Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Auckland City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 692 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 692 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
8.3

다른건 모르겟고, 인터넷이 조온나 빨라서 합격 드립니다!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
10.0

It was awesome staying here. Would definetely return and recommend to everybody. Modern and clean room, well equiped kitchen and lounge, free wifi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 март 2017
9.1

The most comfortable hostel I have stayed in. All new and extra clean. Specially rooms and bathrooms. All the beds have their own light and plug in so you can read or charge your phone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
27 март 2017
8.6

Nowhere to park your car and street parking in Auckland will cost about $35 per day, which is unreasonable. The YHA up the street from this one has parking, but I was told I could not use it, or even pay for it. They really need to provide somewhere for their guests to park given the rip off parking costs in Auckland.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 март 2017
9.4

I was only there for a short stay overnight but the room was good from what I saw. I arrived late at night and it took awhile for someone to answer the door and they did not answer their phone until about the fourth time I called. Great location, nice and quiet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sjconnelly4837
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 март 2017
8.6

A clean big hostel with good facilities. Lacks in character or atmosphere, a bit more like a hotel really. Get a taxi to this place if you have your luggage, its not far out but its at the top of a really steep hill.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
12 март 2017
7.4

Not a bad YHA. Nice beds and clean facilities. Atmosphere is a bit quiet for sure, so you may find it hard to meet other travellers. But otherwise you're right in the center of town with everything on your doorstep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 март 2017
9.7

The Auckland City YHA is really well-designed, efficient, clean and spacious. You could have done yoga between the bunk beds in my 4 person dorm, and it was lovely to have a toilet, shower and sink (separate areas) for just 4 girls. The windows opened. There was tons of lockable storage space (lockers big enough for your backpack). A shelf and plug built into your bed. Lovely. Quiet The kitchen was massive and well-equipped. Level of interaction was low, but met someone cool in the laundry room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
4 март 2017
9.1

Other than being up a steep hill this hostel was great. It had all the facilities we needed. The rooms and bathrooms were very clean. The kitchen is well equipped and big enough for busy meal times. The wifi was free and fast and worked all over the building. The snug/relax room was very clean and a nice place to chill out. We didn't have too much to do with the staff but what we did see they were friendly and helpful. I would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
8.6

Great location.Close to the botanical gardens and museum. Nice modern and clean building and free parking on site, which is a real bonus right in the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.