Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Xingping This Old Place International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 682 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 682 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.8
Xingping This Old Place International Youth Hostel Located at No.5, Rongtan Rd., Xingping, Yangshuo.
Xingping This Old Place International Youth Hostel
China
Yangshuo 541906 No.5, Rongtan Rd., Xingping
91% 682
24.9163046 110.5268651
Xingping This Old Place International Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
6.6

+ : l'emplacement, le prix, les pizzas. - : trop de bruit (nous avons passé une nuit blanche), le fait de toujours devoir payer ses consommations à la commande et pas en fin de séjour, odeur de cigarette...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
9.7

This Old Place is a relaxing hub from which to explore the surrounding countryside. The hostel provides great information about the area and how to get around and also provides organised trips each day. When heading out for a hike or cycling, be aware that the maps provided by the hostel are quite vague - ask as many questions about the route you are about to take before you leave to clarify and you will be well prepared as the staff are highly knowledgeable and extremely helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nadineluethi20161259
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
9.4

It was an excellent place if you want to discover more nature, the staff were friendly and the rooms with balcony facing the view are just amazing though I got a dorm. I want to thank the staff, a young man who recommended me to go to Guizhou after my flight to Zhangjiajie Mountains was cancelled. This area is less discovered by western travelers and that was also what I like. I am so happy to discover several minority villages, just fabulous. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
10.0

In my opinion everyone should skip Yangshuo (or at least skip staying there) and come straight here. All mod cons available and set amongst the idyllic and peaceful scenery that all the postcards portray. Best roof terrace I've ever seen! You have to see it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.1

Highly recommend - far enough outside of Yangshuo to get the quiet, beautiful village feel while still having a lot to do. Private single room was very affordable, if a little small and bare. Great atmosphere, the roof was amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Beautifully located with a great view of the kegelkarst landscape from the rooftop terrace. Great pizza, helpful staff, good atmosphere. We spent three relaxing days here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
9.4

The girls working at this Hostel told me over and over again how handsome I was, so this earns this place high marks in the staff department. Everything else is pretty great as well. You can rent good quality bikes and scooters for amazing rates which was very nice. WiFi coverage in our dorm room was spotty to non-existant but I feel it's like that pretty much everywhere in Xingping. All in all a great hostel at an awesome location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Sir, Thank you ed by our girls.for the splendid review you have written. I can imagine how much our girls must have been impressed by your great looks to have complimented you so many times. We look forward to your next visit when you can enjoy activities like hiking,kaykaying,boatrides,and vists to terraced rice fields apart from being flatter

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
10.0

Stunning!!!! Staff and guests where awesome, get there soon before its to late. Has the makings of a huge domestic and international tourist destination visit before the quiet nights and country feel are lost forever. If only I had more time I would of stayed longer. Bacon and eggs available for brekkie.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Sir, We thank you very much for the excellent review you have written. We expect you soon on your next trip when you can enjoy activities like cycling,boat rides,visit to the terraced rice fields,kaykaying and hiking etc.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
10.0

A great place to go and relax. There are also lots of Chinese and westerners cruising around which makes it a great place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
8.0

Great hostel! stayed in the 6 person dorm for to nights. The dorm wasn't that clean and only one light for the whole room, but really cheap so u get what u pay for...but the location is really good and the staff was really helpful. If u are there on a Sunday, join the BBQ best food I got in a long time! Had to fantastic days there, definitely recommend staying at this hostel :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Sir/Mdam, Thank you very much for the encouraging review. We look forward to welcome you back with a variety of activities like boat rides,kaykaying,hiking,visit to terraced rice fields etc.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.