speak English, therefore weren't able to provide information. Manager was very friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.