Hostelworld.com

YHA Auckland International

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 779 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 779 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.6
YHA Auckland International Located at 5 Turner Street, PO Box 68-149, Auckland.
YHA Auckland International
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 5 Turner Street, PO Box 68-149
79% 779
-36.8554155 174.7629547
YHA Auckland International
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
8.3

Very large hostel but an efficient operation. I liked that they had plastic wrap available in the kitchen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
6.3

Clean, good showers and a good size kitchen. People at reception were lovely however the overall Atmosphere of the place wasn't great and it would have been nice to have free coffee/tea.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Thanks for your feedback, we are constantly looking at ways we can improve our hostel and its facilities. Steve

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
30 май 2016
7.1

Not much character or atmosphere. My room only had a narrow row of windows up high on the wall so we couldn't even see out, and with 8 people and luggage it felt super crowded, also only 2 outlets. Definitely other better hostels in Auckland.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback, the 8 share rooms do have lockers in them for bags and we are in the process of upgrading these lockers, along with installing additional power sockets. The lockers will also have sockets for charging devices securely. Steve - Area Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
15 май 2016
8.0

The staff was great and helpful! This a big hosel so the atmosphere is not that good, but not that bad either.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Thanks for your feedback, we will pass this onto the staff. Thanks again Steve

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
9.7

Best hostel I have been to. The rooms are so clean, the bathroom and the kitchen are spotless. Kitchen has everything you need. The hostel has a nice chilled atmosphere. I felt the staff were extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and if you need help planning anything or any advice they really go out their way to fully help you. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your kind feedback, we will pass this onto the staff. Steve

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
6.9

Normally like the YHA hostels however this one isn't the best of them all. It has a large kitchen and lounge area but not the most comfy seating. Bed room was ok but looking very dated now, it can also be very loud during the night from outside. They where refurbishing one of the male bathrooms so only had one sink available at the time. Nice staff however and it is kept clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
5.4

Big hostel impersonal. There are lockers instead of a free luggage storage.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback, we do provide free luggage storage for customers arriving before the rooms are ready for check-in. For the few customers wanting to store bags when they leave we have lockers for hire. Steve - Area Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
8.0

Great stay, convenient location and great being 24hrs!! Beds were comfy and plenty of bathrooms/showers!! Kinda sad no one in the room actually wanted to have a conversation (not the hostels fault obviously though). Also was odd having someone in their 40s in the room who didn't even say a hi. I understand hostels are for everyone, but its literally called a YOUTH hostel. Wish you had more mixed dorms not just male and female ones. The staff were helpful which was great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback, we will pass on your comments to our staff, Steve - area manager.

  • riordanmeister
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
29 март 2016
8.3

The good: Massive kitchen and dining area for cooking. Good location. Nice staff. The bad: Not much of an atmosphere as the place is too big. The ugly: Shocking (no pun intended) lack of electrical sockets. Only two in the four bed dorm and very few in common areas. Matrasses' were as thin as toilet paper. I thinks the slats underneath were imprinted on my back the next morning!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
27 март 2016
8.3

Good hostel. Great kitchen and dining area. Enough space for all the people staying there. The hostel is less than 10 blocks from the ferries departure area. Sometimes you have to wait for the bathrooms not to be busy as there are not many and seemed not to be cleaned everyday. Wifi was not working in the rooms, just the common areas. Despite this, I recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.