Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Auckland International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 861 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 861 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
YHA Auckland International Located at 5 Turner Street, PO Box 68-149, Auckland.
YHA Auckland International
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 5 Turner Street, PO Box 68-149
82% 861
-36.8554155 174.7629547
YHA Auckland International
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
7.1

I stayed at this hostel for 5 nights. There was always a line for the bathrooms, but the hostel was good at keeping everything clean. My main issue with the hostel was their checkout. They don't ask customers to remove bedsheets, so I questioned how they knew which sheets to change. They said they look for the messy beds. I was in a 4 person room and 3 checked out before me. When I returned that night, all the beds had new sheets, which makes me question if they changed mine after I checked out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
8.6

Schönes Hostel! Das acht Bett Zimmer war ausgesprochen groß und geräumig.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
8.0

Nous avons loués une chambre double deluxe pour un couple pour une nuit. Toutes les commodités étaient présentes : télévision, serviettes, tapis de douche, bouilloire avec thé, café, lait. Le lit était sur roulettes, facile à déplacer. Le design est très sobre et ancien mais la chambre et sa salle de bain privée étaient étonnamment propre pour de l'ancien. La cuisine commune est très spacieuse, on ne se marche pas dessus, par contre pas de salon.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
9.4

Schöne Jugendherberge, gut gelegen, für Familien geeignet

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mrusso95
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
8.0

I was only there for a day so don't take my words as gospel. The location is great, it's near a lot of good places, a park, a comedy bar around the corner, and this great little breakfast nook a hop and skip away. The staff was kind enough, again didn't stay long enough to really know them but they are very helpful if you but ask for assistance. Bathrooms could be cleaner but the bedrooms are fine. Bring a pillow if you can, the ones provided in the dormers are painfully flat.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
6.9

YHA was okay. It's a better option than some of the younger, party hostels in the heart of Auckland. It's not far from the city center, just a short walk down Queen Street. However, the room I stayed in was really hot at night. People staying there weren't very friendly or open to meeting new people. The shower room had little air circulation, and some of the staff weren't very experienced and gave me incorrect information about a tour I tried to book. Not a bad option but it could be better.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, well located, clean and with friendky staff. I'd reccomend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • laeloe
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
10.0

Nothing bad to say here. I would recommend it. And I would always come back or go to one elsewhere in NZ or the world :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
4.3

Just go out of business.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Казахстан, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
9.7

It is a very good hostel with very good location. Stuff is super friendly and very helpful. The facilities are clean and security is very good. Recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.