Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Xingping This Old Place International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 696 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 696 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
Xingping This Old Place International Youth Hostel Located at No.5, Rongtan Rd., Xingping, Yangshuo.
Xingping This Old Place International Youth Hostel
China
Yangshuo 541906 No.5, Rongtan Rd., Xingping
88% 696
24.9163046 110.5268651
Xingping This Old Place International Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
5.7

Hostel very basic. Not very clean. It seemed the Chinese guests had much nicer rooms than us despite paying for a private ensuite. Location good for xingping although hard not to be as very small town. Staff weren't very helpful when trying to get information on travel and the atmosphere was dead there. Wouldn't stay again. Xingping probably good for a day or two nothing more than that. Rooftop area ok to sit in just the noise of streets below doesnt make it the peaceful spot they advertise.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • najibakhbar
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
8.6

Overall, I liked the place. Great location; close to the ancient town which is my favourite. The hostel had a good cafe with helpful staff and good food. The overall ambience is great. One cons, felt like the some of the staff at the reception counter seems a bit rude. I don't know whether it's the language barrier but their tone is slightly rude and not as helpful as I would've expected. On the verdict, the staff that replies the email is really good and helpful. Nonetheless, good place to stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
7.7

Very good location, staff speaks basic english and were overall helpfull, although not always very clear with advices they gave us about locations and things to do. The hostel rooms were basic, but not expensive. Compared to the exellent reviews it got on site,we were a bit disappointed. But- overall pretty decent.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Окт 2016
8.3

A very nice hostel in this small village. The guy at the reception can give you good advise about trekking routes around Xingping. I really liked the terrace. Unfortunately there is a house being build right now between the hostel and the river. Hopefully it won't block the whole view. You should really try the eggplant (with meat) at the restaurant in the "Old Town" that belongs to the hostel. It was one of the best meals we had in China.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Окт 2016
10.0

GREAT STAY IN YOUR HOSTEL HOPE TO BE ABLE TO COME BACK SOON

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Окт 2016
9.1

My husband and I had a great stay here. We stayed in a 6-bed mixed dorm, which was very clean and roomy. The location was amazing! Right next to the river. The staff was very friendly and made sure that we got all the travel information we needed to enjoy nearby attractions. We enjoyed the hostel's cafe, Sesames, which is right next door. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
5.7

Was not as good as We hoped. Beautiful location. One staff member was particularly helpful when she drove her motorbike to come and find us in order to deliver a sandwich that we had ordered but had no time to eat. The western food catered was good, especially the milkshakes and omelettes. We had quite high expectations when We came, which were not met. Wasn't amazingly clean, water was unreliable and room was relatively plain, despite We paid a lot for it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
10.0

A really nice and lovely place in Xingping. Xingping is a very small and relaxed village with great scenery. The hostel was nice and close to everything and the river. Although it looks like the hostel is on the river- it is not like that, but it is close by (without the view to the lake though...) The staff was very nice and funny. at midnight we went with the staff to eat Chinese barbecue and that was delicious and a fun experience :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for finding time to leave this review and for all the kind words! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us in Xingping and had fun time with our lovely staff. We are looking forward to sharing more midnight barbecue next time you visit us!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.9

Ideally located by the river, old town and mountains. Very sociable staff, good deals on food. Fun place for silo travellers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for your review. Xingping is a truely lovely place - we are happy you came to love it as much as we do. We are really grateful you appreciated our efforts to make your stay interesting and fun. We hope to see you again soon - safe travels!

  • leitz010
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
8.9

Occasionally the wifi is bad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.