Hostelworld.com

YHA Auckland International

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 875 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 875 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
8.0

They let you use facilities before check-in and after check-out, which is great. Only exception is luggage storage after check-out, which doesn't really make sense imo. Staff is friendly, hostel is big, clean, but not very sociable somehow.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback. With regards to luggage storage, we have to balance the need to store bags for customers arriving at the hostel before their room is ready at 2pm, with the very few people wanting to store bags when they check out, for this we have pay lockers available. Steve - Area Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
8.0

For 1-2 nights its ok, but i wouldnt stay here for long. The problem of this hostel is the amount of people, which result in unclean facilities. I dont blame the hostel for it though

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
8.6

Really good location. Friendly staff. Pretty clean. No complaints.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks I will pass on your kind feedback to our staff. Steve - Area Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
10.0

I had been staying at hotels for most of my trip but this was my last night in Auckland and I only had a few hours I'd be spending in the hotel before my flight so it made sense to go back to hostel life for a night. The staff was very helpful and seemed to go the extra mile to accommodate for me even though I was only staying for a night. The location was great, price was great and facilities were what I would expect from an above average hostel. I'd stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your kind comments, I am please you enjoyed your stay and I will let the staff know. Steve - Area Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
6.9

Yha was in a great place and if your looking for just a place to spent the night it's perfect with good bathrooms and a great kitchen. The wifi is awful and I found the staff a bit rude and not very helpful. There also isn't a very social hostel so if your looking for a fun hostel don't stay here.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for your feedback I will speak tot he staff about their customer service. With the Free Wifi this is unlimited unfortunately if some customers are streaming or downloading large amounts of data this does effect the service to other users as there is not much we can do to manage this. Steve - Area Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2017
8.9

I stayed at YHA for a couple of weeks in a female 4 bed dorm. I've been working in Auckland and it was a good place to get some rest and not be woken up too much with it only being a small dorm. There is big secure lockers in each room. The kitchen was fully equipped, there was an ironing board and iron to iron my work clothes and washing machine etc. The staff were always helpful. The only thing it was lacking was the atmosphere which I find is commen with bigger hostels.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great feedback following your stay with us. Steve

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
7.1

I stayed at this hostel for 5 nights. There was always a line for the bathrooms, but the hostel was good at keeping everything clean. My main issue with the hostel was their checkout. They don't ask customers to remove bedsheets, so I questioned how they knew which sheets to change. They said they look for the messy beds. I was in a 4 person room and 3 checked out before me. When I returned that night, all the beds had new sheets, which makes me question if they changed mine after I checked out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback, with the bedding we do request this be removed at check out, this information is on the room information signs in each room and baskets for linen are on each floor. Our housekeeping team are also give a full checkout list for each rooms each day for servicing all rooms. Thanks again Steve.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
8.6

Schönes Hostel! Das acht Bett Zimmer war ausgesprochen groß und geräumig.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for you kind feedback. Steve - Area Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
8.0

Nous avons loués une chambre double deluxe pour un couple pour une nuit. Toutes les commodités étaient présentes : télévision, serviettes, tapis de douche, bouilloire avec thé, café, lait. Le lit était sur roulettes, facile à déplacer. Le design est très sobre et ancien mais la chambre et sa salle de bain privée étaient étonnamment propre pour de l'ancien. La cuisine commune est très spacieuse, on ne se marche pas dessus, par contre pas de salon.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks very much for your feedback following your stay. We do have a lounge and V room in the basement area, the information is in the check-in leaflet given out to customers on arrival however I will remind the staff to talk through this information with our customers. Steve - Area Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
9.4

Schöne Jugendherberge, gut gelegen, für Familien geeignet

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your kind feedback we are pleased you found our hostel suitable for families. Steve - Area Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.