Hostelworld.com

YHA Bath

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 420 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 420 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
YHA Bath Located at Bathwick Hill, Somerset, BA2 6JZ, Bath.
YHA Bath
England
Bath Bathwick Hill, Somerset, BA2 6JZ
81% 420
51.3785578 -2.3396158
YHA Bath
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2016
8.6

Bath YHA was a pleasant hostel, and quite close to the centre of town. Our room was clean and all facilities works as expected.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your review. We are please you enjoyed your stay with us.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
9.4

This was the first time I'd ever stayed in a hostel and YHA exceeded all expectations I had! Most important to me was cleanliness, which was done very well. Only complaint I'd have is with water pressure, I'd recommend dry shampoo over trying to wash your hair in the shower. All in all a great experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 май 2016
7.4

Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber. Der Tische im Frühstücksraum klebten mir etwas zu stark. Das Frühstück selbst war sehr reichhaltig und abwechslungsreich. Von vollem Englisch Breakfast bis zu ganzen Früchten war alles geboten. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Einfach toll.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 май 2016
8.3

I actually like the location very much -- if you take a short cut by crossing a National Trust field, where the stunning view of the whole Bath valley is in front of you, and then cutting through the canal, you end up arriving at the Parade Bridge in less than 10 minutes, and it is the best thing to start in the morning. The way going back is hilly, but then you can always catch a U1 or U18 which is very frequent and stops right in front of the hostel. Not much to complain.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 май 2016
7.7

There is not enough kitchen and dining space for the amount of guests using the facilities at the same time. My room was in a detached hut next to a security door which rattled each time a code number was punched in.. There must have been a group travelling together sharing this hut because the door was rattling and banging almost constantly until late at night. These people were in a and out of the door like a fiddlers elbow.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nataliajara
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
6.6

The location and gardens were gorgeous but the facilities were very outdated. The shower was terrible, almost no water pressure so it was very hard to shower. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. We'll look into the issue of the shower pressure, as this is not a complaint we've had recently.

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2016
9.4

Insgesamt eine tolle Bleibe!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the nice review!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 март 2016
7.7

Pretty good hostel, was happy to see lockers available in the rooms. Not a huge fan of old fashion key style locks and code locks on the doors, it can be loud and a hassle for people coming and going late at night. I was in a 4 bed female-only dorm which was great, but the noise from the hall and neighboring rooms was very loud every evening until quite late. Glad I had read plugs or I probably wouldn't have slept. Good breakfast and friendly staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 март 2016
9.4

Really lovely hostel. You should be aware when booking that it's in Bathwick not Bath and is a bit of a walk out of town up a very big hill. Not something we realised before but luckily we didn't have much luggage for the walk. Once you get up the hill, it's worth it. It feels secluded and there's a great view with gardens all around. The house it's in is lovely and there's a very comfortable, homey feel. Also good big breakfast served for £5.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2016
9.4

The hostel itself is a absolutely stunning the views and the place itself are magical. The town is lovely, definitely a place to relax and unwind, wouldn't go there if I was out for a crazy party scene. But one of the best places in the UK to me

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.