Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Xingping This Old Place International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 708 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 708 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 май 2017
9.1

Fabulous stay... Great info, AMAZING location, wonderful and dedicated staff, comfortable amenities, and seriously delicious pizzas... The dorm was incredibly cost effective. I really wish other places were more this here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
10.0

A nice hostel located in beautiful Xingping is worth the money. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pizza was good and the room was clean and well furnished. An excellent value in an amazing location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Tukisax
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
9.4

This hostel is too near to the river port, when you can take a boat just to cross it or do a trip by the river. The Xinping town is not very big, so you can walk easily, so all the things are quite near. The hostel staff are very nice and speak english so good, they will also help to give all the information you ask! They also have a tour information book where you can do by yourself. The only bad thing is there is a bit of humidity, but I think there will be in all the hostels of the town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.9

Nuit en dortoir très correct. Le personnel a su nous aider à réserver nos activités. L'ambiance est conviviale, et l'auberge est située à 2min à peine des embarcadères pour ceux qui souhaitent faire la croisière sur la rivière. L'hôtel propose différents itinéraires que ce soit à pied ou en bateau et ce pour tous les budgets.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 март 2017
10.0

The location is really nice and it's my second time to come here,I really enjoyed staying there,it's quite and peaceful at night. But one bad thing you have to know is that there's a big hotel is under construction of the opposite site,it's annoying,hope it will be finished soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 72 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
8.3

It was good to stay. But the hostel was old and dark. When they cook woodfire pizza, it was full of smoke.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Mr.SUNG, Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry about the decoration of the hostel you felt was not as expect, and we will look into this,our wooded fired pizza is popular and our hostel runs around 8 years, We always do our best to ensure it is as the customers expect,and we always encourage caution when encountering new pathways.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
8.9

Excellent location for the main hiking attractions. Staff very helpful giving advice and booking tours. Amazing pizzas from their pizza oven. Wrap up warm in winter as the bathrooms are outside and the main area can get chilly (everyone here seems to love leaving the doors and windows open?). Dorms were warm though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Matthew, Thanks for staying with us and for your review :) We strive to make everyone's stay with us perfect and we're glad to hear yours was - you'll always be welcome if you want to come again.

  • ChaseDavidson
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
10.0

The location was perfect! Sitting only a 2 minute walk from the trailhead of Laozhai Hill overlooking the Li River made it very easy to head up for the sunrise. Most hostels in China are fairly cheap but this one was the cheapest I found and the room including bathroom were exceptional. Western style toilet with separate shower in the 4-person dorm was very up-to-date. If you're visiting Xingping, I highly recommend staying at This Old Place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Chase Thanks for staying with us and for your review :) We strive to make everyone's stay with us perfect and we're glad to hear yours was - you'll always be welcome if you want to come again.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.