Hostelworld.com

Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2,020 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2,020 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel Located at 16 Xiangzimiao Street, , Xi'an.
Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel
China
Xi'an Shaanxi 710002 16 Xiangzimiao Street
86% 2020
34.2525874 108.9444208
Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
8.3

Exactly what we needed with very friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 март 2016
6.9

I was first given a very old dusty room with particles discharged from the air con unit. We changed to another room which was ok. Reception are helpful but not really friendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2016
7.4

El lugar y el hotel muy bien. La atención perfecta. Lo único un poco deficiente fue la limpieza del servicio y ducha. Al final tuvimos que comprar lejía y hacerlo nosotros mismos. También se atasco el WC pero lo arreglaron rápidamente.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Февр 2016
8.9

The staff did not speak the best English and did not give us very good directions. We got lost trying to find the terracotta warriors and the restaurant they recommended us to. They were very nice, just not very helpful with directions. The atmosphere was good, but more like a hotel than a hostel. Very clean and great location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Янв 2016
8.0

Nice hostel in a good position, quite easy to find, rooms are clean and secure, you have lockers where you can store your bag. I can't tell about the atmosphere cause I was there during the winter, and I have not found many cool people to hang out with...so my advice is: if you want to go to China (why?) go there during the sping or summer time!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Янв 2016
6.9

We stayed for 2 nights in a mixed 4-bed dorm and to be honest, we were happy to leave. There was construction going on right above our room, including tremendous noise from 8 onwards, cigarette smoking builders inside of the hostel and freezing cold rooms and hallways, since a part of floor 3 was completely open. Also when I was taking a shower the light turned off. Restaurant smelled like suige and there were more then 4 cats constantly begging for food.At least staff was helpful and nice tho.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
16 Янв 2016
9.4

un bell'ostello bagni nelle camerate personale molto carino e gentile tutti parlano inglese e l'oastello è veramente facile da trovare subito fuori dalla metro ottimo ostello mi sono divertito e era anche pulito le escursioni sono un po care ma si puo fare tutto anche da soli

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Янв 2016
10.0

A great place to stay. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Янв 2016
6.3

Stayed at this hostel for one night in January. The directions the hostel gives you prior to arriving are very outdated. I would recommend emailing or calling the hostel to confirm directions before arriving. Our overall stay was okay. People were allowed to smoke in the common area which was bothersome and only one staff member spoke English. We went on The Terra Cotta Warriors tour through the hostel and would definitely recommend it. The tour guide was very knowledgeable!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Дек 2015
10.0

Excellent hosel! It's in a great location, the facilities are great, the atmosphere is very unique, and the staff are very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.