Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

YHA Bath

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 428 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 428 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.3
YHA Bath Located at Bathwick Hill, Somerset, BA2 6JZ, Bath.
YHA Bath
England
Bath Bathwick Hill, Somerset, BA2 6JZ
81% 428
51.3785578 -2.3396158
YHA Bath
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
7.4

整體環境不錯,但是位置有點難找

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
10.0

The hill was a bit of a climb definitely use the bus or a taxi from the city center. It'll only cost around £7 to grab one. Very clean, quiet with good hot showers. I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your review. We recommend the U1 or U18 bus which leaves regularly from the Abbey or opposite the bus station!

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
9.1

It is a bit difficult to find the place. Look for YHA bus stop. The path to the hostel will be on the opposite side. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They helped us even at late night hours. Location is very nice. It is better to have a vehicle if you want to dine out. Overall, a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
5.4

Tell people to get a bus from the train station so that they do not have to lug their luggage up Bathwick Hill. There is a convenient bus stop: tell people about it!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your review. Thank you for making us aware that public transport information is not included on our Information page. I will amend that as soon as possible. The bus U1 or U18 leaves from opposite the bus station (outside Sainsburys) every 15 mins or so, and stops outside the hostel driveway.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2016
8.6

Bath YHA was a pleasant hostel, and quite close to the centre of town. Our room was clean and all facilities works as expected.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your review. We are please you enjoyed your stay with us.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
9.4

This was the first time I'd ever stayed in a hostel and YHA exceeded all expectations I had! Most important to me was cleanliness, which was done very well. Only complaint I'd have is with water pressure, I'd recommend dry shampoo over trying to wash your hair in the shower. All in all a great experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 май 2016
7.4

Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber. Der Tische im Frühstücksraum klebten mir etwas zu stark. Das Frühstück selbst war sehr reichhaltig und abwechslungsreich. Von vollem Englisch Breakfast bis zu ganzen Früchten war alles geboten. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Einfach toll.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 май 2016
8.3

I actually like the location very much -- if you take a short cut by crossing a National Trust field, where the stunning view of the whole Bath valley is in front of you, and then cutting through the canal, you end up arriving at the Parade Bridge in less than 10 minutes, and it is the best thing to start in the morning. The way going back is hilly, but then you can always catch a U1 or U18 which is very frequent and stops right in front of the hostel. Not much to complain.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 май 2016
7.7

There is not enough kitchen and dining space for the amount of guests using the facilities at the same time. My room was in a detached hut next to a security door which rattled each time a code number was punched in.. There must have been a group travelling together sharing this hut because the door was rattling and banging almost constantly until late at night. These people were in a and out of the door like a fiddlers elbow.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nataliajara
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
6.6

The location and gardens were gorgeous but the facilities were very outdated. The shower was terrible, almost no water pressure so it was very hard to shower. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. We'll look into the issue of the shower pressure, as this is not a complaint we've had recently.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.