Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Bath

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 436 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 436 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.5
YHA Bath Located at Bathwick Hill, Somerset, BA2 6JZ, Bath.
YHA Bath
England
Bath Bathwick Hill, Somerset, BA2 6JZ
81% 436
51.3785578 -2.3396158
YHA Bath
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
8.6

Clean, friendly, separate showers, toilets and sinks. Awesome kitchen, incredible staff, everyone very cheerful. Older age demographic most people do their own thing but everyone seems very content to be there. only one washing machine, and don't forget your own soap! All in all this is what a hostel should be, it's hard to stay at other hostels now lnowing they aren't as well thought out or cleaned. Buy a bus pass for the hill and you are good to go!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your lovely review; I'm so glad you enjoyed your visit with us. Just to let you know we do sell washing powder at Reception, and we've now put up a big sign in the laundry shed saying this!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2016
8.6

We stayed in a private room. You are unable to lock the door while you are inside. The hostel is in the middle of a huge hill. It's quite a hike to the location from city center. I recommend taking a cab for only six pounds. Very clean with a pleasant atmosphere. I will be staying with YHA again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. All of our doors are lockable from the inside by pulling the handle upwards. We are sorry we don't make this clear to our guests and will change our signage in the rooms.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
8.9

Great place to stay, not too far out of town- would definitely stay at this hostel again! The kitchen was really clean which was great as I used it everyday so it was nice to know I wasn't cooking in dirty conditions, the rooms were really comfortable- would suggest bring a pillow though if you like to sleep on two as they only provide one! Overall it was a lovely place to stay and I was really happy with it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and made use of our self-catering guest kitchen.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
8.6

Schönes altes Haus. Haben leider im Nebenhaus geschlafen. Aber alle Räume im Haupthaus sind gleich nebenan und sehr schön. Zu Fuß zu Innenstadt ca 20-25 Minuten. Nette Atmosphäre und alles sauber.i

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
9.7

Other than the fact it was a bit difficult to find at first, the facility is outstanding. George is a great person to have in your employment...the most helpful and most friendly. I would like to stay again some day. Thanks.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your comments. We are sorry you found us hard to find - we always advise guests to look out for the large green YHA triangle at the start of our driveway!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
9.4

Außerhalb, aber sonst für mich eine Top-Adresse! Jederzeit wieder. Äußerst gepflegt, sehr freundlich, gute Bettwäsche

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are 20 minute walk from the city centre but we do have great views!

  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
7.4

整體環境不錯,但是位置有點難找

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
10.0

The hill was a bit of a climb definitely use the bus or a taxi from the city center. It'll only cost around £7 to grab one. Very clean, quiet with good hot showers. I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your review. We recommend the U1 or U18 bus which leaves regularly from the Abbey or opposite the bus station!

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
9.1

It is a bit difficult to find the place. Look for YHA bus stop. The path to the hostel will be on the opposite side. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They helped us even at late night hours. Location is very nice. It is better to have a vehicle if you want to dine out. Overall, a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
5.4

Tell people to get a bus from the train station so that they do not have to lug their luggage up Bathwick Hill. There is a convenient bus stop: tell people about it!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your review. Thank you for making us aware that public transport information is not included on our Information page. I will amend that as soon as possible. The bus U1 or U18 leaves from opposite the bus station (outside Sainsburys) every 15 mins or so, and stops outside the hostel driveway.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.