Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Auckland International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 801 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 801 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.5
YHA Auckland International Located at 5 Turner Street, PO Box 68-149, Auckland.
YHA Auckland International
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 5 Turner Street, PO Box 68-149
80% 801
-36.8554155 174.7629547
YHA Auckland International
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
10.0

All better than expected. ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
6.6

Clean, safe hostel with everything you need. Just totally lacked any kind of atmosphere. The kitchen felt like a school canteen. There were signs on the walls everywhere, telling you how to store food, how to cook things, how to stop spreading germs. Only stayed for one night. The room was cramped, too many beds in one room. For one night, if you don't want to socialise , perhaps just do some planning for the rest part of your trip, then this hostel is fine.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
7.7

剛好住到只有兩個插頭的八人dorm room,有點不方便,其他都還不錯

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
9.1

Once we eventually found the hostel we were pleasantly surprised. The staff were welcoming, helpful, and great with advise. Room was clean, functional but the 'neighbours' a little noisy. Room was freezing until we figured out the way to shut the windows by standing on the beds and yanking the tired pieces of cord which sort of closed the windows. There was some kind of whirring noise directly outside the mostly shut windows but in the end it sent us to sleep........ ok place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
5.7

The staff were not very helpful or welcoming. I came in around 12 pm as well as another guy who was starting his working holiday visa that day in NZ. The last thing you want is to have an unwelcoming staff. The rooms were only ok. And the lockers in the room didn't close all the way. Very little security around the baggage closet. Not a good vibe.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
9.1

Todo excelente pero a mi criterio hay pocos enchufes en las habitaciones y baños

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback, we are currently installing lockers in the rooms that will have additional power points in them for charging personal devices. Steve

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
6.3

I'm a bit disappointed with this hostel. I didn't get the friendly traveler atmosfere as you normally have in hostels. I had to pay 5$ just to leave my bag for a while. Next time I'd prefer to stay in a real hostel again as it's much easier to meet people as well. Nobody was very social when I was there but maybe that was just my luck. Overall it was ok, it's just you can get much better for the same money.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Thanks for your feedback. We have a large number of customers arriving at the hostel before their rooms are ready, at 2pm, so we do provide luggage storage for them while they wait. For the very few people who are checking out we have paid lockers if they want to leave bags for a couple of hours. Thanks again Steve.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
8.0

Loved my dorm. Bathrooms were kept clean. Very quiet, most people are here on work visas so they're looking for jobs rather than travellers wanting to socialise. There's a good kitchen and lounge room and the staff were friendly and helpful. Free wifi was a massive bonus!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi thanks very much for your feedback we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Steve - Area Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
8.3

Overall the hostel was really good and was in a very ideal location in the heart of Auckland with only 15 minutes walk to the harbour!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
8.3

Very large hostel but an efficient operation. I liked that they had plastic wrap available in the kitchen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.