Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Xi'an Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 2,055 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 2,055 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
Xi'an Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel Located at 16 Xiangzimiao Street, , Xi'an.
Xi'an Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel
China
Xi'an Shaanxi 710002 16 Xiangzimiao Street
87% 2055
34.2525080 108.9445720
Xi'an Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
4.9

Had a lot of trouble getting our key refund back, in the end managed to get back 30 RMB back is f the 100rmb we gave him as we had the to catch a train. Had to walk through the the bar to come and go which my daughter didn't like, enjoyed Xian a lot, good streetfood and friendly , must be some good hostels there?

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
9.1

It was a pleasant stay. The location is closed to the main sites such as ancient city wall, Bell & Drum tower, muslim quarter etc. The staffs are friendly and helpful as well. Tour to the terracotta army can be easily arranged via the hostel. The hostel design is unique and the atmosphere is ambient. Lots of books are free to read if you just want to laze around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
9.1

Awesome location! The place was clean and it was a pleasure to stay at!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
8.0

I'd stay here again if I was back in town. Staff speak great English, free pickup from the train was appreciated. The only down fall was when we were leaving at night they wouldn't order us a taxi to the train. Had to go to the main road with bags in the rain. Stood there for 45 mins as no taxi would take us. Had to pay a local 5 times the price to take us. Disaster. Not much in the way of atmosphere either

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
7.7

Hostel has a great location; inside the old city, near to entrance to the city wall, metro station and other sights. Good facilities, though prices of drinks are a bit high. Room is very spacious with comfortable bed and good bathroom. Floor could have been cleaner. Some staff members didn't speak English, therefore weren't able to provide information. Manager was very friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
8.6

Whenever I am in Xi'an, I always stay here. It is good value for money and the location is nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
6.6

The location was good but the hostel were to pick us up from train station and didn't but the staff were helpful enough when we got there the rooms were a bit grubby and beds were pretty uncomfortable. But ok food in the bar area

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
9.7

Beautiful place, very well located inside of the old town. The wood building make you fell in the emperors time and the hostel has many facilities as a nice bar and restaurant, good hair dryers, tea and coffee, a desk table to work in the shared bedrooms and several lounge areas to relax. I deeply recommend them!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
8.0

방이 깨끗하고 시설도 좋았습니다. 전기포트, 드라이기 등 부족함이 없었구요, 하지만 욕실에서 굉장히 불결한 냄새가 나서 머리가 아팠어요. 외관상으로는 정말 훌륭했지만, 냄새때문에 마이너스네요, 하루종일 창문을 열어놔도 없어지지 않았어요. 낮에 일하는 직원은 친절했지만 밤에 일하던 직원은 좀 불친절했어요.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Pugwash
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.9

Great location, friendly staff. Good facilities. Only downer was the stench of raw sewage in our room. Otherwise a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.