Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Xingping This Old Place International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 704 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 704 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 март 2017
10.0

The location is really nice and it's my second time to come here,I really enjoyed staying there,it's quite and peaceful at night. But one bad thing you have to know is that there's a big hotel is under construction of the opposite site,it's annoying,hope it will be finished soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 62 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
8.3

It was good to stay. But the hostel was old and dark. When they cook woodfire pizza, it was full of smoke.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Mr.SUNG, Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry about the decoration of the hostel you felt was not as expect, and we will look into this,our wooded fired pizza is popular and our hostel runs around 8 years, We always do our best to ensure it is as the customers expect,and we always encourage caution when encountering new pathways.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
8.9

Excellent location for the main hiking attractions. Staff very helpful giving advice and booking tours. Amazing pizzas from their pizza oven. Wrap up warm in winter as the bathrooms are outside and the main area can get chilly (everyone here seems to love leaving the doors and windows open?). Dorms were warm though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Matthew, Thanks for staying with us and for your review :) We strive to make everyone's stay with us perfect and we're glad to hear yours was - you'll always be welcome if you want to come again.

  • ChaseDavidson
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
10.0

The location was perfect! Sitting only a 2 minute walk from the trailhead of Laozhai Hill overlooking the Li River made it very easy to head up for the sunrise. Most hostels in China are fairly cheap but this one was the cheapest I found and the room including bathroom were exceptional. Western style toilet with separate shower in the 4-person dorm was very up-to-date. If you're visiting Xingping, I highly recommend staying at This Old Place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Chase Thanks for staying with us and for your review :) We strive to make everyone's stay with us perfect and we're glad to hear yours was - you'll always be welcome if you want to come again.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
5.7

Hostel very basic. Not very clean. It seemed the Chinese guests had much nicer rooms than us despite paying for a private ensuite. Location good for xingping although hard not to be as very small town. Staff weren't very helpful when trying to get information on travel and the atmosphere was dead there. Wouldn't stay again. Xingping probably good for a day or two nothing more than that. Rooftop area ok to sit in just the noise of streets below doesnt make it the peaceful spot they advertise.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • najibakhbar
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
8.6

Overall, I liked the place. Great location; close to the ancient town which is my favourite. The hostel had a good cafe with helpful staff and good food. The overall ambience is great. One cons, felt like the some of the staff at the reception counter seems a bit rude. I don't know whether it's the language barrier but their tone is slightly rude and not as helpful as I would've expected. On the verdict, the staff that replies the email is really good and helpful. Nonetheless, good place to stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
7.7

Very good location, staff speaks basic english and were overall helpfull, although not always very clear with advices they gave us about locations and things to do. The hostel rooms were basic, but not expensive. Compared to the exellent reviews it got on site,we were a bit disappointed. But- overall pretty decent.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Окт 2016
8.3

A very nice hostel in this small village. The guy at the reception can give you good advise about trekking routes around Xingping. I really liked the terrace. Unfortunately there is a house being build right now between the hostel and the river. Hopefully it won't block the whole view. You should really try the eggplant (with meat) at the restaurant in the "Old Town" that belongs to the hostel. It was one of the best meals we had in China.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Окт 2016
10.0

GREAT STAY IN YOUR HOSTEL HOPE TO BE ABLE TO COME BACK SOON

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Окт 2016
9.1

My husband and I had a great stay here. We stayed in a 6-bed mixed dorm, which was very clean and roomy. The location was amazing! Right next to the river. The staff was very friendly and made sure that we got all the travel information we needed to enjoy nearby attractions. We enjoyed the hostel's cafe, Sesames, which is right next door. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.