Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Auckland City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 662 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 662 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
8.6

Very safe, clean and modern. Although the environment isn't very sociable...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback - Steve Area manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
10.0

Recently renovated so everything was in great shape. Plenty of options for bathrooms and the kitchen was huge. Definitely would recommend if in Auckland

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your - we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Steve - Area manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
8.0

Overall a convenient place to stay. There were ample power points for guests to charge all their devices. The hostel is around a 10 to 15 minute walk from the heart of the Auckland CBD and is literally around the corner from a Sky Bus airport transfer bus stop (very handy). The only downside for me was that I wasn't allowed to access medical supplies because I sustained an injury just outside the hostel, not on the property; I was not aware of such a policy until I asked for disinfectant.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback and I am sorry we did not meet your expectations with regards to you hurting yourself, we will review our procedures. Steve - Area manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
8.9

I was presently surprised by this hostel. After the steep walk to get there, I was rewarded with a very comfortable four bed dorm. The lockers were big and had plug sockets inside. The on suite was clean. The strangest thing was that the ensuite shower only had a curtain and no door. The kitchen was well stocked with everything you'd need. I will be returning in the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that the walk up to us was worth it. Steve - Area Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.7

Great place to spend the night in Auckland. Safe and clean. Super close to everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
8.0

As everyone else has mentioned the hill is a little steep when you have your back pack on but it is only a short walk to queen street which is main shopping street. Stray and sky bus both pick up at the end of the road to which is very convenient. Kitchen was clean enough, and showers were ok. I had a a single bed instead of a bunk bed so didn't feel quite as dorm like. As usual quiet atmosphere at YHA. Roof top terrace half way up building. Note luggage storage is $5 for 12 hours.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for you kind feedback following your stay with us. With regards to luggage storage, we have to balance the need to store bags for customers arriving at the hostel before their room is ready at 2pm, with the very few people wanting to store bags when they check out, for this we have pay lockers available. Steve - Area Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
8.3

Great space, good rooms. Large kitchen. Needs more bathrooms. Staff were helpful but not very enthusiastic

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback, during our refurbishment we added 20 en-suite private and shared rooms so have reduced the demand on the shower toilet facilities on each floor. Steve

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
9.1

Super Hostel, mit ausreichenden Steckdosen und einer Lampe an jedem Bett. Die Lage ist leider nicht optimal aber auch nicht zu weit weg. Definitiv zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your kind feedback, while our hostel in not at the water front it is only a short walk ad the views of the city from our Sundeck are worth the walk. Steve

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
4.9

Standard YHA = duvet sheets are never clean. Staff were grumpy and a bit miserable. Good location at the top of queen street hill

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback, I am sorry we did not meet your expectations during your stay, I will speak to the staff about their customer service. and will review the linen procedures at the hostel. Steve - Area Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
9.1

Although a slight walk to the main area of the city centre this was a fab hostel. A huge kitchen with constant space and equipment was great. Security was also great. Stayed in a twin room and could not fault it, would stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks very much for you great feedback. Steve - Area Manager.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.