Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Xingping This Old Place International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 723 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 723 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
9.1

Great place. Showers in the private room were the best we have had.We took part in a dumpling party which was great. Very helpful people. 30min sunrise hike starts out back! We stayed 2 nights. Make sure you bring cash, atm facilities in town dont always work!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • stefanmm9468
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
10.0

Awesome place! Very friendly staff, great pizza, comfy common area, bicycles for rent and in the evening the tourist crowds are gone :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Lookloup
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
8.9

Great to stay and relax. Nice staff and nice place !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
9.4

We loved Xingping. Our room was on the bottom floor and was very damp and dingy. That was only negative. View from top of hostel was great. Pizza and other accomodations were very nice. The hotel staff was very friendly. We would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
9.7

I had a private room in their "new building " and it was lovely. Everything worked, bed were comfortable which is rare in China and showers were warm. Even their pizzas are decent! Great place and I high recommend staying in Xing Ping over Yangshuo if you have to choose and come for the nature/quiet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at the hostel and that you were satisfied with our facilities,food and so on. Thank you again for your review and for staying with us. This Old Place Hostel Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
8.0

Pro: Location, Price, Food, Beverages (cheap), very nice terrace Con: Staff very friendly but in our case not really helpful, no atmosphere (maybe because of low season)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 май 2017
8.0

We are glad that we made the trip from Yangshuo to stay a night in Xingping. The hostel was very easy to find and well located, practically right on the water. We stayed in one of the dorms and it felt very much like staying at the cottage. Showers were located outside of the room and were very spacious. We were found that the staff were not the friendliest nor the most helpful:(

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for your feedback and for staying at our hostel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed Xingping and you felt comfortable in our dorms; we are really sorry that you did not receive the service you were expecting from our staff, we will indeed make sure to be as helpful and welcoming as possible with our guests. Thank you again for your useful review, we hope to see you again. This Old Place Team

  • maloukeylon2142
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 май 2017
8.9

Good hostel ! Rooms a little humide but shower are real clean. Rooftop is litteraly the best part you have the best vue ever we took our beer up there evry night! Good place in xin ping! Forget yan shuo if you broke

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, many thanks for your feedback. We are very glad that you had a nice time at our hostel, we are very proud of our roof too! :) Sorry to hear that your room was humid, unfortunately the proximity to the river might cause this issue sometimes. We hope that the air conditioning in the rooms can help tackle the problem. Hope to see you again if you visit Xingping again someday. Thanks for staying with us!

  • JillKido
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
27 май 2017
7.4

Het was een prima prijs kwaliteit verhouding. De dorm waar wij in sliepen was oke maar niet super schoon. Het eten was er goed en ze maken inderdaad prima pizza's. Ze zeggen dat er uitzicht is over de rivier maar dat is totaal niet waar rondom het hostel is het 1 grote bouwput!!! Het uitzicht is totaal verpest door een nieuwbouw project dit was erg jammer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for your useful feedback. We are sorry that you could not enjoy the view from our rooftop, unfortunately there is nothing we can do about the construction going on nearby but hopefully it will be over soon and our guests will be able to enjoy the view on the river once again. Thank you again for staying with us and for your review!! This Old Place Team

  • HumphreyWood
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 май 2017
8.3

very close to sightseeing center, can do rafting or hiking soon after check-in, roofbar is awesome , but it's bit of pity that there is a building being constructed now in the front and the stunning view is shield half way. downside, 2 beds share 1 outlet in dorm room. All in one, a soooooooo quiet place during night to secure ur good sleep after daytime hiking.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for staying with us and for your useful feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Xingping and that you could apprecitate our beloved rooftop. We are very sorry about the inconvenience caused by the construction, unfortunately there is nothing we can do about it but hopefully the process will be over soon and we will have our amazing view back. Thank you for pointing out the single-outlet problem, we will make sure that all of our guests can take advantage of the service. Thanks again for your kind review.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.