Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Xi'an Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 2075 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 2075 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
7.1

The toilets were not clean during our stay , it was very warm in the dormitory, the roof terrasse was awesome, in all the hostel it smell cigarettes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.6

The cleanest hostel I've ever seen! The cleaners here do an amazing job! The room was nice with a comfortable bed. The showers were hot and powerful along with being immaculate at all times! The bar was nice and we had fun playing pool there. Front desk staff could try to be a little friendlier but that may be just down to communication difficulties. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your check and review! Very thank you for your love, we will continue to work hard! Your questions, we will strengthen training and improve! Very thank you for your comments! I wish you a happy life!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
9.4

Staff is very friendly and helpful in giving directions. Rooms are very clean but the showers have some wrappings and garbage in them. Overall a neat place to stay because the architecture is that of an old-styled Chinese house.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your check and review! Very thank you for your love, we will continue to work hard! We will strengthen in the improvement of health, in order to better serve the guests! Unhappy cause during your stay, we apologize! We will work harder! I wish you a happy life!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
8.0

The facilities are good. Almost what you would expect from a hostel in Europe. Room is clean and comfortable. There is free tea and hot water facilities. Good showers. However, some of the staffmembers are a bit rude and unhelpful. They immediately want you to pay as soon as you order a drink.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your check and review! Thank you for your interest in our love, we will continue to work hard! Our restaurant is first pay after consumption, cause you unhappy, we apologize! We will strengthen the improvement! I wish you a happy life!

  • Tonybubble
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 март 2017
10.0

I'm back~ everything are still great, when i arrived, just catch with dumpling feast...you can make dumpling all by urself and eat it , too much fun i had last night...hopes there could be more events like that ~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

感谢您的入住及点评~您的喜欢就是对我们最好的肯定!我们会继续努力的!祝您生活愉快!

  • Max0505
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
10.0

Perfect location with convenience public transportation. The warm-toned lighting is slightly lack of brightness but makes this historic building feels like home. Rooms are comfortable for staying long time. The best is that stuff were super nice and helpful. The greatest hostel in xi'an without a doubt ~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

感谢您的入住及点评!您的喜欢就是对我们最好的鼓励与赞扬!我们会继续努力的!湘子门就是您在西安的家,我们欢迎您常回来看看!祝您生活愉快~

  • Max0505
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 март 2017
10.0

多次来西安看望好友,最喜欢的还是这家。得天独厚的位置,紧挨着城墙很有历史感。餐吧和酒吧有很多创意满满的单品。旅店整体是古朴典雅的风格,简单整洁大方的房间让人住的很舒服,内窗也别有一种一般酒店没有的感觉。不过有时候会生意太好订不到房间,希望下次来还能在这里享受一趟安静的旅程~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

感谢您的入住及点评!您的喜欢就是对我们最好的鼓励与赞扬!我们会继续努力的!湘子门就是您在西安的家,我们欢迎您常回来看看!祝您生活愉快~

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
10.0

It is nice hostel and the staff are really helpful.I like the chinese structure,delicious food.It is worty to stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

感谢您的入住及点评!您的喜欢就是对我们最好的鼓励与赞扬!我们会继续努力的!湘子门就是您在西安的家,我们欢迎您常回来看看!祝您生活愉快~

  • Tonybubble
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 март 2017
10.0

The hostel has quite historical Chinese style architecture which is amazing, and they build a small garden on rooftop where you can look down a piece of city wall. The stuff are nice and helpful as well. Pretty girls in reception told me lots interesting eastern cultures and recommended so many delicious foods for me. Furthermore, room and public area are both well cleaned. The only thing is they didn't organize many activities, but that makes the most quiet and graceful hostel i stayed. Great 1

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

感谢您的入住及点评!您的喜欢就是对我们最好的鼓励与赞扬!我们会继续努力的!湘子门就是您在西安的家,我们欢迎您常回来看看!祝您生活愉快~

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2017
9.4

Very beautiful place, nice decoration, I lost/forgot my camera, and they send me to my next city.... after 2 days I got it, for me it was amazing, and always very helpfull, I really enjoyed there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

感谢您的入住及点评!您的喜欢就是对我们最好的鼓励与赞扬!我们会继续努力的!湘子门就是您在西安的家,我们欢迎您常回来看看!祝您生活愉快~

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.