Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Auckland City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 641 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 641 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
YHA Auckland City Located at Cnr City Road & Liverpool st, 20, Auckland.
YHA Auckland City
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 Cnr City Road & Liverpool st, 20
87% 641
-36.8568234 174.7625684
YHA Auckland City
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
9.1

Super Hostel, mit ausreichenden Steckdosen und einer Lampe an jedem Bett. Die Lage ist leider nicht optimal aber auch nicht zu weit weg. Definitiv zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
9.1

Although a slight walk to the main area of the city centre this was a fab hostel. A huge kitchen with constant space and equipment was great. Security was also great. Stayed in a twin room and could not fault it, would stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
8.0

Clean and comfortable. The bathrooms are a bit thin on the ground with one per floor. The security is tight and the kitchen is clean and practical, tons of space and utensils.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
9.1

Really clean, completely updated.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
8.9

I arrived at 3 am. However a staff welcomed very warmly. Thank you so much.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
9.7

Clean, secure place to stay with huge kitchen facilities. Power points at each bed in my 4-bed dorm. Close to amenities and nightlife. Appreciate the staff's swift dealing with a guest who had become...hostile to other guests. No complaints.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
9.4

Sehr sauber, modern, Wohlfühlumgebung, etwas stiller als andere hostels

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ignaciorellan
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
8.3

Recomendable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
9.7

Very clean and safe, the staff were lovely and very helpful. Great location, not very loud and not to far of CBD. The facilities were great. Also, free wifi!! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great feedback, we are please you enjoyed your stay with us and found the free Wifi a benefit. Steve

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
5.4

I arrived around half past midnight and no one was there for the check in, even after I rang the bell. Another guest was waiting too. I ended up walking to the other hostel from the same company down the street and asked their staff to call the night shift employee of the YHA Auckland City. I understand a technical problem with the doorbell can happen, and that the night employee has other duties, however he did not apologize and even lectured me for not waiting longer.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry for the inconvenience caused at you arrival at the hostel. We will review our procedures and that when a problem arises an apology can make all the difference. Steve - Area Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.